Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaway beds incur extra charges. Breakfast is half price for children under 12 years of age.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay in an excellent environment Excellent stylish architecture of the buildings and beautiful gardens. Hotel offers an excellent personnel. All stuff starting from the front desk staff, storage assistants, the stuff of restaurants, bars, spa, pools and beach service, and even a gardener and electrician were very polite and helpful and were able to stay for a while and serve a real help when it was needed. Excellent response to minor problems such as the lack of light bulbs, air conditioning failure, finding a taxi. The hotel creates a climate of serenity in a cramped concrete city. Congratulations! December 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Recognition to improve Overall stay was pleasant, very relaxing. We got upgraded to a was very nice & spacious room. However, upon check-in, I believed the staff who were engaged with my check-in was quite new. Every time she got interrupted by phone calls, she seemed to be lost in continuing the previous conversation. My room wouldn't be upgraded to suite if it wasn't because of the senior staff standing next to her. I had to remind her that my breakfast should be included given my platinum status although I had the room booked for room only; didn't mention about internet benefits. On the next morning, the staff at the restaurant billed me the breakfast charge, which again I told her that my platinum should include breakfast benefit. She then checked & apologized for the error. I also think there should be some programs for Platinum members in compensation that you don't have club benefits like Sheraton Hua Hin for example. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than ever.... I have stayed here many times and always enjoyed this resort, Nice rooms, beautiful pools, private beach and good restaurants. But I have to say it is now better then ever. My wife and I had two enjoyable weeks here in October, So relaxing and the staff excellent. They are extremely friendly and helpful and Tomo the GM a gentleman. A short taxi ride into town is not a hassle but the taxis are becoming more expensive each year. There is a free hotel buss several times a day, Excellent hotel ! December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Escape from busy Promising seaside view lobby upon the arrival experience. The room is nice with big bathroom. Breakfast is great. The pools are nice. There is a beach side area which have 100% sea view. Fully escape from the busy urban. January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice for Pattaya Unlike the other Pattaya's resorts, Sheraton located in the quite part of busy town, great choice for tranquil escape. The decoration was well crafted and the sea view was stunning, very good for sunset appreciation. As a Platinum guest, we got upgraded to Deluxe Pavilion, so I would assumed that it's categorized as a standard suite class which's I think it wasn't there yet as the room size is quite small and the view had been blocked. Regarding the Sheraton standard, I was very surprised that this property doesn't has the Sheraton Club Lounge!!! Overall experience was nice, the best choice for Pattaya but for a weekend escape but would be great if they could add the Sheraton Club March 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack SPG Recognition; General Manager provided poor excuses...Shame. The resort location is beautiful. Unfortunately the service provided by the front desk and Hotel General Manager did not match the superb location and service provided by the Food and Beverage Departments. Don't expect a genuine hospitiable recognition of your SPG Platinum status at this resort. As with any typical American Starwood Property you will hear that the hotel is currently sold out of premium rooms; a simple call to SPG reservation will attest that it was not so...what a shame. Frequent travelers are familiar with all the excuses provided by hotel management not willing to honor the acheived status gained by their guest from being a LOYAL customer. On the positive, the hotel restaurant and Lattitude bar staff provided exceptional service and delicious food. Pool atttendants were also great and very attentive. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by :) Special Thank you to Ms. Pariyakom Petcharut for the kindness during our recent stay. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I stayed here for a total of 7 nights in November. The hotel staff from initial reception, to check out was amazing. Incredible, courteous service always. The resort is stunningly pretty, the rooms are very well appointed, comfortable and quite. The pool and surrounding areas are very relaxing. December 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Love You Long Time Very disappointing experience with Sheraton Pattaya. The hotel over promises and under delivers. No beach, few english speaking staff. Room service was hit and miss both on accuracy of order and quality of food and service overall needs attention in regards to gretting and dealing with guests. Will not stay at this Sheraton again May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful Staff My Wallet and phone was stolen in the city during my stay and the hotel staff assisted me to get a police report and to reach out to my banks to cancel my bank cards The manager was willing to work with me how to settle my bills on check out, All worked well April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Absolute overwhelming nice and competent staff. All of the employees always keep an eye on everything and they are extremely helpful at all the (day- and night) time. The food is excellent, it is a big pleasure of being served in the restaurant. Definitely one of the best places I have ever been! November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food & beverage Good environment, lot of greens. Three well maintained pools, very clean. Staffs are friendly and helpful. I especially love the breakfast, lot of varieties of choices, they change everyday, every morning I had surprises of new food style. One of the best breakfast I had across five star resorts. Food standard of the restaurants is high, I like their pizza very much. Poolside services are great. At every evening, I visited Latitude bar to have drinks and enjoy the sunset, very relaxing. Well done, Sheraton Pattaya, highly recommended. June 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Beautiful Location This hotel has a great location just a few minutes from the crazy parts of downtown Pattaya. The staff are awesome, and will meet all your needs. Had a few issues on this stay, but the staff did make it all right. Rate was incorrect on check on, staff fixed upon me showing them my confirmation. Shower head blew off when I turned on the water and the rain head shower head didn't work. Staff did get it fixed after my second call. They were working on the water system, and dealt with brown water off and on, But staff did leave a note that it would occur. Received a nice upgraded room. The issues were minor and it really is a must stay place if you are in the area. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My pattaya home This is a great hotel. I looked for the best hotel in Pattaya when going there for the second time, chose this based on reviews and the hotel's own pages. I couldn't have been happier. I have stayed here every visit since then. It is a beautiful and calm place away from the hassle, but close enough when you want to go there. The golf cars they use to drive you to your room are nice. On one trip I had sprained my ancle before arriving so this was a big help getting around. The shuttle and limo service to downtown is a great addition too. Limo costs a bit more than taxi, but atleast you arrive with style. One thing I would wish for is some simpler food options. Seems like most food have some nice tweak, but sometimes you would enjoy just a simpler snack. Pools are is beatiful and there is always plenty of room. Service is great everywhere, check-in, restaurant, drivers, housekeeping. Just booked my next trip there, can't wait to get there again! May 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service has dropped We believe the service has dropped at Sheraton Pattaya. Once we would arrive & there would be 3 x bellman & 6x receptionists greeting us. Now there are zero bell man & only 1 x receptionist. It is not the staff fault they are trying just not enoughof them. Service at the restaurants etc was excellent. Place needs a paint job. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic place to stay in Pattaya This resort is the place to stay when you're coming to Pattaya to have a luxurious and relaxed time off. The hillside setting provides beautiful sea views, the multiple pools embedded in lush gardens are just perfect. On top of of that you're getting high class service and the food in both restaurants is very good! May 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast Simple and not much varieties. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AN ATTRACTION ON ITS OWN!!!! The general manager greeted me upon arrival and was very accomodating, quite camp, and friendly...In fact, everyone who works here are super friendly... Also, expect platinum recognition while at this property (to deluxe pavilion rooms, NOT at suites as there are only 2 suites in this property). Complimentary buffet breakfast as well for SPG Platinum Members. Deluxe Pav. rooms are quite huge, has its own jacuzzi, and a veranda. Anyways, long story short....Never felt like wanting to leave the resort as I was super comfortable in that resort...Beds are nice and comfy....Only thing I would recommend is to have V.O.D. as dvd selections (which are complimentary) are quite limited. BTW, the views ARE FANTASTIC July 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by conflicting stay staff responsiveness is important for weekend getways and this property had both great and not so great staff interactions with guest. pool attendants generally were friendly and willing to help out, used all the restaurants at this property as I didn't feel like going to Pattaya downtown. unfortunately, it was mixed experience as while some staff at restaurants just didn't care. breakfast staff didn't bother to wait for us and while we went to get our food, gave out table to another group! some servers were working with smile while others made me wonder why they even showed up for work. One other thing, would be a nice touch to offer guests some cold beverage/water in the check in area. our check in took longer than expected and had to wait for our car after check out. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic Stay If you're looking for an oasis in Pattaya away from the clubs, massage palours and bars then this is the place to stay. We were here on a short honeymoon on our way back to Hong Kong and it was just what we needed. The 3 pools are amazing - each has a unique feel and it's nice to move from place to place. The staff are extremely welcoming and will take care of you. The only downside is that the hotel seems reluctant to observe platinum guest features, including a lack of club room. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diamond in the rough Pattaya offers great experiences but there are only a few great hotels in the area. Sheraton Pattaya is one of the best places to stay. Five minutes from all the entertainment and adventure, it's a peaceful getaway with an emaculate view of the ocean. The staff there is attentive and accommodating, and just warm hearted hosts. I will definitely stay here when I return. GM Kuriyama has done an amazing job with this hotel and his staff! December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The place to relax, the best pillow so far The lobby was amazing! Once we step out from the taxi, our eyes was caught by this amazing lobby, we was like "wow, how nice!" We sit down and check in, the staff bring us a glass of cold water and a cold towel with lemon-grass scented, it help to peace our mind after a long journey from Bangkok to Pattaya, what a nice touch! Very comfy Sheraton Sweet Sleeper bed that never disappoint me, and the pillow (soft one) so far was the best that I ever have. Feel like buying one to bring home! Infiniti, a great place to have a drink and enjoy the stunning view, but the food was just ok, ranked average. The location of the hotel was a bit far from downtown, but they do provide complimentary shuttle to Central Festival. Strongly recommend to pre-book return shuttle as it only can carry up to 14 persons. It was really an amazing hotel, we enjoyed our stay and we will definitely come back again. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Complaint for Sheraton Pattaya Request for Single Bed but Give the Twin Bed. When I ask to change Hotel replied that just put 2 beds together is single already. The Bathtub is very dirty and not clean. Be SPG member, You should know what customer needs. Reception is bad manner and no service mind. They are very slow response. Especially They talked bad behind customer. It s very bad experience here. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by almost perfect stay My second stay at this property.... impressed by their service and recognition again. On my first stay i was greeted by name when they opened the door of the taxi. Staff was so helpful and friendly. I not like Pattaya city but this resort is heaven on earth. We will return here as soon as possible. The best Sheraton resort in Asia I have visited so far. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place My husband and me, have been in this hotel in January 2014 and get pleasure to leave in this beautiful place. This quiet space where you can relax from the bustle of the city. Excellent, discreet service. Lots of smiles and flowers. Very delicious and varied cuisine. I would like to visit this hotel, already with children. Thank you. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel's Ambiance Sheraton Pattaya provides an ambiance combining the feeling of both nature and class at the same time. During your stay you can feel relaxed away from the world while at the same time you feel like you are part of some luxury. The hotel has many areas and corners that can be used as a good background and view for wedding photo shoots. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement on room service levels Location of hotel is excellent. however needs improvement on room service levels & hotel menu for intl travelers. basic services such as shaving kit, dental kits had to be asked. Fruits were kept only on day 1. staff needs to be English affluent and should have intl menu. March 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over-priced, old and desperately need of new life - facilities and management Overall facade is nice and extravagant, imagine resort living. Non-existent SPG recognition, not even the basic early check-in 12 noon nor late check-out at 4pm. Lack of priority elite check-in counter as well. Lunch at elements was nice but staff not aware of SPG discount. Room were musky and "dusty", faucets was "oily", water boiler was covered with what seems like chlorine built-up, absolutely disgusting. Beds and pillow were acceptable but the overall decor was dated and extremely worn out. Only plus points are it's complimentary shuttle to Central Festive Mall. Staff are generally helpful and courteous, but management needs to review several lapses I have encountered. Despite the GM Tomo Kuriyama personally addressing them still no satisfactory service recovery extended, not even complimentary breakfast. Gym was acceptable but a far cry from a property of this star rating. Lift are merely labelled 1 2 3 4 and P, no clear labels. Staff also quite lost about instant rewards for SPG points. Overall, quite a disappointing stay. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as always This is our third stay at Sheraton Pattaya within one year. As always, the resort and facilities offered a wonderful break while the friendly staff makes the stay memorable. We were upgraded to a garden view pavilion and we were thankful for it as we were celebrating an occasion. For this stay, we booked a couple treatment at Amburaya Spa. My wife and I enjoyed the relaxing and deft skills of our therapists in the comfort of the couple treatment room. Meals at Elements and Infiniti were great as usual. We had a nice indoor table in Elements for the seafood buffet on Saturday. The buffet spread was extensive and we enjoyed our dinner for 2 over hours. As for Infiniti, the casual ambience, great sea view, cheerful staff, good food and happy hours provided an unbeatable dining experience. Even the light drizzle did not stop us from finishing our dinner! Despite our familiarity with the resort, the landscaped gardens and pathways, spacious pavilion and amenities, beautiful pools, friendly staff, etc. continue to be a draw whenever a break comes to mind. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing hotel in Pattaya Room was comfortable. The pool was excellent and hilight for the kids. But when it rains, guests are not allowed to access the pool. There should be more activity for children. August 16, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>