毛伊岛卡亚纳帕里威斯汀水疗度假村

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 毛伊岛
  • 卡亚纳帕里公园路 2365 号,
  • 拉海纳
  • 邮政编码 96761
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 830 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Trip Very enjoyable. I thought the facility was beautiful and a lot of fun. Other than one bad experience at the Sugar House it was terrific. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful location; restaurant wait staff sometimes lacking Beautiful, well-maintained property with nice facilities. Some of the staff at Ono can be lazy at times, disappearing and not doing everything they could to make the visit there memorable (eg, everyone disappeared at breakfast and I could not find someone to give me a check; another eg, after I checked out and had lunch at Ono, I was told there was no way to add a $15 charge for lunch to my folio). One pays a premium to stay here and the expectation is that the experience will match the premium pricing. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worst SPG Experience After 20 Years! Made reservation via telephone to Starwood 5/31/13 & requested 1 nite (6/1) early checkin (11am). Know 11am is pretty early so arrived @ noon. Front desk told me my room was clean, but needed supervisor approval. After 1 hour, talked to Express checkin person and they kept teling me same thing for another hour. Didn't get into room until after 2pm. All your reps kept saying was "we can't do anything with housekeeping to speed them up". I'm 3-elite, Gold Preferred and recieved terrible customer service! June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing Experience I was recently at the Westin Maui with my two kids and even before we arrived, I had such a great experience with the hotel Manager Gia. She helped us out of a difficult spot when our flight got cancelled. She went above and beyond her call of duty to assist us. Our experience went from that to being one of the best trips my kids and I have had. The beds are so comfortable, staff really helpful and friendly, food and drinks almost too yummy. The setting, pools and beach are stunning. We met some of the nicest people at the hotel, who were also having a blast. Friends stopped by that were staying at a different resort and they commented to us about the Westin being one of the most beautiful resorts they had ever been to. Thank you Westin Hotel for making our trip amazing and having such a beautiful facility. I hope to be able to take my kids again next spring break. Great job on the remodel as well. Thanks again Gia, we love you...you are amazing!!! April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this place but needs some updating We always love staying at the Westin when in Maui. The staff is always nice and helpful and we absolutely love the Heavenly bed, but the hotel is looking a little withered and needs some updating. The workout room was fantastic and available 24 hours which is great if you are up really early. The food menu at the Relish Burger Bistro needs help. We did go to other hotels for breakfast as they had a better selection for the price. I still would recommend this place but you should keep this in mind. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Maui The resort was very nice. My wife and I went there for our honeymoon. We have a friend that works for Starwood hotels and got us a great deal. Room 254 has a view of a roof :-( if that is the room they give you ask for a different one. After they moved us to a better room it was great. The grounds are beautiful, they have everything you need right there. The only problems we had was the dust in the room and the food. Each day I could leave my iPad face up and go have breakfast. When I got back to the room there was a layer of dust on the screen. Not a huge deal but it bugged me. For the most part the food at the resort is BLAND! We eat at nice restaurants a lot and the food just didn't have any flavor. The hotel staff was nice enough to help us branch out and find some new places to eat. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too bad about the smoke We were thrilled to be upgraded to a beautiful ocean view room, but we were unable to fully enjoy it due to our neighbors' cigarette and cigar smoke. The Westin is a non-smoking property, and the staff sent security with cameras to try to locate the smoker(s). Unfortunately, the smoking continued throughout our stay - each time we'd open the doors to the balcony, their smoke would come in our room, making it hard to breathe. It might be good to add some signage to the elevators alerting guests of the non-smoking policy and possible fines, since it was so difficult to enforce. Everything else about our stay was really wonderful (I especially enjoyed the new healthier choices in the restaurants and the new yoga studio) -- but not being able to have clean air in our room hurt the experience. January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ottschwiz The first night we signed up for the "green" initiative which says that we would waive room services for the next day. What we didn't realize was that their stance was that if you waived one day, you waived your entire trip so we went six days without any cleanup or fresh towels. Completely unacceptable when you are paying this type of premium for a room. Also food at the resort restaurant is average at best and very expensive for what you get. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get the Ocean View! We initially were slotted in a mountain view room, which did have mountains but only after looking over a parking lot...Our reservations were through a Collegiate tour agency with the understanding that we would need to upgrade after arriving. The staff was helpful in effecting an upgrade to Ocean View and the difference was phenomenal...We had a great stay and found the location and staff wonderful...but we would not have been pleased had we looked out over a parking lot for the entire time... January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! One could enjoy Maui and never leave the Westin! Up at dawn for beach meditation with a cacophony chorus of bird songs in the banyans, "Norman" the black swan serenely floating over koi in waterfall of open lobby; friendly helpful staff at every turn, from daybreak into the wee hours. I Sent a coconut postcard to my Mom. The true feeling of Aloha emanates from the Westin. Mahalo to you all~ I will stay here again. Warm Regards, C. K. jacksonville, FL (Of course we did drive to Hana and go whale watching and snorkel--but the Westin was Grand!) January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If unhappy say so, the staff are wonderful at putting it right! On initial check in I was given a room that I considered sub standard and was told by the receptionist that nothing else was available. I was disappointed and voiced my feelings later to Lori on reception she was very accommodating and moved me to a much better rooom on a higher floor. As a Starwood Gold member I wanted a late check out and again when I first checked in I was told this may not be available however on the day of check out Brandy on reception was exceptional with her service and although the room I was occupying was booked she moved me to another room so that I could have the late check out. With the exception of my inital check in all staff were very good and did everything to make my stay with you one that I would wish to repeat. My heartfelt thanks to your wonderful staff. November 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed based on previous stays As a kama'aina we have stayed at the Westin in Kaanapali several times and always enjoyed it. Our recent visit was to celebrate my husband's birthday and we were disappointed. We had a late check in and were greeted by a less than friendly woman at the front desk. In general the hotel staff (especially at the pool) lacked the aloha spirit! Also, if you are going to have an adult pool area - enforce the rules. We did enjoy eating at ONO. I have to be honest - we are very unlikely to stay again. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Beautiful September in Maui! The Westin Maui at Kaanapali is wonderfully located on the west (sunny) side of Maui. The views and grounds and pools are spectacular. They have added some cabanas although there should be more available. Staff particularly at Front Desk and Concierge (Matthew) are very helpful - couldn't be more service-oriented. Only one negative - the Tropica Restaurant is really substandard - poor slow service and very mediocre food. The food at breakfast in the other restaurant, Relish, is excellent. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloha Spirit at Westin We had the pleasure of staying at the Westin Maui resort and Spa for 2 weeks, beginning the end of Jan 2013, through the first week of February. Although this is high season and the resort was very full, it never felt "full" or crowded in any way. Staff were always more than pleasant, accommodating, and wonderful in every aspect. I particularly enjoyed their name tags which listed their "passion". It gave us a little insight into who they are, and started conversation many times. It was a way for the hotel to personalize them which I believe makes for happy staff. Loved the grounds of this resort, the 5 pools, which were never crowded, the amenities, the shuttle, everything about it. We woud love to return in the future, and Maui has definitely made an impact on us. Mahalo, to all at this hotel. February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by attractive hotel ,well renovated room Stayed here 6 nights very impressed with appearance & number & quality of pools, beach & newly renovated room. Meals expensive as were resort activities - limited choice. Most staff polite & helpful but had issues with arrogant bell hop. Reported to guest relations & one issue resolved but no further response or apology Past SPG details lost. Parking issues. Price competitive compared to others in resort area. March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel I really enjoyed my stay there the hotel is just beautiful. Everyone who worked there was very warm and friendly and extremely helpful. I found the restaurants there very reasonably priced compared to other hotels and the food was very good. The banana pancakes at Relish were divine April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by early Dec 2012 this is a very nice facility and the staff we friendly and courteous. the huge complaint I have is the parking stalls are so small that even with the compact car we rented we often could not fit in with even one door opening. I felt sorry for all the people who rented the 2 door convertible Mustangs, there is no way they could open the doors. we also felt gouged on the pool drinks at over $10 for a plastic cup - $7 or $8 is more reasonable and the waiters would certainly get bigger tips. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beauty in Paradise This is my second stay at the property,. The re-do on the rooms are great, with a couple of exceptions. I miss a bathtub to just relax in! Saying the room sleeps 4, with two double beds instead of 2 Queens, is a stretch, unless all 4 are children. The new glass balcony facades are wonderful! The spa in the pool area was not working for all but one day of our stay, which was a disappointment, as I enjoy that relaxation, also. Other than that, a superb property! February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel for a vacation - missed on making it special This hotel overall was great. Rooms are nice and clean. Views are wonderful. Small issues with the room were taken care of immediately. Pools are wonderful and pool staff very attentive. Front desk staff was fine but not exceptional. Also disappointed that even though we let them know in advance we were there for our wedding there was no recognition of the fact. Shopping next door at the whaler's village is very convienent and the complimentary shuttle to Lahaina was super. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful time here. This is a remarkable resort! My family thoroughly enjoyed the vacation that we took here in April. Thank you to the staff, especially, Dawn. We will be back! April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rooms need renovated The hotel in general is nice but not as nice as the price would let you to believe. Our room was in need of a renovation. The balcony was peeling paint and rust everywhere. And the rooms are very small. The staff is fairly nice. We were there for a work convention and the bartenders did not acknowledge us. My husband Waite for 15 minutes for someone to take our drink order and finally decided he didn't want to order from them anymore. The pool side waitress was very nice though... January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort! My wife and I have visited more resorts around the world than I can count, and this one really stood out, predominantly because of the extraordinary staff. Jennifer, the concierge, went way out of her way in helping us plan our stay, and every staff member we encountered was friendly, helpful and efficient. The property is beautiful and most rooms give you stunning views of the sun setting over the pacific. The spa was also terrific. Excellent hotel in every regard. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel!!! This was our tenth year in a row to this hotel. It is an amazing property with a great location. The pool area is probably the best on the island. The room was very comforable; the view from the room was great. The staff were nice and the service was very good; we had a few non standard requests which were accomodated without issue. There are two things that could use some attention. 1) internet was not consistent (it would work for hours, then drop out/this happened at least once per day); I made a call to the internet desk and they suggested "keep trying, it will come back on". 2) the breakfast buffet was not up to typical Westin standard; fruit was very good as usual, but the hot food seemed a bit off. These two items were not of great inconvenience and we will definitely return to the Westin Maui. Mahalo! June 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a wonderful rest! We've stayed at Westin Kaanapali several times over the past ten years ... this time was our honeymoon! We paid extra for ocean facing room, and it did not disappoint. Our room overlooked sunsets, pool ... high floor, and felt very special. We rested beautifully, and had a blast. Special shout out for the complimentary champagne ... thank you! Special note: we checked out after 3 days to visit Wailea. Wish we'd just stayed at Kaanapali ... much preferred the hotel and staff. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than Ever! We have been frequent guests at the Westin Maui Resort and Spa over the last decade, and we are very happy to see that the facility continues to be well maintained and well staffed. Its location is ideal----climate, beach access, golf, etc.---but the real value is in the remarkably welcoming staff. Bellman Will, cabana staff Henry, Kili and Ku'uipo, waitresses Alison, Lupe and Babes---all made us fell right at home. Kudos to Greg for keeping this property a piece of heaven! December 15, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great pools When you first walk in, the hotel is beautiful. The positives: very friendly front staff, wait persons and maids. The show at the luau was entertaining for adults and young children. Whaler's village is next door and has great options for dining and shopping. Front Street close by for more dining and shopping options. Great beach location for scenic walks on walkway or beach. Four beautiful pools that, in general, are kid-friendly. What needs improvement: small rooms with minimal storage and bathrooms that need to be updated. More information needs to be communicated to guests about the hotel upon check-in. Whoever supervises the large-slide needs to be able to deal with small children with empathy (who denies young kids from going down large slide for incorrect color band?). The food at luau should be tastier. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Property Just completed a 5 night stay at this beautiful property. We have been returning for our anniversary for 22 years. The Westin continues to exceed our expectations. Joven at the front desk worked hard to put us in an excellent room. The rest of the staff was always eager to make us feel like ohana. Our room was clean and comfortable and the resort was well maintained. We returned home rested and refreshed. We look forward to celebrating our 23rd anniversary at the Westin. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disclosure I was not thrilled to learn that I had a $30 per day charge added to my bill which I did not know until I checked in. I was told it covers parking, shuttles and 2 bottles of water. I did not have a car so I did not need parking, the shuttle times were inconvenient so i spent a ton on airport transports and Taxis. So I paid $30 per day for water, if you included breakfast or lunch then perhaps it would be worth it. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maui Westin Resort makes our family have greatest time It is nice hotel to spend vacation in Maui. warming smile on every employee to welcome us. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome resort We just returned from an incredible week at the Westin Ka'annapali... couldn't have asked for a better vacation. The resort was simply fantastic, and the staff was so helpful. I have to give a special 'shout out' to Michael C (the lobby host)... he had an amazing knack to be there to answer any question (or present you with your welcome shell lei), yet he was invisible at other times. And he always had smile & a friendly greating... what a great Westin representative! August 9, 2012
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 29 next>>