Sheraton Mallorca Arabella Golf Hotel

  • Carrer de la Vinagrella, Urbanization Son Vida
  • Maiorca,
  • 07013
  • Spagna
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori alle 90 notti, chiamare il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast This hotel doesn't have enough variety of food in breakfast buffet. At 10:30 a lot of food is finished (closing time is at 11:00), and no possibility of greeting more is offered. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is paradise Everything about this hotel was superb and exceeded our expectations. The setting was beautiful, the rooms were big, luxurious, really well stocked, clean and had beautiful views across the mountain. The food was excellent, the breakfast options were brilliant. The pools were refreshing and inviting. The service was immaculate and extremely friendly and professional. The hotel was fairly full but there was loads of space for everyone and loads of very comfortable loungers with lots of dry towels on offer. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Salinas The hotel is good, food not exceptional but ok, staff very competent August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This hotel is way above the expectations you can have of a Sheraton. The food is great, the service awesome and the facilities and location perfect. The Spa is also very advisable. Will come back July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The Food & Beverage Team, Kids' Club Team and poolside attendants are all excellent. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite hotel A beautiful hotel with excellent staff and facilities - and only a short taxi ride from the centre of Palma July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel i have ever stayed at.. amazing all around! It took me practically a month to write this review about your wonderful hotel and staff. We began our Vacation by getting lost for 5 hours in Mallorca upon arrival and were having a hard time navigating through our ill working GPS. Needless to say we were cranky, tired and totally upset but it all changed as soon as we arrived at the front desk. The beautiful Maria welcomed us with open arms and and great smile and told us to put our worries behind and that she will take care of us from here on -- and that is exactly what she and your wonderful staff did for the next amazing week. I cannot mention everyone by name as I have written the info. down but totally lost it once I returned. I just want to say "thank you" to the wonderful front desk (and yes, Maria, who one day made sure we made it to one of excursions on time by waking us up early one morning -- unasked -- but was definitely needed -- as we overslept and thankfully she looked at our itinerary during the late night she was working and was worried we would not make it to the boat on time -- who does that at a hotel? Right, Maria :) and your staff! Dragon (I hope I have the right spelling), put together our itinerary and the front desk and wonderful valets (especially the cute soccer-playing valet who has a Mother that works in the breakfast area and is a total sweetheart and so lovely to greet each morning at the breakfast feast). Can you believe they took care of programming our GPS for every excursion we made out of the hotel to ensure we didn't get lost when we left each day. They even got in the car with us to make sure the GPS was working correctly before we left. At the breakfast area, Tony who is so great, welcomed us each morning and gave us the same amazing table he "saved" for us. Sabrina and the wonderful Mother of the Valet (I hate myself for not remembering her name!!) were so welcoming and wonderful to talk to each morning. At the other restaurant, Jose kept us laughing and entertained and was so lovely to talk to. I will be coming back for sure with my husband next time (went with my cousin) and I hope the same wonderful staff will be there to greet us and it will be a joy to see them again and introduce them to my husband who heard so much about them and was thrilled we were treated so well. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execelent!!! Every thing is PERFECT at Sheraton Mallorca Arbella. The service is Superb!! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Golf Hotel After the recent renovation everything is perfect and you can really enjoy a stay in this beautiful hotel near Palma and near 3 of the best golf courses on the island!!! I will come back! July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by overrated Hotel on our arrival we had to carry our luggage into the Lobby by ourselves, the receptionist told us to have a drink on the terasse until the room is ready, we sat there for half an hour and no waiter in sight, we felt not welcome at all in this Hotel. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is very good It has been a plesure to be in the hotel and play a lot of golf in god weather June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at the Arabella We stayed at your property for five days and really enjoyed everything. The beautiful grounds are well kept and it was a pleasure to get up every morning to enjoy the breakfast and enjoy the golf. Nice relaxing resort that offers plenty of things to keep you busy. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for golfers Very good Hotel with an excellent Position in the middle of 3 interesting golf courses. The Hotel shuttle Service takes away all the hussle of Transport. Very good. Hotel, Restaurants and spa are very good. Only Point to imporove. Towels should be changed in the evening as a Standard, as Golfers obiously like to have dry towels in the morning also. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay with Golf We came for Golf (just as we did several times already) and were again very happy. The hotel has very nice rooms (some bigger some smaller), excellent service, good food and is close from the city and other locations for dinner etc. Golf is fabulous, but not the easiest courses. The only thing that is definitely not at it's usual high level is the fitness center. That could be much better. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff a great experience from check in to dining. the front office staff addressed by name every time. the breakfast team came to wish me a happy birthday on my birthday and sang for me, so did the front office staff when I checked out. overall a very memorable stay. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete Services This hotel is recently renovated since 2 months, It is a complete destination with three golf courses, several restaurants and other restaurants in nearby properties of this program. Highly recommended year round, we have had great times here and before, however note that the modern renovation is rather well done. Mallorca is a destination for couples, families, golfers, etc. Multi-lingual staff always ready to help, Fine new indoor pool and spa facility and outdoor pools, too. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super deal for golf Room rates include green fees at three 18 hole courses, outside the door or very close, every day. Excellent p staff front desk and restaurants, maitre d Victor very competent and professional. You may visit restaurants at the Il Castillo Son Vidal nearby and the St Regis by the shore and charge expenses to your Arabella room. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Perfect service in every department. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful property in a superb location! Could not fault this hotel especially the position and the helpful and friendly staff. They went our of their way to may our stay as perfect as they could. The only criticism we could think of was that the De Luxe Garden View room we booked was actually overlooking a road with no nice view to speak of and once sitting on the balcony the wall too high to see anything except the wall! A pity as we specifically asked for a nice view. We were offered a change of room but once we had unpacked we couldn't really spare the time as we were then too busy playing golf. The other thing missing was a dressing table with mirror,in the room. Hopefully that will be provided in the new rooms. There are many ladies who like to stay and play golf too!! I would have liked to return in March/April with my husband for his birthday and golf, but understand the hotel is closed for refurbishment. I know he would love it there.Would the "Castillo Son Vida be able to offer a similar golf arrangement? Thank you again for a lovely week and we will certainly be back. Please thank all the staff for us, as they were wonderful. Rosie September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and service Hotel location is stunning and the property is beautiful. Really enjoyed the large swimming pool and tennis courts! The rooms could have been larger considering we had a Junior Suite it was a bit small and the furniture was a bit old. Also the fitness centre is too small, it should be larger with more equipment. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent holidays Enjoyed our stay due to the location, comfort and staff of the hotel. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Family Holiday Just returned from 7 days at this lovely property set in stunning gardens. Only a short taxi ride to the centre of Palma, this is the best family holiday we have been yet with our 9 year old who thinks the kids club is the best. Superb staff, food and service, oh and of course 7 days of sunshine! Would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and friendly. Excellent kids club The food. In the restaurant was not great, à bit overprized. One in the staff was really rude, the overall service was decent. Not very knowledgable staff. The one exception to this were the wonderful girls at the kids club. The breakfast was great but 30€ is a bit too expensive. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent stay Babette and the team are excellent. We just returned home from our trip and my husband and I had a tremendous visit and thoroughly enjoyed spending time and staying at your property. We appreciated the upgrade. everyone from the F&B staff, to the front office to the concierge was excited, enthusiastic, attentive and caring and we definitely will hope to return on our next visit to the island! August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRIENDLY AND CARING STAFF LAST WEEK, STAYED AT THE HOTEL FOR FIVE NIGHTS WITH MY WIFE FOR A SHORT BREAK. THE FACILITIES AT THE HOTEL WERE GOOD AND WE WERE ABLE TO ENJOY OUR STAY. THE HIGHLIGHT OF OUR STAY WAS FRIENDLLY AND CARING STAFF . July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Golfurlaub Hotel ist super gelegen, da der Golfplatz Son Vida zu Fuss und die Golfplätze Son Quint und Son Muntaner mit einem Shuttle alle 30 Minuten angefahren werden. Ein Minuspunkt muss ich vergeben, da die Tapasbar unten an zwei Abenden nicht geöffnet ist. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 Wochen Hotel- und Golferlebnis Wiederum war es ein äusserst gelungener Aufenthalt im Arabella-Sheraton Mallorca. Selbst nach 3 Wochen Aufenthalt möchte man immer noch nicht nach Hause! Nach einer Anfahrt von ca. 20 Minuten ab Flughafen Palma wurden wir von sehr freundlichen Mitarbeitern begrüsst und willkommen geheissen. Auch das gewünschte Zimmer (J-Suite) in der obersten Etage stand uns zur Verfügung. Die J-Suite bietet alles was man sich wünschen kann. Modern möbliert, fantastische Betten, grosszügiges Badezimmer mit grosser, separater Dusche und guten Lichtverhältnissen. Der Blick auf das 18. Green vom Golf Son Vida ist immer wieder schön. Von den 21 Tagen haben wir ca. 12 Tage abwechslungsweise die beiden Restaurants besucht (in der Wintersaison jeweils nur 1 geöffnet) und waren mit der Qualität, der Menge und ganz wichtig, dem Service, äusserst zufrieden. Die anderen Tage haben wir Anlass genommen in verschiedenen Restaurants in der Umgebung zu essen. Unter Anderem im Nassau Beach mit herrlichem Ausblick auf das Meer und die Stadt Palma, im Forn De Sant Joan mit sehr kreativen Tapas und moderner Einrichtung in der Altstadt von Palma, im Chamelis kurz vor Portal Nous oder auch im Misa Brasseria und Bar in Palma, wie auch im bekannten Fosh Restaurant in Palma In Portal Nous lohnt es sich bis an das Ende der Promenade zu gehen (oder auch zu fahren), dort dann zu Fuss an der Schiffswerft entlang (ca. 400m) in die "Beachalm" im 1. Stock zu gehen und den wunderbaren Ausblick auf das Meer zu geniessen. Dazu 1 Glas vom Feinsten und noch einige schöne Speisen dazu! Einfach herrlich. Alle 3x18L und 1x9L Kurzplatz waren im Dezember gut bespielbar, wobei Golf Son Vida nicht ganz an die Qualtität von Son Muntaner und Son Quint herankam. Es gab Tage, da waren nur ganz wenige Flights unterwegs und deshalb konnten wir als 4er Flight unter 4 Stunden die Runde beenden. Abschlagszeiten ab 12 Uhr - 13 Uhr sind häufig sehr vorteilhaft, da kaum noch jemand um diese Zeit eine Runde beginnt. Obwohl die Sonne erst um 17:30 versinkt. Um noch mehr Abwechslung im Golfen zu haben wählten wir 2x Son Gual (hervorragend) und 1 x Alcanada (fantastisch). Auch hier fühlte man sich ganz alleine auf einem Privatplatz! Die Fahrtzeit nach Son Gual ca. 25 Minuten und zum entfernten Alcanada ca 1 Stunde. Alles in Allem: wiederum ein perfekter Aufenthalt. Ein grosses Dankeschön an Frau Babette Kierchhoff (GM) für das ausgezeichnete Team ihrer Mitarbeiter! Ob wir Wiederkommen? Im Februar 2015 sind bereits 8 Tage gebucht mir Freunden und demnächst werden auch 3 Wochen im Dezember 2015 gebucht sein. January 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ansprechende Renovierung. Optisch und technisch gelungene Erneuerung des Hotels, Zimmer- und Golfservice tadellos. Service in den Bereichen Rezeption, Bodega del Green und Frühstück suboptimal: langes Einchecken um 15 h durch nur eine überlastete Person, fehlerhafte Rechnung und Info über Gerichte in der Bodega, stark unterschiedliche Präsenz der Bedienungen. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Erstklassig! Das Hotel Arabella Sheraton überzeugt nicht nur durch die Nähe zu 4 Golfplätzen, sondern vor allem durch ein sehr aufmerksames und freundliches Personal sowie eine erstklassige Ausstattung und eine entspannte Atmosphäre. 100% empfehlenswert! December 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Für Golfer ideales hotel Nach der Renovierung ist das Hotel auf einem sehr hohen Standart. November 8, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T20:23:36.986-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_116, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>