Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort

  • Jalan Raya Senggigi Km. 8,
  • Senggigi
  • Lombok,
  • West Nusa Tenggara
  • 83355
  • Indonesia
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaway beds and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotei with friendly staff, good sea view and location Though the hotel needs some upgrading to be done to their facilities and room amenities, it is still a hotel for a good R&R break. It has good location, proximity to some shops and eating places. Friendly and responsive staff. Good placing for the spa too! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Beach Resort This was a terrific resort that had great amenities, an amazing staff, good location and very relaxing. The spa was incredible and we also had a romantic dinner set up on the beach by the hotel which was amazing. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Awesome Our stay at the Sheraton Senggigi was easily one of the best holiday experiences I have had to date. The staff were absolutely delightfull, honestly the nicest people we have ever met. I especially liked how they would join in activities with guests, it was a really nice touch. The food was outstanding, the services at the hotel were vast, and the accommodation was just excellent! We stayed in the beach front villa with our own private pool, lounge, sun room & deck. It was very hard to leave the room! I would like to thank the staff at the Sheraton Senggigi and think they should be very proud of the hotel they are operating. We will be back. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided everything we wanted We had a lovely, relaxing family stay, and the hotel was excellent value, especially the daily buffet breakfast. Anything we asked for was provided promptly, and the location was ideal for snorkelling right off the beach in front, catching an outrigger boat to the Gili Islands, and sampling the many great restaurants down the main street. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to be In this hotel every one understands how to deliver service quality in a consistent way. Polite, friendly and service oriented people are the backbone of the hotel in Sengigi. We enjoyed the atmosphere and very lovely breakfast and dinner. Really a place to visit again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best location and beautifull place to stay in senggigi The best place to stay, even after 18 years had past since the first time i stayed at this hotel. It is still the best place and most wellcoming place to stay in sengigi beach lombok. Deffinitely will come back again since more thing to do now in lombok island. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but not a 5-star resort Staff is amazingly nice and helpful. Unfortunately the rooms are old, not really clean, towels etc is probably 10 years old. The hotel has two restaurants and a bar but only one menue. Hotel drivers are kind of a gang and try to sell you cousins and cousins-cousins business as bad quality pearls (stay away from a driver called Jamal and his "friends" pearl shop Abi-pearls) However, food quality is o.k., Breakfast is good and free Wifi is available at the lobby. Location is o.k. The beach is not exactely what you can call a dream beach. Overall I would rate it as a 4-Star resort. The resort is more than an hour drive from the airport and thus price is not the main issue for choosing an excellent holiday location, I would not go there again. Side note: What start to nerves after a few days is that every local tries to rip tourists off which exceeded my experience in other asian, south american or south european holiday destinations. May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't stop coming back! We stayed at the Sheraton Senggigi Lombok for the 2nd time in May with friends (who we recommended to stay there) for 3 nights. Once again the hotel was excellent! We had a few problems with 2 of our rooms and after speaking to the staff, to our delight we were upgraded the next day. All the staff are extremely friendly, professional and fantastic with my children. I wouldn't stay anywhere else and again have recommended it to friends who are coming over in August and we have also rebooked for 5 nights in August. We can't wait to go back! May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton looks like a chalet but service standard was exceptional We first arrived and were greeted by the front desk staffs. Check-in was a breeze, and the front desk staff on duty was extremely helpful. We were given a welcome drink. The reception area was beautifully done up, and the business centre was clean, efficiently laid-out, and had the latest computers running Windows 8. Monitors were large which made for easy browsing, and wifi connection was extremely good and fast. Restaurant was clean with plenty staff catering to the guests. you get good views of the pool and beach while having your breakfast. The pool was large, which was good considering the number of rooms this Sheraton had. The pool never felt too crowded when we were there. Our villa was beautifully furnished, and very clean. The private pool was cleaned every morning and kitchen and mini-bar well stocked. The bathtub was very clean, which is something I check for. and its good that there is a TV there too, so one can relax in the tub and watch TV. However, the shower tended to drain too slowly, and hence we had to take quick showers as the water tended to collect with our feet submerged in our own muck. This was not a big issue for us, and we highlighted this to the staff upon check-out. Overall impression of the property is that it needs a major renovation. The different building floor tiles and walls reminds me of a chalet. We stayed at the Villa for 4 nights, and felt like royalty. In fact we had such a good feeling, that we decided to extend, but stay in the normal room for another 2 nights as my partner did not want to stay in such a big villa. However, the normal rooms were a bit disappointing as the rubber seal on the fridge door was defective which meant the fridge leaked cold water onto the floor, hence the bottom of the fridge was rusting. Also, the aircon temp for our room could not be adjusted. It made me feel that we really enjoyed our stay due to the fact that we stayed at the villa. If we had booked a normal room, we might have just gone home on schedule. The management should take more care to upkeep their hardware to ensure that all guests enjoy the best experience they can. One aspect that I would like to highlight would be the service staff. They truly impressed me and I cannot commend them enough. Mr Muslimin(Front Desk) always greeted us with a smile. He and the rest of the staff, Beatix, Laura (including the masseuses,Ms Daisy) seemed to take great pride at working at the Sheraton. When asked for their opinions on transportation to and from the hotel, currency exchange, and food, there was no hard-selling of the hotel facilities but just factual presentation of hotel pricing, and pricing of vendors outside the hotel. This gained our trust and we ended up using the hotel services most of the time (with the exception of currency-exchange). I cannot commend the staff enough. They made the difference to my stay here at Senggigi. There are lots of renovating that needs to be done (except the almost perfect villa) to bring up the look of this hotel, but the staff at this establishment made a difference. And for the competitive prices they offer, I will definitely recommend this hotel to others. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent hotel Very good restaurants, food and breakfast buffé. Nice and friendly staff. Nice pool area and beach. Walking distance to Senggigi with shops and restaurants. Would have appreciated a key to the terrace door. The transport service doesn't offer to book a taxi unless requested. Upon leaving the hotell and needing transport to the harbour the transport offered by the hotell unfortunately was as much as four times as much as taking a taxi. Overall we were very happy with our stay and would have loved to stay another couple of days. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very relaxing The hotel staff were all very friendly and more than happy to help in any way possible. Breakfast buffet had a huge range and variety of food. Swimming pool covered a vast area and catered for all levels of swimming ability and never felt crowded. Plenty of pool lounges also. The turtle program run by the hotel was also great to see. A wonderful relaxing week. Would go back again without hesitation. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Senggigi beach Awesome resort, quite old architecture, need refurbish for sure. At least give guest your free canoe charges. For sure, no carpets which most five stars have it a must if not want to noisy surround your guest's rooms. Moreover, i love the food breakfast and dinner was there. The night theme is pursuit to our happiness. Keep it up. By the way, need mustache saver. Thank you very much ! Back again always. With our guests of PT. ULTRAVIOLET TOURS BALI. Big hug, Gede Sastra February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We went trekking on Rinjani when we first got to Lombok. Along the way, everyone we told said the Sheraton in Senggigi was a very nice hotel. Once we got to the Sheraton, our expectations were met and then exceeded and then exceeded again. The hotel was luxurious and clean and all of the staff were extremely helpful. I've never gotten so much from hotel for the amount we paid. I just wish we had been able to spend more time there, but I think it's safe to say we'll be coming back. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all! My husband and I stayed at Sheraton for 7 nights. The staff, service, food and location were simply wonderful. The breakfast was out of this world and we were spoilt for choice. Lunch and dinners were fantastic. Service was exceptional. Attention to cleaning the rooms was a little lax, but the helpfulness and friendliness of staff more than made up for this. The hotel is right on the beach which was very clean and hawkers were not allowed access. We will definately be back. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Resort Sheraton Lombok Beautiful resort, great location, friendly staff, excellent buffet breakfast, Gardens very nice, Ocean view deluxe room very roomy with balcony, good swimming at beach and pool, extra special cake for my husband 70th birthday, very personal by resturant staff, yummy food affordable price for meals, would recommend and congratulate all for looking after us and very welcome stay. we will return. Des & Betty Draper, York, Western Australia March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel is fully compliant with the declared category. The room was comfortable and convenient. A wonderful breakfast were good start to the day. The beach and pool area was kept in perfect condition. Excellent addition to our relaxing holiday were spa treatments. Very friendly and attentive staff helps us to toward emerging issues. Let me thank you for a wonderful vacation that you have given our family. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7 Nights of luxury in Paradise 7 nights in a majestic setting, services delivered by highly trained staff who not only make a priority of knowing your name but also show genuine concern for your welfare and enjoyment of the Sheraton facilities. Breakfast is by far the best I've had in Asia., try and put at least one hour aside to fully appreciate its variety. Only disappointment was no bacon. Sure they substitute with Beef Bacon but Bacon and ham MUST BE PORK! February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Nearly perfect We had a wonderful stay at this hotel, 8 nights. After reading many comments on trip advisor I was little worried about what we were going to experience. The only valid comment as far as I am concerned,the rooms could do with an upgrade, this didnt concern me terribly as we only slept, showered and changed in the room. One thing that really did grate on me, was the television at the pool bar ! We refused to drink at this bar because of the TV, more to the point, no one was watching it,,,, so why is it there !! Who wants a TV shoved in their face in the middle of paradise.. Also the music in the beach bar too too loud, asked the staff on many occasions to turn it down, so loud sometimes it was difficult to talk. Who wants loud music when you have the sea lapping 5 metres away. thats why I say nearly perfect, and this would be easy to remidy. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mother & Daughter from Western Australia This resort is excellent in every way! You'll love the facilities, the food, the themes, activities, the spa and the exquisite location! Can't recommend highly enough - wouldn't stay anywhere else! The staff are always friendly and helpful even with above and beyond requests. Loved it and will return as soon as possible. Sheraton Departure Lounge at the Airport upon departure is a very welcome luxury and very comfortable. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and responsive staff My stay began not on the best note with some hiccups at arrival primarily led by a couple of blocks being under report. However, having reached out to the duty manager, not only were the requirements met, but we were also upgraded to an executive suite. Had great experience thereafter. Food could be better, however, great beach, pool, sport facilities etc etc. one negative is that the spa does not have steam and sauna. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great brakfast The buffet breakfast was the best we have every had. The room was very comfortable and the staff very friendly. Enjoying a cold beer on the beach in the afternoon watching the surfers was wonderful. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful setting This is such a lovely hotel. From the moment we arrived we were instantly relaxed. The gardens are peaceful with little areas to go and sit if you wanted time out. I normally take about a week to unwind but on our first day I was in the zone and loving everything about this hotel. The beach and the pool are great and the swim up pool bar was an added plus. There isn't anything not to like about this hotel even the location is spot on. Thanks for a great time. Can't wait to go back. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly and helpful staff We had a great time. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. At times the room was not cleaned thoroughly but passable. Our stay was slightly marred by the noise and take over of some facilities by a large group who appeared to be taking part in some sort of training. This did not seem appropriate when other guests were expecting to have a relaxing holiday. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Found the staff always very pleasant and would go out of their way to be helpful. The surrounds are beautiful, the room was lovely. Would definitely stay again. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant surroundings Goofd food, especially breakfasts, staff all happy, helpful and friendly July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise by the beach The Sheraton Senggigi had magnificant facilities in a very convinient location right on the beach. One of the higlights was the buffet breakfast as it had an extensive range of different foods of very high quality January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Views at Sheraton Sengiggi Definatly would recommend this hotel great location, views, breakfast was amazing, staff lovely , large spacious rooms with balcony , Spa staff very experienced March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conservation program is commendable There is a conservation program in place for Lombok's marine turtles; I wish all hotels that rely on natural beauty to draw clients would also make contributions to regional conservation for future generations- WELL DONE SHERATON! August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel right on the beach Our deluxe room was spacious and clean with a really comfy bed and great shower. The beach is also clean and we spend most of our time on the beach. We enjoyed our stay. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and Friendly Apart from very slow check-in the staff were perfect and extermely helpful and the facilites were excellent - Trip Advisor got it wrong - so many thanks. January 6, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>