Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel need to refurbish We were looking forward to our last night stay in Dubai at Jumeirah Beach and we checked in to this hotel at 6pm on 5 Dec 2014 with my wife using my 12,000 starpoints and a suite night award. This was the last night we are staying in Dubai after a one week vacation. However, to our disappointment, we found that the "suite" offered is really disappointing and the condition were appalling. As such, we requested to change the room to deluxe room with balcony despite already used my suite night award. To our disappointment again, the room condition were not much better. Being a frequent traveller, i have stayed in many starwood properties and was never disappointed with any of the properties. However, on our very last night of my vacations, we were both disappointed. One key problem was the rest room, which were not well maintained and really in need of upgrading. My wife actually commented: "We might as well stay in a budget hotel for the night." Thus, we decided to check out immediately and found ourselves another hotel to settle for the night. To add on to the displeasure, i was not offered to redeem back the starpoints that i have already used for the booking. However, i do have to comment that the hotel staffs were polite and assisted with my requests professionally. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regular Business Traveler The Sheraton JBR is one of my favorite places to stay. The resort is beautiful and the staff are some of the best in the world. A top notch experience all around. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place to stay If you want a beach resort holiday in Dubai, then the Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Hotel is the only place to stay in my opinion. I have been going to Dubai for the last 18 years and have seen its infrastructure change so much but the Sheraton Hotel on Jumeirah Beach has only got better. It is easy to get around Dubai by taxis which are not expensive or by the Metro or the new Tram service, so this Hotel offers a great base to do all your exploring and shopping and a great place to relax when you want to do nothing. The facilities and restaurants are fantastic but best of all is the staff, they are so friendly and helpful and efficient in every detail. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location This hotel has a perfect location with it's own beach and close to the Metro. Nice to have children at this hotel also. November 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need improvement Need improvement in general. Breakfast was unsatisfactory and food from the room services was not fresh. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay 29th Oct. to 2nd Nov The hotel staff was very friendly and I enjoyed to stay in the hotel. I stayed at the hotel for business purpose, so the only thing which wasn't good, not to say bad, was the internet access speed. The bandwidth make it impossible to work from the hotel. Please increase the bandwidth, then it would be a perfect stay! Best Regards, Joerg Reinecke November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Lovation is wonderful. On the beach and having devine restaurants. Also easy to access restaurants outside hotel. All staffs are friendly and professional. Highly recommend. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything Having visited Dubai on several occasions for holidays, the Sheraton has everything you need including private beach access without being as expensive as some of the other hotels. Like all of the better hotels in Dubai, the service is of a very high standard. Breakfast is a touch expensive if you are not a big eater first thing in the morning and so nearby cafes for a continental breakfast at a cheaper price might be a better option. November 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by poolside is excelent great Pool excellent Breakfast very nice staff for 3 adults, room with extra bed, too small room cleaning perfect helping in the garden (chairs and umbrellas) excellent lots of construction around October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another perfect stay in this Dubai jewel I have been staying in the Sheraton Jumeriah for many years and thank goodness it has survived the total revamp of the marina area. A revamp which has been very succesful, making the Sheraton an even more attractive location. It is made even more special through staff continúity, especially Avril Holmes and her team in the SPG lounge. Avril has been in the hotel longer than any other member of staff, and the hotel wouldn't be the same without her! October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay We had a very enjoyable stay at the Sheraton and would definitely recommend to others. The rooms were very comfortable and the staff at the hotel were exremely friendly and helpful - nothing was too much trouble. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by consistancy in treating customers the hotel is providing a good level of services from the check in to the check out. the dutly staff is really professional, for a client is important to feel a CUSTOMER... October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best resort in Dubai Jumeira Sheraton is the best resort in Dubai . Quality very high Staff perfect September 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by An okay hotel It was my first time at this hotel. At the check-in be ready to pay taxes that are not included in your bill. It's a lot of construction going on here, traffic is terrible especially on Friday evening. You can even see construction site from the beach. The room is quite nice and spacious, free water everyday, housekeeping did a good job cleaning. Internet is free but very slow, you want it faster you have to pay. The breakfast buffet was disapointing, small restaurant, very crowded with long lines. Classic selection of food nothing special for such a price, very expensive. The grass beach is nice, if you get there early you wait for the beach attendant to bring you cushions and adjust your umbrella, they're used with tipping, don't expect them to be nice without money. One of the attendants looked like he didn't want to be there. If you're late you don't even get a chair, you can use the sand beach wich is ok but the beach chair cushions are very old and yellowish unacceptable for a 5 star hotel. Be carefull going in the water, running boats all around you. The beach is not private at all, security staff but especially on Friday it's not helping at all, it's not okay for outside people to be starring at you and taking pictures. The metro station is 15 min away. The transportation desk guys gave me wrong directions like they did to me sending me 3 metro stations further than my actual destination. I won't be returning at this hotel, you can find better. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features we arrived late (2 am) therefore we had missed or lunch ( we haAsn d halp board included in our stay), the staff kindly offered full board for the following day to make up for it. We received also an upgrade on our room. The staffa were very helpful and the hotel features: outdoors, pool , beach, rooms, food, everything were fantastic!. I really enjoyed my stay. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Was great for our family holidays. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time, best experiance in Dubai Always friendly and helpful personal. Clean and comfortable rooms, pool and beach very good, with enough space also for relaxing! And the best at last, warm greatings to the Restaurant, thanks Kevin for a wonderful time! September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel.....a few steps from the Marina A very nice and quiet hotel, right next to the Marina (5 minutes walk). The facilities are globally very good. The hotel, about 30 min by cab from the downtown area, is very nicely located, right next to the Dubai Marina with all its restaurants, shopping facilities etc. The hotel is not particularly suitable for families - as there is no kids club and the playground rather small. I would recommend the hotel without hesitation. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff As always, the staff at the Sheraton JBR was absolutely world class. From the valet drivers, to the check in, to the cleaning crew, to the club lounge, every person was top notch. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel, just not quite 5 star The hotel itself is fine, a little outdated compared to other hotels in the area but other then that its fine. The reception team, especially Terrance is great and responsive, however the F&B team especially the pool bar team is miles away from 5 star service. The pool and beach area itself are nice but I still find myself wishing to be indulged in luxury, as a proper 5 star property should. If you find a good rate then stay, but don't go out of your way to stay here. And the doors and walls are paper thin, allowing you to hear everything in the hallway and next doors. September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old tired and expensive Hotel is old and tired. Way too expensive. Much, much, much nicer places in Dubai for way less money. One month after my trip and still trying to get the hotel and SPG to credit me with my earned SPG points. Pool is way too small for a resport. Nowhere to seek refuge from the heat. Do not spend the extra money on the garden suites. They are shoddy, moldy, and no where near a garden. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Jumeira Excellent location. Staff makes you feel really important. tasteful decoration. Wonderful food. Very nice that the hotel is concerned about the guests´health, healthy menu and wonderful healthclub August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable and ideal location. The buffet breakfast and dinners would be the best I've ever had.The staff are all smiles and very willing to help you.The location is ideal, with the beach a short stroll from your room. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent service, courteous staff ,delicious varied cuisine of high standard, lovely relaxing pool and good access to clean beaches. Wonderful experience. Most certainly will visit again soon. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulos hotel & staff & best VIPClub My absolute favourite hotel in Dubai!! The VIPClub is a must, fabulous bunch of people or I shall say friends working there. In fact everybody at this hotel is very friendly , professional, charming and prepared to make you feel home. Just want to say a big thank all of you (too many names and if I miss somebody it wont be fair ) and certainly see you soon August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I’d like to take the time and inform you that I was extremely happy and very pleased with the treatment during my stay (3 - 16 August 2014) here at the Sheraton Jumeriah Beach Resort again. As soon as I checked in on the very first day, I received the same treatment that I received during my last stay, which was nothing less than perfect. Your staff at the front desk was so welcoming and caring it made being on a 14-hour flight worth the trip. Being remembered from our last visit, which was over two years ago, makes a person feel special and part of the Sheraton Family. Ali, Kseniya, & Camille were very helpful throughout this visit. Even when not working at the front desk, they take the time to stop and ask you how your day is going and how are you doing. It’s being personal like this, which makes me want to stay here every time when I come over for business or vacation. I worked with Mrs. Arvil Holmes and Mr. Charles Muhia to make reservations for Mr. Antonio Johnson and myself whom is also here on business. Mrs. Arvil Holmes and her team (Angeleen, Eleazar, John, Mark & Ronaldo) have made us feel very special as all our needs were taken care of when visiting the Club Room. I want to thank you and your staff again for such a great time during this visit. When I return to Dubai, I will make sure that I stay here at the Sheraton Jumeriah Beach Resort. Nathan Monroe August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel offers great value for money The hotel environment is excellent. location on beach and GBR Walk is a big attraction. Many restaurants in the vicinity offer a variety of international cousins. Other entertainment venues and cinemas are in walking distance. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff This hotel had the nicest staff.. Made our stay more relaxing. Also the food was lovely August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very good....has everything one would ask for. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happiness shared We just arrived home and all we can think about is returning next year We enjoyed your wonderful Hotel and hospitality for seven nights not once did we think of dinning out which has never happened to us before each day the food just seemed to get better both the variety and the quality were outstanding our rooms were very well located and most comfortable and all the facilities we used over the week where first class and all well maintained but the stars where your team of very highly motivated staff it would be unfair to mention any one by name as all we came into contact with treated us like royalty their passion was a real credit to your wonderful Hotel Thank you all for a most enjoyable week August 3, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:29:52.972-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_1326, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>