シェラトン・スンギギビーチリゾート

  • インドネシア
  • 83355
  • 西ヌサトゥンガラ,
  • ロンボク
  • Jalan Raya Senggigi Km. 8,
  • Senggigi
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room changed - disappointed I stayed here last week to enjoy Lombok beach. Staying with my wife, surely I booked king bed. So disappointed that when I checked in, the staff said that I booked double bed instead. Feeling confused but tired (did I do wrong?), I just went to the room. Then I opened my email to check my reservation conversation email to see that I was confirmed to book King Bed. What?? Either your staff was lying or your system has major bugs - either way is super bad. I complained again to the staff and they can only apologize that they can't change the room as it was full. Hello guys, I am SPG member for 4 years and booked using SPG website, apparently it is not guaranteed?? This really disappointed me and made me question the availability of the room in all Starwood hotel going forward. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic and excellent service One of the best sheraton hotel especially for the service. The staff and people there are very friendly and make you feel at home. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by #1307 period 5-7 feb 2015 First morning we had a great bfast at the restaurant. We do appreciate that you have a juice counter that allow the guest to make their own favourite fruit juice. my favorite are dragon fruit juice with pineapple and a dash of mint. The variety of the menu also great. we had no problem at the first morning. The second morning, we saw that the restaurant is little bit more crowded than yesterday. We chose to seat at the corner quite far from the buffet since we want to take a view of the beach. It was around 7.30 am. The male waiter offered us coffee or tea and i ordered a latte while my wife ordered tea. Then we go to the buffet to take our meal. First i had bread and croissant for starter and i ordered half boiled egg to the guy in the egg station. My wife also had some bread with butter and cheese. My wife bring a cough syrup with her since she has a cough. Also i am making my favorite dragon fruit juice and i take back to my table. I requested some tissue paper bcause i dont want to spoil the napkin since my hand are all reddish. After round 10 minutes the half boiled egg was delivered but it was still raw. So i did not ate it and plan to inform the guy but i chose to have an omellet instead. We had our bread along with juices and our coffee and tea. But we are not yet finish our drinks. It was still half glass and half cup left. We went to the buffet again to grab some more food also i was going to the egg station to bring the raw egg back to him. But the guy came to me after awhile with an half boiled egg in his hand and send his apology. I really appreciate it. Than here comes our unpleasant experience. While we came back to our table i was confused where was our table since it was already cleared up. Including our juices and coffee and tea along with thw cough syrup. I know it may sounds simple but i dont want to ruin my hands again with the red color of the dragonfruit twice that morning. The waiter offered an assistance but i already disappointed. I only ask to find the cough syrup. And the egg also not as i expected. It was already hard boiled egg not half boiled egg. My point is even the hotel are running in high occupancy you still need to be more attentive. The staff on that morning i think already enough to cover but why working such a rush. Your hotel was a leisure hotel compare to the hotel in the city. And also the aircon in the room was not cold enough. I cannot find a way to make it colder. It was already set at 10 degree on the console. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home Staying here for one night only, but I have got the most out of it. Love the Welcoming experience, a very warm resort smile, with lots of brand touch point being delivered during the check in process. Entering the room which did not take any longer than 5 minutes, knowing that we were quite tired from some adventure distance. Room is clean, and we got our honeymoon amenities setup with a card from the Management. Lovely! We know our time is limited, we went straight away to the pool which is the most beautiful setting for us to relax. We swam for hours and interacted with some of the staff around the sunken bar. We were informed to join the Indonesian night. Very good approach and up sell! Great staff! We end up having dinner at Sunset Bar which has a magnificent view to the ocean. Very romantic. We adore Pak Ketut the waiter in charged that night who deliver a warm, friendly and professional service! all courses we took, were served in right timing. I must say, The Lamb Shank, The Sumbawa Crab and the Mango creme brûlée, heaven! Taste, Portion and Presentation is just perfect! We bid farewell to the staff that night and were going to bed to compliment the night. The next day, breakfast at Kebun Anggrek. Breakfast variety was widely spread, up to our expectation. Even we order something not from the buffet, the staff could accommodate it perfectly (We ordered a custom egg benedict, medium with hollandaise sauce. Perfect! The service was excellent knowing they were having quite a meeting group that day. I must admit, they can differetiate the leisure and business service very good. We went to burn some calory at the Gym which was the facility of the hotel. 24 hours free entrance! Love it. Unfortunately we didn't meet any trainer in charged, but we did try to operate the equipment well. This hotel is just a piece of heaven away from home. Before checking out, we had lunch at Bawang Putih Restaurant which was also an adorable experience. We had the local food which is the Taliwang ala Chef, and Sate Campur. I was surprise to see the portion and presentation of the Taliwang, it is the best ever! very recommended! You don't have to bother driving along the city to find this local experience because Sheraton Senggigi just deliver them in the right way. Check out process was the best. They even offer me a lounge to wait for our flight at the airport, a personalized service! Thank Sheraton Senggigi Staff, you made our experience and we will come back next year with a larger parties. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You for Your Kindness To the General Manager, Mr. Duvivier, Mr. Made Arnawa, and Mr. Yuna for arranging our reservation during our business trip in Lombok. We are from the Consulate General of India in Bali really appreciates the caring and kindness from your staff and the management. We had a really comfortable place for resting after the business trip. Thank you also for the Chef to provide vegetarian meals on our dinner. Thank you and wishing you all the best for your hotel. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Stay in Paradise I travelled to Lombok with the main purpose being my son's wedding at Villa Sapi, Sira. Having booked some months in advance and reading some reviews about a need for refurbishment, I had some trepidation. Let me say firstly, all fears were very quickly allayed. This hotel is, simply, a paradise. I stayed for 6.5 nights (late checkout on final day). Both checkin and checkout procedures were accomplished warmly, efficiently and quickly. My SPG room (Building 4, 2nd floor) was an air-conditioned haven. (The humidity outside does get stifing after a while.) Room: Bed - amazingly comfortable sleep. Coffee-making supplies and kettle. Large Bathroom - lovely supplies. Plenty of desk-space for computing. Wonderful view over the gorgeous gardens to the sea. Breakfast was extensive, delicious food. Certainly up with the best I've experienced in Europe. I ate mainly in-house here at the Sheraton, in the large breakfast room, and also the Poolside restaurant and the Sunset Bar. Food was always great. About the need for refurbishment. To be honest, I didn't see that as a big issue. Maybe the table on my balcony was a little worn, but, hey, I'd rather older qood-quality furniture than brand-new Ikea-type replacement. Now to the real highlight of the Sheraton: the staff. Honestly, I've never felt so supported by Hotel staff in, for me, an unfamiliar environment. From room staff, desk staff, pool staff, garden care, to restaurant service ... impeccable, friendly, warm and helpful in every way.... nothing was ever too much trouble. I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a restful, beautiful break, and I will certainly be back. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Enjoyable holiday. For a relaxing and enjoyable holiday I recommend the Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort a great location adjoining the waterfront at Senggigi Beach. From the welcome drink at reception until we left using the Sheraton lounge at the airport we were made to feel like royalty. The food the ambiance and the staff made this a wonderful experience. "We will be back" November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to relax... Very good to relax near the pool. Great food. Great sunset view. Staff very friendly and always ready to help. November 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BACK HOME AGAIN After 20 years I've come there, of course, the hotel needs some refurbishment despite the actions already taken including the recent improvement of the WLAN-System. But the respective issues are minor points, I still like the Sheraton at Senggigi Beach for its personal touch, the efforts shown by all of its staff to make their guests feel at home as well as for the quality of the food offered for breakfast or dinner. Impeccable the garden, pool and beach. October 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a memorable stay Came an hour earlier before standard check-in time with a baby. SPG room not ready and given a non SPG room instead, located very far at the corner of the hotel. Really unsuitable for traveling parents with baby. Invited 2 families with children to have dinner at Sunset Bar & Rest (check #0041585). Waited for more than an hour before meals were served. That after complaining over and over again to waiters. Really unpleasant situations because the friends' children were starved. Horrible dining experience. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our stay was WAY too short First off, yes, the hotel is long overdue for renovations and I'm sure that will be rectified soon. Unfortunately when it does we'll be losing one of the best SPG value properties (downgraded this year to a Cat 1). Everything about our 1 night reward stay was terrific. From check-in to check-out (both quick and efficient) all our interactions with staff were friendly and professional. SPG recognition was great with the appropriate points being chosen/rewarded and a wonderful desert plate, fruit plate, juices and note from the GM waiting in our room. Our seaside terrace room afforded ocean glimpses and convenient porch access to the grounds. The room was clean and expectedly slightly tired but certainly not down trodden. The pool is in a picturesque setting as is the Sunset Bar and the Bawah Putih Grill. The beach is pretty enough to lounge on but as others have mentioned is not ideal for swimming. We briefly used the small fitness room before switching from the two treadmills to the humid roads north of the resort. Due to time constraints outside of the run we really didn't get a chance to check out Senggigi proper to get a feel of the place. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again especially at its current Cat 1 or even previous Cat 2 level. Lombok itself is a great alternative to busier Bali with so much to see/do all enhanced by the friendly Sasak people. Proximity to the Gili Islands is also a bonus. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome escape Booked seven nights to chill, ticked every box I was hoping to tick. Well done all the team. October 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will be Great after improvements Hotel has best location in Senggigi but overdue for renovations. Staff are excellent! Excellent pool layout, needs a makeover but its still the best design we have come across and the pool slide is a winner with children. Breakfast buffet is superb however the large volume of flies crawling over foods is unappealing - covers required please. Building No One is not suitable for those with children as at least 4 out of 7 nights there is night time entertainment during themed buffet dinners and guess what? Those speakers face Building No One and blare out music up until 10pm. We loved the traditional grounds, the private beach and friendly staff. Rooms tired but comfortable. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised After reading previous reviews I was expecting the resort to be tired & run down, but far from it. We had a garden terrace room which was very clean & in excellent condition with the decking on the terrace appearing to be brand new, as were all the other ones we saw. We ate at the poolside restaurant a couple of times & the food & service was first class as was the service everywhere, there are some really great people who work at this resort. One small complaint is that there were a few functions that precluded us from dining at the main restaurant for 3 nights out of 5, which forced us off site to dine. The Sheraton lounge at the airport is well worth using & a great idea (A$5 for the buffet) Please pass on our thanks to all the Sheraton staff who made our stay such a pleasure. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Lombok bliss We absolutely loved our stay at this wonderful Hotel. The ambiance was great, the room was just beautiful with still an Indonesian flavor to it as we don't like non character modern rooms. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast is just fantastic the choices are endless. The piano player Tono just gives it that cachet, a pity he does not play in the beautiful lobby as well! The pool is beautifully designed with small "islands" etc and overlooking the beach. The restaurant and beach bar serve lovely food at reasonable prices. We also enjoyed the Indonesian buffet night with a Bali dancing show very much. The hotel is a short walk from mini supermarts, banks and other restaurants etc. The internet facility room is free and beautiful as well. We recommend this hotel as the best place to stay when holidaying in Lombok. Top notch! PS they also have a Sheraton lounge at Lombok airport. Thank you Sheraton Senggigi! Mike and Marian (Perth Australia) September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good base to explore Lombok NW Lombok and the Gillies Nice suite upgrade at check-in. Warm welcome. The hotel seems slightly old but very well maintained. There is a great diving shop located in the hotel. Food could be a bit better considering the local high standards. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice & Friendly staff Though guest room shown aged but generally clean and comfortable. Short walking distance to Senggigi tourist centre where easily access to tour information, restaurant, shops & etc. We (group of 4) were very impressed by the friendly and helpful staff in this hotel, for example, we had to leave for airport not later than 7:15 am and the buffet breakfast (already paid for) start at 7:00am but the hotel staff were happily accommodated us at 6:30am while they were preparing. The variety of foods were as good as full breakfast. September 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotei with friendly staff, good sea view and location Though the hotel needs some upgrading to be done to their facilities and room amenities, it is still a hotel for a good R&R break. It has good location, proximity to some shops and eating places. Friendly and responsive staff. Good placing for the spa too! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality hotel in a lovely garden setting The Sheraton Senggigi is set in lovely gardens that delighted our two small children (3.5yrs and 18 months). The beach is calm and generally clean so also great for family fun. The pool and separate kids pool were great, although a little cold in the morning - fortunately the sea was warm! There is always a bit of a rush for pool loungers, so get up early to grab a spot. The hotel food is great and well-priced and there are several excellent restaurants for families within easy walking distance. The staff were very friendly and loved talking to our kids. Babysitting wasn't available which was a pity, but we still had a great holiday. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very relaxing The hotel staff were all very friendly and more than happy to help in any way possible. Breakfast buffet had a huge range and variety of food. Swimming pool covered a vast area and catered for all levels of swimming ability and never felt crowded. Plenty of pool lounges also. The turtle program run by the hotel was also great to see. A wonderful relaxing week. Would go back again without hesitation. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Found the staff always very pleasant and would go out of their way to be helpful. The surrounds are beautiful, the room was lovely. Would definitely stay again. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant surroundings Goofd food, especially breakfasts, staff all happy, helpful and friendly July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful setting This is such a lovely hotel. From the moment we arrived we were instantly relaxed. The gardens are peaceful with little areas to go and sit if you wanted time out. I normally take about a week to unwind but on our first day I was in the zone and loving everything about this hotel. The beach and the pool are great and the swim up pool bar was an added plus. There isn't anything not to like about this hotel even the location is spot on. Thanks for a great time. Can't wait to go back. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided everything we wanted We had a lovely, relaxing family stay, and the hotel was excellent value, especially the daily buffet breakfast. Anything we asked for was provided promptly, and the location was ideal for snorkelling right off the beach in front, catching an outrigger boat to the Gili Islands, and sampling the many great restaurants down the main street. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to be In this hotel every one understands how to deliver service quality in a consistent way. Polite, friendly and service oriented people are the backbone of the hotel in Sengigi. We enjoyed the atmosphere and very lovely breakfast and dinner. Really a place to visit again. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Excellent value for money, great gardens, wonderful breakfast July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best location and beautifull place to stay in senggigi The best place to stay, even after 18 years had past since the first time i stayed at this hotel. It is still the best place and most wellcoming place to stay in sengigi beach lombok. Deffinitely will come back again since more thing to do now in lombok island. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worse than my expectation 1. When I was seating on poolside area, I saw a staff who spat something out to the plant. He is very very dirty. I feel he is not respect me because he made it in front of me. 2. The restaurant is no quality standard in the hotel. I dined lobster 2 times in the same restaurant. The first time is good enough. I felt it is value for money. However, The second is extremely small. I felt it is NOT value for money. The cost are both same price. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outsanding Hotel We loved this place and were so glad it was recommended to us, we will definitley be back July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel and great facilities Great location - close to the main strip and good restaurants. Nice beach area and lots of daybeds. Small issue at check in but other than that it was a great stay. June 29, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:41:21.142-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_121, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>