Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort

  • Jalan Raya Senggigi Km. 8,
  • Сенджиджи
  • Ломбок,
  • Западные Малые Зондские острова
  • 83355
  • Индонезия
  • Карта
 

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaway beds and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided everything we wanted We had a lovely, relaxing family stay, and the hotel was excellent value, especially the daily buffet breakfast. Anything we asked for was provided promptly, and the location was ideal for snorkelling right off the beach in front, catching an outrigger boat to the Gili Islands, and sampling the many great restaurants down the main street. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to be In this hotel every one understands how to deliver service quality in a consistent way. Polite, friendly and service oriented people are the backbone of the hotel in Sengigi. We enjoyed the atmosphere and very lovely breakfast and dinner. Really a place to visit again. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but not a 5-star resort Staff is amazingly nice and helpful. Unfortunately the rooms are old, not really clean, towels etc is probably 10 years old. The hotel has two restaurants and a bar but only one menue. Hotel drivers are kind of a gang and try to sell you cousins and cousins-cousins business as bad quality pearls (stay away from a driver called Jamal and his "friends" pearl shop Abi-pearls) However, food quality is o.k., Breakfast is good and free Wifi is available at the lobby. Location is o.k. The beach is not exactely what you can call a dream beach. Overall I would rate it as a 4-Star resort. The resort is more than an hour drive from the airport and thus price is not the main issue for choosing an excellent holiday location, I would not go there again. Side note: What start to nerves after a few days is that every local tries to rip tourists off which exceeded my experience in other asian, south american or south european holiday destinations. May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outsanding Hotel We loved this place and were so glad it was recommended to us, we will definitley be back July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Stay in Paradise I travelled to Lombok with the main purpose being my son's wedding at Villa Sapi, Sira. Having booked some months in advance and reading some reviews about a need for refurbishment, I had some trepidation. Let me say firstly, all fears were very quickly allayed. This hotel is, simply, a paradise. I stayed for 6.5 nights (late checkout on final day). Both checkin and checkout procedures were accomplished warmly, efficiently and quickly. My SPG room (Building 4, 2nd floor) was an air-conditioned haven. (The humidity outside does get stifing after a while.) Room: Bed - amazingly comfortable sleep. Coffee-making supplies and kettle. Large Bathroom - lovely supplies. Plenty of desk-space for computing. Wonderful view over the gorgeous gardens to the sea. Breakfast was extensive, delicious food. Certainly up with the best I've experienced in Europe. I ate mainly in-house here at the Sheraton, in the large breakfast room, and also the Poolside restaurant and the Sunset Bar. Food was always great. About the need for refurbishment. To be honest, I didn't see that as a big issue. Maybe the table on my balcony was a little worn, but, hey, I'd rather older qood-quality furniture than brand-new Ikea-type replacement. Now to the real highlight of the Sheraton: the staff. Honestly, I've never felt so supported by Hotel staff in, for me, an unfamiliar environment. From room staff, desk staff, pool staff, garden care, to restaurant service ... impeccable, friendly, warm and helpful in every way.... nothing was ever too much trouble. I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a restful, beautiful break, and I will certainly be back. November 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will be Great after improvements Hotel has best location in Senggigi but overdue for renovations. Staff are excellent! Excellent pool layout, needs a makeover but its still the best design we have come across and the pool slide is a winner with children. Breakfast buffet is superb however the large volume of flies crawling over foods is unappealing - covers required please. Building No One is not suitable for those with children as at least 4 out of 7 nights there is night time entertainment during themed buffet dinners and guess what? Those speakers face Building No One and blare out music up until 10pm. We loved the traditional grounds, the private beach and friendly staff. Rooms tired but comfortable. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Lombok bliss We absolutely loved our stay at this wonderful Hotel. The ambiance was great, the room was just beautiful with still an Indonesian flavor to it as we don't like non character modern rooms. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast is just fantastic the choices are endless. The piano player Tono just gives it that cachet, a pity he does not play in the beautiful lobby as well! The pool is beautifully designed with small "islands" etc and overlooking the beach. The restaurant and beach bar serve lovely food at reasonable prices. We also enjoyed the Indonesian buffet night with a Bali dancing show very much. The hotel is a short walk from mini supermarts, banks and other restaurants etc. The internet facility room is free and beautiful as well. We recommend this hotel as the best place to stay when holidaying in Lombok. Top notch! PS they also have a Sheraton lounge at Lombok airport. Thank you Sheraton Senggigi! Mike and Marian (Perth Australia) September 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a memorable stay Came an hour earlier before standard check-in time with a baby. SPG room not ready and given a non SPG room instead, located very far at the corner of the hotel. Really unsuitable for traveling parents with baby. Invited 2 families with children to have dinner at Sunset Bar & Rest (check #0041585). Waited for more than an hour before meals were served. That after complaining over and over again to waiters. Really unpleasant situations because the friends' children were starved. Horrible dining experience. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Enjoyable holiday. For a relaxing and enjoyable holiday I recommend the Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort a great location adjoining the waterfront at Senggigi Beach. From the welcome drink at reception until we left using the Sheraton lounge at the airport we were made to feel like royalty. The food the ambiance and the staff made this a wonderful experience. "We will be back" November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BACK HOME AGAIN After 20 years I've come there, of course, the hotel needs some refurbishment despite the actions already taken including the recent improvement of the WLAN-System. But the respective issues are minor points, I still like the Sheraton at Senggigi Beach for its personal touch, the efforts shown by all of its staff to make their guests feel at home as well as for the quality of the food offered for breakfast or dinner. Impeccable the garden, pool and beach. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton looks like a chalet but service standard was exceptional We first arrived and were greeted by the front desk staffs. Check-in was a breeze, and the front desk staff on duty was extremely helpful. We were given a welcome drink. The reception area was beautifully done up, and the business centre was clean, efficiently laid-out, and had the latest computers running Windows 8. Monitors were large which made for easy browsing, and wifi connection was extremely good and fast. Restaurant was clean with plenty staff catering to the guests. you get good views of the pool and beach while having your breakfast. The pool was large, which was good considering the number of rooms this Sheraton had. The pool never felt too crowded when we were there. Our villa was beautifully furnished, and very clean. The private pool was cleaned every morning and kitchen and mini-bar well stocked. The bathtub was very clean, which is something I check for. and its good that there is a TV there too, so one can relax in the tub and watch TV. However, the shower tended to drain too slowly, and hence we had to take quick showers as the water tended to collect with our feet submerged in our own muck. This was not a big issue for us, and we highlighted this to the staff upon check-out. Overall impression of the property is that it needs a major renovation. The different building floor tiles and walls reminds me of a chalet. We stayed at the Villa for 4 nights, and felt like royalty. In fact we had such a good feeling, that we decided to extend, but stay in the normal room for another 2 nights as my partner did not want to stay in such a big villa. However, the normal rooms were a bit disappointing as the rubber seal on the fridge door was defective which meant the fridge leaked cold water onto the floor, hence the bottom of the fridge was rusting. Also, the aircon temp for our room could not be adjusted. It made me feel that we really enjoyed our stay due to the fact that we stayed at the villa. If we had booked a normal room, we might have just gone home on schedule. The management should take more care to upkeep their hardware to ensure that all guests enjoy the best experience they can. One aspect that I would like to highlight would be the service staff. They truly impressed me and I cannot commend them enough. Mr Muslimin(Front Desk) always greeted us with a smile. He and the rest of the staff, Beatix, Laura (including the masseuses,Ms Daisy) seemed to take great pride at working at the Sheraton. When asked for their opinions on transportation to and from the hotel, currency exchange, and food, there was no hard-selling of the hotel facilities but just factual presentation of hotel pricing, and pricing of vendors outside the hotel. This gained our trust and we ended up using the hotel services most of the time (with the exception of currency-exchange). I cannot commend the staff enough. They made the difference to my stay here at Senggigi. There are lots of renovating that needs to be done (except the almost perfect villa) to bring up the look of this hotel, but the staff at this establishment made a difference. And for the competitive prices they offer, I will definitely recommend this hotel to others. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't stop coming back! We stayed at the Sheraton Senggigi Lombok for the 2nd time in May with friends (who we recommended to stay there) for 3 nights. Once again the hotel was excellent! We had a few problems with 2 of our rooms and after speaking to the staff, to our delight we were upgraded the next day. All the staff are extremely friendly, professional and fantastic with my children. I wouldn't stay anywhere else and again have recommended it to friends who are coming over in August and we have also rebooked for 5 nights in August. We can't wait to go back! May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to relax... Very good to relax near the pool. Great food. Great sunset view. Staff very friendly and always ready to help. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay at Sheraton Senggigi while the location is a bit far from the airport (1 - 1.5 hr taxi ride), all are forgotten when you reach the hotel. Service staff attention to details is excellent and prompt. Excellent hotel organized activities. Enjoyed thoroughly the massage lesson on Sunday afternoon by the beach! Excellent pool and poolside dining. Room service is prompt and food is good as well. A refresh on the room ( a bit dated) will be a good welcome and definitely add the appeal of the hotel but no complain on the room. Would definitely come again. Well done. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful setting This is such a lovely hotel. From the moment we arrived we were instantly relaxed. The gardens are peaceful with little areas to go and sit if you wanted time out. I normally take about a week to unwind but on our first day I was in the zone and loving everything about this hotel. The beach and the pool are great and the swim up pool bar was an added plus. There isn't anything not to like about this hotel even the location is spot on. Thanks for a great time. Can't wait to go back. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent hotel Very good restaurants, food and breakfast buffé. Nice and friendly staff. Nice pool area and beach. Walking distance to Senggigi with shops and restaurants. Would have appreciated a key to the terrace door. The transport service doesn't offer to book a taxi unless requested. Upon leaving the hotell and needing transport to the harbour the transport offered by the hotell unfortunately was as much as four times as much as taking a taxi. Overall we were very happy with our stay and would have loved to stay another couple of days. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We went trekking on Rinjani when we first got to Lombok. Along the way, everyone we told said the Sheraton in Senggigi was a very nice hotel. Once we got to the Sheraton, our expectations were met and then exceeded and then exceeded again. The hotel was luxurious and clean and all of the staff were extremely helpful. I've never gotten so much from hotel for the amount we paid. I just wish we had been able to spend more time there, but I think it's safe to say we'll be coming back. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Senggigi beach Awesome resort, quite old architecture, need refurbish for sure. At least give guest your free canoe charges. For sure, no carpets which most five stars have it a must if not want to noisy surround your guest's rooms. Moreover, i love the food breakfast and dinner was there. The night theme is pursuit to our happiness. Keep it up. By the way, need mustache saver. Thank you very much ! Back again always. With our guests of PT. ULTRAVIOLET TOURS BALI. Big hug, Gede Sastra February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all! My husband and I stayed at Sheraton for 7 nights. The staff, service, food and location were simply wonderful. The breakfast was out of this world and we were spoilt for choice. Lunch and dinners were fantastic. Service was exceptional. Attention to cleaning the rooms was a little lax, but the helpfulness and friendliness of staff more than made up for this. The hotel is right on the beach which was very clean and hawkers were not allowed access. We will definately be back. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Nearly perfect We had a wonderful stay at this hotel, 8 nights. After reading many comments on trip advisor I was little worried about what we were going to experience. The only valid comment as far as I am concerned,the rooms could do with an upgrade, this didnt concern me terribly as we only slept, showered and changed in the room. One thing that really did grate on me, was the television at the pool bar ! We refused to drink at this bar because of the TV, more to the point, no one was watching it,,,, so why is it there !! Who wants a TV shoved in their face in the middle of paradise.. Also the music in the beach bar too too loud, asked the staff on many occasions to turn it down, so loud sometimes it was difficult to talk. Who wants loud music when you have the sea lapping 5 metres away. thats why I say nearly perfect, and this would be easy to remidy. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Resort Sheraton Lombok Beautiful resort, great location, friendly staff, excellent buffet breakfast, Gardens very nice, Ocean view deluxe room very roomy with balcony, good swimming at beach and pool, extra special cake for my husband 70th birthday, very personal by resturant staff, yummy food affordable price for meals, would recommend and congratulate all for looking after us and very welcome stay. we will return. Des & Betty Draper, York, Western Australia March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7 Nights of luxury in Paradise 7 nights in a majestic setting, services delivered by highly trained staff who not only make a priority of knowing your name but also show genuine concern for your welfare and enjoyment of the Sheraton facilities. Breakfast is by far the best I've had in Asia., try and put at least one hour aside to fully appreciate its variety. Only disappointment was no bacon. Sure they substitute with Beef Bacon but Bacon and ham MUST BE PORK! February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our stay was WAY too short First off, yes, the hotel is long overdue for renovations and I'm sure that will be rectified soon. Unfortunately when it does we'll be losing one of the best SPG value properties (downgraded this year to a Cat 1). Everything about our 1 night reward stay was terrific. From check-in to check-out (both quick and efficient) all our interactions with staff were friendly and professional. SPG recognition was great with the appropriate points being chosen/rewarded and a wonderful desert plate, fruit plate, juices and note from the GM waiting in our room. Our seaside terrace room afforded ocean glimpses and convenient porch access to the grounds. The room was clean and expectedly slightly tired but certainly not down trodden. The pool is in a picturesque setting as is the Sunset Bar and the Bawah Putih Grill. The beach is pretty enough to lounge on but as others have mentioned is not ideal for swimming. We briefly used the small fitness room before switching from the two treadmills to the humid roads north of the resort. Due to time constraints outside of the run we really didn't get a chance to check out Senggigi proper to get a feel of the place. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again especially at its current Cat 1 or even previous Cat 2 level. Lombok itself is a great alternative to busier Bali with so much to see/do all enhanced by the friendly Sasak people. Proximity to the Gili Islands is also a bonus. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mother & Daughter from Western Australia This resort is excellent in every way! You'll love the facilities, the food, the themes, activities, the spa and the exquisite location! Can't recommend highly enough - wouldn't stay anywhere else! The staff are always friendly and helpful even with above and beyond requests. Loved it and will return as soon as possible. Sheraton Departure Lounge at the Airport upon departure is a very welcome luxury and very comfortable. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome escape Booked seven nights to chill, ticked every box I was hoping to tick. Well done all the team. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and responsive staff My stay began not on the best note with some hiccups at arrival primarily led by a couple of blocks being under report. However, having reached out to the duty manager, not only were the requirements met, but we were also upgraded to an executive suite. Had great experience thereafter. Food could be better, however, great beach, pool, sport facilities etc etc. one negative is that the spa does not have steam and sauna. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel is fully compliant with the declared category. The room was comfortable and convenient. A wonderful breakfast were good start to the day. The beach and pool area was kept in perfect condition. Excellent addition to our relaxing holiday were spa treatments. Very friendly and attentive staff helps us to toward emerging issues. Let me thank you for a wonderful vacation that you have given our family. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Found the staff always very pleasant and would go out of their way to be helpful. The surrounds are beautiful, the room was lovely. Would definitely stay again. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly and helpful staff We had a great time. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. At times the room was not cleaned thoroughly but passable. Our stay was slightly marred by the noise and take over of some facilities by a large group who appeared to be taking part in some sort of training. This did not seem appropriate when other guests were expecting to have a relaxing holiday. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fourth Stay, Still our preference Good hotel, good staff, so helpful. A great breakfast - the best omelette!! Location a bit of a pain now the airport has moved, just have to allow that bit longer. Plenty of local restaurants within walking distance. Rooms a little dated and could do with a spruce up, but nice and clean! May 1, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>