The Westin Ka'anapali Ocean Resort Villas

  • 6 Kai Ala Drive,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • USA
  • Landkarte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by AVOID- they don't care! AVOID AT ALL COSTS! WE OWN 2 WEEKS IN A 2 BEDROOM AT THIS RESORT - OCEAN VIEW TOO. WE BOOK OUR RESERVATIONS 8-12 MONTHS IN ADVANCE. EVERY SINGLE YEAR WE GET SCREWED AND PLACED IN AN AWFUL ROOM. THERE IS ALWAYS A NEW EXCUSE FOR WHY WE ARE NOT GETTING OUR OCEAN VIEW ROOM. I AM HERE NOW FOR MY 40TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION AND THIS PLACE HAS RUINED IT! On top of always getting a horrible room, they now allow smoking! I have owned here for 7 years and there has never been smoking allowed. Apparently smoking was voted in a couple years ago- we were never informed or given the chance to vote against it. Now we have to endure the smell of cigarettes our entire vacation. The spa was awful. Paid $105 for a gel manicure and the girl left me with 3 bleeding fingers! Both fitness centers are small and packed until 2 pm in the afternoon- great time to work out while on vacation right? Housekeeping service is very friendly. The front desk is by far the worst out of every SPG property we have ever stayed at. They just don't care at all about anything. It's almost like they think we have to stay here and don't have any choices to stay somewhere else! I'm dumping this property as soon as we get home! The only positive thing about this place is the snorkeling in front of the property - it's the best on the island! Thankfully it's a public beach so you don't have to stay here to use the beach. Goodbye Westin Ka'anapali - never again will I stay here. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by MY ONLY COMPLAINT The guest that tie up the best viewing lounge chairs every morning for the 6 days I was there. from 6;00 to 4;00 the same families left there belongings on multiple ocean view chairs. I believe when the chairs are unoccupied they should be available to all .This was the worst year I have seen . I was there 1-30 - 2-6 February 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to update amenities We booked this room with the belief that there would be a full size refrigerator, and we bought food thinking we could store it. Turns out it is only a small, under the counter refrigerator. We lost money on the food we bought, and had to spend even more to eat out. Disappointing, especially since we know returned and see the rooms are advertised as having full size refrigerators. Also, a guest walked off with my bag (wallet, phone, etc) during the first 1/2 hour of our stay. They realized their mistake after about 30 minutes, but security was VERY slow to arrive and was not helpful at all as far as helping us. January 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible beds My home resort is a Westin also, with the "Heavenly Beds"... best bed I have ever slept in, the linens are exquisite! This place's bed was horrible! The bed was lumpy and felt like I was in a hole all night, The sheets were awful!!!!!! No fitted sheets, rough and way too small. Nothing like waking up to touching a bare mattress that god-only-knows-what has been done in it previously or not being able to cover your shoulders without exposing your feet. I called for bigger sheets but ended up with exactly what I stared out with. And it's not like I can put an extra pair of sheets in my car to use... can't drive to Hawaii. I really expected more from a Westin especially since their signature is "Heavenly Beds" November 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by There are probably better choices If you don't need the kitchen, there are lots of other options. The Westin Ocean Villas is an OK property, but don't expect the excellent Starwood treatment. It was a 45 minute wait to check in followed by another 50 minutes and 2 visits to the bell desk to get my bags. As a Starwood Platinum member I got a 5pm check in, a 10 am check out and a stunning view of the parking lot. This is unfortunately the "timeshare" experience with a Westin label. April 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by More of a time-share than a hotel Got a promo package to stay for 5 days: 1) Room was smallest on site (studio) and on the 1st floor, so not the best "upgrade" I have ever seen 2) Air conditioner was not adjustable, and it was freezing cold during the night in Maui! 3) This more of a time share type of resort than a hotel, and the nights and stay does not count towards the qualifying nights or stays. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Found From the moment we stepped onto the property, into our room and on our patio, we felt that we really had found paradise. This is our 3rd stay at a Westin Vacation Villa and all of them have been relaxing, beautiful, heavenly and beyond expectations. I agree that smoking on the patios is unpleasant,. Also, Westin MUST address the slippery pool area - saw too many people silp and fall. One poor lady broke her wrist this week! And Westin MUST get new pool chairs that don't hurt your back!!! Get cushions please!!! December 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Good, the Bad and the Ugly My husband and I stayed at the Westin Villas during the last 2 weeks of June, 2012. I was recovering from breast cancer surgery and my husband was on a much-needed vacation after an extremely difficult and stressful period at work. Because of these circumstances we requested a room on a higher floor that would be quiet. We were placed on the 4th floor right next to the water slide. Unless the glass doors were kept closed, the noise was continuous from morning until the evening. Also the ice maker in the small refrigerator in our studio did not work, but was promptly fixed once it was reported. However, no one could figure out what setting the refrigerator should be set on and ALL our produce froze solid. The hotel did reimburse us for that. Finally, we requested that for our second week we be moved to the North Villas, again requesting a quiet upper floor. We were given a room on the 4th floor (again) directly in front of the volleyball pool and on top of the walkway that housekeeping uses to bring in the large bins of laundry (more shouting and yelling, and rumbling from the bins). Palm fronds completely blocked any view of the ocean and consequently the room was as dark as a cave. This room, we were assured, was an "excellent room with an ocean view." After making another request for a quieter room, we were given one on the backside of the North Building. Finally, peace and quiet. The point of this vacation was to rest and relax. My husband had to check with the hotel on a daily basis to see if a quiet room was available for our second week. This seems to me to be the job of the hotel, not the guest. We were never offered an apology or any compensation for the inconvenience of having to move a second time in the second week and for agreeing to give up our one bedroom villa for the second week in exchange for a quieter room. I really do love staying here, but as an owner, I want to be treated as such and I don't think our request was anything too extreme or out of the ordinary. Asking for, and getting, a quiet room should not be such an ordeal. July 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical timeshare resort The location was what we wanted - the resort facilities were secondary in our priorities. As with many timeshare resorts, the on-site food and drinks were relatively expensive. The rooms give an initial impression of luxury but beneath the gloss we found: Beds were far too soft - not great if a firm mattress is needed, Evidence of poorly repaired water leaks, An overpowering smell of bleach (there's clean and over-clean), The timeshare sales team was pushy (despite insisting that it was a 'no pressure presentation') and ill-informed. The 'fitness centre' was a cramped collection of weights, running machines and poorly maintained static bikes. We were looking forward to using the bikes but they were completely unsuitable for our needs. December 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our First Whale Watching Season We are Elite owners of SVN and just recently stayed at the North property during the week of Feb 8 through 15th. We love this resort but there were a few things that started to catch our eye. I think we need to start to designate a kids pool area and an Adults pool area. I mean the hot tubs for example are separated but the rules are not enforced. We tried to enjoy the adult hot tub but parents were allowing their kids to go in the one by the bar. We also had our kids with us and made sure that they followed the rules. But for the family hot tub, there should be an age restriction, under 18 to 8 yrs of age. We didn't like to see babies in diapers in a hot where we would have liked to see us with our 12 yr old. Also, an adult pool area would be nice too where there aren't kids splashing all the time and being rough in the waters. Dinners were great, we finally ate all the locations, Ocean Bar, Palehu, Pailolo, Kai Ala Market, even the beach walk to Dukes was nice as we didn't realize how close to the resort it was. We used the resort locker rooms after check out but as we were walking down the hallway in building 2 (2100's room ranges - our home resort), we noticed a VERY! VERY!!! foul smell like locker room feet or Body Oder smell. This was very quite disappointing and something needs to be done about it ASAP! The locker rooms were perfect for staying there an extra day so that you can stay in the sun and fly out at the late night hours. Over all I would have giving my home resort a 5 star but some things we need to work on still as owners. I would like to recommend this to family and friends as a romantic getaway but it seems that more kids are running everywhere these days. It's hard to get a quiet evening or quiet day at the pool to enjoy the sun and the atmosphere with kids scream and yelling where the pools echo off the buildings. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accomodations We booked a vacation preview, and received an upgrade to an ocean view studio. I'm glad we got the ocean view, the "Island view" means "parking lot view." The actual living area in the studio was smaller than expected, mostly because a lot of room was taken up by the bathroom. The bathroom was huge- three large areas- a shower as big as many walk-in closets, a commode area as big as the shower area, and a comparatively small sink/tub area. The service was great- they answered the phone with a greeting calling us by name, and the express service button on the phone connected us to anything we needed. December 28, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 Watch out - Bait and Switch My niece was getting married and had a block of rooms for the guests to choose from. Since this was going to be a big vacation for my spouse and me, I opted to spend the money and pick the best room available, an ocean view 1-bedroom. We were excited. When I checked in at 11:00pm, we were tired when the staff handed my key to me. It was room 3106. This was a crappy room. It was on the first floor with a view of the back of a restaurant (The Ocean Pool Bar and Grill). The “Ocean view” was completely blocked by vegetation and the back of the restaurant. The noise from the staff in the back of the restaurant made sitting on the balcony almost unbearable. Talk about a “Bait and Switch”. Only after my niece got involved and a better room became available (3 days) was I offered a better room or stay at a reduced rate ($60/night off). I stayed in the room avoiding the hassle of moving. I really wonder if I had not bitched about the room if “The Westin” would have said or done anything. I seriously doubt it. I was seriously disappointed. The only bright spot was the housekeeping staff, Top notch. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully cared for during a fantastic stay Returning to this property is like returning home. The staff are so welcoming and eager to make your visit a memorable one. The pools and hot tubs are fun without being overly crowded, and it's easy to relax and read a book poolside. The food at the restaurants is good, with a menu that includes local tastes and ingredients in standard offerings as well as some local favorites. The breakfast buffet is very good, and we loved the addition of some Southern favorites (shrimp and grits, country-fried steak). The servers are all wonderfully friendly, remembering you from previous visits, and each really makes the extra effort to have your meal be an excellent experience. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful stay It is difficult to book a room here and I can understand why as it is in a perfect location.. It is just a little further away from the noise and crowds of larger hotel resorts.which makes it very attractive. While it is also tough to book a full ocean view room, it idd not matter as you can easily watch sunsets a few steps away from your room. Staff members here are very helpful and there are so many activities to enjoy if you want to take advantage. My room was a one bedroom and it was huge with a very nice lanai. There are two Westin workout facilites on the property as well as a remarkable Westin Spa which is well worth the time. I can understand why there is a high 98% occupancy rate at this resort. Upon departing, I only want to plan the next return. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! The location is perfect! We walked twice a day (at sunset daily) on this beautiful beach from the villas to Black Rock and back. Gorgeous sunsets and rainbows! The villas are beautiful and comfortable, truly a home away from home. Very relaxing! We hated to leave. This was our 4th December at the North Villas, which we bought in Dec. 2006 while staying in the South Villas. We have been on many "time-share introductions", but here we actually chose to buy. The service and maintenance was great the first year we came in 2008, but we noticed it going down the next 2 years. This year, under the leadership of general manager, Angela Nolan, the maintenance and service is greatly improved and even better than the first year. The staff is responsive, friendly and helpful. After our flight arrived in Maui, we went to Costco and then to Safeway to purchase food for our 3-week stay (longer than we have ever stayed). The staff stored our food in their walk-in refrigerator until our room was ready and delivered it to our room, offering to put it away for us. It was easy, convenient and economical. We ate all but 2 meals in our villa, grilling often. It was great to have a stocked refrigerator and pantry to eat when we pleased. We used the gym daily and found it sufficient for aerobic and strength training. No wait for equipment. We wish to thank all of the staff We look forward to returning annually for a most enjoyable vacation! December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Inclusive Resort Just got back from our stay at the Westin Ocean Resort Villas and had a phenomenal time. Although I am one to not spend much time in the hotel, this one has everything you need. Pailolo is a great sports bar with multiple flat screens so you can catch your games in HD while on vacation. It was so great we ended up here rather than finding one in town. The Ocean Pool Bar & Grill had amazing food for super reasonable resort prices. Their Portuguese sausage and eggs, is the best I've ever had. It has a few flat screens at the bar and it overlooks the pool and ocean and is a great place to relax while having some food. We stayed in a studio which was extremely spacious and had a fully stocked kitchenette, jacuzzi bathtub, separate shower, washer/dryer, flat screen tv with HD cable, a dvd player (and rentals in the lobby), and free wifi. The bed was super confortable with plush pillows and soft linens. While most places want to charge you for everything, this resort has found a wonderful balance between providing services and providing amenities. The free wifi was throughout the hotel so it was nice to lounge by the pool and surf the internet on the iPad. There’s a free business center with free b/w printing, a concierge that takes care of all your vacation activities, and a well-stocked convenience store with munchies, supplies, and alcohol. Again, it says a lot when you’d rather stay at your resort rather than venture out into town. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, didn’t want to leave, and would definitely return again when in Maui. December 28, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for families, but.... Over all the room is comfortable and spacious enough. We had 2 major issues : 1. on our 2nd day we heard a strange banging noise in the room, we thought it was our neighbors' dryer. A maintenance guy suddenly showed up and said there's a pipe issue throughout the building and he is working on fixing it. 2 nights before we left that noise came back during night - we just couldn't sleep! The next day we asked for maintenance check, they left us a massage that they checked and couldn't find anything. On our last night-loud banging noise was still there! 2. we ordered lunch at the pool, for some reason which no one could explain, when you order from the pool the kids eat free policy does not apply! ha?! Pros : -great kids pool. - friendly and useful concierge team -great beach. -kitchen, washer+dryer in the room. -kids under 3 eat free at breakfast and lunch. Cons : -beach chairs are not included : $12.5 per chair per day!!!!! -pricy food at the restaurants - gazebo in the pool area-not included. -they didn't clean our room for 2 days, for some reason.... -pool gear-very old, no mattresses December 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin KOR - hit and miss hotel staff OVERVIEW This was our second time staying at this property, a long-time SPG member I was enticed by the lure of promotional package pricing. While you can rent villas based on availability, this is an ownership property so Westin is aggressively working to sell all units - hence the promotion to get us here and try to sell us a unit (or at least one week per year of a unit). According to Westin all that remains is a few resell units. I would have guessed otherwise since this is our second promotional package and several others at the property were there on the same promotion. Doesn't matter, still a great property. The property is actually two separate hotels. The south property which was first (2003-ish completion) and the north property which was completed around 2006. Important to know which one you are staying in as they are two separate lobbies. My family has stayed in both and find that even the south (older) property is holding up well. In fact, looking back probably liked the south property room better. ROOMS Rented units are either studios that can accommodate up to 5 (uncomfortably) or 1-bedroom that could squeeze in 6 if you had to. But honestly, look for accommodations on Maui (other than condo rentals) that will fit a family of 5, there aren't many. If you buy into the Vacation Ownership you will receive the studio + 1-bedroom unit together, making it effectively a 2-bedroom unit that can accommodate 8 or 9. Anyway… 1. Room has full kitchen and appliances. Newer, clean and in good working order. Tastefully decorated and definitely 4-star+ fit and finish. Also has stacked washer/dryer and a separate dining area that accommodates 6. Bathrooms are quite large along with big showers. 2. If you have stayed at a Westin property before, one of the best features is the Westin Heavenly bed. Very comfortable and able to purchase for yourself if you wish. POOL My family debated whether we liked the north property pool from our last stay or the south property pool during this stay. North might be a little better, but south has a slide and seems to get more sun. As a guest you may use either during your stay and can decide for yourself. As with many places, families come out early to commandeer lounge chairs that end up rarely used. Happens here like anywhere else but there still seems to be plenty of places to park yourself. Choice locations being more of a challenge. If you like you can rent (at a $40 daily charge) a small 2 lounge chair cabana that are peppered around the property at different locations. Or big spenders may wish to rent a gazebo that is quite a bit larger - not sure the price but certainly north of $100/day. Easy access to the boardwalk that stretches from Blackrock to the south up past other resorts to the north. A very pleasant walk in the morning or, better yet, evening. It traverses a grassy area that is in between the hotel properties and the beach itself and is one of the nicer features of Ka'anapali resorts. RESTAURANTS Only ate at the Ocean Pool Bar and Grill during one of their sunset dinner seatings. Outdoor seating only overlooking the pool and the beach beyond. The fixed price menu is $29 which offers limited, but good, selection and generous portions. With a couple of well-priced drinks and a single kids meal you will be paying near $100 for two adults. DRAWBACKS Unfortunately had a run-in with a bartender at the Ocean Pool bar. Don't tolerate bad service (I think his name was Christopher) or allow the bartender to argue with you about how good the drink he made you. It's his responsibility to fix it or replace it, not argue with you. Would stay here again, in fact probably will, but continue to be shocked that Westin considers this a Category 7 property. One of only two Westin properties in the world that are Category 7, which is usually reserved for St. Regis and Luxury Collection hotels. But this is Maui… February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL!! Location & Staff This was my third stay at the villa's and I can't wait to return!! The location of the hotel was perfect, right on Kaanapali Beach and just minutes away from Whalers Village. The rooms are lovely and I loved the convenience of the complimentary shuttle, and the friendly service provided by Tina and Alan. Mylin, at the Front desk went out of her way to ensure my stay was perfect. And, special thanks to Manny for welcoming me back and providing such great service. The staff at the Westin should be commended for all they do to make their visitors feel like VIP's. My thanks to everyone for providing me with a memorable week on Maui! November 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improvement needed The first week was not a good experience. - Guests smoke abundantly on their decks. It took several calls and complaints to get it handled. Rory was great. - Our room change to 4th floor studio in building 8 was ridiculous. "Ocean Front"....right! The palm leaves TOTALLY obscured our view!! We asked to be moved. The clerk at the front desk was 'coldly efficient'. Never once smiled. I've never seen her smile. Why is she working the front desk??! I spoke to Rory about her. - If you're going to charge premium prices at the poolside bar and grill, please ensure that the food is worth it. it is not. We ate dinner there on our first night and everybody at the table said their food was just so/so. This is a Westin for Crissakes....not a blue collar sports bar! - Guests start 'reserving' their recliners poolside at 6;30am. They don't show up for hours. I spoke to the poolside attendants and they gave me a scripted policy response that they absolutely do not enforce. - The adult hot tub needs to be shut down by 10:00pm. In building 8 you couldn't sit on your balcony unless you wanted to be part of their drunken conversations. We are in building 5 and it is OK. You can't hear them. The enforcement of rules has diminished greatly in the last couple of years. Very disappointing. Rory was excellent in resolving things but he shouldn't have had to. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience This Resort was great. It had such a great location and great amenities. We loved the beach in a spot that wasn't very crowded. The whirlpool tub was great. It was nice having the washer dryer, full fridge, and dvd player. It was near everything and the shuttle to all the other SPG hotels was great to have access to their amenities like the golf course. The staff was so friendly and they gave us a nice welcome gift. Every person stopped what they were doing to help or ask questions. We were treated very well here. We will now make this a must return location because of this place. Our only fear is there was construction going on next door, it looks like another resort being put up. So we are worried that quiet part of the beach may not be so quiet if we return. July 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor value for money The location of the resort is absolutely fantastic. Nice pools and bar. Most people of the Westin crew were also great. We spend our honeymoon on Hawaii and this is one of the 3 Starwood properties we visit. Although they said they made a mark of our honeymoon, really nothing was done to give us a special feeling. Also the willingness of listening to a complaint was handled very badly by the management. An official complaint will follow after our honemoon is over. We are from The Netherlands and often travel to the USA for our vacation. We love it out here. We are used to the great values of other hotel chains. We wanted to try something new. But we already feel we made a mistake. Other hotelchains of much better value for money. Conclussion: The Westing resort was nice but really too expensive. December 23, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst service and staff of any Westin The staff was rude. They vaccume and washer dryer did not work well. The pull out sofa and bed were SO uncomfortable. The room was dark and depressing. Don't sign up for the SPG kids pass they did not honor it most places. The fitness center dark depressing in basement. December 1, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Resort - Rude Staff, Room Issues This resort is beautiful and has great features. Unfortunately, the front desk and concierge staff is often rude and unhelpful. We requested a room with an ocean view. Once in the room, we noticed that our "ocean view" could only be seen if you sat on the floor of our balcony. The palm trees blocked the whole view. What we could see was a lovely view of the parking lot next door. When I asked the front desk to change rooms, I was told the hotel was full. (It clearly wasn't, and we had been told by staff that it was empty.) I asked to change midweek and was told that would be an "inconvenience." Being a Starwood Resort owner made zero difference. With no options, we decided to make it work. Unfortunately, our room had other problems...the shower door didn't seal and drain didn't drain so the bathroom flooded every shower, the refrigerator leaked water when it made ice, and the washing machine wouldn't drain. When I called to speak to someone about these issues, no one answered, or I was hung up on. During the trip, we went to speak to the concierge in our building, she was so rude we didn't stay to ask about activities. On the upside, the support staff around the resort is very nice and works hard. They do a great job keeping towels stocked and the common areas maintained. There are great pools, and the ocean is right out your door. If you can overlook some rude behavior and issues with your room, you can make this a good vacation spot. Note - We stayed on the south side of the resort. January 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by going down hill I have stayed at the Westin Kaanapali Villas two years ago and had a good experience. This time the fridge leaked constantly, the DVD player didn't work and our ceiling fan was held together by packing tape! The food service at the pool bar was atrocious, cheese whiz on the nachos! For $500/night with taxes definitely not worth it! January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pools Great for the Kids Had a great time with the kids at the pools, nice variety. Also had a good dinner at Pailolo where Angela took good care of us. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay! Check in was great, Sherri prechecked me in for the resort, then i came back to recieve my keys later and I think edna (spelling?) she works front desk later gave me keys to my room. It was fast and efficient. They were friendly and efficient. Stay was good...got to relax alot. Had a great time. Checking out...vincent was friendly at the front desk. Keep up the good work! All in all wonderful stay , I would stay there in a heart beat again! Great Hotel Great staff. as the motto says "Its for a better you!" Mahalo Westin Villas January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Magical Maui Home This property is simply "magical" The setting is so peacful and the staff could not be more attentive. The villas are done beautifully and very comfortable. The Heavenly Beds are simply "heavenly"! The best sleep. The outdoor bar and restaurant is the perfect spot for late afternoon cocktail. The Spa is beautiful and they offer outdoor massages. My outdoor massage was truly amazing with the sound of the waves. This was my second stay at this property and I will continue to come here. The staff simply makes you feel at home! January 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely room The hotel is beautiful and on a lovely beach. The hotel allows smoking on the patios of all rooms. I am highly allergic to tobacco smoke and find I must stay in my room when smokers abound. I love to walk on the beach directly outside. October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations... I was initially sceptical about doing a vacation stay for a whole week, even after being an SVN member for 10 years - this was my first stay and the experience was astounding. Decided to return every year to such vacation stays. October 25, 2011
  • 2015-03-29T17:41:12.869-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_1406, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>