瑞吉度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 戴纳波恩特
  • 莫纳克海滩度假村 1 号
  • 邮政编码 92629
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guest registration and check-in is restricted to those 21 years of age or older with valid identification.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 678 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room Great Room but view needs improvement. GM needs to spend a night and wake up in the morning and say "Is this the view I want a guest to see 365 times a year or should we improve on this". March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel ever I stayed in this hotel this past week, the 17 thru 21, and I had a wonderful time. Wonderful views, beautiful pools, my room was perfect, the staff was very helpful and very friendly. Going back for sure. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel needs renovation An Iconic facility in need of some room and public area renovations + updated technology in the guestroom. These upgrades will help insure its long term luxury status. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a "staycation" Wife and I had plans to go to Maui...flights were a problem. Decided to stay somewhat locally and so used our Starwood points at the St. Regis. Except for the Hawaiian weather, the St. Regis has it all. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxurious hotel met all our expectations--celebrated 40th anniversary--received bottle of champagne, chocolate, red rose all amenities were first class service was outstandimg and personnel dressed like out of GQ August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast Menu Wonderful hotel, but I was disappointed by breakfast. The muesli three-ways should be called cottage cheese three-ways. I was expecting a grain dish with raw muesli, not three bowls of cottage cheese. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Massages at the spa a bit disappointing Late start and I feel the service providers were not adequately trained. I had expected at such a premium establishment they would have better techniques and routines. My better half felt the same way. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment by SPG Platinum guest I have stayed at the S Regis, Monarch Beach yearly since it opened. I am huge fan of the property and have taken the time to send a letter in the past to alert you to shortcomings at Motif. Once again, I am amazed by the what appears to be the lack of training. I would suggest forgetting formalities such as putting napkins on guests laps as they arrive and instead have trained wait staff to immediately serve water, coffee and take orders.. One morning my husband was still waiting for milk for his cereal when I was finished with my eggs. It would be nice to serve milk with cereal and cream and sugar when coffee is set down on the table. Also during such a high traffic time, have coffee in the hall for guests as they wait for tables that are actually empty but with not enough staff to take care of the demand. I was also amazed that at 9:30 on a holiday weekend, the restaurant is closed to set up for the buffet. If that is to be the case, have a sign up the day before to alert guests. Being directed to the golf club restaurant, the same would be true for the servers and training. I watched while many waiters stood around as we sat and waited for coffee which was asked for upon arriving and finally delivered after several additional requests after the food arrived. At the beach, on July 5th, there were no towels for hours. Once again, being a holiday weekend, guests needs should be anticipated. This is a 5 Star resort and guests have expectations that should be met . As I said at the beginning I am a fan of this property and am expressing my feelings to help you be what you should be as a 5 star resort. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience My family and I had a great vacation and conference. St Regis' day care center entertained my 3 pre-teen children very well. The dinning experience was to die for. We will be back again next year. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serious no coffee maker What a gorgeous facility. It is hard to believe with all the amenities at the st Regis that do not have a coffee maker in the room. I can't say enough wonderful things about the hotel otherwise. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was fabulous, butler service was amazing. Great hotel in an amazing setting. Loved the Monarch Beach Club setting. Butler service was tremendous, they handled every need with professionalism and individual attention. Very knowledgeable . March 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unprepared to handle the Volume of Guests We spent New Year's Eve at the the St. Regis in Monarch Beach and as always the property and the rooms were great. However, it appeared to my wife and I that the staff was unprepared for the volume of business that they received. At 5 pm on New Years Eve the lounge appeared to be understaffed and they were very disorganized. The staff did not seem to know who had which tables, people waited a long time to receive initial service and then the wait time seemed unusally long once the order was placed. The lounge was not overwhelmed with people at that point of the evening. The New Years Eve event was also understaffed, lines to get drinks were over 30 minutes, they ran out of glassware by 11pm and were using plastic cups. The next day at the restaurant it was also very unorganized causing unusual wait times. According to the hostess it was not because the restaurant was booked with guests but rather they were not able to service tables in a timely manner. We waited over 40 minutes for the staff to clean tables and get the 4 to 5 parties seated. They initially told us it would take 10 minutes. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff not indicative of 5 star hotel The property is beautiful but the staff was not overly attentive. I've stayed at other st regis properties and the staff is always extra attentive and courteous...definitely not the case here. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great facilityt,but..... Super location and facilities.Service shortcomings were noted, despite this being an expensive high end resort. example #1 in spa area men and coed lounges were NOT CLEAN, dirty tea cups and strewn blankets- no excuse for that when massage reservations are needed, and at those fees. and I am still waiting hear back from the spa manger #2 one of our 3 rooms was not available until after 5pm, cause it needed inspection- yet their were cheerios on the floor when we got the room. When mentioned at front desk.he smiled and said he will look into it.#3 at breakfast buffet busboys were chatting to each other and not picking up dirty items off the table, and no one came to refill coffee for 3 out of our 4 days there. Again I spoke to the manager, who said he would look in to it and that was on day 2 of our stay, no change after that.Concierge, helpful for dinner reservations and Orange County ,but NOT for Los Angeles related activities Bottom line. No one from hotel management followed up on any items. For the dollars spent, there are other nearby hotels with superior service that should be considered. August 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a "5 star resort"! Bill was incorrect. Staff was confused and disorganized. No return calls. Motorized leaf blowers at 6am sharp (that is SIX AM SHARP)! Poor communication. Should be a "4 star" rated resort. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Pet friendly but expect to see dogs of all sizes & barking ability. Below avg room service options. Beach access is difficult compared to competition. Friendly staff who helps out though June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service It was our anniversary and they had champagne delivered to our room. Everyone said happy anniversary. It was just great service from everyone - check in, restaurants, pool service, spa. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Grounds Great Rooms and 5 Star Service We had a wonderful stay at the St Regis. All employees were polite and helpful. Motif had great service and food. The tram to the beach was convenient and private beach was awesome. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at the St. Regis again! My wife and I love this hotel. It is always a treat to stay there. The property is amazing both inside and out. The staff couldn't be more efficient and hospitable. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel...perfection This was a great luxurious stay , even though for a night I cannot wait to return. I have reviewed this hotel on Tripadvisor with flying colors. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place Overall, very good expericence. Would recommend more frequent shuttle service to and from beach club. Beach Club personnel extremely friendly and accomdating. Spa was outstanding. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great golf place We enjoyed the hotel and the environment in combination with a excellent golf course. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, efficient staff, gorgeous hotel Each staff member we met was friendly and attentive from valet attendants, to restaurant staff, conseigiere,. Loved the Monarch Beach club restaurant and ocean setting. Gorgeous. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by superior excellence From the initial moment I was impressed with the decor and the royal ambiance the hotel set. Beds were beyond comfortable. The staff were exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite spots I always love staying at the St. Regis Monarch Beach, the views are amazing. The service is incredible, especially the "Butler Service". The staff is very efficient and kind. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by solid upscale hotel well appointed rooms that are very nice, good location, great walking trails to beach, good food and service above average except at Motif where it is below average. February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great other than spa We had a great time, but the spa hostess "Karen" AND bartender were the rudest people I have ever met. The concierge and the pool staff are hands down the best of any hotel. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Six Star Hotel Everything about the St Regis at Dana Point is six star. The facilities, staff response, food, golf will exceed your highest expectations. We will be back again next summer September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort Every aspect of detail from staff to service to accommodations is impeccable. I celebrated my 50th birthday and had a wonderful party at the St Regis Monarch Beach Resort! August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff and Service As usual the staff made our stay outstanding. To a man/woman everyone was most accommodating, courteous and helpful in every way. I can't wait to make another return trip! May 28, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 24 next>>