Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 479 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, but with a black spot Our Christmas brunch experience was a big disappointment – we learnt the hard way that there is a significant difference in price between a Sunday brunch and a Christmas brunch. We found out about this fact when we received the check – no pricing upfront on the menu or anywhere else! For five people to pay almost $400 – that is ridiculous – and no alcohol included – just water and coke. The food was ok, but not worth the price. We will come back to the Westin Kierland, but Nellie Cashman's will not see us again. December 31, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelmed For a golf resort, this facility was mediocre. While the course was nice, we asked to try and squeeze 9 holes in on Monday morning at 630am. Despite being wide open on the course they wanted to charge us 220 dollars for 9 holes. Additionally they would not let us use the driving range unless we were playing a round, which is poor form in my opinion. The room was average for a Westin, the ac did not work very well, and the shower did not drain property causing water to pool. The fitness center is small for a resort this size and outdated, With the exception of the golf staff, the rest of the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Pool was nice. April 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pool area overcrowded/unacceptable We were expecting a full hotel over Easter break, but were not expecting the pool area to be so very overcrowded - we were struggling to find any pool chairs (at 10am) and no one was available to give us a hand. There was not enough staff on hand for anything - help, ordering food or drinks, or cleaning up trash. There was trash laying around everywhere. I would honeslty say that the pool area was a total mess... very disappointing and not what we expected at a nice resort... April 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not stay here The bell staff is the best but once you pass them everything is downhill. The front desk staff is surly. The restaurant staff look like deer caught in the headlights and cannot even keep up with their tables though most guests are serving themselves from a buffet. When I pay resort prices I do not expect to have to call for a bathrobe, to find plastic glasses in the bathroom (wrapped in plastic ) to have a view of a parking lot and to have dirty glasses sitting on the hallway floor outside my room for 24 hours. The final straw-I asked for a 15-20 minute extension on checkout and I was told absolutely not. What happened to courtesy? March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Many good things and some frustration The room, floor, view, concierge and general service were very good. However, service in the Club Room was poor. Different departments staff this area with one person who may not be well trained, who calls for food replacement when items run out. The anticipated wait is 1/2 hour which means the guest(s) requesting food item(s) has probably left the area. In addition, I was unable to reach anyone at the Front Desk Area for 1 1/2 hours the morning of arrival. I was told there are no longer phones at the Front Desk and the Supervisor, who had access to a phone, was not at his position and did not respond to the email sent by the Concierge. Shoddy processes. April 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Kendall checked me in. I felt she went above the call of duty to get me the type of room i had requested when making the reservation a month prior. She was very gracious and professional in how she handled clients checking in. The AC unit quit working in the middle of the night is the only reason for the average rating. Maitinence was able to fix it the following afternoon so only one night of having a warm and stuffy room February 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel failed in many ways to meet expectations transtyle fails to be at airport for pickup and leaves us stranded at a restaurant. No room until 4pm. Luggage was not sent as promised by front desk -we called 1/2 after ariving room - with spouse but 1 bath robe and 1 bottle water - shampoo etc was not refreshed - room very small for 2 people and luggage - asked for quiet room but had adjoining door and balcony off the family / childrens pool - starwood status not recognized April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing venue This is the second time I have been to this facility. Sadly, they were both for business and I did not have time to enjoy the extra amenities that the facility had to offer. It has an amazing setting, the countryside is beautiful!! I was able to take a few minutes to go outside and walk and relax a little... the sweeping vistas were very calming and centering. I look forward to being able to visit for pleasure! September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is one of the best I have ever stayed. The Westin Kierland was one of the best vacations we have ever had. From check in to check out we were made to feel like kings. What an amazing facility you have. Great job. Can't wait to come back in January. September 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE This was the worst starwood/westin experience of my life. The staff was awful and I have never encountered such horrible customer service in my life. My girlfriends and I planned a bachelorette party for our friend expecting a great weekend with top quality service. From the moment we checked in the resort it was a disappointment. June 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The first stay was very nice, the second stay was TERRIBLE! When we arrived the Valet was very nice a helpful - "Kudos". Check-in was when the nightmare began. The girl who helped us was rude, then when she could not locate the reservation continued on her road to rudeness. She proceeded to tell us rudely that since there was no reservation listed that it would be $189.00 a night. We were still going to check-in since we drove from Oro Valley to be with our friends for the 4th. After a painstaking 45 minutes she found the reservation, but still charged us the $189.00. The charge should have been $89.00 a night for two nights and the third night was free. From that moment on the mood for our weekend was set. Our family could not enjoy time with our friends, so we left early. It's very sad that the people who invited us use the Kierland quite often and enjoy themselves every time they stay. Wonder how they will feel when they find out about our stay. We did enjoy our first time, but due to a very rude employee and over charge we did not enjoy our second. July 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slipper Slope This hotel used to be great, stayed several times a month for work. Brought the family for the first time and it was a nightmare. Didn't deliver on promises for room, service was slow, staff not experienced in dealing with crowded holiday weekend. WILL NOT return. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay We recently stayed at this hotel. Everything about the stay was expected and granted. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating when needed. My wife thoroughly enjoyed yoga and the use of the spa. We will be back. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice property Great location with a lovely dual pool area, adults- only pool a special treat. Beautiful spa facility with pleasant staff. Only problem was lack of sleep. We enjoyed our comfortable room, but whoever was delivering our newspaper at 4:30 am daily did so loudly enough to awaken us each day, one morning actually chatting out loud. Coming from the East coast, we were already sleep-deprived, and could not ever get back to sleep. To compound this, we specifically requested NOT to slide the bill under our door at 3:30 am on departure day, having asked for it the evening before. Sure enough, they managed to wake us up on Sunday at 3:30 am, effectively ruining our 5th consecutive night of sleep. November 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property, hotel makes the AZ heat bearable in the off-season I had stayed in this hotel during the summer when I had some resort nights to kill and the AC at my friend's house in the area went out. First off, the property is BEAUTIFUL! The hotel is lovely, the pool is fun, and the golf course was well-maintained (even in the summer). The restaurants here are amazing, the food was absolutely delicious at both ones we went to. Being a girl, my favorite part was the close proximity to shopping. I spent the entire trip shopping between trips to the pool. The hotel offers a free shuttle, so I did not even have to walk over in the summer heat. Very appreciated! August 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sub-par customer service At check in the front desk clerk barely spoke to me and was not friendly at all. The couple checking in next to me was given all kinds of information as to where the pool, spa was etc. and the clerk who was waiting on me just told me what room i was in and handed me my key. The room was probably at the furthest point of the hotel, so after walking to my room (no directions from the front desk clerk-the couple next to me received a map), i realized that i had left my phone charger at the front desk. Instead of offering to go get it for me, the bellman told me to "just call the front desk" (after i had tipped him). I called the front desk and the front desk manager told me that they did not find a charger at the front desk. While waitiing on hold i notice that there was still trash in the trash can from the last guest in the room...gross! Later, I went down to the front desk and it turned out that the front desk clerk had stored my charger in her drawer...she could have at least called me to let me know that she had it! The following morning we had ordered room service for 3 people. We were told it would be there in 30 monutes. It came an hour later and half was missing. When i told this to the guy that delivered the order, he said that "It was not on the order"...what, am i a liar??? He called the rest of my order in. I told him that we had to leave to our spa appointment soon. To his credit he was back in about 10 minutes, but i was charged for the missing order...i dont think i should have had to pay for it...plus a 20% "service" charge....i didnt really receive great service, but im forced to tip anyways??? We received "ok" service at the spa, but all three of us had to fill out an electronic form that took some time...this could have been shorter especially since they already had most of the information that we had to fill out on the form. I also had to call to confirm the appointments that morning since nobody had called me. We did receive excellent service at the pool. Our waitresss was attentive, and while we were in the pool, another waiter noticed that our drinks were empty and asked us if we would like something (even though he wasnt our waiter). I have stayed at the Kierland several times and this was by far the worst service i have received. I would say that the rest of the staff that i encountered was ok, but not overly friendly. I might explore other hotels the next time i stay in Scottsdale. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in Room Staff, lobby and all the outdoor facilities and general ambiance were great, but the room left a lot to be desired. First, I requested a king bed but got one with two full sized beds...that is, smaller than a queen. Then, the beds were nothing like previous Westin beds we had experienced...mattress not very comfortable and linens on the rough side…certainly no "heavenly” bed here. The TV also experienced sporadic sound, making it unwatchable when it felt like acting up, and the handy refrigerator only worked well enough to keep things chilled rather than cold and offered no controls to allow for adjustment. On the positive side, the bathroom and facilities such as the shower was clean, modern and quite nice. March 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Resort but Mediocre Get Away We stayed at this resort for the Memorial Day weekend for 4 days, Thursday night through Monday, May 24-28, 2012.. I always stay at Weston or Sheraton hotels, but this is the first time I have ever written a review. First, the good: 1.The hotel is beautiful. And there are wonderful touches, like the bagpiper who plays as the sun sets. 2. The staff is fantastic. We didn't meet one person who wasn't fantastic. They couldn't have been nicer and they really tried to please. Our snafu at check in was dealt with quickly and they ended up giving us 2 or 3 options to pick from when the rooms we had originally requested (and we had been told, reserved) were not available as we had been promised. When they said they would call back with an answer, they called back promptly. 3. The pool service (with one exception) was quick and friendly. . The pool area got crowded after 10 am and it became hard to find umbrellas and shade after noon, but the staff did what it could to help everyone find shade and chairs. The food and drink service at the pool was fast prompt and there are several bars so the beverage service moved at a good pace. 4. Although I didn't have small children traveling with me, there seemed to be a lot going on to keep small children busy 5. The hotel is in a great location, with a huge shopping mall with a wide selection of restaurants right across the street. The shuttle, which will take you to the mall/restaurant and then pick you up when you have finished your meal, was prompt, clean and rarely crowded. The not so great: 1. While there is a lot for small children to do, there is absolutely nothing for teenagers to do except hang out at the pool, which is always loaded with screaming children. And there were a ton of teenagers at the resort that weekend. It would be nice if the Weston scheduled something geared toward teens and tweens each day--a game machines in the OK Corral area, or even a movie and popcorn or a dj in a conference room one night would be better than nothing. My teens heard a lot of other teens complaining of being bored because there was nothing to do and the pool was so packed. Sadly, it turned out to be a slow weekend for local sports and entertainment as well, so we weren't even able to buy tickets to something to amuse our teens. 2. They allow large floating animals and inner tubes in the pool, so by noon on the second day, the pool looked like a bad cartoon water park with very little room to swim or move around. On a major holiday weekend when the hotel is sold out, I would think they would try to limit the number of those things in the pool. 3. The proximity of a choice of restaurants is key, because all of the restaurants at the hotel, with the exception of the one upscale latin flavored Deseo (which is overpriced and not very good), serve pretty much the same type of not really good, but not really bad mass produced food that will bore you fairly quickly. After 1 day, you will run screaming to the shuttle. The Bad: The food was consistently mediocre and very overpriced (a Weston tradition re: pricing). The Sunday brunch buffet was pathetic. The free continental breakfast in the Club Lounge was almost as good as the restaurant buffet. Every meat item was slathered with BBQ sauce or some salty sauce with peppers which was supposed to make it "southwestern style", which didn't disguise how overcooked everything was. Pool burgers, came with nothing but a tomato and onion slice and lettuce. Fries were extra. Sodas were likewise expensive. I travel a lot and expect hotel food to be overpriced, but I don't expect it to be so poor at the prices they charge. The Downright Horrible: GET A KIDDIE POOL!!!! There is one pool that is adults only and one pool for everyone else. This resort does not have a stand alone kiddie pool--the kiddie pool is part of the main pool. Consequently, when a child would have an accident in the main pool, the entire pool would have to be closed while they fished the floater out and then chemically shocked the water to kill the bacteria. We were there for 4 days and this happened TWICE! The first time, they claimed they only had to shut the pool for 1/2 hour after they poured the chemical in before it would be safe to swim. I was skeptical, since I had always heard that it took 24 hours to shock a pool when this happens, so we decided to stick to the water slide (which has a different water source) until the next day. Well, it happened again THE NEXT DAY. This time, they shut the pool down for 2 1/2 hours after they fished the new floater out of the pool. Come on--after the first time, every single parent with a baby or toddler who walked into that pool area through the manned gates should have been asked if they had a swim diaper and trunks on the child and told they couldn't get into the pool without one. Better yet, put a wall between the baby pool and the main pool so you don't have to close down the entire pool when this happens. It's 98 degrees and the pool is closed! Come on!!!!! Despite the Bad and the Horrible, I really like the hotel. I plan to return, but won't eat on site until they revamp their food and pricing (come on, for that price you should get a few fries with that burger). And not until they come up with a better floater contingency plan or I am promised they will let my teens into the adult pool should this happen again. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Phoenix-Scottsdale WOW'd us! Every encounter with hotel staff was of the highest caliber; facility high-end without being stuffy; amenities top shelf; the most friendliest and expert staff I've ever encountered; everyone, and I mean everyone, made you feel that they were truly happy to be of service and they delivered expertly. Have been a meeting planner for 7 years for a top company and this venue is by far the best we've had during that time. Definitely recommend this location and will return. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typically one of my favorite properties, just fell a little short of expectations this trip My family and I love this property and we try to spend as many milestone events here as possible. This year was my wife's 40th birthday. As with past visits, I called ahead to let the staff know we were coming to celebrate my wife's birthday. When we arrived late on Monday night there was a little bit of a wait to check-in with only one associate on duty. Upon check-in, he loudly greeted me and said "Happy Birthday", which was a little awkward since it was my wife's birthday. We completed check-in and made our way to our room. The room was nice, but just a standard room with no view. Most stays I have been upgraded, so I was a little surprised by the standard room with no view for this trip. Everytime we have celebrated an anniversary or birthday at this property, I've called ahead to let them know of the occasion and there is always a nice welcome treat in our room upon check-in - except this trip, which was probably the most significant event we have celebrated while staying there. My wife and I spent some time at the family pool, which was not crowded, but fully staffed - yet, staff members seem preoccupied talking amongst themselves instead of paying attention to guests. I've never seen a lifeguard stand with multiple staff members just hanging out and talking as though there was no one in the pool or lazy river. Overall it was an average stay at an above average property, which was disappointing given the reason we were there. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by our recent stay This is a lovely facility and the staff was one of the nicest we have encountered anywhere. The disappointment we had was with the pool facility. We chose this property since we were bringing our 9 year old grandson and knew he would love the slide. The problem was that the slide was inoperable for most of our stay. One day it didn't open until 2:00 and we had to be somewhere at 5:00 and the next day it didn't open at all. I feel the resort fee should have been adjusted for the disappointment he had. Other than that we were very happy. April 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made a special event memorable My husband and I spent two nights here celebrating his 60th birthday. From the beginning emails with Gail Fry who went above and beyond to make sure our reservations were handled since there was special circumstances with them. Having a special birthday treat waiting for my husband when we returned for the night to our room was very nice. Everyone from the front desk to the bell desk to the staff at the pool were exceptionally professional all while making us feel relaxed and comfortable. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel disappointed this time Our room wasn't ready for check-in at 3, they said we had to wait until 4 even though we are gold Starwood members. A concierge had contacted us prior to arrival and we had requested adjoining rooms to be made into a parlor suite. When we arrived, they only had regular rooms adjoining. After our first night, the maid never entered our room, we had left a tip for her. She took our make up room sign off of our door, but never came in. We found out at 9 pm after we came home from being gone since 11 am. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort has all you need The resort is well groomed. Rooms are clean and neat. There are two swimming pools, one being for adults only. Both are great with plenty of lounge chairs & umbrellas. Cold & hot filtered water available by the ice machines was very convenient. Great casual dining at Nellie Cashman. The Pan De Bono (cheesy bread) at Deseo is a MUST try! There is also good dining options at Kierland Commons located within walking distance/across the street from the resort. Check in/check out was fast & efficient. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality customer service We celebrated our 49 anniv. at the Westin. We used the Aloha Package, were upgraded to a suite, relaxed in the lazy river and the adult pool, had great food, enjoyed the piper and received a nice card of congrats. from the GM. Best getaway hotel in Az. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Scottsdale Area Resort Beautiful resort style hotel. Excellent amenities for recreation (adults and kids) and dining. For it's quality and price, the hotel met or slightly exceeeded expectations. I think the rooms could be bigger (but not much to change about that). Only drawback is that it's a bit of a drive to any unique Scottsdale features (Old-town Scottsdale, Camelback mountain, Piestewa Mountain, Pinnalce peak, etc.) Otherwise, if you want to stay put at the restor, it offers most everything you want. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Very Family Friendly I stayed at the hotel with my two children ages 9 & 11. (8/23-8/24). It was the Aloha weekend and we stayed with a few other families. This was advertised as a family friendly weekend. With a BBQ and children's activies by the pool. On saturday around four there was a dj who began playing completely inappropreate music. (Cursing and the N word was used)..The DJ could have used the radio versions of these songs. There was also some type of conference or convention there of adults who were very drunk and dancing inappropreately. This was occuring at the family pool. When it was brought to the DJ's attention that the music was inappropreaite, the DJ was extreamly rude and informed me that he was there for the other group not us. At this point I was so discussed that I took my children up to the room. This music and these adults should have been partying at the adult pool that was located less then 50 yards away. I found this to be completely poor planning on the hotels part. The conference / convention party should have taken place over at the adult pool, or I should have been informed that these activites would have been taking place at the pool, so my family could have picked a different weekend. I hope that whoever reads this e mail takes this into consideration and does not advertise as a weekend as a fmaily weekend when they are going to have adult activites at the family pool. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED IT! As a first time Westin guest, I was immediately wowed by the customer service I began receiving upon booking the rooms. It continued throughout our stay and was a great compliment to the amazing grounds and property. We loved all the kid/family friendly activities and amenities. Dinner at Deseo was delish! The only downside was the cost of drinks at both the Whiskey Bar ($17 for a JD shot) and the Poolside bar. Thanks for making a memorable getaway for our family! November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Billing Much to my surprise, I received a Refreshment Center charge on my VISA after returing home. Considering I have never used the in-room refreshement center in my entire life, I found this disconcerting and akin to dragging fingernails on an old fashioned chalk board. I envision this will be rectified, but it will entail speaking to (and convincing) the accounting department. Considering the lack of free time in my life, it was an unpalatable distraction. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great place! I can't wait to come back! August 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>