The Westin Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Resort & Spa

  • Seven Mile Beach,
  • P.O. Box 30620
  • Gran Caimán,
  • Islas Caimán
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your pool and beach fantasy with a helpful staff The pool, whirlpools, and beach area of this hotel are absolutely stunning. Every member of the staff, from the greeters at the door, the front desk, the helpful concierge, to the folks working the towel booth were extremely helpful and friendly. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach Great facility...friendly staff....the nicest beach ever....lots to do if you don't mind spending a few bucks. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location on 7 mile beach Best location on 7 mile beach. Loved the reef 150 yards off shore. Snorkeled and saw all kinds of fish. That is a must. Loved the beach. That is why we go. Service was great. They gave us an upgrade to beach view for us and our daughters room. Will be back soon. Thanks Westin you always make our trip special. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL HAS GREAT FEATURES THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I HAVE STAYED AT THE WESTIN AND TOTALLY LOVED IT. HOWEVER THE NOISE LEVEL WAS HIGHER AND MAID SERVICE COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER. FRONT DESK COULD HAVE BEEN MORE FRIENDLY, HOWEVER, THE DOORMEN WERE EXCELLENT. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Beach Staff We go to the Westin at least once a year. The staff is always accommodating--especially the beach staff. The rooms a comfortable and affordable. The food and beverages are high priced but good. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We celebrated our 25th Anniversary here. We just spent 5 incredible days at this hotel. On Tuesday night, we reserved the gazebo on the beach for our 25th Anniversary dinner at The Beach House restaurant. The food, the service, the atmosphere, the sunset, were all spectacular. Truly an experience we will remember forever. Thank you for your hospitality. Every single staff member was so friendly & helpful all week. Well done! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by first impression,best impression this was my first trip to the Grand Cayman Island ; and this Westin Hotel. The rooms were impressively clean;even the carpet in the hallways smelled clean and fresh. I know that is hard to do being so close to the ocean.The staff seemed to really go out of their way to make sure you were being helped and that you were happy. Thank You!! July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great vacation spot excellent time very polite and welcoming staff July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation! Awesome pool and beach amenities! Very relaxing and beautiful!! We will be back :) July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Service Our Stay at the Westin in the Grand Caymans was a memorable experience of a lifetime. The hotel was great, the pool and beach area were amazing, and the ocean view was spectacular. The level of service provided by the hotel staff was superb. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Staff, Service and Location! After reading the rest of the older reviews I was a little apprehensive about staying at this property. I am now 10 days into our 15 day stay and everything has been EXCELLENT with our vacation. From the staff at Ferdinand's (on site restaurant), the pools/bar/beach and front desk we have had nothing but a positive experience. The hotel is in excellent condition and as I write this review they are touching up paint, landscaping, etc. Also, I received a room upgrade for being Platinum and every morning our breakfast buffet is free ($20/CI/PP). Overall, do not be concerned about the past reviews and stay here - off to the beach for us! December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! We just returned from a 6 night stay. This hotel was wonderful. After reading some of the reviews, we were a little nervous about our stay. We had a wonderful vacation and would highly recommend this hotel. The hotel is situated in a breathtakingly beautiful location. As you leave the lobby, you walk through large glass doors to the pool area and then step down to gorgeous white sand and the Caribbean Sea. My kids loved the pool and the free juice in the lobby each day. My husband's Platinum status earned us an ocean view upgrade, free WiFi, and complimentary brunch for 2 each morning. We were able to snorkel right off of the beach (Governor's Reef is to the right of the hotel - swim out until you see TONS of tropical fish! Trust me, you'll know when you get there!) We ate lunch at the pool grill each day - which we found to be a fantastic value. (Grilled cheese sandwich, large bowl of fruit and bag of chips for $4) Ferdinand's provided us with a delicious dinner in a quiet atmosphere. The concierge provided us with great info and coupons. They recommended a free Red Sail Catamaran ride to Rum Point for dinner and the Dolphin Discovery experience - both were the highlights of our trip! I can't say enough wonderful things about our experience. It was the best family vacation we have ever had! Thank you Westin! June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Simply a wonderful property. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best beach! The whole resort was fantastic. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Food out of this world. Everything was excellent. Blew my expectations out of the water! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable Experience The Westin Resort is located on the best spot of the 7 mile beach, sand never gets hot, the beach so clear you see the bottom as far as you can swim. The personnel were there to make sure you're cared for and enjoyed a relaxed time in and out of the hotel. Amazing sunsets, food was delicious at all 3 restaurants, we love to eat outside by the beach so we were accommodated as such. Very friendly personnel, good facilities in and out. Great place for families with children. Management surprised us with a bottle of red wine and strawberry chocolates with a kind note saying" Happy 30th Anniversary". That was a nice way to end our great getaway at Kayman. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was great. We could not have been more pleased with our stay at the Westin. From the first moment of our arrival the staff was helpful and courteous. Our room was excellent and the dining experience great. The whole atmosphere at the Westin made for a memorable honeymoon for us. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Typical Westin Experience This hotel was disappointing to say the least. Not typical of Westin unless they are changing quality standards. WiFi was horrible, staff was fair at best, they need a Westin tune-up. Hotel starting to be run-down. This is not a luxury hotel be prepared. I upgraded (paid) to Suite, normally you would expect better attention based on cost. Not here. BE WARY June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by global staff has a bad attitude beach is lovely needs improvement in attending to guest July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Staycation We enjoyed a staycation at the Westin on Grand Cayman. The staff was polite and accommodating. The facility is clean and the room was spacious. We also enjoyed a facial at the Hibiscus Spa. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and hotel staff The family enjoyed the five night stay. The location on five mile beach is great for swimming in the ocean, enjoying water sports, eating on the beach or walking to the local dining spots. All staff members were friendly and professional. They went out of their way to meet our requests. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best resort ever Had the best vacation ever. Plenty of rest and relaxation . Best resort on seven mile. Staff couldn't have been more caring and responsive to our every need. Highly recommend this resort. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Older hotel with improvement needed Our experience was just average overall and we wouldn't return to this hotel for the price. The hotel is a much older property that doesn't have that typical modern Starwood feel. As an SPG Gold member, was not impressed with most of the service. Had to request several times for our tea and water to be refilled in the room, waited over 20 minutes in a check-in line (with 3 employees checking folks in) before we flagged down the manager of the hotel to find someone to check us in, etc. On the bright side, the food was very good and the servers in the restaurant were very friendly. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG membership not really recognized At check in, even though there is a sign for SPG Gold check- in, no one pays attention to it and we all have to wait on a long line. Also, we were given a choice of beverage or points upon check in but the lady who checked us in messed up our selection and we had to pay out of pocket for our beverage. Also, we were never offered an upgraded room with ocean view even though I mentioned it many times when reserving and during the registration process. The woman who checked us in didn't even bother to tell us that we weren't going to get an upgrade....she kind of just ignored our request and sent us to our room. We paid extra to guarantee connecting rooms and we did get them, right next to the elevator...which I did not appreciate. The walls are paper thin, and anyone standing near the elevator could clearly hear any of our conversations ( I tried it and I could hear my daughters clearly). Also, our bath tub was completely backed up. We called service the first day to fix it, they came and claimed they did, but the next day it was backed up again. These rooms did not offer any balconies so we could not air dry anything. Also, the rooms smelled terrible. All together, I was not happy with the rooms we were given. As SPG loyal members, there should be some kind of consideration but I truly didn't see it on this visit. This is our 5th time at this Westin and we really received no recognition for our loyalty. I would consider a different place for our next visit to Grand Cayman. Seven mile beach is so beautiful though and it is the one thing that redeems this hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beach and location Hotel was very nice, clean and friendly staff. Beach is absolutely beautiful and best location on seven mile beach. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beach hotel Beautiful beach, great beach service (chairs and bar service) and fabulous on site red sail sports. Very nice, friendly employees throughout hotel. They even surprised my son with birthday cake on July 4th for his birthday at Ferdinand's and sang happy birthday when we were there at breakfast! We had two rooms, one was great while the other room 310 did smell mildewy, which should be fixed in the future. Also, I would switch to automatic checkout instead of having everyone wait in line to check out which made lines very long. Otherwise, a fabulous stay in an ideal beach setting! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Vacation Beautiful beech, great service! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Romantic Getaway Our recent stay was to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. At check-in there were no upgrades available but front desk employee, Hadi, said he would have an upgrade for us the next day when he heard we were celebrating our anniversary. He upgraded us to an ocean view room and sent us a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries. What a wonderful gift! Thank you so much for a wonderful stay! The staff, location and beach were great. We'll be back! July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful pool & beach area Bed was extremely uncomfortable & well past its prime age for use. Sheets were only changed one time during our 8 day stay, and that is only because we happened to be in the room when the maid service arrived. I even removed the sheets & pillow cases one day for housekeeping, piling them on the floor, to ensure that we received fresh linens. The same linens were placed back on the bed & pillows. Yuck! The bathroom was cleaned one time during our 8 day stay. Alerted "Service Express" via telephone at noon regarding a burned out lightbulb in the bathroom; requested maintenance attend to it. At 9pm the bulb had not been replaced prompting us to call again for maintenance to repair. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully Relaxing. Our room was comfortable and clean. The staff was courteous and attentive. The property is the best for location. Thank you for a wonderful stay. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Location and Staff! My husband and I had the pleasure of spending 6 days at the Westin Grand Cayman and cannot say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay! Obviously the beach and location are SUPERB! But what really made our trip special was the amazing staff - always with a smile on their faces and a desire to do anything to make our stay more enjoyable. The food was great all around - from the little coffee shop to the beach bar and grill to the nicer sit-down restaurant. Gemma at the Tortuga Cafe was easily one of the nicest servers we have ever met! Her happiness and enthusiasm are contagious! Linton, who set up our beach chairs every day, was a DELIGHT! His smile and positive attitude are second to none. We will definitely be back again! Thank you!!! July 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>