Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

  • 1573 Petchkasem Road,
  • Thambol Cha-Am
  • Hua Hin,
  • 76120
  • Tailandia
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Nos complace ofrecer alojamiento a niños menores de 12 años en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones, siempre que estén acompañados por un adulto registrado. Los niños mayores de 13 años de edad pagarán la misma tarifa que los adultos. Tenga en cuenta que se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por camas plegables para niños y adultos y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener más de 18 años y presentar una identificación válida con fotografía, para poder reservar una habitación o suite.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing moment Again we had a pleasant stay at Sheraton Hua Hin. From the welcome moment to the check out time, all staff were friendly, attentive and polite. We loved the lagoon style pool, beautiful garden and the well-equipped gym. The room was comfortable with nice and bright decor, ample sized tub and full of amenities. Breakfast at The Deck was great, good quality and full of variety, something for everyone. Platinum recognition was very good with room upgraded, buffet breakfast and club lounge benefits. We truly enjoyed the moment at club lounge, they provided us with check in/out facilities, self serve bar, cups of freshly brewed coffee, all day refreshment and evening cocktail with tasty appetizers. Special Thanks to Khun May, Phillip and club lounge staff for their kind and professional service, they went out of their way to make us feel welcome and special. We would definitely come back again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband's birthday memorance We choose Sheration Hua Hin Resort & Spa as our destination to celebrate my husband's birthday on the 10th of July. We are very happy that we choose theright place. We really have a good time staying in this hotel. Thank you for your excellent services. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with excellent service Sheraton Hua Hin is a great hotel with excellent service. We really appreciate all the staff at the hotel who took good care of us during the 5-day visit. We also met K. Martin, the GM, during the Social Hour. He provided great leadership to his staff and it showed in the high level of service we received. Thank you! As SPG Platinum member, we got upgraded to Oceanfront Suite--a wonderful room with nice view. The buffet breakfast was great. The Club Lounge was also fantastic. Thank you! We noticed the Green Leaf Health Promotion Hotel plaque in the lobby indicating that Sheraton Hua Hin is part of the Smoke Free Hotel Programme from 2011-2013. We hope that Sheraton Hua Hin will actually become completely smoke-free in the near future. Currently, there are smoking guest rooms on the property and guests do smoke in public areas around the provided hotel ashtray. Thank you again for everything and we hope to return to Sheraton Hua Hin again in the near future. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pools are the best Swimming right from the room terrace is super July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Splendid swiming pool My room (lagoon view) close to lobby, we can jump to the pool from our balcony (just open the door), beautiful decoration in room & environment, have more choice restaurant to decide to have, close to Hua-Hin town & airport. Just one comment: the car parking area far away from building, we back to hotel at 11:00 pm have no service car to serve, my family (8 people) and another 4 people have to walk to hotel by ourself. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The big and beautiful swimming pool This hotel has very big and long swimming pool. The room is very great decoration and comfortable. The facility is good and the breakfast is great. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Go! This is a wonderful hotel for relaxing and experiencing true Thai hospitality. The setting is so beautiful, the pool amazing and the staff are kind beyond description. Rooms are clean and modern while retaining a nice touch of Thai style. A variety of room types are offered - including direct lagoon (pool) access and suites - some with wonderful ocean views. A variety of food styles are offered in the restaurants and the preparation is excellent. Special requests are easily accommodated as well. Unlike more expensive hotels in the area (Hilton and Hyatt that I am aware of) the hotel does NOT limit use of the pool to certain hours so if one wants a quiet swim under the stars it is easy and wonderful! Lounge chairs are plentiful and comfortable with wonderful sea views available if you wish. There is a small restaurant next to the ocean that offers freshly prepared food (which can also be served directly to your lounge chair). A very romantic place day and night. The hotel offers free internet in the lobby area even if your rate does not include it in the room Beautiful children's facilities, very nice gym (with free yoga and Thai boxing classes) and the best staff I have experienced in Thailand (I have stayed at over 20 hotels in different locations and have 100's of hotel nights just in Thailand), and possibly anywhere in the world. What it doesn't have 1) loud nightlife (although if you want that there is a shuttle to downtown Hua Hin), but a small band and singers can be found at a different restaurant each night) 2) a great beach (but there is white sand a short distance to the left of the hotel). 3) There are also very few (most days none) of those annoying touts trying to sell things from the beach. October 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite what the web site state's I would like to start by stating how beautiful this hotel is, 8/10. The staff make you feel so special, and nothing is too much trouble for them...... However we did sadly encounter some flaw's, the main one was our room, our confirmation stated a garden terraced view, and before we booked we did our research via the hotel web site which stated beautiful sweeping view's of the lush beautiful hotel ground's ect ect, after reading this we decided to book our holiday. Sadly to our surprise we got huge green tree leaves over powering any view, BUT, we must state that in a way we are glad to have had the over powering leaves due to the 2 huge hotels in the distance which would of been our " room view", the "garden terrace room" below us was just an eye sore, the grass was so bare they had put a pile of stones to cover the thread bare grass, the garden looked so un-inviting for any body to sit and enjoy their sitting area. I asked several times to speak to the manager, but was informed every time that he was in Bangkok. During our stay we met a lovely quiet elderly couple who had actually spoke to " Martin" and to our surprise was informed of what a flippant and rude individual he was, this was also supported by another gentleman who had had a brief encounter with the manager. The manager apparently stated that the hotel caters for 90% Asian guest's, what this had to do with anything I do not know. we found this to be alarming, yet we were not totally surprised, the flaws in the hotel standard's are the result of poor management, never once did he make him self present around the hotel. One morning I had to ask to have our table set, then we had plates piled up and no waiter service to clear the table, I had to ask for coffee twice, this is not what we expect and paid for, from a 4.5 star hotel. I don't like complaining, I see this as constructive criticism, in the hope it helps sustains your 4.5* rating. A lady duty manager was sad to hear of our slight upset, and offered us a pool room, for our last night of our stay. Also another manager from the near by Sheraton Villas had a brief chat with me, and to my surprise he got a pen and book out to take note's, he was so concerned to hear of our upset, he hear valued our opinion of the hotel's "slight" flaw's, this was refreshing and also very reassuring to us that our opinion and view's may help the hotel and future guest's, this is what a true manager SHOULD DO. Our suggestion is....... Either maintain your room gardens to pretty inviting ones OR change the description on your web site. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel Food , service and facilities very good. I will come to stay again July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a great time. The hotel has a good layout, very nice pool. The food is very excellent. The beach is also good. Staff are very nice. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay Another wonderful stay at Sheraton Hua Hin. We always enjoy coming here for a relaxing vacation. The Oceanfront Suite is very comfortable and well-decorated. The pool is awesome. The best resort pool in Thailand. Great breakfast buffet and great Club Lounge. All the staff provided great service. Received the best service from K. Wilaiporn from the Front Desk. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel What I love is the service which makes me feel warm and comfortable. Facilities are very good. Staffs are really friendly and service-minded. The only thing that is a challenge for this hotel is the parking area is so far from the hotel building. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's such a great place for relaxing. It should be totally great if I didn't see some cobwebs in the room#5118. That's not what i'm expecting for the 5 stars hotel as you. Please give more attention for the cleanliness before you get a room for your customer. Thank you. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing We have three young boys and I was pregnant during our stay. The Sheraton Hua Hin is the most family friendly hotel we have ever stayed at! And we have been to Thailand several times. The pool is just amazing, never going deeper than 4 feet and the boys never tired of it. Great playground and we played with frogs at night and watched lizards during the day. We will definitely go back! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Great hotel, nice pool, professional staffs, good breakfast and resturant!! All Excellent!! We definatly back again June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good pool 24 hours access very good, nice attentive staff. beautiful lagoon style pool. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suite room are nice As a Platinum member I was immediately offered an upgrade from the private garden room to the ocean front suite which was a nice upgrade over several levels. The checkin process was easy. The suite itself was at the beach front 99m2 of suite which included a full walk through clothes closet, large bathroom, large bedroom and lounge room. It also included a 10m balcony overlooking the day beds and beach. Overall the resort is geared towards families from Thailand and China. The resort is spread out over a large area with the largest pool in Thailand. It winds its way through the resort and is a comfortable 1/2 hour walk through the water to complete a circuit of more than 500m2. There are a number of restaurants which in most cases were forgettable, although the food was ok it was nothing special. Having said that they did have one restaurant called InAzia which has won a number of awards for food quality. I would highly recommend this restaurant. The morning buffet was various but impersonal due to the large number of guests and their families. Location wise it is in the middle of nowhere and if you want to go anywhere you need to use taxis. There is a free shuttle bus but it takes you to the clock tower in Hua Hin. A rather unusual stopping area as there really is nothing around it. It is a 2km walk up the road to the largest shopping plaza in Hua Hin. On a hot day the walk can be uncomfortable and you will kiss the floor when you reach the air-conditioning of the shopping plaza. Whilst the staff were attentive I would give additional praise to Phillip for his attention to detail and hard work ethic in the Sheraton Club lounge. He has a future with this hotel chain. Speaking of the Sheraton Club my first impression was that it was extremely small but with the outside seating there was always enough room during happy hour! I would like to thank all the staff for a wonderful visit. Would I stay again? Without question. Plus + Suite Rooms (get a suite room with direct pool access rather than beach front), Sheraton Club staff, Platinum recognition and associated benefits, visual impact of the resort, InAzia restaurant, cleanliness of the resort. Smoking is limited to specific areas of the resort. Negatives: Ocean front rooms to Club lounge is a bit of a walk especially if you forget something (I should know I became an expert). Although the pool looked clean I was always wondering about how hygienic it was with so many children in it. Most restaurants were average. The beach is nothing special but passable. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food at Luna lanai dining The food taste is quite good, but Sea food is not fresh. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect place for family getaway I spent 4 nights in this place and it was a perfect place for family holiday. All of my 3 children loved this resort. Kids club and swimming pool is very well maintained and the restaurants in the resort are served with excellent quality of food and beverages. Front desk and house keeping were efficient and helpful whenever I make some question/inquiries. All the staffs were kind, helpful and know well about how to help quest. Hotel shuttle was useful to access Hua Hin downtwon. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's all about the pool I can say from many stays at this property that it ranks far above average in my experience. First of all, nothing competes with the enormous pool that goes almost all the way to the sea. The plants and trees create a lush feel that is difficult to match, even in super luxury resorts. The overall service is attentive, professional and personal at the same time. Of course other hotels are good in their own ways, but it's hard to match the value for money here and I challenge anyone to find a beach hotel with this combination. There's even a minimart inside the hotel! Other features include an impressive children's play area, large modern meeting facilities, and outdoor restaurants. SPG Platinum and Starwood Privilege members receive even more benefits. I didn't realize there is an elevator, so if it's working this is something the management could mention. Finally, In Azia surely has the best Indian food in the area. December 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Excellent hotel, one of the best resort hotels I've stayed in. The pool is amazing, and the people are friendly and helpful always, great hotel! My only gripe is the food, very expensive and quite frankly, not very good. Better to go for local food, 25% of the cost but much higher quality and much, much better. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent weekend escape Located in the classy seaside town, around 2 hours ride from Bangkok. So the destination is our regular weekend escape. The latest visit as a SPG Platinum member. We got upgraded to their best room 'Seaside Suite'. The room was very large and the bathroom was nice. The sea view was amazing!!! We did enjoy the cocktail hour as a part of Club benefit, too. It was my birthday, without any notice, the hotel surprised me with a pound of cake and pretty flower. Thanks for that! However, the property looked a little tired, would be great if could upgrade some facilities. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and relaxing Family Resort Great place for a family vacation. Staff and facilities are wonderful. Food could be better, but it's acceptable. The only negative is the parking lot. I hope it will be completed soon. I had to wait almost 20 minutes for a cart to pick me up from the parking lot. After telling the staff about it, they corrected it and provided more carts standing-by. The kid's facilities are great also. The kids love it, but I think newer and more varied play things are needed. Activities for the kids were great, but could use more. Overall, great time. Another visit is in order. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has us coming back when the rates and requirements are reasonable. As a family we have had several great stays here over the years. The SPG Platinum recognition is quiet good. I propose to waive the shuttle fee for Platinum members. Why charge your most loyal customers for a service you should provide for free? Guests were required to stay a minimum of 4 nights from December 22nd. I only wanted to stay 2 nights so had to book somewhere else. I know several other who did the same. Some of these policies backfire. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel We stayed at Sheraton Hua Hin for 14 days during February 16 - March 1. From the very beginning this was outstanding. Hotel facilities and Rooms were perfect, Cleaning exceptional and staff in bot h reception as well room mates were fantastic and very very customer satisfaction focused.In our section (1214) our room mate did a great great job. She cleaned up in a way we never have discovered before and was so friendly. Also the fitness room and staff there was great. This Hotel we for sure will visit again, hopefully very soon. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant surroundings Malinat in the Club Lounge and her staff far exceeded our expectations in their efforts to meet any requirements that we had, the hotel staff in other sections were also very attentive to our needs, we found that the property had a shuttle bus to get to the resort and used this method which we found to be very good. We were upgraded to an Ocean Front Suite which was appreciated. May 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Suite nights awards I have used suite nights awards for 3 nights stay. However, they prepare deluxe room that is normal size room. Of course I complained but they excused that suite room is already booked by other guest and they can't do anything even cannot return suite nights awards back to my account. I was very disappointed. And more over, I feel sorry to my family who were looking forward to stay suite room. On the next day, they offer us to move to other new hotel in the same area and same SPG group. Yes, the hotel actually had bigger room but no swimming pool for kids, no play ground & room was not so well maintained. I was so disappointed again. But it's too late. I found that the hotel is not really new hotel. They just took over few month ago. Actually it's old facility. It's ridiculous that the hotel is new just for them... I waste all my time and money. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite SPG PROPERTY in Thailand Bang for your buck this exceeds my expectations every time, so congrats to Khon Martin and Khon Malina for exceeding this grumpy mans expectations again and again and again having stayed in almost every property in Thailand 10+ times this is my getaway from everything a perfect hideaway from the hustle and bustle but with so many attractions at your doorstep. I can't enthuse enough. Even my children of 14 and 16 loved it in August. I hope to be back soon. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for relaxing Since we had visited a lot of attractions in Thailand and Singapore before arriving to this hotel, we decided to just relax at the poolside. Room had very noisy air conditioner but otherwise pool access room was excellent and plenty of sun chairs available around the pool. We like Asian food so restaurants had menus just perfect for us. InAzia restaurant did not have sake which was a shame, but dispite of that, japanese meal was great. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great feature and wonderful experience Great feature and wonderful experience. Spa massages and service needs to be better May 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>