Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older, with proper photo identification to check-in.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as per expectations. My stay in Sheraton Algiers this time was really not satisfactory, lots of noise, bad room cleaning and room services during weekend days,….etc. October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average middle class for international status high class for alger October 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of my worst stays in Algeria! I frequently travel to Algeria and familiar with most of the hotels there including Sheraton. This stay was absolutely one of my worst stays. Starting from Check in with a Chnises lady who asked me lot question on my room wish ( Twin Bed or King Bed, higher or lower level and any special wishes) and the suprise that she gave me a room exactly aginst what I have requested without even mentioning that in advance. Then the SPG upgrade that was not done and ending with the 35min check out just because the responsible was chating and laughing with his colleagues and playing with my credit card despite that I requested 3 times to be focused with me to finish the check out. The Hotel is under rennovation and not very convenient as well but this is the least that bothered me September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for business Good place to stay when you are on business in Algiers. Lobby is currently being refurbished creating a number of distractions especially when going to the rooms leading to a longer way depending if your room is on the east side. The food is good and so is the service. The hotel rate is excessive when compared to other Sheraton hotels in the region. September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel on the beach This my preferred Hotel in Alger. Great location, well placed, spaceous, delicious sea food at LA DORADE. Very friendly and competent staff. Fantastic rooms - well maintained. Fantastic beach and pool. Hotel is well placed and secured. August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by most staff are a disaster it was a bad start to my stay as it took me with my 2 kids of 5 and 9(tired and hungry ) more than an hour to check in, to solve my problem, the reception supervisor under the name of Islam was lying on the back wall and busy shewing his gum with the worst attitude I have ever seen in an establishment of this calibre, the check out was nothing but the same, on the other hand I congratulate the breakfast staff for their professionalism and hard work. August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay ever in Sheraton Back to the hotel at 7pm and could not get into my room for more than 2 hours as there was a problem with the lock. My room was not cleaned suggesting that an employee did not think it was useful to report the matter and just walked away without cleaning the room. I would spare the details but there clearly is NO communication between the staff and any message left at the reception is not relayed... August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel need more rigor and attention to the guest. Two times found room not cleaned. Two times no towels. Many times found parking complete and occupated by noresidents persons. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality and very polite staff My special thanks for the great care and wonderful hospitality provided by Mr Reda Bensaci and Ms Gema Judith Del Rio Sanz. their performance is OUTSTANDING. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay in Algiers Hotel was OK. Room. Quite nice some parts of the room were not very clean (I found dried beans on the floor) though. Breakfast: so so. No boiling water for the tea.... Buffet quality so so ...some things are excellent, some not so good (bread, croissans, ...) Charge almost the same as Berlin Westin but with 1/2 the quality (labor is much cheaper too) Room service: I had to go to reception to order my food because no one answered the phone from the room Order pasta with parmesan - the cheese looked more like Haribo made cheese.... nice environment August 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by stay August 3-7 2014 - Archaic check out procedures - Smoking room was smelling horribly. had requested a non smoking room - Re works in the hotel are really a pain - pool closes at 7h30 pm too early for Business people to use - it is a labyrinth of paths and 10 good minutes of walk to go from your room to the beach or the pool. this hotel is not open enough to the outside. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay in July 14 Hotel is undergoing important rennovation, which hopefully shall result in imporved service quality. This time staff was very attentive to requests, unfortunately I was stuck twice in the elevator and despite many tentatives to use the alarm bell, there was any reactivity (seemed that the bell/warning wasn't functioning).. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review Music from the LG Lounge kept me awake July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Poor Experience Frequent guest at hotel Standards during Ramadan and refurbishment have dropped dramatically Platinum guests. Check in and out are poor, agents not aware of client history SPG charges.Room service slow and food over cooked. I sleep with windows open (allergy to air conditioning). noise from entertainment tent kept me awake internet hardly ever worked last week. Facilities limited during the refurbishment - does not excuse poor service for Platinum guests. At least provide a facility fro SPG guests to check in/out July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could be better The hotel was comfortable as usual, but I would have welcome being informed in advance of the ongoing refurbishments. The staff were helpful as usual, with a few exceptions where requests were ignored/forgotten. Overall still very good. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating and staff training A slightly dated hotel that is in need of a facelift - which I believe they are undergoing this month in the reception area and the club level. As a guest on the Club floor, the lounge and facilities offered were not acceptable by Starwood hotel standards. The lounge was uncomfortable and lacked all facilities. Certainly not a retreat to relax/work away from the busy communal areas. Staff training generally is needed in all areas, attention to customer is not there and courtesy is somewhat lacking. On a positive, the location is on a very nice stretch of beach and a great haven away from the hustle and bustle of Central Algiers without being too far. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff and great hospitality My special thanks for the great hospitality provided by Ms Gema Judith Del Rio Sanz VIP & Club Manager She is OUTSTANDING for her care and the concern for the guests. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in Algiers A good hotel near Algiers by the seaside, a good combination between work and rest. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Best hotel in Algiers some say. It was too far from the airport but that might not be bad. June 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Most expensive and worst Sheraton I ever been Check in very long about 15-20'. Room smelled cigarette when we got in and we were too tired to ask to change. My wife had an asthma crisis because of the smell. The next morning they cleaned it up which was much better. At the pool they didn't let me in with my 2 kids because only one was registered (even though we were in the day before). I said that I wasn’t the one who entered the information at check in but the lady didn’t want to help and was stubborn to follow strictly the rules. Instead of having her calling the front desk and helping me I had to go myself to ask the front desk manager to call the pool. June 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Expeirence One of the worst stay I ever had in years in an SPG hotel ... completely unprofessional staff, lack training and etiquette. don't care about customer satisfaction. Terrible food and service ... June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Gotha of Algerian Political and Social Life OVERALL IMPRESSION: There is definitely a buzz around this place - favored by the Algerian Hierarchy - at all times but, nevertheless, I was always made to feel as important and well-taken care of as the various politicians and functionaries who seemed to be everywhere. SPG RECOGNITION: Excellent. Very last-minute but a lovely upgrade to a sea view suite. Extremely attentive service in the Sheraton Club from check-in onward. Beautiful in-room amenity. THE ROOM: Large mono-local with balconies and full frontal sea-view. Attractive but dated. LOCATION: In an isolated gated community quite distant from the center of Algiers and on the other side of town from the airport. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Although not marketed as such, this property is truly a full-fledged seaside resort. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: The decor is a bit dated and some details seemed in questionable taste - like the artificial flower arrangements in the room for example. ONE THING TO KNOW: If your purpose if business or tourism in central Algiers, the location of this property is quite inconvenient. June 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fatah My last was not as my expectations. The room assignation was very poor. The manager did not reply to my request to talk. Very poor attitude compare to other Sheraton hotels. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel have great features Good accommodation but internet to expensive an too slow for the price , also AC on rooms needs more control of temperatures May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is perfect for long stay Well balanced between business and resort. April 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by ROOM The aircondition in the bathroom and in the toilet could not be switched off. Although the doors we closed, their noise were so load that it was not confortable to sit in the room, and needless to say get some sleep. After 5 days of no sleep, i was cooked tired and could sleep during standing. The windows of the room were so dirty that i could not see the view of the sea. It would have been chearper to book a city view. Breakfast was not exiting at all (limit option). April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably the best hotel in Algiers Great business hotel, staff were extremely friendly and attentive would thoroughly recommend the arabic restaurant March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel values Rooms are spacious with comfortable beds but pillows are not. Draft beers served in small glasses does Not provide the pleasure awaited from a pint. Food variety and quality need improvement. i.e. to be more warm by serving .Staff is very friendly and helpful, thanks to all of them March 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad service hotel looks like any things except a 5 star hotel March 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club lounge has changed - not for the better I have been staying at this hotel for intermittent visits since 2006. I am usually heading a team of 3-5 individuals and we try to always stay on club floor with club access. We like to be able to gather and discuss the day in the evening and start the day with a nice breakfast. This recent visit has reinforced the fact that the amenities and responsiveness of the staff in the club lounge has been steadily decreasing with the responsiveness of the staff at it's worse this visit. During morning breakfast, staff never greeted you with offering of coffee or juice and you had to approach them. It was not uncommon to have to approach them multiple times in order to get either coffee or juice. If this is how service is going to be, then you should quit offering breakfast in the lounge and just provide a free breakfast downstairs. I suspect our next visit will not be with reservations on the club floors. Aside from the issues with the lounge, everything else was fine. February 27, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T18:33:08.579-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_1160, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>