Sheraton Pattaya Resort

  • 437 Phra Tamnak Road
  • Pattaya,
  • 20150
  • Thaïlande
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply perfect !!!! I have never been in an hotel with such a perfect staff! from de director to the cleaners!! everyone is always smiling and helping you. Usually I don't like to eat in the hotel restaurants but in this case the Infiniti was outstanding! I ate real Thai food, real perfect thai food. The swimming pools are wonderful and never crowded of people. The only thing I miss is a kids zone, but I have to understand that in Pattaya there are not too many family traveling. Thank you mr. Tomo for our perfect stay and thank you to all your staff. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality The staff was incredibly focused on guest comfort and service. The best service I've experienced from any hotel in Asia. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel + Excellent Staff = Excellent Stay We stayed at Sheraton Pattaya Resort 11 days over Christmas and New Years Holidays. The hotel, room, and facilities were all excellent. We had many meals in the hotel restaurants, all were exceptional - and the spectacular sea views, sea breeze and peacefulness of the location was very restful. However the very best aspect of this hotel was the excellent staff. Everyone was very friendly, very kind and made us feel so welcomed. I'd like to name them all - but impossible to do as so many nice staff in restaurant, lobby, room service, porters, shuttle operators, pool attendants - all very nice which made the difference between good and great stay! I travel to many fine hotels but none with so good staff! January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Escape from busy Promising seaside view lobby upon the arrival experience. The room is nice with big bathroom. Breakfast is great. The pools are nice. There is a beach side area which have 100% sea view. Fully escape from the busy urban. January 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall not bad Well when you first walk in you cant believe the views from the lobby is very impressive and really relaxing. But when we were checking in we were not really happy. The room I booked 1 king ocean view was not available rather they offered us a twin or a garden view not a up grade but a down grade not cool. I don't mean to be anal and if you read all my reviews you know I not that fuzzy. But being on vacation a real vacation once a year not working you can understand my frustration. Oh yes if you have bad knees like me a lot of walking and no elevators very difficult. Getting that off my chest they did put us up in a Ocean view king the next night with elevator and the staff other then front desk where amazing. Again great location good staff in restaurant housekeeping and Spa. December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at this hotel We stay here for the first time, and we are very satisfied with everything. The management and all the staff have done their utmost to make our holidays comfortable. In my former review for this hotel there was a little mistake. Service and cleaningsnes are 100%. We can only recommend Sheraton Pattaya. Regards Karli & Jens December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than ever.... I have stayed here many times and always enjoyed this resort, Nice rooms, beautiful pools, private beach and good restaurants. But I have to say it is now better then ever. My wife and I had two enjoyable weeks here in October, So relaxing and the staff excellent. They are extremely friendly and helpful and Tomo the GM a gentleman. A short taxi ride into town is not a hassle but the taxis are becoming more expensive each year. There is a free hotel buss several times a day, Excellent hotel ! December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay in an excellent environment Excellent stylish architecture of the buildings and beautiful gardens. Hotel offers an excellent personnel. All stuff starting from the front desk staff, storage assistants, the stuff of restaurants, bars, spa, pools and beach service, and even a gardener and electrician were very polite and helpful and were able to stay for a while and serve a real help when it was needed. Excellent response to minor problems such as the lack of light bulbs, air conditioning failure, finding a taxi. The hotel creates a climate of serenity in a cramped concrete city. Congratulations! December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by :) Special Thank you to Ms. Pariyakom Petcharut for the kindness during our recent stay. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I stayed here for a total of 7 nights in November. The hotel staff from initial reception, to check out was amazing. Incredible, courteous service always. The resort is stunningly pretty, the rooms are very well appointed, comfortable and quite. The pool and surrounding areas are very relaxing. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel made me wonderful memories. This hotel has great features, exellent services and food are delicious. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Absolute overwhelming nice and competent staff. All of the employees always keep an eye on everything and they are extremely helpful at all the (day- and night) time. The food is excellent, it is a big pleasure of being served in the restaurant. Definitely one of the best places I have ever been! November 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast Simple and not much varieties. November 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Recognition to improve Overall stay was pleasant, very relaxing. We got upgraded to a was very nice & spacious room. However, upon check-in, I believed the staff who were engaged with my check-in was quite new. Every time she got interrupted by phone calls, she seemed to be lost in continuing the previous conversation. My room wouldn't be upgraded to suite if it wasn't because of the senior staff standing next to her. I had to remind her that my breakfast should be included given my platinum status although I had the room booked for room only; didn't mention about internet benefits. On the next morning, the staff at the restaurant billed me the breakfast charge, which again I told her that my platinum should include breakfast benefit. She then checked & apologized for the error. I also think there should be some programs for Platinum members in compensation that you don't have club benefits like Sheraton Hua Hin for example. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Privacy and comfortable stay A bed and pillow is really comfortable, service at the reception is impacable. Pool is nice and beautiful. Food is delicious too. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The greatest place in Pattaya Wonderful place in Pattaya. Great tropical gardens, nice and large pools, sandy beach, luxury rooms, friendly, smiling staff. Nice restaurants, but with a too little choice of Thai food..... August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serene and elegant i would like to thank, Poom , Ting and Go, for thier wonderful hospitality extended to me when i was travelling. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice beach resort Excellent restraurants, Ocean view balcony and many more at this place. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst check in Experience Ever Upon check in which took over half an hour. The lady was quite rude and seemed to take great joy in drawing out the check in period She also told me as we had 3 people in the room we would have to pay for one more person and then charged me for two more on the bill Worst Starwood Hotel experience ever July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quit and relaxing. Nice hotel and surrounding area, very friendly and serviceminded staff. Since this was offseason we some days were about the only guests. Minus: worn and noisy aircondition. inadequate waterpressure in the shower(s). July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel for make Nice Memories of You. I really got a nice memories with my love at here!! That's too great with here.. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent location Hotel is good for peace. Nice beach, Good service. Location is very nice for how want peace July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort!! We have been visiting this resort for several years and truly love this property. Very easy to get to from Bangkok airport without making over night stop. Convenient, close enough to get around Pattaya city center but far enough to get nice and quiet. We have stayed 15 times and counting... July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A quiet oasis A quieter option for Pattaya which can be noisy and bsy very nice thank you July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort -Nice place -Nice Staff -Reasonable price when compare with quility of Service and facilities provided June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good service Best scenery but not worthwhile The service is good and the scenery is great but breakfast is not various especially in thai style such as dough stick ,variety of dim sum and bun etc. The room is quite old and a little bit dark. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy holiday We stayed at this hotel for the third time and enjoy the place more and more . The customers service from the reservation point till check-in and out are superb. We would surely like to recommend this hotel to all our friends. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and nice staff comfy and privacy resort hotel. well trainned and good service mind staff. nice pool June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect place for weekend getaway The hotel location is secluded in a private corner of Pattaya, yet not too far from the main attractions. I personally love the green atmosphere and the staff's friendliness at the resort. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay large room with very comfortable large twin bed. the high light from my kids were swimming pool. good variety of buffet breakfast and helpful staff. had problem with WIFI, always disconnected and noisy from drainage while showering. May 20, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T14:28:45.869-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_1549, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>