Moana Surfrider, A Westin Resort & Spa, Waikiki Beach

  • 2365 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawaii
  • 96815
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 684 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel facility is good. Good location. Bathroom facility (shower toilet) is good. Sometimes air conditioning is running with strong wind. (I set it quiet position) Hotel is calm and lobby music is comfortable, but outside is noisy till midnight. April 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin Stay Ever Room was not as described on the website. No heavenly shower, no gold membership perks offered and when requested they were refused. This hotel and I say hotel because resort it was not, was no better than a low end motel October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice surrounding, service should be improved -Staff totally focused on japanese guests partial with bad english knowledge -Housekeeping entered our room at 8 am without knocking -Hotels with this rating should not have plastic bathrooms -old equipment in the rooms June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Westin This hotel and specifically the shady beach side bar are two of my favorite things about SPG. Have a mai tai and listen to some music under the tree! I love coming back year after year and seeing the same smiling faces. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and staff celebrated our 50th.anniversary here. Staff was great,location excellent::upgraded room . ground are great and location is in the middle of everything. had a great time and we were made to feel special. mahalo October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WAIKIKI GRANDE DAME This historic hotel is my all-time Honolulu favorite! Unlike a whole lot of the concrete high-rises that flank it on either side, it feels like the real-true Hawai'i, and so does the level of its hospitality. October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect vacation Great hotel and excellent location Stayed with friends for thanksgiving and had a great time. Staff doing a great job. I will be back soon. Perfect for relaxation as well as for adventures . December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury on Waikiki Everything about the hotel exceeded our expectations for our 35th anniversary trip to Oahu. While it certainly is a crowded location it was possible to find many ways to get a feeling of seclusion and special care. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location on the beach As in the past, a very enjoyable stay. However....Bathrooms need updating. Bathtub's finish was scratched and actually peeling off at drain site. There were sunflower seed shells on carpet when we first arrived. August 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I was looking foward to stay your hotel but not satisfied at your sevice. Room was quite small and parking service and desk service was not satisfied also. Not friendly and no benefit with staying this hotel. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is beautiful I will definitely return, excellent customer service. Pool was beautiful and beach access was right off the pool area. Fresh lei upon arrival was soooo special! December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Again !!! At least our 30th trip to this hotel. Once again, everyone at the Moana made our vacation even better than expected!!! Literally EVERYONE is ALWAYS perfect at this hotel! We already booked September's trip! May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and hotel. We have stayed at the Surfrider several times in the past but the new management has completely changed this hotel. The staff are wonderful and the room was clean. It is a much better hotel now than ever. August 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service We had partial ocean view room, with complimentary breakfast. The breakfast service ranges from good to very poor. It made us feel very uncomfortable at times. This had impact on our vacation over time. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful So I have never bothered to write a review before despite the hundreds of nights I have stayed at Starwood. Beautiful hotel, excellent location, wonderful staff and great food. I highly recommend. September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not accommodated We had stayed this hotel several times, but never been upgraded. This time, we had requested suite night upgrade in March, but we were not offered upgrade this time again. It was so desappointed. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A haven on Waikiki Even though this hotel is located in the middle of the Waikiki hubub, once I pulled up it was a totally relaxing atmosphere. Much appreciated. The staff were very gracious and the room was plenty nice. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location Hotel was amazing, first class. Excellent bed and so comfortable, great being on the beach looking at amazing view. Sunsets were beautiful. Very special place. Staff were exceptionally helpful. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is beautiful The staff and accommodations were wonderful. The hotel was so beautiful inside and out. We loved that it was right on the beach and the main street of the city. This made everything very convenient. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff For anyone who loves Waikiki, this place is great. Beautiful, charming historic hotel amidst jillions of stores. Lobby and veranda are great for people watching. All service is excellent. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features, but has some concerns The Moana Surfrider is one the best hotels SPG has to offer. Great location, friendly staff, beautiful interiors. Needs work on the cleanliness of the rooms and the room's entertainment features. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice lobby, location and grounds; small rooms The hotel is beautiful with nice grounds and a great location, but my room was tiny and the hotel is very noisy. The bed did not seem to be a typical Westin bed. Very uncomfortable and loud room. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This was my family's first trip to Hawaii and we loved staying at Moana Surfrider. The staff was excellent and even our room got upgraded. Great location. We plan on coming back again next year. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best stay on Waikiki An excellent Historic place with exceptional staff who welcome you and take great care of all their guests. The breakfast was outstanding! My family and I relished our stay at the Moana Surfer. June 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average the second time around Returning to the Surfrider for the second time my husband and I were dismayed to find our room very worn and not very clean. We will not return to this hotel the next time we are in Honolulu. February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I love SPG I did like the Westin Moano Surfrider, however its a bit pricy and service this time around was not to our expectations.... The staff did mentioned they are under staffed and overworked... May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property My wife is from the North Shore and this hotel was her choice for a get away. We were not disappointed. We bought a painting from the gallery, which we will cherish. Will be back to stay. September 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Satisfied I want to thank the Frnt Desk team for being good with good reception. People in the breakfast area who takes order was not good. They are mean. Rooms are not big enough for a family of 4. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference My agency held a board retreat at the hotel in late October. The staff were excellent, very attentive, the food excellent. Overall it was an absolute wonderful experience. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beach view hotel We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Rooms were clean and updated. Best part was the beach was foot steps away from the hotel. Kids had fun with hotel activities most. November 11, 2013
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 24 next>>