W Retreat & Spa - Maldives

  • Fesdu Island
  • North Ari Atoll,
  • 09110
  • Maldives
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Guests must be over age 13
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST RESORT EVER Being a Platinum SPG member and an avid traveler, I can only say from my experience that this is by far one of the best resorts ever. The property and the staff who know you by name from the moment you land are fantastic. At first we thought wow this place is no cheap date, but when you leave, you will leave with a feeling that you got every penny's worth. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect My wife and are very demanding guests (too much at times!) but I have to say that W Maldives met and at times exceeded all our expectations. The resort management is impeccable and the quality is outstanding in all respects, I just would like to mention in particular the professionalism and the friendliness of the Maldivian staff ... again way over the average of other 5* resorts we have visited here. A great experience from the beginning to the end.. will come back. March 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Maldives Honeymoon like in Paradise Dear W Team (Jean Marc, Justin, Yudi, Chunky and all W Staff) thank you for a wonderful W Honeymoon experience that me and my wife will never forget. This is one of the best SPGLife that we've ever had. We had champagne in our room to celebrate our honeymoon. From the day we got off the sea plane, we wouldn't want to get back on seaplane anymore and leave this paradise. Weather was great and no rain. Don't see the weather prediction online as it shows rain and storm but no rain at all during our stay. The staff all know you by name and always make sure your needs are met and you're comfortable wherever you go in the island. The spa facility is great. Hence why it's on the TOP SPG member favourites. The white clean sandy beach along with snorkelling paradise makes it a great destination for honeymooner or couple who wants to spend some time together away from this hectic world. Water sports activities are also great and it's pity I miss the W Para sailing this time due to strong wind. This is next thing on agenda when I next return. The mini pool party was great and The Heat Wave pool party is awesome and fun. Had fun playing ball with soccer players from across the globe and met so many nice new friends. Your W Insider joins the pool party. rarely seen with hotel staff joining. First 2 days we had beach oasis and then last 2 days we were upgraded to Ocean Oasis with beautiful lagoon view which was wonderful to wake up to every morning. Hard to get this kind of view anywhere in the world except for Maldives. Room was clean and w bed was easy to sleep and ensure good night rest. Last but not least food quality need to improve greatly. The steaks from in room dining and kitchen was good but other food need drastic improvement considering the price and currency the hotel charge. F&B service was great though. W f&b service knew what juice and fruits that we like and brought it to our table without asking. Now that's W experience. For those who want to stay more than a week, rest assured they are reasonable with their laundry service. Charging per bag rather than items. Great stuff. Short simple. It's truly whatever and whenever at your service in W Maldives. We love it and I think you would too. We will come back and hope food quality have improve as well. I W Maldives Ps check out the yacht and w private island that we miss but will not miss next time. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise on Earth Warm and personalized service - almost all the staff seemed to know us by name or by our villa number. The W Insider, Ku, proactively reached out to us to see if we had any needs, and made sure that our special requests were attended to. Very, very beautiful setting - the Ocean Oasis was perfect. Recommend doing an in-villa BBQ. House reef was rich with marine life, so snorkelling was sufficient, but the introductory dive lesson was fun. Will definitely return to this excellent resort. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Maldives Heavenly Stay We wanted to send a BIG THANK YOU to the entire team at the W Resort in the Maldives. Everyone was awesome. We really enjoyed our stay. We were at the resort in early October to celebrate my wife's birthday and our 6th wedding anniversary. The room was beautiful and the ocean view from our deck was stunning. While many of the suites are currently being updated, we were super happy with the Suite we stayed in. Right in the middle, facing the ocean. Snorkelling the house reef around the hotel is excellent. Lots of sea life. If you snorkel out to the tip of the Ocean Haven suites, you may see a reef shark or two, and hundreds of types of fish. One of the best excursions we had was to snorkel with whale sharks at Mama Gili in the southern atoll. There's no guarantee you'll see one but the trip was totally worth it. The team at the dive shop - Down Under - arranges everything. They were super helpful, and even lent us a camera as our GoPro failed on day 1. We were lucky on our trip and we saw a 5 meter whale shark. A real WOOOOOOOW moment! We want to send special thanks to our W Insider - Chunky Mathew. Ever happy, ever helpful. Everyone on the team was memorable for their helpfulness and happiness. We stay at many places, this team was one of the best in the world. Chunky and his team arranged a spectacular surprise in our suite for my wife's birthday. It was truly unexpected. Thank You Again - she loved the surprise. Everyone thinking of staying in the Maldives should strongly consider the W Resort, because it's a special experience. The W Team made the stay special. Best, JamesSG November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply wonderful! Our stay at the W Maldives was splendid! From the moment we arrived, the sea plane check in, the lounge, to our very warm arrival at the W with smiling staff waving at you at the welcome dock area. Now, If you are someone who likes to be acknowledged everytime you go somewhere with a smile, conversation about your day and actually greetings with your names! you will love it here! The rooms are very nice, they are made up in the morning and there is also a turn down service in the evening. the mini bar is stocked everyday, you can arrange for a full private dining experience with your loved one or you can go to the many restaurants available. They work very hard to keep their guests entertained, from beach activities to a nice evening of music watching the sunset, to the underground club to drinks at the bar! Everywhere you go theres a smile or someone waiting to ask you how you are. Food: The food is great! & well Not so great for your waistline but awesome for a treat:) There are fridges all around the island with free icecream(3-4 different kinds), drinks, water!!! Can you believe that! in this warm weather, having these treats at your disposal is just great. Everyone was great here...we met so many awesome people. The day we had a complaint the manager and the GM attended to it with the utmost expediency and they completely catered to our needs. It was clear that their mandate is customer service and honestly with that, you cannot loose customers! The not so great experience we had was completely forgotten with their effort and hospitality displayed to rectify the issue. Please note though: That when you make a booking for an activity you are committing yourself and your funds whether or not you make the appointment. So pleaasseee plan wisely and only book what you will actually do & and wake up in time to participate in. The worst thing that can happen is making an appointment too early and not waking up in time to make it! (that happened to us :( ) Relaxation: We didnt have enough time to visit the spa but im sure it wouldve been pretty good too. Lastly the sea plane experience! was invaluable. I thought i would be scared but...far from it! the view over the various islands was beautiful. Special commendation to the guest services manager for being so helpful & making sure our entire stay was special. Also to the GM for taking interest in each guest staying at the W ...it goes a long way. Overall i would certainly go back there!!! our honeymoon was bliss! November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a must-go property! From arrival and departure, my wife and I were well taken care of. W Lounge shore-side is an excellent meet-and-greet operation; the Insider crew resort-side were superb. This property is going to become an annual fixture in my calendar, for sure. Location is excellent, the property is excellent and service is excellent. I would raise 2 things to gripe about: 1) I mark down the facilities by one star due to inconsistent cellphone signal / wi-fi bandwidth. Probably not a lot that can be done there, but it is what it is - some of us need 24/7 connectivity. 2) Camera tripods should be banned from the property. Or at least, folks should be made to "buy a permit" to bring those things in - say $888 one-time charge. Can't stand the sight of those things; I tolerate the jokers who carry them even less. They ruin the atmosphere of the resort. Folks will observe I'm scraping the bottom of the barrel with the two "complaints" above. That's because there's really nothing to complain about. SPG members who haven't put this property on their favorites / wish list need to act now. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 unforgettable honeymoon I think it is the very best place for HONEYMOON. Splendid pool and beach. Friendly staff, My heart went pit-a-pat with up-tempo music on W's CD. I'm the very happiest people. it is because my first day with my lover was started in W Retreat & Spa - Maldives. December 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel staff are not as friendly as I thought Overal hotel staff in this hotel are not as friendly as what I expected before my stay. They do greet hotel guest everytime but it seems they are all fake smiles instead of natural smile. They seemed like they are forced to communicate with the hotel guests and they seemed to be indifferent towards all the things you told them such as your activities plan. Front desk employee doesnt pick up my calls within 3rings and sometimes they only pick up when you make a 2nd call. I do not like the service for breakfast in KITCHEN & buffet dinner in FIRE. Besides that, the island and the pool in W are small. The positive side of the hotel is the spa. They have friendly spa manager as well as friendly gym instructor. On the other hand, My experience in W wasnt happy but experienced & friendly diving instructor made my stay wonderful. July 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice getaway The welcome greeting from the staff was appreciated, with a brief tour of the resort island and its facilities. The dive shop, Down Under is a good first stop, to get your snorkeling gears and arrange for dive trips. The staff are friendly and helpful. Did a refresher course at the house reef (my last dive was four years ago) and it's pretty good. There are mainly three places to get your meals- Kitchen, Fish and Fire (closed during my visit). As I did not have any sleeved shirt (I brought along singlets only during my Maldives beach vacation), I did not have a chance to try the dinner at Fish. Perhaps one suggestion is to have a separate casual dining area at Fish? The lunch and dinner menu at Kitchen were alright; the international selections are good, but the 'east' selections are far from being authentic, perhaps to cater for non-Asian palette. The Kitchen breakfast was pretty much the highlight where meal's concerned. The highlights were the resort itself (clean & well-maintained, the layout is superb), the 'wildlife' (the fruit bat, the birds, the turtles... all greeted my stay at W) and Sweet Spot (indeed, it's nice to just stop and have a Magnum or a cool drink). The front staff are friendly, although some times seem rather 'forced' or over-zealous. There are packages for dining, drinks, spa, etc., but they are remained as just 'special deals' and not 'good affordable deals'. I had a wonderful time at the resort, and would want to plan to visit again, perhaps for a longer stay (my maiden stay was 4D3N). Overall great great experience. :) November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing My wife and I had such an incredible 7 nights stay at this fabulous location for our honeymoon. We certainly felt like we were treated very specially throughout by the attentive and friendly staff. We had the lagoon room for the first 3 nights, followed by the beach front room for the following 4 nights and they were both such wonderful unique experiences that it was almost like we had 2 holidays there. I really love the privacy of the lagoon rooms though. The water was stunning, food and drinks were great and facilities were extremely well maintained. Certainly my best holiday ever and one week away from work felt like a month. The best and most memorable part though was the sea plane ride with extraordinary views. Thank you to the hotel and staff for such a wonderul holiday. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel with good coral reef views Overall we had a good time in W Maldives - we stayed in ocean oasis which was located far from the sea plane pick up point, so that avoided a lot of the noises. They have a nice sweet spots with lots of ice cream and soft drinks, which very much fueled us all along. The corals are very beautiful near the beach oasis area and every day we went snorkeling. The staff were overall very friendly - we went night snorkeling with one guy (forgot his name) and he was very attentive. The shanghainese girl was also very helpful in answering our questions. However, we were not pleased with the way the hotel handled the full board service - we paid for the full price for full board prior to arriving Maldives and we did that because we wanted to avoid hassles and not to limit ourselves on what food to be eaten. When we first arrived W, the receptionist told us we could eat whatever we want from the a la carte at Kitchen and enjoy buffet at Fire. For some reason, on the second day of our stay, we were told to only be restricted to 3 dishes per meal only -- and the a la carte shows soup, appetizer, main course and dessert, so what the staff said about 3 dishes per person already means I cannot eat whatever I want from the menu, this is different than what the receptionist told us when we checked in. The staff at kitchen, once they remember we are on full board, on the 4th and 5th days, keep forgetting about parts of our meal orders eg some sliders. I don't think this is professional enough. We went night fishing and caught a fish that could be eaten at a restaurant. They told us if we wanted to eat it at Fire they would still charge us full buffet price, which to me is completely nonsense given we already paid for full board price, and there is totally no point for us to pay the full buffet price just to have Fire BBQ our fish! Anyway then another staff told us since we are on full board, there would be no additional charge for the grilled fish. You can see why the staff deliver different messages and confusing at times. The staff were also very hard selling with drinks. We did not know it didn't come with full board. I also didnt known fish is not included in the full board but only come with a discount. I think it would be much more helpful to list out what is and is not included in the W maldives website about the full board half board details, otherwise we feel that it is entirely up to the staff to restrict the guests. Lastly, we found that ordering from a la carte is actually a lot cheaper than the full board if you are going to restrict number of dishes to be ordered so it would be helpful if you could insert some guidance for people on the website about a la carte prices, before people paying for full board prior to hotel arrival. The hotel offered buggy service to the guests, but some staff just did not seem very willing to be picking us up in the morning to breakfast...... The good thing about this hotel is there are that many villas here so it is never too crowded. November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for Honeymooners I really recommend this hotel for Honeymooners and young couples. the strength points are the location, facilities, activities, and the restaurants.On the other hand, I have experienced an annoying problem during the first two days, unfortunately, I have found some living ants,spiders, and weird insects inside my water villa all over my bed and inside the closet. I have reported this problem to the management and they have tried to satisfy us to web out this experience from our memory but I don't think so that any one can forget such a bad experience. October 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs a LOT of mangement work *Bathroom floor glass does not even see through to the ocean so its useless. *Why ask me at the seaport how i want to be address during my stay only to find that only 30% of the staff knew of this or my name at all? *Food was overpriced in comparison to other resorts I have stayed in Maldives and quality was below average for that kind of price you charged, *one particular staff that delivered food was extremely lazy and didnt even want to clean stuff before setting food on our table. *since most staff there are on a 3 month rotational basis they almost act as if THEY are on vacation more than working. *Your outdoor activities were way over priced and you guys need to do some marketing *The wood on the deck of the room and around the room was all falling apart due to the humidity and the debris was found at the plunge pool on a daily basis without anyone cleaning it up. It was also dangerous because my wife caught a huge splinter on her hand during our stay. * Your so called valentines day/private beach/in retreat special dinning set up charge without the food is RIDICULOUS! * How can the above share the EXACT same menu and only thing different is the location? I think this is just plain stupid whoever thought of this. * Spa who was ran by some people from Bali was very poorly trained. I believe thats the worst massage i have ever had at a 5 star hotel in my life. * Spa hygiene was disgusting. The baskets to leave our clothes in was molding. The 2 blue tubs where i am supposed to bath my feet before the massage had black inner mold rims because they were made of plastic. * Spa staff was working as if she was in a hurry to go back to Bali and used different pressure levels throughout the entire massage. * Spa staff was literally resting her OTHER arm on the pillow of my head while massaging my wife and I causing our head to tilt down non stop, she also rubbed a lot of her oils all over my face and head while she rested herself. * Food at fire to be put on the grill basically tasted like charcoal with no seasoning or skill whatsoever, it felt like I was eating at a primitive cave. For US$110 per person I expect a lot more. * The hole in the room so you can look at fish was basically pointless, at other hotels at least they put some corals there so fishes will stay around that area but yours was basically a hole on the floor. * Staff answered the phone pretty slow but i can understand this since it was peak season and you guys were busy. * Staff should tell anyone that was speaking as if they were trying to announce a global message to quiet down as a courtesy to other guests at the hotel. We dont pay all this money to be on a deserted island to hear them talk. This goes for all nationalities. * The pesticide car/boat that goes around the island to mist down the bugs should be notified to guests when this will be done because I was literally having a cocktail and eating snacks with my wife when I was basically inhaling that stuff in my lungs at the same time. * Your price list was updated in your own system but was not updated for all the menus inside the room, this is very poor because I basically got charged for different pricing for items on the menu several times. If I wasn't a careful spender, i wouldn't have noticed and instead probably think you guys are trying to rob me. * The lagoon area wave was very very heavy, this could have been just because the current weather we were there but since the person cant even stand on the sea bed wouldn't you guys think adding some more sand in that area would benefit your guests so they don't have to swim against the current constantly but instead enjoy that area to its full potential? * All outdoor areas including restaurants were closed if there is large wind/ potential rain weather, shouldn't you guys think of a plan where you can still have guests enjoy your restaurants but still be ok with some sort of shelter above them and the outdoor air? * All your bread/nuts basically tasted like soft wet stale goods. I think you need better storage compartments because humidity is not something that only happens on that part of the world and yet we still get some pretty damn fresh snacks everywhere else. * Your cocktails basically all tasted they poured sugar water in all of them and the way how they made them differed everyDAY, everyTIME and every bar. For US$20 a cocktail comeon, at least try a little harder cuz W is meant to be famous for their drinks too. * You shouldnt get staff to call your guests about the return of their rental gear the day before their departure for a before 2pm return because if you havent noticed, if they can afford to stay at the W, the chances of them stealing or not paying for the gear is pretty minimal I think and even if you dont find it in the room after they leave, you can always charge their credit card no? * Not all staff smiled and greeted. I can go on for days but then that would be a waste of my time to continue. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel and Activities are Amazing 1) Facilities are Absolutely Amazing 2) The Ocean Rooms and Upkeep is Great 3) The Nearby Lagoons and Reefs are Perfect 4) Down Under the Dive School is Absolutely Unbelievable 5) Special Mention to Staff's a) Chef Sajeev gave us unbelievable service, fresh tasty vegetarian food everyday. He made our visit amazing b) Elena at the diving school took us night snorkeling and diving. She was so helpful c) Chunky, Chetan and others were all very accessible of helpful February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable Services and Experiences The best services I've even experienced. No matter where I went, the staff always saw my need before I mention it. Every single staff tried to take good care of me and any other client. The GM was respect each client, he talked to all clients no matter where he met them. The staff did some up-sell, but no hush, no pushing The room is amazing, exactly the same as the photos on hotel website. I will go again to this hotel definitely! April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST PERFECT! i have no words to describe my feelings about my vacations. JUST PERFECT... amazing place, amazing staff, food, room, unbelievable moments!!! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seaside Paradise Crystal clear blue waters and fine white sandy beaches make it an idyllic spot for beach fun, walks and sea sports. Good Spa but watch out for peeping tom snorkellers and boats Breakfast is sumptious and the Ocean Oasis room perfect for easy beach access. WiFi is a big plus but can occasionally be patchy. Dining locations atmospheric but not the easiest access for elderly (very dim atmospheric lighting) Food during dinner could do with improvement in presentation and cooking ... fish is only grilled or curried or served sashimi style. And perhaps with more varied sauces on the side .... Did not see sambal or fresh chilli sauce or cut chillies. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Maldives Experience to Date Location was breathtaking with an amazing house reef outside the door. The hotel staff were very friendly, helpful and eager to please. We were pleasantly pleased with the quality, taste and selection of the food on offer. Our New Year's Eve was amazing and something we will always cherish. We will definitely be back again in the not too distant future!!!!! January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 The wonderful memories of my life Though the W hotel island is not big, but the equipment is complete, let a person as if place oneself in a paradise on earth. Everything here is so comfortable and beautiful. Staff are very warm, considerate service fine except the staff of the fish.In general this is a very good trip. It gives my life left a good memory. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow experience at the W retreat and Spa!! The location of the W is absolutely amazing! I was speachless since the very first moment! The beaches, the corall reef are a true paradise for those who love snorkeling and nature in general. There's always a corner with a palm tree that leaves you breathless for a moment....then make you smile! Birds and fishes become your friends while snorkeling in the rich, transparent waters. The whole staff made me feel like a princess, from the first warm welcome at the airport. Everything was perfect and the service, honestly, above any expectations.... and I frequently travel worldwide, being used to high level service. From the first lunch I had the restaurant team remembered how I liked coffee, my name and suggested me any new type of fruits or smootie or food to try, giving explanation and letting me feel like part of a big family. The spa is really fabulous, from the moment you get in, you start get relaxed...there's always someone ready to serve you some water, a cold towel or to help you to take the a photo. wonderful people smiling and taking care of all your needs, also those you didn't thought of having...... If maybe, the right words to describe the location is " Heaven on Heart "...probably the one for the professional, lovely, friendly people I met at the W retreat & Spa Maldives is......... ANGELS!!!! thank you Nenita, Nana, Tirta, Rajeeb, Hani, Devia, Angel, David, Neru, Kim and all the other Talents for making my stay unforgettable!!!!!! Whenever in life you'll have a chance to enjoy Maldives.....this is the place not to be missed!!! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff but... it started with very good welcome tour. The staff was told us bout everything that we need. The room was big and modern. We love the sound system for the whole room indoor and outdoor. House keeping staff name Ibrahim was clean our room very clean and neat, even on our last night he made a special arrangement for flower in bed. Surprising us soo much. The food and restaurant was good. The kitchen staff name Fajar is soo helpfull and told us about W even more. At the second night we stayed she deliver chocolate to our room. Overall everything bout this hotel is best. Only one thing that we find it annoyed. in the package we should get welcome champagne and spa gift box. Apparenty, for the champagne we have to ask them for several time before they delivered to our room later at night. The spa gift box also the same, was delivered to us on breakfast time one day before we left. Even worse they delivered after Ibrahim (Housekeeping) told the staff bout the package that we should get. So...u decide...whats wrong... January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Fabulous! Excellant Staff & Resort This was hands-down the most fabulous stay. The rooms, resort, spa, and service was just perfect. Rooms: Huge and beautifully designed allowing you to really enjoy the natural beauty of the Maldives. Location: The W has a great location with the best snorkeling and diving on the small island. No need to go anywhere else. We saw sharks, rays, and turtles snorkeling around the resort island. Staff: The attentiveness and kindness of the staff is really what made this resort amazing. Everything was above and beyond and the whatever whenever came true for us on several occasions. Ku really made our stay and checked in with us during our stay and really made us feel special! Food & Activities: We were a bit worried that there wouldn't be enough to do on a small island but we were wrong! So many amazing activities and restaurants to enjoy - all 5 star! We were scuba certified and enjoyed every type of cuisine from Sushi to Maldivian food. Highly Highly recommend! This is hands-down the best resort in the Maldives (and the SPG points make this even better). December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location for honeymooners Every detail of the resort was well thought out. We loved our ocean view water chalet. The surround sound Bose system in the room and outside on the sun deck added so much value to our enjoyment. Keep up the great service levels. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The first and best experience for my tour abroad. This is the first time for my abroad tour with my wife. Actually it's for our honeymood. The scene is beautiful and the service is good on the W island. We enjoy our time in W Hotel of Maldive. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you every one on the island of W employees Thank you for my wife and I had a memorable holiday, special thanks to SARA for helping us, W island is very beautiful, I hope to have the opportunity to come back. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay We had the most enjoyable stay, with the staff performance excellent. The facilities were outstanding. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is great Very much enjoyed Super nice employees. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best vacation so far We were in W Reatreat and Spa with our friends. So there was perfect combination of privacy and fun parties with friends. Being alone might be boring. Hotel has a night club, bars and club makes fair happy hours. Stuff is friendly and responsive. Variety of seafood meals. Maldivian lobster burger - must try. Wine list includes plenty of good and reasonable priced wines. Good fishing. Minor complains: food in restaurant seems to be too expensive, no good meat, mosquitos, poor taste of fruits. Bad combination with Emirates flights, have to wake up at 5am or wait in Male 7 hours. But in it nothing compare to two sail-fishes we caught. I recommend. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place with a personal touch We had an Ocean Oasis (ocean view). Great snorkelling direct from our room. Room was well appointed and attractive in a more low-key than, say, W Seminyak but still with wow appeal. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. We loved every meal but particularly recommend "Fish". One highlight was a private dinner held in the Welcome hut (moved from a coral terrace due to rain). Another highlight for us was the beach. Too many tropical resorts have a great reef but W has beautiful beaches that can be just swum from. Note that we have stayed at other resorts in the Maldives and other snorkelling destinations such as Fiji. November 4, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>