华特迪士尼世界海豚度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 布纳维斯塔湖
  • Epcot Resort 大道 1500 号
  • 邮政编码 32830
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2179 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant and then ok The hotel service and staff is a 10plus-excellant-resturants are good-rooms need to be upgraded-we have been staying there for several years and rooms are drab with old carpets, and also old bathrooms. New tv's dont cut it -need more. Was not happy with hidden charge of 20 dollars per night for room services (free water-wifi-and use of gym) tell me up front not when by bill comes -that was bull. otherwise a fabulous stay. Our stay was at the swan and dolphin May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip Keep up the good work! I will be back in the future. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney Weekend was ok once we switched from Swan to Dolphin May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room floors filthy. Took a picture of the filthy floor in vanity area and marble strip into bath floor. Yuk. Thought the idea of a mandatory amount of money (14.00) for two bottles of water each day was ridiculous. Hotel room was not what I would expect from a Disney Resort. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flowers and Gardens Springtime at the Dolphin Just got back from yet another wonderful stay at the Dolphin in Orlando. The hotel and its location to the Disney Boardwalk and Parks; the staff and rooms; the restaurants, bars - one could not ask for more! See you again in September! May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good features Close to everything & clean rooms. Staff polite & helpful. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Fun This was a great hotel and the staff were always accomodating to all our needs. We were upgraded to a wonderful view room of the waterfall and lake and view of the fireworks at Epcot. We enjoyed the pool area . The grounds were so pretty. I would stay here again and recommend this hotel to others. SPG reservations were so helpfull in making this reservation. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Location Watch fireworks from your window as you prepare to take on the world at EPCOT, only a short walk or boat ride away. Or perhaps you'd rather stroll around and see what Hollywood has to offer - a little trip down memory lane, reliving the childhood joy of amusement rides and competition with well known characters or experiencing how the magic is created. Travel via easily available on site transportation to the truly Magic Kingdom or the largest area wildlife preserve in the US by visiting Animal Kingdom and learn about the cultures and creatures of Africa and Asia. With a stay at the Dolphin you can have it all and luxuriously relax at the end of the day enjoying superior amenities and cuisine knowing that you'll awake to see the Eiffel Tower outside your window with the promise of new adventures awaiting. The Dolphin offers you the world and delivers! May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, little dated The Walt Disney World Dolphin is a great hotel, if but a little dated. Also, the rooms are a bit small, in particular the bathroom. Overall, however, I would recommend this hotel, and the staff, its proximity to Hollywood Studios, The Boardwalk and Epcot make it a great option for a Disney vacation. April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing............... This is a very, disappointing hotel. I reserved well in advance. I have had good experience with Starwood hotels in the past. Room overlooked a loud loading dock, staff was stressed and unhelpful. I asked about moving or upgrading and the clerk assumed I was angling for a free upgrade (I wasn’t) and dismissed my request. The Room was small and in disrepair. Mildew in the bathroom, poorly working heat/AC, everything was damp in the room. Very poor example of a Starwood property. I am going to avoid SPG wherever possible in the future. Blue Zoo dining was very good but expensive. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swan and Dolphin-Place to stay The atmosphere, the staff, and overall experience was a five star experience. I love the fact that there is also free shuttle service inside Walt Disney World. When we arrive back to our hotel, the shuttle speaker says, we are back home. It is exactly the feel you get when you visit. A five star back home stay! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay While attending the PTK conference NERDNATION, I had the opportunity to stay at the Walt Disney World Dolphin Resort. What a wonderful experience with a superb staff. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has it all I stayed at the Dolphin. I really has it all. The grounds are outstanding. Rooms are very nice. Easy to and from parks. Walk to shopping and eating at the Broadwalk. Staff was very helpful. They wanted you to enjoy yourself. They took there time with you. Very frrendly. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dolphin Stay We enjoyed our stay at the Dolphin. The staff was excellent throughout. The hotel is a bit old and the room could use a face lift, but it was a very clean room. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous hotel This is an exceptionally beautiful hotel with service to match. The rooms are spacious and comfortable with excellent views of Walt Disney World. The restaurants are top-notch. We had a wonderful visit--easy check-in, easy check-out. If anything could be improved, it would be updating the bathrooms--but really, not a big issue. April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disney Weekend I have stayed at the Swan and Dolphin about 5 times in the past 2 years. Always been satisfied with the room and service. This particular time I was a bit disappointed. When I got to our room the room smelled like wet carpet (humidity). I also noticed the size of the TV was considerably smaller than usual maybe had to switch out. On our second night when we came back to our room around 5 pm no one had come to do room service and had to call to schedule. After a day in the park it is nice to come back to a clean room. Other than that the staff is nice as usual. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds The double sized beds in the rooms area too small for 2 people to sleep comfortably. The shower/toilet area is also very small and dark. Need a ventilation fan. I thought for an upscale property that the rooms would be much nicer. I understand that we got the base room because it was part of an airline package, but the Disney Resorts are nicer. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Favorite Disney Hotel My wife and I are frequent visitors at the Dolphin. We enjoy the hotel and one of the main reasons we always stay is the hotel's close proximity to Epcot. We celebrated my wife's birthday this last visit, and our son had called the hotel earlier and requested a gift be in the room. We were pleasantly surprised upon arriving back at our room that evening. The only downside to this visit was the fact that this was the first time staff did not mention my being an SPG member at check in. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly Recommend Although there was a mix up with one of my rooms upon arrival (I booked two rooms), the staff did everything they could to make me and my family comfortable. They worked to give me extra points for my inconvenience and helped me with anything I needed. This hotel is conveniently located on Disney grounds and has a great pool and children's facility. We had a wonderful time and a great stay! April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Access to Disney I enjoyed the access to all the Disney Resorts. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location / amenities my family and I chose this hotel every time we come to Orlando because of it's convenience and amenities. Rooms are getting a little "tired" though... April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Hotel is not visitor friendly and very disappointed with the restaurant choices. They were too expensive for what you got. Dolphin is not up to the same standards as the other Disney properties. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel Restaurants are average except for Shulas. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip and Disney World Great stay in wonderful Orlando. The water in the shower would lose pressure after 5 minutes than come back on. Other than that great hotel and staff. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dolphin Resort Orlando This hotel accommodated our 3000 person conference attendance with ease. I loved the venues for all our events especially the grotto pool night. The food was outstanding! The staff was gracious and attentive and very friendly! The rooms were extremely comfortable. I love the separation of the vanity and the shower...brillant!!! April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for conferences The hotel was perfect for our recent conference. Rooms and amenities very good, food quality also very good. Staff responsive and excellent in every way. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dolphin Beautifully landscaped and pristine facility. Friendly staff, excellent food and accommodations for our conference April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dolphin Experience Although this is a great hotel, and I have stayed here and thoroughly enjoyed the experience, this particular stay was out of the norm. The room had giant crosses across the windows, which made it seem like you were in a room with barred windows, and it was right beside the bustop, which often played loud intrusive music. Curtains could not be opened to allow in the sun, nor windows opened, because of the people right outside the room, and at the same level. A great hotel, but be wary of where they place you. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 WDW Dolphin (SANS) I dont need much so this worked, but was Just an OK experience. Pros: Staff and Services - no complaints Fridge. Great idea. It worked but feet were broken and was slanted. Desk - this worked well. Coffee in room - kudos Safe - again, kudos Cons: My room had a view of the lobby roof. The network was down almost the entire time I was there - I believe I was charged $12/day for internet One bed was intolerably soft. The other was almost good enough to sleep on (1 person, 2 beds) Hot water took forever to reach 11th floor in the morning. Wasteful. The rooms are very dated. OK for me, but the prices do not reflect the era. The restaurants are way overpriced for the value provided. My $51 KC steak at Shulas was not very good - I should have complained but it was late/tired. Another Porterhouse was fine there. The beer and wne selection has an incomprehensible upcharge for basic potions. Fountains and Picabu are better value but still overpriced for the results. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Overall great place to stay! April 15, 2014
  • 2015-05-30T08:23:45.808-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2179, tr_2179
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 74 next>>