索马湾喜来登度假酒店

  • 埃及
  • 红海
  • 邮政信箱 71 号,
  • 赫尔格达
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, wonderful staff! This was our third time in this hotel and the more we spend our holidays there, the more we like it. The hotel facilities are great and the staff is very friendly and helpful, always with a smile on their face! We highly recommend this hotel to people who look for relax and good food. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation I would like to express my appreciation to all of the wonderful staff at the Sheraton. My husband and I stayed for five nights and really enjoyed our stay. The food was very good and the servers very attentive. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. The beach area was good and we enjoyed our time relaxing and taking in the fresh air. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to travel to Soma Bay. We will be back. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dont now Yes Good stay loved it thanks July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is very nice positives points of the hotel: location, rooms, WiFi, staff, food, beach, fitness, sea negatives points: only 3-4 shows during 2 weeks, animation team "tired" during Ramadan July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good place to stay in The overall experience is very good and I'd return back to it several times I believe. My only main complain is about a very strange rule of not allowing swimming dress for vale ladies in the swimming pool. This was a bit humulating and offensive. The material of the dress is as any other swimming dress but just cover all the lady body including her hair (so no cotton, no galabia, just normal swimming dress). I would definitely think in not returning back to any Sheraton hotel at in city in the world if I find this rule still applied in my next visit. By the way I'm male so I don't dress vale but I just do believe that as long as you let free ladies to uncover, then you must allow the same freedom to cover !!!! (just human Rights) May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm very spuriously warm atmosphere, great location, great service, very warm staff. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to relax This was our third stay at Sheraton Soma Bay, our last one was several years ago. We found the food improved vastly, staff very friendly and helpful (special thanks to Walid in the main dining room - it was so nice to see him still there). We were upgraded to a suite which was very comfortable, great bathroom, comfortable bed, no this is not St REgis standard but neither are the prices and the furniture is a bit dated, but bright and comfortable. The main attraction is the amazing house reef for snorkelling and beaches. One thing that does need to change (did mention this on Tripadvisor a few years ago) is the 'reserving of sunbeds', this was really annoying as the whole of the front line was reserved with books, towels etc probably at 6am and some of these people didn't turn up till after lunch, totally selfish and unfair and there are signs clearly stating that it is forbidden to do this, but most of this clientele obviously choose to ignore this (I think you can imagine the nationality!). Management needs to get stricter with this as it is unfair on the majority of guests. Another thing that could be improved is not the hotel's fault, but it would be nice if there were more independent restaurants in the marina which at present is empty. We will definitely return. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel well kept and managed I went with my wife, my son, his wife and their baby. The main objective was my son to practice wind surfing and we all enjoy a relaxing vacation. We were lucky to get upgraded from rooms to suites by arrival. we also knew that drinking bottled water is free allover the hotel which is located away from shopping area. We enjoyed the free snorkeling hours. You can realize the management's touch as well as the pleasant cooperative staff. Another remark is the hotel is a very good shape as regards facility and furniture although I knew that it is 15 years old. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Paradise, Thank You! This amazing hotel has so much to give. We spent two soothing, memorable weeks here! The beach-area ist the most beautiful we’ve seen so far. The staff is so friendly and delivers outstanding service. They exceeded all of our expectations by far. Our suite was as comfortable and clean as you can only wish for. The quality and variety of the food is excellent. The house reef is simply stunning for snorkeling and diving and the variety of water sports activities that is offered, combined with the area ist top of its class. We can’t wait to come back as soon as possible. Everything was perfect, thank you very much Sheraton Soma Bay! June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday We spent wonderful holidays in the Sheraton Soma Bay. Tasty food, friendly staff, very nice hotel. Keep up with the Silver Pass, this is an excellent benefit! Thanks to everyone who made us feel so welcome, we will visit you again. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Perfect Actually , I did not have any shoratage in that hotel . Every service could be provided if you ask for it. I enjoyed it 100% June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hotel, beautiful place We can only recommend this hotel! We got the opinion, that it is very well guided. The food was excellent, the room was big, also the bath, and it was very clean! The beach is beautiful and clean also, the riff is beautiful for snokeling, bt it is a Little far from the Hotel...Generally the staff was friendly and helpfull. English understanding could sometimes be better...Some remarks: We didn't like the chair-reservations at the beach early in the morning. The first two rows always were occupied. This is not good. At breakfast and dinner-time, people should wait to be seated by the staff. And some renovationsat the buildings...especially wood-things. But Overall, it was a very pleasant and recreative stay, that can only be recommended! April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is an adventure The Hotel is perfectly managed, the Service is high standard,. The Food local and international.is nicely cooked and there is a great choice of dishes. Snorkeling was an outstanding experience. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is beautiful the Sheraton soma Bay is a very beautiful hotel: the staff is very kind, the meals very good, the beach is large, the sea is clean May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Persons Who make Holidays in this Hotel, they would have absolutly perfect holidays... The infrastructure was perfect, you can dive,snorkeling,volleyball,soccer,table tennis, water gym, fitness room, tennis, boccia, water skiing, catamaran, and many more activities... The hotel personal was so perfect with the guests, i was 7 days in the hotel and i had never get a better food in my life.... I was in maldives in turkey and in italy but in the sheraton soma bay its my favorite food . The pool was only great and the cleaning in the complete hotel area...i wanna come 100% again.... Bye bye sheraton soma bay, see you soon in 2014 , Mr.& Mrs. Nura May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel needs improvement basically the hotel is excellent - I wouldn't have come more than 10 times. Unfortunately on 2 half days there wasn't any water. We claimed the aircondition, which was not working properly Only after 3rd claim it could be fixed (after 3 days). All over the world any hotel (even small hotels) have at least one hotspot in the hotel area where you can use WiFi free of charge. Not so Sheraton Somabay who charges too much for 1 hr use! I was disappointed of the outcome after Mr Kielnhofer has left and we will not stay another time there! Somabay has choices!; May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantatically located, but rather old and not much family oriented hotel - The quaity of service is very high - It is an old facility (e.g. limited number of lifts) - Very limited animation programme for the little ones - Great beach, water sports and premises - Fantastic for divers or snorklers May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk I would to all the staff for their politeness and hospitality and specially MAHMOUD from the front desk for facilitating everything via the phone in minutes May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6 years on....and even better We visited 6 years ago and although the Marina is now finished it is not really worth a visit. The hotel however is another matter. Brilliant! Good value with oh so friendly staff. Much quieter than 6 years ago, which is sad for the Egyptians. Soma Bay is great if you want golf and/or a wonderful beach so a quiet hotel, for us, was perfect. Free wifi in the lobby area and on the beach; expensive if you want it in your room. Perfect weather ~ a light breeze can be pleasant. We'll be going back, hopefully within 6 years. January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel has great position and atmosphere lovely place, fantastic beaches and facilities, staff available warm and friendly May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Great Staff! Yes, the Starwood standard at Sheraton Soma Bay was obvious and exceptional. The Staff were very helpful and friendly especially at the reception, L'Abydos restaurant, the Beach restaurant and with no doubt the animation and table tennis team who were outstanding and extremely friendly. It was a very pleasant stay and will sure consider it on the top of my future travel list. The paved beach path was marvelous for walking and the beautiful scenes along were amazing. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Red Sea Paradise At Sheraton Soma Bay Hotel you enjoy the beautiful, ample, and elegant facilities, very comfortable spacious rooms, an unsurpassable wide beach with clear, turquoise sea, excellent and attentive staff. The management knows how to make everything work like a Swiss clock. An ideal place and setting for relaxation which stays in your heart and makes you wish to return to this paradise again. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort This is great hotel with very friendly stuff with good pool and beach but the rooms need to be renewed I can't believe that the rooms in 2013 still has this kind of old telivision ( not LCD as most of 5 stars hotel ) the toilets also is good but need more miantainance . All over I recommended this hotel it is very nice with very good food very friendly stuff special thanks to ( animation team ( reda, and abd3al) chief ( Samir , Ali , fathi ) , the water sport need more sports activities thank you October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIMPLY WONDERFUL We stayed at Sheraton Soma Bay from Apr. 13 to Apr. 20. Everything was wonderful: sea, beach, food, service, water sport center...... We will surely come back next year. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for relaxing Our expectations where been more than fulfilled. No disturbances. Most friendly staff members - not possible to point out one of them. Great Beach you can walk for some miles. In our opinion best place in Soma Bay area. One of the best Hotels in Egypt. Good value for money. Best place for Relaxation. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brillant vacation Brillant place for whole family (Girl , 8 Year) Big opportunities for sports and relaxing April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing - would go again Yes, the hotel is not brand new anymore, but facilities are generally well maintained. Staff is friendly and helpfull, although we needed to ask waiters more than once in to get what we desired (which happened not often, but is nonetheless annoying). Beach and facilities are fantastic. We only give 3 Stars for facilities as the equipment at the kids club is mostly broken, outdated and not in playable conditions. Additionally, neither the playground, nor the pool or beach has a slide. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastica .great holiday, we look forward to going back, and the entire staff has been very helpful and kind. the most beautiful holiday in the Red Sea, the hotel is great, clean and elegant, the rooms always tidy and equipped, excellent international cuisine, the hotel is full of activities optional, but worth doing. The highly qualified staff. The bay is full of fantastic reef and the beach is clean, tidy and pleasant to live. Thank you all for the wonderful holiday ........ October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing the hotel offers all comfort for a relaxing stay. all staff is friendly and efficient, very good food and clean, nice rooms. Animation for sport is available for those who want, but does not disturbe others. Watersports and Golf nearby available March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality It isn't only the amazing location of sheraton soma bay and its infrastructure but the hospitality and expert staff that can manage different situations to reach maximum customer satisfaction. They have the receptionist Hammada perfectly knows how to manage the challenges and turn customer from disatsifaction to fully satisfied. Also he is able to absorb any stress with smile even in the high seasons and high loads. October 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>