Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Breakfast is half price for children under 12 years of age.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quit and relaxing. Nice hotel and surrounding area, very friendly and serviceminded staff. Since this was offseason we some days were about the only guests. Minus: worn and noisy aircondition. inadequate waterpressure in the shower(s). July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic Stay If you're looking for an oasis in Pattaya away from the clubs, massage palours and bars then this is the place to stay. We were here on a short honeymoon on our way back to Hong Kong and it was just what we needed. The 3 pools are amazing - each has a unique feel and it's nice to move from place to place. The staff are extremely welcoming and will take care of you. The only downside is that the hotel seems reluctant to observe platinum guest features, including a lack of club room. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack SPG Recognition; General Manager provided poor excuses...Shame. The resort location is beautiful. Unfortunately the service provided by the front desk and Hotel General Manager did not match the superb location and service provided by the Food and Beverage Departments. Don't expect a genuine hospitiable recognition of your SPG Platinum status at this resort. As with any typical American Starwood Property you will hear that the hotel is currently sold out of premium rooms; a simple call to SPG reservation will attest that it was not so...what a shame. Frequent travelers are familiar with all the excuses provided by hotel management not willing to honor the acheived status gained by their guest from being a LOYAL customer. On the positive, the hotel restaurant and Lattitude bar staff provided exceptional service and delicious food. Pool atttendants were also great and very attentive. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diamond in the rough Pattaya offers great experiences but there are only a few great hotels in the area. Sheraton Pattaya is one of the best places to stay. Five minutes from all the entertainment and adventure, it's a peaceful getaway with an emaculate view of the ocean. The staff there is attentive and accommodating, and just warm hearted hosts. I will definitely stay here when I return. GM Kuriyama has done an amazing job with this hotel and his staff! December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel for make Nice Memories of You. I really got a nice memories with my love at here!! That's too great with here.. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The place to relax, the best pillow so far The lobby was amazing! Once we step out from the taxi, our eyes was caught by this amazing lobby, we was like "wow, how nice!" We sit down and check in, the staff bring us a glass of cold water and a cold towel with lemon-grass scented, it help to peace our mind after a long journey from Bangkok to Pattaya, what a nice touch! Very comfy Sheraton Sweet Sleeper bed that never disappoint me, and the pillow (soft one) so far was the best that I ever have. Feel like buying one to bring home! Infiniti, a great place to have a drink and enjoy the stunning view, but the food was just ok, ranked average. The location of the hotel was a bit far from downtown, but they do provide complimentary shuttle to Central Festival. Strongly recommend to pre-book return shuttle as it only can carry up to 14 persons. It was really an amazing hotel, we enjoyed our stay and we will definitely come back again. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place My husband and me, have been in this hotel in January 2014 and get pleasure to leave in this beautiful place. This quiet space where you can relax from the bustle of the city. Excellent, discreet service. Lots of smiles and flowers. Very delicious and varied cuisine. I would like to visit this hotel, already with children. Thank you. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by almost perfect stay My second stay at this property.... impressed by their service and recognition again. On my first stay i was greeted by name when they opened the door of the taxi. Staff was so helpful and friendly. I not like Pattaya city but this resort is heaven on earth. We will return here as soon as possible. The best Sheraton resort in Asia I have visited so far. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel's Ambiance Sheraton Pattaya provides an ambiance combining the feeling of both nature and class at the same time. During your stay you can feel relaxed away from the world while at the same time you feel like you are part of some luxury. The hotel has many areas and corners that can be used as a good background and view for wedding photo shoots. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My pattaya home This is a great hotel. I looked for the best hotel in Pattaya when going there for the second time, chose this based on reviews and the hotel's own pages. I couldn't have been happier. I have stayed here every visit since then. It is a beautiful and calm place away from the hassle, but close enough when you want to go there. The golf cars they use to drive you to your room are nice. On one trip I had sprained my ancle before arriving so this was a big help getting around. The shuttle and limo service to downtown is a great addition too. Limo costs a bit more than taxi, but atleast you arrive with style. One thing I would wish for is some simpler food options. Seems like most food have some nice tweak, but sometimes you would enjoy just a simpler snack. Pools are is beatiful and there is always plenty of room. Service is great everywhere, check-in, restaurant, drivers, housekeeping. Just booked my next trip there, can't wait to get there again! May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic place to stay in Pattaya This resort is the place to stay when you're coming to Pattaya to have a luxurious and relaxed time off. The hillside setting provides beautiful sea views, the multiple pools embedded in lush gardens are just perfect. On top of of that you're getting high class service and the food in both restaurants is very good! May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as always This is our third stay at Sheraton Pattaya within one year. As always, the resort and facilities offered a wonderful break while the friendly staff makes the stay memorable. We were upgraded to a garden view pavilion and we were thankful for it as we were celebrating an occasion. For this stay, we booked a couple treatment at Amburaya Spa. My wife and I enjoyed the relaxing and deft skills of our therapists in the comfort of the couple treatment room. Meals at Elements and Infiniti were great as usual. We had a nice indoor table in Elements for the seafood buffet on Saturday. The buffet spread was extensive and we enjoyed our dinner for 2 over hours. As for Infiniti, the casual ambience, great sea view, cheerful staff, good food and happy hours provided an unbeatable dining experience. Even the light drizzle did not stop us from finishing our dinner! Despite our familiarity with the resort, the landscaped gardens and pathways, spacious pavilion and amenities, beautiful pools, friendly staff, etc. continue to be a draw whenever a break comes to mind. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent location Hotel is good for peace. Nice beach, Good service. Location is very nice for how want peace July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can it get better. This is one of the best resort hotels in the Sheraton chain I have had the pleasure of staying in. After 600++ stays over many years that in its self is a statement. The management team clearly drive this hotel to succeed and appear to be achieving that goal The success is people driven and the entire team appear happy and welcoming from the housemaid to the manager. Can it get better?.....they are trying very hard to make that happen, The manager I found on numerous occasions clearly involved in the detail of the day to day facility "control" If its not the manager meeting and greeting at breakfast to checking the facility for litter .......these guys are on the ball. The location is comparable to a botanical garden....at first I wanted a sea view......however as the delights of the garden became apparent that was no longer a priority. The restaurants and the dining facilities are spotless and decorated in a modern but tasteful way......service as you would expect......first class........I found the food excellent although perhaps a little too pricy.........high for the location average..........perhaps the location average is low?. One word of warning.the facility is on a hill and could be a little difficult if you have some walking challenges...........again with the fleet of golf carts available and a very helpful front house concierge team that can be overcome. My measure of a good hotel is would I go back......absolutely. yes. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort!! We have been visiting this resort for several years and truly love this property. Very easy to get to from Bangkok airport without making over night stop. Convenient, close enough to get around Pattaya city center but far enough to get nice and quiet. We have stayed 15 times and counting... July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice environment,old equipments, alarm funtion wrongly The hotel environment are nice and slience But room equipment are old, bathroom water taps leaking,one mid night near 3:00a.m room alarm funtion wrongly,after fix it , we want sleep again suddenly the staff call in ask the alarm fix it yet?? dont know why need ask customer why not check with their colleague. The terrbile is without any apologize for the problem. And they wont provide body lotion! my family stay other room only provide one body lotion at the sceond day, but no more after. My room never see any body lotion. The hotel golf car service is good. And the bell boy very nice , work fast action. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Resort but no lounge The Sheraton Pattaya is a nice resort out of the hustle & bustle of Pattaya. Because it's on a hillside, you cannot easily walk from it to the city and as such are forced to take a 200THB cab back/forth or wait for one of their free shuttles. Unfortunately the shuttle times are infrequent and if you don't plan ahead get booked up. They really need to run a more frequent shuttle if it's going to book up every night. ROOMS: I was upgraded to a Deluxe Sea View Pavilion (their suite). It was spacious (although only one large room) with balcony. The bed was on the firm side but the pillows were excellent. There is a work desk and a couch. The view was more a view of palm trees and rooftops than the sea (although one could see a bit of the sea). Still a decent enough room. BATHROOMS: The room is a loft style room and there are no doors to the bathrooms (only the shower and loo). But the sinks are only behind curtains. There are his/her sinks and a separate shower and bath. The shower had a rainfall shower head which was a nice touch. The lighting in the bathroom is dim and leaves a lot to be desired. SERVICE: Service was excellent all the way around. From the pool boys who remembered my name to the front desk and restaurant staff. The GM is also super friendly. Only 2 service negatives. One, the bell boys are very unhelpful when it came to getting me a taxi. They kept trying to push their limousine on me - which is 2-3x the price. They made me walk out to the street to negotiate my own taxi to the airport. Two the housecleaning crew kept cleaning my room with the door open (which lets in mosquitoes). I had to keep asking the to close the door while cleaning. They also participate in Green Choice which is nice (although they missed giving me the card one day - so I had to go to the front desk to request it). FACILITIES: The facilities are nice although there is room for improvement. The resort is jungle like (which is nice), but as such it's hard to find your way around. There are no signs pointing the way. When I asked the GM about it - he said they're working on it. Since this property has been part of the chain for years, it makes one wonder if they'll actually ever complete the work. They have a nice business center with printer available and also let me use their scanner - which was very helpful. I found the food at the Infiniti restaurant (the more romantic of the two), to be subpar and overpriced. However, Elements had a yummy seafood buffet and SPG Members are offered a 15% discount, a nice touch. They have movie nights on Thursday night on the beach. Very fun! But sadly they charged me for popcorn. Don't nickle and dime us - just give us some free popcorn with the movie. PLATINUM RECOGNITION: Platinum recognition is decent at this property. However, I'd like to see some improvement to make the recognition excellent: 1- Upgraded to the hotels version of a suite. 2- Two bottles of free water daily and free Internet. 3- Free buffet breakfast in Elements restaurant. Was a nice spread too with one exception. The chef making omelettes really has no idea how to make them. One day they were burnt, the next day undercooked and the final day he used way too much oil. I finally gave up and enjoyed the other delicious food. 4- They don't have a club lounge (usually Sheratons have one), but they have a variety of bars on property. However, they don't offer any Platinum happy hour. I asked the GM about this and he said he's waiting to hear what other properties do. I do not understand this answer - who cares what other properties do? I can name many in Thailand that do offer Platinum Happy Hours. And others don't. So either do or don't - but make a decision. 5- Although I requested the International New York Times to be delivered to my room daily, it never happened. I kept getting their local paper. Overall, my stay was nice and I recommend this hotel. Although I'd like to see them correct the issues described above. November 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Beautiful Location This hotel has a great location just a few minutes from the crazy parts of downtown Pattaya. The staff are awesome, and will meet all your needs. Had a few issues on this stay, but the staff did make it all right. Rate was incorrect on check on, staff fixed upon me showing them my confirmation. Shower head blew off when I turned on the water and the rain head shower head didn't work. Staff did get it fixed after my second call. They were working on the water system, and dealt with brown water off and on, But staff did leave a note that it would occur. Received a nice upgraded room. The issues were minor and it really is a must stay place if you are in the area. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A quiet oasis A quieter option for Pattaya which can be noisy and bsy very nice thank you July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good service Best scenery but not worthwhile The service is good and the scenery is great but breakfast is not various especially in thai style such as dough stick ,variety of dim sum and bun etc. The room is quite old and a little bit dark. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort -Nice place -Nice Staff -Reasonable price when compare with quility of Service and facilities provided June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by conflicting stay staff responsiveness is important for weekend getways and this property had both great and not so great staff interactions with guest. pool attendants generally were friendly and willing to help out, used all the restaurants at this property as I didn't feel like going to Pattaya downtown. unfortunately, it was mixed experience as while some staff at restaurants just didn't care. breakfast staff didn't bother to wait for us and while we went to get our food, gave out table to another group! some servers were working with smile while others made me wonder why they even showed up for work. One other thing, would be a nice touch to offer guests some cold beverage/water in the check in area. our check in took longer than expected and had to wait for our car after check out. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy holiday We stayed at this hotel for the third time and enjoy the place more and more . The customers service from the reservation point till check-in and out are superb. We would surely like to recommend this hotel to all our friends. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AN ATTRACTION ON ITS OWN!!!! The general manager greeted me upon arrival and was very accomodating, quite camp, and friendly...In fact, everyone who works here are super friendly... Also, expect platinum recognition while at this property (to deluxe pavilion rooms, NOT at suites as there are only 2 suites in this property). Complimentary buffet breakfast as well for SPG Platinum Members. Deluxe Pav. rooms are quite huge, has its own jacuzzi, and a veranda. Anyways, long story short....Never felt like wanting to leave the resort as I was super comfortable in that resort...Beds are nice and comfy....Only thing I would recommend is to have V.O.D. as dvd selections (which are complimentary) are quite limited. BTW, the views ARE FANTASTIC July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A hidden treasure in Pattaya The hotel is well located in Kao Pra Tamnak which is a bit further away from the busy which makes my entire stay a truly relaxing. The room is well maintained and equipped with all standard facility, however, it would be better if there is an adjustable viewing angle of television, as I am in twin bed room and I couldn't really fully enjoy the TV. Staff are professional and willing to help when required but would be nice to have a turn down service and check-out assistant as the road is quite steep. Expectation met and will definitely come back again. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff is most memorable :-) Never met any hotel staff like them elsewhere. They are friendly, adorable, nice, and everything :-) They included: Staff at the beach, in the garden, shuttle driver, staff at the pools, at the restaurant, at the fitness center, etc. (But the receptionist was not in this case. She smiled but not so friendly.) Another thing that I liked were the pools. 3 pools... Enough for everyone. Hotel landscape was perfect. Very natural and private. Room's view was also nice. Though we were in the west wing, we could see the sea scenery. So perfect. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG recognition This is a great hotel. I couldn't have been happier. I have stayed here 3 times and it gets better every time. I left my overnight bag in the bathroom and they delivered it to me in Bangkok. No charge. It is a beautiful and relaxing hotel away from the hassle, but close enough to town with a short taxi ride. Pools are beautiful and there is always plenty of room. Service is great everywhere, check-in, restaurant, drivers, housekeeping. Restaurant overlooking the ocean is a great spot for lunch Again thank you to the staff and management. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect place for weekend getaway The hotel location is secluded in a private corner of Pattaya, yet not too far from the main attractions. I personally love the green atmosphere and the staff's friendliness at the resort. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Hotels. This hotel and the staff they employ are second to none, From the moment you enter the reception area until you leave again is heaven. The staff are amazing, The rooms are spotless, Comfortable and the two rooms we occupied had stunning views out over the sea to Ko Larne island. I have only one gripe with the top hotels, Not just this one, WHY do they think they have to charge silly amounts for internet access?? Also the mini bars?? Personally, If i,m staying at a top hotel i expect the best, I dont mind paying for the best,, It,s just the one thing that gets me when, If you stay at a £10 a night hovel the drinks are the same, free internet and 99% of them have clean rooms and staff that are just as capable, Friendle and efficient at what they do. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NEW YEAR RIP OFF We were at this hotel over the new year eve period and I have to say that despite the overall rate being very expensive the cherry on the cake was the most expensive New Years Eve Dinner Buffet (not at all worth) 10500 BHT per person is equal to nearly £250/- per person ....which included only an hour of drinks reception then you buy your own at a very high rate not only that ... we were charged for water on our tables and had no intimation that it was chargeable!!! Never again will we go there and this was a very large group we went with. January 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>