Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 870 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! From the moment we walked in the front this hotel was amazing. With the water falls greeting us really made us feel like we were in Hawaii. Restaurants were wonderful., and the staff were great. I loved having the cold water by the pool when I was thirsty. I will never forget my visit, and hope to return again. I would suggest this hotel to anyone. YOU will not be disappointed at all. I loved it. Wish I was still there. April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by False representation of check in I was told I would be able to check in at 3pm and that they would call me as soon as the room was ready. 6pm rolled around and I was never contacted. I went to the front desk and it had not even been cleaned yet! Very misleading and not world class service for the price. The room was clean but the very late check in was unacceptable unless otherwise represented. I would recommend for cleanliness but not communication . March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking is terrible! Parking at this hotel is a challenge. Parking spots are so narrow that there is not enough room for both passengers and the driver to get out of the car. I was constantly worried about damage to m car. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful surroundings We have stayed here before and love the ambiance. My daughter loves the birds and the pools; my husband likes to sit and relax near the waterfalls. It's a short walk to Black Rock to snorkel there. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Used To Be Great...But Not Recently This was my third stay at this property, and unfortunately, not a great one. I was not greeted as a SPG Member, didn't get a room on a SPG floor, was given a noisy room right across from the elevator. The room had plumbing issues, and an in room safe that broke. Housekeeping hadn't come by 3PM and then woke up my kids even when there was a do-not-disturb sign on door. Only saving grace was the pool and water slide. January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk staff needs to be more helpful TV did not work and serviceman had to come to room at least twice. Took TV more than 40 mins to actually show picture on screen. Tried to get 10% discount for room service which was not originally taken at time of order but for which I was entitled to b/c of Gold card SPG and front desk staff questioned whether I told room service. Eventually gave it to me but took work. Poor customer service for an $8 discount. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Makes All The Difference Our "family of 10" spent 6 wonderful nites at the WMR in July and are already making reservations to return next year. We love this place. The location and the property speak for themselves but the staff is what makes our vacation so enjoyable. Five star staff members like Amy, Minsun, Robert, Kai, Grace, Patti and Sweetheart are truly what make the difference and keep us coming back year after year after year. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! The only slightly negative thing about this hotel is the condition of the rooms and hallways. I requested a renovated room at check in and was told none of them had been renovated yet. Perhaps none were available but I should have been informed of that and not lied to. Other than that issue... We enjoyed the facilities and found the staff to be very kind, friendly and extremely helpful. Overall a nice vacation. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and Relaxing This hotel was both beautiful and relaxing. It had a fun pool and comortable rooms. The staff was both friendly and accomodating. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and great pool Pros: - Pool is awesome. - It is walking distance to nearby restaurants. - The restaurant Tropica is very underrated (check out Yelp reviews). Go for the pre 6pm pre fix deal... best deal ever. - Staff goes above and beyond. Ronzi at the curb and Gigi were standouts during our stay. Cons: - Rooms are a little dated. They are undergoing a renovation while we were there. I am sure the new hotel will look nice. December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old rooms and Noisey We were put in a Handicap accessible room right next to the elevator. Very noisey! I believe they were also doing construction above us on the 6th floor (Noisey). Parking lot horrible to park in. Rooms with the popcorn ceilings are very out dated. Staff was prompt with our requests and the location next to the Whaler's Village is awesome. Not sure I would stay at the Westin again or even book a client there. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family vacation We spent ten days here as a family and had a great trip. Our service for the most part was excellent. The location of the hotel is great and the free shuttle is incredibly convenient. The rooms are good, the bathrooms need some updating though but it appears that they are renovating and I would guess that they are addressing those issues. Our housekeeping service was excellent and our service at the pool was great. All of the food that we had was great, the value for lunch, dinner and the luau was excellent (I always think that breakfast is way overpriced in hotels). The pools are a great temperature and our kids had a great time. The beach is also great at this location. The only missing item in my opinion is a hot tub that everyone can use since the only one is located in the adults only area. When the wind blows it can cool off the kids quickly and a hot tub would be great. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dirty Dishes...Ewwww! We booked three rooms for this visit. There were dirty dishes outside our daughters room upon arrival and they were still there over 24 hours later! We came back after a day at the beach to find dirty dishes outside our room (not our dishes either) and they were still there at least 5 hours later. If it wasn't for the great location, heavenly beds and the awesome ocean view this hotel wouild be rated lower. December 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, bad management The grounds of the hotel are amazing, and everyone that works there is extremely friendly. SPG recognition is terrible. No room upgrades, no late checkouts, rooms are small. Platinum discounts are numerous, but you have to request the discount each and every time. The fact that they will not look at the charges at checkout and discount everything at that time says that the hotel is hoping you forget to ask. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work is needed on certificate redemption hidden fees... We are Gold SPG members and have been for quite a while. We won a silent auction last year at the Hawaiian Island of Oahu’s SPG “Royal Hawaiian” for a 2 night stay and resort fees included. Before we arrived, we had asked for a room upgrade due to being Gold and having a “Run of the House” certificate AND the certificate reads we are entitled to the best room available at the time of check-in. When checking in, we clearly stated we don’t want a room near the elevators or ice machines. The SPG Gold/Platinum check-in man stated he would take care of it and we proceeded to room 1055. Please be aware room 1055 is DIRECTLY across from the elevator. You had to listen to the sound of an elevator going up-and-down 24-7 for our two night award from the silent auction. Everything else was perfect… except we were charged $300 for the “Room Upgrade”. What? I clearly read the certificate to the certificate redemption lady on the property over the phone before arrival and she upgraded the room to the 10th floor ocean view. Again, “best room” was guaranteed. Where does the $300 fee come from and actually it came to around $312 on my Platinum AMEX. This is NOT right and something should be done about the certificate person’s irresponsibility. Aside from that, it’s the best resort on the Island of Maui. Beautiful, well managed (with aforementioned discrepancy), clean, and fun. I would most likely recommend the Maui Westin Resort & Spa to ALL my friends planning a trip to Maui. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice outdoor/pool area The exterior areas were nice, but not as kept as some other resorts in the area. Most of the staff was very nice and efficient, but the "Bell staff" needs improvement. It took over an hour to get our bags to our room, and that was after we called and went downstairs to the bell desk. It took 30 minutes when we were trying to leave to catch a ferry. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accommodations, amenities & staff It's been 25 years since I've been to the Westin and I can tell you that the resort never disappoints. The property has completed some really nice renovations. The accommodations, amenties & staff continue to exceed expectations. The location is ideal, as most everything is accessible via walking or shuttle. Thank you for another incredible experience! May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Beach Loungers?? This hotel provides no beach lounge chairs without additional charge. Beach services refused to give us loungers without first reserving and renting an umbrella station with 2 lounge chairs. The problem is they only set out a dozen or so umbrellas and they are always "sold out" by previous "reservations" and they refused to set out any additional (even for rent) on a sold out weekend at this huge hotel. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great location We had a great room with a spectacular view. The $25 per day resort fee seems like a bit of a rip off since since there were days only 1 water bottle was left in the room, the wireless Internet didn't work in our room at all and self parking is convenient although there are definitely not enough spaces and they are really small. The location is great right next to Whaler's village. We had a nice room. December 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by amazing lobby entrance LIke walking into a amazing resort. Right when you walk in, there is a waterfall in the middle of the lobby with birds, flamingos, etc. Extremely nice way to get introduced to maui. Although i did experience one issue, the hotel manager was very responsive and took care of me during my stay. I would highly recommend this facility again. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by August 2013 stay Front desk needs to be staffed better at peak times. Long lines every time. When phoning the front desk, it just keeps ringing with no answer. Pools were great but water felt cold at times. Would be nice if there are more hot tubs around. The adult pool felt warmer but children were not allowed. The room itself was fine but we did not like the fact that the lanai was over a roof for safety reasons. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disorganization The staff appeared disorganized. We did not receive our coupons until 2 days into our stay. Additionally we thought that additional tip charges had been added to our bill for various meals (we always round to the nearest dollar, these additional charges, although minimal seemed incorrect). The bill on the TV showed multiple charges, whereas the bill from the front desk added them together. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I had reserved an Ocean View room which included panoramic views of the ocean based on the room description. When we arrived they said the had "updgraded" us and we would be very happy with our larger deluxe oceanview room. Imagine my surprise when our "upgraded" room overlooked a parking lot! I was so disappointed. I called the front desk and asked if they were sure they gave us the correct room and read the description of the room I had booked. They said we could look at our "original" room but that we had been upgraded. Our "original" room was exactly as I had hoped. Panoramic views from the 9th floor - it was wonderful. I felt a little betrayed that they tried to pull a fast one like this and it left a sour taste for a couple days. Barring this snafu, it is a beautiful hotel and I would recommend it, just watch out for the "upgrade" and make sure you get what you paid for and booked. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort has a great pool and its location is perfect This resort was exceptional. The pool area is great for everyone especially families. The location of the hotel on Maui is also close to a lot of other services leisure activities that it makes your holiday stay that much more enjoyable. Only issue we experienced was we paid an upgraded rate for a late check-out but since the hotel seems to be always permanently full they could not accommodate us. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, Relaxing~ Excellent, Beautiful Hotel, Very friendly, we stay in the Ocean Tower with a Great ocean view, LOVELY~ June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad experience My family and I have been coming at this resort for about 20 years we are Gold SPG memebers and never been neglected like this time. Our accommodations in the ocean tower were below our expectations and even after spending three days asking to be moved to the beach tower, we were told that only one room was available two days before our departure. I am not going to split my family in two towers! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff We had an excellent stay. Your staff is genuinely warm, welcoming and efficient. In particular we enjoyed meeting Ronzi at the valet stand. He let my kids borrow a ukulele and he was so friendly. I imagine the management at the hotel is very good because I felt that the staff could be themselves and truly enjoyed their jobs. Your pools are wonderful. The beach was great. We had a fantastic time. April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction started at 7:00 am During our stay I was disappointed when I heard big rigs were delivering construction materials and were honking for the someone to open the gates. It looks like construction strarted at 7am not at 9 am. I called the front desk to see if the rooms could be switched and one of the front desk ladies told me she would look into it and call me back. She never did. It left a sour taste in your mouth. November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk is incompetent. The room wasn't ready when we arrived at 5pm and the room we got had two doubles and not a king which we reserved. We were told they would waive the Resort Charge for our troubles. I asked if we could be upgraded and were told there was nothing available. I found out later that most of the wedding party that arrived after us got upgrades. The mountain view room is actually a parking lot view with mountains in the background. The room was surprisingly small for the cost. The hotel is quite nice, especially the pools. Besides the incompetent front desk, the staff was quite nice and courteous. The food was excellent. When we got our bill, they charged us the regular room rate, not the wedding rate, and we were billed the Resort Charge. I also asked the front desk to charge my parents room to my credit card, which they did not, so my last day was trying to sort all this out with the front desk. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin is the best inn! Loved everything about my stay, staff was helpful and friendly before during and after our stay. The rooms are nice and up to date. The bedding is the best ever! Loved the new spa infused fragrance that is in the lobby and elevators, it is a perfect fragrance. June 5, 2014
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 30 next>>