モアナサーフライダー,ウェスティンリゾート&スパ,ワイキキビーチ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96815
  • ハワイ,
  • ホノルル
  • 2365 Kalakaua Avenue
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 658 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a truly beautiful hotel Moana Surf Rider was recommened to us and it certainly lived up our oour very high expectations. The rooms are gorgeous and very well appointed. We can recommend room 624 - what views! The staff went out of their way to make us feel relaxed and pampered! We'll be back! September 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only book if you are a *heavy* sleeper My wife and I booked a cash and points stay at the Moana Surfrider for the great central Waikiki location. We were not disappointed with it's proximity to shopping, beaches, and dining. Plenty to do and see around the area. The beach bar is a nice place to catch the sunset. Our problem was with our room. There wasn't much space, but we were expecting that. What we weren't expecting was the noise. Our room, like about half of the rooms in the hotel was facing the main street at an intersection. The old, single pane windows kept none of the traffic or loading dock noise out. On top of that, there was noise in the hallway between 4am and 5am every morning, presumably the staff going in and out of the freight elevator across the hall. Our sleep was interrupted nightly. Rest was the one thing we were counting on the Moana Surfrider delivering, and we didn't get it. Maybe we had the worst room in the hotel, but I wouldn't pay anything close to full price (or waste your points) unless you get a ocean facing room. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel but don't stay on street side This was a wonderful clean hotel. Perfect in every way but 1. If you have a city view room you may not get any sleep. Street vendors and performers are right outside your window entertaining crowds and it is loud. Be sure to get Oceanside room and you will have a great time. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not be better This was the first stop when we moved to Hawaii 55 years ago. It was lovely then and has retained all of that old Hawaiian charm today. I can not imagine a more friendly efficient staff or a more beautiful setting. It was a perfect place to celebrate my wife's 80th birthday. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel! Beautiful hotel, amazing location, the room and facilities were very comfortable. My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon and the room was wonderful. Our maid even shaped our leis into hearts which was a very sweet touch. The spa was lovely and I'd absolutely go back October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand hotel in a perfect location We stayed twice in two weeks. The hotel has a breathtaking location with stunning views up to diamond head. We particularly loved being right on the beach and being able to walk straight from our room onto waikiki beach. The rooms, facilities and staff were all five star. August 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room prices are outrageous While the staff was courtesy and the location was nice the rooms are tiny. When you open the door you practically trip over the bed. Bathroom only had a small sink and corner shower not what I would expect for the price that I paid. You are truly paying for the location. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place to stay in Waikiki Just got back from an amazing Honeymoon at the Moana-Surfrider!!! The best views, service and location on Waikiki!!! The hot stone massage at the spa was incredible. Only complaint, the beds were a bit uncomfortable after a few days. Will definitely be back again though! June 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Road noise The room was thoughtfully equipped with a white noise machine, and that should have been my clue to stay elsewhere. The road noise from my Banyan City view room was the worst I have ever experienced in a Westin or any other similar quality hotel. Truly a disappointment. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing! My experience at the Moana Surfrider hotel was very relaxing. The front desk representative was friendly and helpful (I wish I could remember his name.) The room was comfortable and very clean. We had a wonderful ocean view room in the Tower Wing... very nice view. :-) June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tiny ants There are so many tiny ants. I wanted to change the room, but I was not sure that there are no ants in other rooms. I had to clean and care the trash everyday. And there was no balcony. It was uncomfortable. Except thoes, the hotel was good. Very classic and gorgeous. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moana Surfrider This hotel if full of history and makes a great base for exploring the Island. So many varieties of rooms to suit all requirements. Breakfast near the beach is a good start to the day. The beach bar at night is a bonus especially when there is live music. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay was amazing! This hotel was amazing - upgraded to a fabulous ocean view suite with two balconies. The view was breathtaking! The front desk clerk, Mr. Amas, went above and beyond to make our stay outstanding. He was attentive and very helpful to all our questions. Great time!! January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by magic moana I loved this place so much. The beach is right there, and daily my daughter and I rented inner tubes and floated out toward Diamond Head. The ocean side bar offered wonderful drinks and snacks and, as advertised, the beds are 'heavenly.' I will definitely come back! November 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hospitality Suite Offered Although I requested a late check out due to a late afternoon flight I was quoted a $50.00 charge until 2:00 pm; however, I room was offered to shower and change which was an acceptable alternative. Restaurant offered great food and server was prompt and efficient. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by some improvement needed -- toilet was unclean - was fixed -- blankets were dirty - was fixed -- asked months ahead for suite upgrade with vouchers, but didn't get one - only regular room -- even with Platinum status, king-size in profile, and multiple calls ahead didn't get king-size room March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere Chose this hotel based on it's historic nature & were not disappointed. Wonderful old time atmosphere throughout the original building. The Beach Bar and other areas had great atmosphere as well, it really made it a special trip. Staff were very friendly & helpful. April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Great location and public areas are fantastic but other than that, just average! Restaurants are very expensive - cheaper and better options are a few hundred yards away. Room was tiny and very noisy; shutters left the room very light at night. Not great al all August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG property in Oahu Moana has always been one of my favorite hotels in Hawaii. The staffs are friendly, great location, ocean view room has awesome view, the pool is right next to the beach. And the breakfast is so good! Highly recommended for all first time or frequent SPG members! December 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location !! This was a beautiful hotel. Not only did I love the historic significance of the hotel, but the accomodations and dining were amazing. Above all, you can`t beat the location. Right on the beach and center to all Waikiki has to offer. Definitely would stay again. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Soundproofing is bad service, ocean view is excellent but soundproofing is bad I can not sleep because of next room noise I will want to stay moana surfrider next year If you don't improve your soundproofing, I will can't stay your hotel next year please, improve your soundproofing November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Moana I come to Oahu for work. The staff always make me feel like I am in my second home at the Moana. Especially the guys at the Beach House Bar. I usually am eating by myself and their courteous and friendly service always has me coming back for dinner every night. February 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by preview room We were in room 3324 priced as a deluxe ocean view room.. What we had was a view of the tree in the courtyard. To see the ocean we had to go out to the miniscle balcony and move left or right to see the water. We heard all the pool and beach noise with no view. July 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by wish I had not gone back Gave a truthful review last week of my horrendous experience but had already booked one more night this week. Cemented it for me that they have taken the eye off the game in many areas of the hotel and it is a total waste of money as the mangers are no better. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property but bad continental breakfast Overall a great hotel with great staff, but we had obtained complimentary continental breakfasts as a Starwood Preferred Platinum member, but these were very subpar with unfresh fruit and mediocre service. Would have preferred full breakfast at a reduced rate. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Is Under Renovation I was very dissapointed that when i made my reservation it was not disclosed that there is major renovation occuring around the pool area. The jack hammering started first thing in the morning and went on all day. I would have expected better customer service. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent hotel in all aspects , especially service. I had to check out early due to a death in the family. I used my Starwood pts but instead a getting a credit , I rec'd a small charge on my credit card. Other than that - great experience at a great hotel ! August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Paul Great hotel best location. Service was excellent. From the moment we stepped in until the time we checked out, we felt welcomed and the service was warm and inviting. Special thanks to manager Paul Gausi for his excellent service November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charming Lovely hotel. Great Location, Very friendly and accomadating staff...especially pool bartenders! Wish pool was alittle bigger. Could get very crowded at times .Enjoyed our stay and if ever traveling to Honolulu again I will choose to stay at Moana Surfrider. August 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was too small for 2 people Disappointing stay, room too small and situated on a floor that was very loud with staff coming and going. was disappointed to be a SPG and be put in such a room that was like a shoebox for 2 people. very disappointing experience for such an amazing hotel. July 4, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 23 next>>