ウェスティン・グランドケイマンセブンマイルビーチリゾート&スパ

  • ケイマン諸島
  • グランドケイマン
  • Seven Mile Beach,
  • P.O. Box 30620
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Grand Cayman We are residents of Little Cayman and often fly over to Grand Cayman for the weekend or on our way out of the Caymans. We always choose to stay at the Westin. Although it may seem pricey, the service and experience exceed what you pay for. The hotel's location is perfect on seven mile beach and also close to shopping centers and restaurants. The beds are the most comfortable I have ever slept in anywhere! I always recommend the Westin to friends, family and travellers. August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by honeymoon nightmare we were really looking forward to checking in to begin our honeymoon after getting married at another property. however, everything with our reservation was messed up, we were sent champagne while we were out and then it took them two days to actually find it after they told us that never happened - they left the voicemail saying they had it. when we inquired about our room location and if we received the location my husband discussed prior to check in, we were rudely told the hotel was booked. of course it magically opened up after we said we were leaving. lastly prepare yourself for the lobby, its so hot i almost passed out when were checking in. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Again at this Hotel Hi Morty, This was our 5th time in the Cayman's and the 5th time at the Westin. The hotel staff are ALWAYS friendly and very helpful. Special thanks to Anthony, Candancy, Dorith, Cicero, Paul, Amand, Joey and many others who made our stay much more enjoyable. Looking forward to our next stay there. Regards, The Valenti Family P.S. Hope to meet you on our next stay at the Westin grand Cayman. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel/Location Hotel was great, better than I expected. Special thanks to Carol & the other ladies at the Conceirge Desk. I had my 12 yr with me & the little birthday surprise made her feel special. They went above & beyond to help us with restaurant suggestions & activities. Everyone at the hotel very friendly & accommodating to our needs. Found the food & drinks on the expensive side & would like to see an all inclusive plan. Also a currency exchange on the property, would make things a lot easier. Thanks for making our 1st trip to the Caymans a great one, looking forward to coming back! August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Changes made at your hotel in the last 2 years We arrived for our 8th visit at your facility in the past 20 years. We reserved one of the deluxe ocean front rooms, as we usually do, but this time you could not see the ocean for all of the cabanas and umbrellas on the beach. In the past we felt like the Westin was our home, not tourist on vacation but that feeling of home was gone. We felt like tourist for the first time, bar tenders were rude and some of the wait staff did not want to be bothered to wait on a customer. Ruwi, Lindton and Jacob on the beach were very good and very nice. The one complaint that we have always experienced with the rooms for the past 20 years was the smell of urine in the commode area and this time it was very strong and carried into the entire room, not sure why it always smells so bad. We looked at Condo's this time for the first time because we think that this might have been our last time to stay at the Westin, after 20 years it did not feel like Home any longer, so sad. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shame of the Westin brand This is a serious complaint and concern. SPG should seriously reconsider keeping the Westin Casuarina in Grand Cayman as a franchise facility. This facility and their managemnent is a disgrace to the Westin brand. You need to spend some serious time reading the guests comments place in Trip Advisor, I put my 2 cents in there too. From the new general manager, who shows how little he knows about SPG and customer service as soon as he opens his mouth, to the front desk manager (David) who is pretentious, condescending, and disrespectful. The facility is run down, the beach area is dirty and disorganized with broken chairs and poor caring. This facility only cares about robbing the customers of their money by over charging and misguiding the guests. In my situation, I was lied to, I was called a lier by the David guy, and the room I was in was in disrepair. I would much like to speak with someone at SPG on my return to the States. This may mean taking my business to another chain all together, it is up to you. Never been so offended and outrage about an hotel stay. THIS FACILITY SHOULD NOT BE A MEMBER OF THE SPG FAMILY. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Engagement Trip Fabulous trip! The service was phenomenal and attentive. Swim up bar, activities and rooms were just a small portion of the amenities. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by August Stay We read reviews on several of the major hotels on Seven Mile beach and chose the Westin. We could not have been happier with our stay, the hotel was awesome and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We will stay at the Westin when we retrun to Grand Cayman August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Family Vacation We just concluded 8 days at the Westin Grand Cayman. My wife and I and our three kids. The trip started off in a very rough, frustrating way, however, overall it was a very nice week. The check in process at the hotel was as frustrating as I have ever experienced. I travel pretty much every week for work, and I have never had such a poor check in experience. It put my expectations of the remainder of the week very much in doubt. Although there were four to five attendants at the check-in desk, they did not handle the very short line of guests very efficiently. I was second in line when we walked in and it took 15-20 minutes for me to reach an attendant. Each of the attendants was working with other guests for that amount of time and the line did not budge. Once I did finally get to talk an attendant, we were told our room was not ready (which I understand as we arrived at 1:00, and check-in is at 3:00). However, when I returned at 3:00 to re-check in, I experienced the same exact thing. 15-20 minute wait when I was second in line. I have stayed at other Westin resorts, and this was not the same experience. It was unfortunate and put a bad taste in my mouth. However, after we finally did get our room (which although tagged as partial ocean view had no ocean view), our experience became more positive. Good beach with a very relaxing atmosphere. The sand and water were delightful. Loved the free beach yoga and stand up paddleboarding. Good water activities (for fees) Decent location. Walking distance to a couple of good restaurants. We did rent a car, however, which broadened our options. The rental car helped us to be able to explore the island on our own terms, and at the end of the day, saved us some money (didn't pay the extraordinary fees to the tour companies). July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible stay When I arrived in the late aft ,my wife and I went down to the pool area and were told there were no more towels available .. The pool was filthy and the swim up bartender had a poor attitude ... Not the way I wanted to spend my first few hours at the hotel . Two days later I wanted to surprise my wife with an upgrade to an oceanfront room only to be rebuffed by the front desk several times ... Finally on the day of my anniversary they notify me at 5:30 pm to say a room will be available at 7 pm ... Since I had reservations for dinner at seven I asked to be moved the next day only to have the rug pulled out from under me once again ... When having a conversation with a couple who arrived that day from a cruise ship they said they received an oceanfront view room for the day which they weren't even going to use ... This was really a smack in the face ,especially since I was willing to pay for an upgrade the day before for the remainder of our trip. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all This was our fourth time staying at the Westin Grand Cayman and we will definitely return for a fifth time. The hotel is beautiful and all of the common areas are well maintained. The front desk staff, concierge and bell hops are all extremely helpful. The resort features such as the pool, whirlpools, pool bar, and beach chairs/umbrellas are wonderful. It makes your time at the beach effortless. The hotel is a short (10-15 minutes) cab ride from the airport. There are also a lot of restaurants within a short walking distance from the hotel. The hotel's poolside restaurant Tortuga is great for lunch on the beach or at the pool. The waitresses will bring your lunch directly to your beach chair. There also is outdoor entertainment practically every night including different bands and a family movie night. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location ! Hotel staff were fantastic and very attentive. Great variety of activities for all ages. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had expected more from a Westin We have stayed at a Westin several times, in stJohn, St Maarten and are fully aware that the Westin has the capability of making our stay fabulous. However our stay at The Wesitn in Grand Cayman was very disappointing. There were two corporation groups in the hotel who got all the attention taking away from the regular guests. Although the staff was friendly we did not get the connecting rooms we had hoped for, had to call for clean towels, coffee and water. As a Starwood preferred member we just expected more. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hubbys 50th Mgmt didn't fulfill our need for larger room. told us they'd leave a msg but never did whole vacation. Hub slept on cot for a wk for his 50th bday. SHAME!!! August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room issues On arrival we were asured that our room had a balcony only to discover that it did not. As the hotel was fully booked during our stay (or so we were told) we could not be moved. The room has a serious problem with mold and is a health hazard as we explained to Aileen on front desk. This rom should not be inhabited until this issue is resolved. The WIFI service is the worst I have experienced in any hotel I haave stayed in. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is the Key Our first impression was the friendly staff. The room was neat and clean, the hotel was clean, close proximity to everything, but the warm, friendly, courteous staff made the difference. My family and I enjoyed the pool and clean beach as well. Looking forward to visiting again soon. Wished we could have stayed longer. Wadadli July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the Caribbean We just returned from 8 days at the Westin Casuarina on Grand Cayman, and our experience was superb. The hotel is located on a perfect part of 7 mile beach with great snorkeling just off shore. There are plenty of lounge chairs, both on the beach and around the pool, and the staff is great with providing good service at both locations. BTW, the waitresses came from all over the world--France, Italy, Belize, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Philipines, Canada, Serbia, and many more locations. All were friendly and efficient. February 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not at all what I expected This hotel is not up to the Starwood standard I have come to expect. I was disappointed with everything accept the beach. Hotel is run down, dated and the service and people are marginal. I do not see how this is a category 5 on the Starwood site. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I expect more from Starwood based on my pervious stays at other properties. No one in the hotel seamed to be interested in fixing things and never responded to our concerns. December 11, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not so great When we arrived they did not have the room we reserved with 2 beds. They had a King size bed for 3 people. First they said they would send up a roll away. Then later said they would send up an air mattress ,which really did not fit the space. I asked for my money to be refunded for at least the next 2 nights but they refused. We came to look for my daughters wedding in 2015. Needless to say it won't be here. They finally gave us a free meal excluding drinks and moved us the next day to 2 beds. However they did not do this until my daughter became Bridezilla and demanded to speak to the wedding coordinator Lindsey. She was wonderful and went out of her way to accommodate us! She deserves 10 stars! And if you pay in cash they don't have change so you better have the exact amount or do what I did just rounded the dollar up! They sent us to the gift shops to get our own change which they told us that the front desk always does this to them! Sorry I just wanted to use up my camanian money! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Beach, Fabulous Staff We just returned from your beautiful hotel. The beach was absolutely stunning and the staff was wonderful. Everyone made us feel like we were special. I am a Travel Agent and would highly recommend this hotel to clients. The beach is beautifully maintained and the food and drinks were delicious! The only minor negative that I would say is that there were a lot of small children in the hot tub and pool at night and they were very loud, well past 10pm. Otherwise, everything was perfect! August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heaven at the Westin Stayed for a week in the oceanfront deluxe room on the ground floor. The convenience of being able to walk out from our patio directly to the beach not even 10 feet away was like heaven. Comfort of room was outstanding - amazed at how quiet it was, the beds were heavenly, the cleaning staff excelled in keeping the towels and in room coffee stocked. Only complaint in the room would be the bathroom definitely needed updating as the grout around the shower was falling off. We found the staff to be for the most part responsive, polite and friendly. Especially want to mention Rose at the concierge desk, Kirk and Cicero at the door. Using the equipment in the fitness room was never a problem at the 7:30 - 8:30 am time slot although my 19 year old son would have liked a weight bar rather than just free weights and the machine. Also the temp in the room could have been cooler to cut down on the sweat! August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seven Mile Beach right outside your hotel room Great 6 night stay in July. Located right on Seven Mile Beach. Recommended the Westin to my friends who are planning to visit Grand Cayman. Restaurants right on the property and lobby was a very comfortable hang out while we were killing time for a late afternoon flight. Staff very friendly. Only complaint was that our TV remote control needed new batteries and it took 2 hours for someone to exchange it. Overall great stay and would stay there again. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Vacation! We just recently returned from a week at this hotel. After reading all of the terrible reviews, I wasn't sure what to expect, but we were pleasantly surprised with our entire experience! We reserved an island-view room with SPG points (you have to call the customer service number rather than booking online since the hotel has "limited participation" in SPG points redemption, but their customer service team is great and we didn't have any issues). They upgraded us to an ocean-view room because of my SPG gold status. We chose the option for complimentary wireless internet in our hotel room as the SPG gold amenity. The beach is amazingly beautiful and the weather was awesome while we were there! The Westin staff is very friendly and helpful. The only negative thing I can think of is that the rooms definitely need updating and they smell kind of musty. They told us that they will begin doing renovations on the hotel in August/September 2012, and there is a display in the lobby to show what the updates will look like. I would expect that this hotel will go up to at least a SPG Category 6 once the renovations are complete. If you want to use points for your stay, I would recommend going soon! June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort! I was a little concerned after reading some of the reviews, but this Westin was a great place for a family vacation! The service was great and the beach was pristine! The room temp was always nice and cool and everyone was always so kind and friendly. We had a wonderful time and would surely return. The only negative I found was the food prices were kind of high but always hot and delicious. Thanks to the ladies who served us on the beach. They were constantly running to serve! I would recommend this Westin to all my friends and family! July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Watch your billing We were there on an all expense paid celebration to include all food and beverage. At checkout things seemed a touch suspisious so I asked for a receipt showing that I was paid in full. 20 minutes later I was given a make shift receipt. Later when I received my credit card statement I was billed for sevices on days I was not even there! Also interesting is there is no way to contact them by email. Be careful February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great resort We have vacationed several times at the Westin and have enjoyed it more and more each time. The amount of beach umbrellas were a great addition. The staff we dealt with from reservations to beach attendants were all very attentive to our needs. We highly recommend this resort. February 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok hotel I like that the beach was close to the hotel. Beach was very nice. Great help with chairs and umbrellas. Our room was musty. Clean though. Staff was ok, not great. Food was good. Red Sail on property which was nice. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated rooms This is not what we have come to expect from the Westin. Upon arrival, our room was damp and cold, but the staff quickly addressed the issue and provided us with a new room. The new room had the same stale smell but was not damp so we kept it. The staff (bell hop, bartenders, front desk) was great and the pool/beach area was nice, but the rooms were very dated. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Resort, Great Staff. Excellent Management, Upgraded me for free, rooms slightly small, pool needs some maintenance, great resort and would come back August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEACH Great idea to finally introduce umbrellas to the beach. However, not nearly enough are available! When you are paying top dollar (as you are here) you shouldn't have to get up at 5:30 a.m. to get chairs with an umbrella. This is actually what i had to do. each day for seven days. Fights were breaking out over umbrellas. You need another 50 to 75, at least!. April 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>