Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and to check-in to a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1238 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time Everything was great, a lot to do the pool was awesome! September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Diplomat Continues to Exceed Our Expectations My wife and I have stayed at the Westin Diplomat four times in slightly over a year. Each visit, including this one, has been exceptional. It starts with the valet parking, the front desk, and the entire staff. The rooms are outstanding: quiet, very clean, and very dark (a boon for light sleepers. We look forward to breakfasts in the restaurant. The food is very good -- my wife loves the granola and yogurt pancakes. Claudia was our waitress on this stay. She was outstanding. The General Manager is to be complimented for hiring and training an exemplary staff. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, excellent SPG treatment! Loved this hotel, even though the surrounding area was only so-so (head to Ft Lauderdale or Miami if you have the chance) and the beach was pretty medioce. We received an excellent upgrade due to being an SPG platinum member. Superb communication via email before arrival.This hotel really stands out when it comes to going the extra mile for their most loyal customers. Room was very modern and spacious. One of the best Westins I have seen, in fact. The lounge was lovely, one of the nicest I have been to in the SPG universe. Room for improvement: 1. The food selection in lounge was limited. In the afternoon some people were really stocking up, and with not a lot of refill, they would be empty long before the annouced serving time. Very annoying. 2. The lounge guy was cold and seemed like he hated his work. Smile, buddy. 3. Did have some noise issues related to people (and housekeeping) coming and going and slamming their doors. A really great hotel would install dampeners on the doors. November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel the hotel complex was very nice. i would stay there again. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 40th anniversary celebration We spent the first nights of our honeymoon 40 years ago at the old Diplomat on Hollywood beach before going on a cruise. We decided to come back to the new Westin Diplomat for our 40th anniversary. We were quite pleased by the recognition of our anniversary at Hollywood Prime (special "Happy 40th" dessert) and by the hotel with the bubbly, chocolate and tuxedo strawberries in our room on our anniversary. We wound up dining at Hollywood Prime twice in our 4 night stay - I would recommend it very highly. Lunch everyday at Splash by the pool was also quite good. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and I'm glad we decided to come back after 40 years. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Views with Outstanding Service Hotel is very convenient to Miami and Fort Lauderdale with a beautiful beach front. We stayed 5 days in a corner suite, on the 32nd floor. Our room was exceptionally clean and extremely comfortable. One of the many reasons we stay at Westin Hotels when we travel is the comfort provided. We love the Heavenly Bed and the soft, upgraded bedding. We had an issue with refrigerator & A/C. Both issues were addressed by engineering staff and corrected in a very timely manner. We enjoyed the 24 hour room service and found the valet parking to be efficient and flexible (holding car up front for a quick stop before heading back out). We look forward to staying there again, when visiting this area. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little rundown Rooms are on the small side with the carpets run down. There was a crazy sliding door over the bathtub that served no purpose. Café was poor with the same menu every night. no entertainment. nothing to do in hotel or nearby. Pool and beach were great. More of a convention center than resort.. A charge for everything. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time superb overall The stay was wonderful !! And ammenities too!!! Wlll definetly visit again! August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a Great Stay, But Be Aware... First, the good: The Diplomat is a beautiful resort with a paradise-like location right on the edge of the Atlantic. Do yourself a favor and spend a little more for the Grande Deluxe Ocean View balcony room. It's worth every penny to be able to walk out and see the beautiful sunrise over the sea every morning and to relax with a glass of wine as you watch dusk hit the water. The staff is very friendly and attentive and do their best to make you feel right at home. The pool and beach areas are wonderful, whether you want to just lounge and relax or want a vigorous water workout. Now, the not so good: The room walls are paper thin. Unfortunately, I had very loud next door neighbors, and there wasn't much I could do about it. Prices are high for food and drinks, so be prepared to fork over some extra cash if you eat at one of the hotel restaurants or have a few drinks by the pool. That said, the food is delicious and you get very healthy portions. WiFi connection is spotty, and each time you shut off your device, you have to manually reconnect to the network when you turn the device on again. More of an inconvenience than an actual problem. The pool area gets crowded with lots of boisterous children, so if you want a tranquil poolside day, get out there early, get your spot, and get your swimming in before the hordes arrive. One other comment - I lost an item during my stay, and while it certainly wasn't the hotel's fault, I didn't feel like the staff was all that concerned about helping me locate it. I was told by different staff members to talk to different people, who told me to talk to others, etc., etc. It felt a bit like I was getting the runaround. I wished someone would have told me they would contact me if the item was found, but the best I got was, "We don't have any item like that in our lost and found." I thought this situation could have been handled better. However, overall, I enjoyed my stay - it's my fourth visit to the Diplomat, and I plan on returning again for another relaxing long weekend. August 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Watch your Bill Overcharged on valet... only stayed 2 nights and was charged for 3. Impossible to get credit. Had to clear that through the valet (understandable) Valet said I needed to fax a copy of the bill to valet. Faxed with no response. Service what you sell. Why is it my responsibility to fix their error? How about they just call the office to confirm I stayed 2 days?? Worst yet.. the Diplomat Hotel also has a very bad habit of overcharging guest. Second time I've stayed here out of 6 that they have overcharge my folio. I was charged a "Family Fee" for $80 and promised $100 credit on charges to the hotel. Never got the credit so basically got billed twice. Try getting a hold of accounting...good luck. Phoned 3 times with 1 babbling returned call. Nearly 2 months later and no credit!! Their back office would be much more efficient if they didn't overcharge a large percentage of their guest. Ironically, the gentleman ahead of me was trying to correct his bill when I was checking in. Another reason why the check in line takes forever. I wouldn't recommend this place, but if you like to be processed like meat, spend your precious time to write scathing reviews, have the feeling that the place is too busy to provide you basic service, and then be overcharged... this place is for you - Screwed over Starwood Preferred Guest Lifetime Platinum Member (that pretty much means I would typically recommend any Starwood Hotel) May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Staff and Food were excellent August 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Billing Error and Awful Service That Ensued Noticed billing error following our departure and 18 days later and over a half a dozen messages to Accounting and Hotel Manager and still not a single person has called my back. Dumbfounded by what could be the world's worst follow-up and service. I have been going to the Diplomat since I was a kid and have Starwood status but that shouldn't mean anything when I'm simply asking for a simple courtesy call on a billing error of a few hundred dollars. Extremely disappointed January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! The staff always goes above and beyond our expectations to make every stay a wonderful experience! August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would not go back There were problems with my stay. First room air didn't work and room was about 80 degrees. They are responsive and fixed right away but took an hour-2 out of the stay.Then blocked for 2 rooms and by morning needed to move but 2nd of 2 rooms not ready until about 8 PM. More relaxation hours gone. Also a lot of nickel and diming during stay. On good side beach great be prepared $60-100 a day for chairs and umbrellas. Food good. Staff is very nice but not very effective. Engineering is both nice and effective-too much contact with them but they are great. Would not go back to this westin. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful pool & beach! Excellent service! I came here for a business conference and stayed a few extra days for some sun & fun. It was perfect for both and I would highly recommend it to anyone. The hotel is gorgeous and well kept, staff is super responsive and friendly, food at Splash was delicious and the pool and beach were stunning! Great fun! August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Preferred Westin In USA For the last 10 years my family visited this property every year. It is the favourite Westin for my kids. Even though it is a huge property and always busy with business conferences, it is also an awesome spot for familes. The Positive: Lobby: Impressive, Expanding Service: Great, People friendly Food; Good Overall Pool area: Awesome. Spa: Fenomenal Location: Best in the area Westin Club: Good Views: Amazing Some space for improvemennt: Rooms: need some improvement Spg Recognition: not always great This property is a dream, We always come back with great expectation. One of the best properties overall in South Florida. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed here for a conference I was especially pleased that the conference facility is so close to the South Tower, where our room was located. It's great not to have to walk the length of a football field to get to it. Really nice beds and the housekeeping staff was especially helpful and friendly. I rated the food/beverage low because I attended a function there and they wanted $6 for a bottle of water -- and not even chilled at that (I only drink water). I just bought an entire case of water from WalMart for under $5. It's just water. I'd have paid $3 for that water, but not $6. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Expected I can't say anything negative at all. It started with an early check in and an upgrade to an ocean view room that was honored on request. The pool area was very nice plenty of chairs to be had. Access to beach was steps away. Drinks and food at the beach was convenient, although they had no sugar cane for my mojito at the outside bar but offered it @ the inside bar in lobby. Lobby was spacious, the coffee and snack store was reasonable and again an easy in and out. I liked that you can text to retrieve your car from the Valet and they communicated with you it was ready to be picked up. I honestly can not remember a stay at a hotel that I was this pleased with in a very long time. I look forward to a return visit and would recommend it to couples, families, and everybody else !! August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel accommodations I was very impresses with my stay at the Westin Diplomat Resort & Spa. The staff was very friendly and eager to help in anyway. The rooms were very comfortable and the pools were outstanding. I would definitely stay again when visiting Fort Lauderdale. I was there on work but also had time to enjoy all the great details this hotel had to offer. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not quite perfect but close Great Hotel and great service with a couple of minor exceptions: Mattress needed to be turned as the most accessible side of the bed sloped to the edge of the bed a little. Additionally the High speed Internet required advanced technical assistance with the fixed use of IP addresses while using VPN. The latter was credited off my account at checkout so no charge. Had to request SPG account number be added to the reservation rather than automatic recognition. Great design features throughout the hotel. . August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome 4th of July Stay My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Westin Diplomat Resort from the moment we checked in until the moment we departed. I would like to especially thank Karianne (your Westin Experience Specialist) for ensuring that all our needs and expectaions were met prior to our arrival. We were celebrating an early Anniversary and Karianne had a bottle of wine waiting in the room for us. The hotel facilities are awesome and the hotel staff are extremely helpful and friendly, even with the influx of people over the 4th of July weekend. At checkout, Brandon at your front desk ensured that our final bill was correct and was extremely helpful on answering any of our questions. Awesome hotel, wonderful room, and truely a professional and friendly hotel staff. We will definitely be staying there again in the future. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OVERALL EXPERIENCE This was a great hotel from the cleanliness, to ammenities, to the swimming pools, to the exceptional staff. My hat goes off to you guys, we look forward to many more stays at your hotel August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in South Florida Hotel accommodations were excellent. I didn't want to leave, I recommend to anyone that wants to relax and enjoy the sea air. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat Guest - Always a great experience! The Westin Diplomat is by far one of the best hotels that I have stayed at. The front desk staff is phenomenal and courteous, the hotel is always very lean and inviting, and the rooms are very nice, comfortable, and a pleasure to stay in. The pool and beach are both pristine and clean! You have to check it out. This was my third stay at the Westin Diplomat, and once again they have confirmed my next hotel stay in FLL next year when I come to visit. My only complaint is that some of the hotel staff were some what cold in their demeanor, mainly at Ingredients. A more warming welcome and good bye would be appreciated. On a different note, we also reported a mistake in our room type, but this issue was quickly resolved in a timely manner, as well as the hotel providing us with free continental breakfast for each day we stayed. This was definitely not necessary or asked for, but was greatly appreciated!! Thank you! August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good, but short of excellent Second stay and previously several years ago. Hotel is modern, with luxury amenities, rooms are adequately spacious and would repeat visit. The drawback that I encountered and this was consistent with first visit is the driveway area is extremely busy, unorganized, valets have no clue of how to handle the flow of guests. I could not obtain attention or service and unloaded and parked vehicle myself. Bad, poor, inadequate valets (over-priced for speed or service) with attitude and troublesome check-in parking or dropping off guests. Needed improvement from several years ago and on my last visit in July 2014. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel A++++ This was one of the best if not the best experience I've had at the Westin chain of hotels. Beautiful in every way. Rooms clean and modern. Great food. Top rate service. Would recommend it to anyone. I will definitely be back! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing the hotel is set up for business, family or a couples get away---no matter the reason they always deliver first class service. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Georgeous Resort This resort by far was one of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed at. The staff was friendly and attentive. The resort is located on a beautiful stretch of white sand beach. Great location. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business conference Recently stayed for a conference. Hotel interior decoration is very nice (fountains and greenery for example). Room faced ocean and was very comfortable. Gym was great. Room for improvement- the sliding patio door sticks. The hotel bar could use more local selections. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food service in the Cafe on Friday lunch 8/14/14 We ate three times in the Cafe. Our service on Thursday for lunch and breakfast on Friday were excellent. However on Friday lunch our waiter must have been in another world. He just couldn't get our order right. Three times I had to call him to the table and he still couldn't get it right. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay. Our arrival was excellent. We had a room right away and it was an excellent room. YOU HAVE REALLY IMPROVED SINCE OUR LAST STAY IN 2011. THANKS August 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>