Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

  • 1573 Petchkasem Road,
  • Thambol Cha-Am
  • Hua Hin,
  • 76120
  • Thaïlande
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Nous sommes ravis d'accueillir gratuitement les enfants jusqu'à 12 ans dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre, s'ils partagent la chambre d'un adulte réglant son séjour. Le tarif adulte s'applique pour les enfants à partir de 13 ans. Veuillez noter que la mise à disposition des lits d'appoint pour les adultes et les enfants et des lits bébé peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre ou une suite, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité avec photo.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good getaway hotel Nice hotel great for family and couples. service is splendid. November 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by below the expectations Chandelier event was PERFECT. Below comments are for my extension stays : 1.) no accompany to the room on arrival date in the contrary the others got this service. 2.) not clear info for booking. i had to find out myself. 3.) no advice for activities provided by hotel. 4.) no action from luggages service on departure date. i had to inform porter myself after 45 min. on waiting. 5.) because paying 2 more nights myself but room location was near the contruction which is near the hotel. noisy whole day. 6.) grilled ribs were not good. 7.) dinner at salas was good. 8.) Wine testing was good. but wine taste in menu list was low quality. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WE LOVE SHERATON HOTEL We are really impression in your services and place. I would like to visit you again. Thank you. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Team Great resort hotel, Staff are friendly. Please keep doing performance October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful place in Hua Hin Fully recommended place to stay in HuaHin. Nice room, friendly staff, incredible swimming pool. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great services.. With the great services received, It's really relax n very happy while spent valued time with family here.. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a get away The only issue is the parking which I know is being taking care of. October 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Like it but disappointed Booked 2 rooms - One with the UNICEF auction I bid last year and One directly with the hotel. Check in was good like all Sheraton we visited (Macau, Singapore, Pattaya, Hong Kong and Bangkok). Hotel toilet tap came off each time when we tried to on it. I have the picture that I can send to you if you like to see. No turn down for the 2 nights we stayed. But the other room I booked for my parents did received the turn down. Hence I wonder why? SPG - I normally booked through company and it is the first time i booked directly with the hotel. I called prior to check in to ensure points will be capture. But at point of check out, I was informed not. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features specially beachfront massage was fantastic!!! highly recommanded September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is wonderful I love Sheraton Hua Hin very much. I stayed here several times. The beach is private and quiet. The swimming pool is fantastic. In addtion, the food is in a high quality with some many opitons. And all hotel staff are so helpful and friendly. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent view and services/ Great features for seminar activities I would recommend this place for vacation due to its peaceful environment and spectacular view of long beach. The swimming pool is big. I went there to organize seminar for group of my company's executives, the features of the meeting room are great and staffs are very active and willing to facilitate. Really impressive! September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent place to stay and relax. Great breakfast and giant pool suited to all September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quiet get away Love the serene and quiet surrounding of the property. Wonderful to spend couple relaxing days from the busy city life of Bangkok. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best and valuable Clean, comfortable, Hotel staff is really nice and helpful . I will be back again 100%.. Break fast is really delicious . August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay, transportation and isolation challenge We satyed 10 nights at the resort, using a two connecting rooms. The rooms were great, large, comfortable, a lot of light in the room. The bathroom is large and comfortable. One of the room was accecablity adjusted, which should be mentioned on check in. There are some challenges for those who does not need this sesvice since it is aimed to help the one who does (bathroom sink is very low). The pool is wide, clean, and the kids could not stop playing. It is one of the best pools we visit (we visit a lot of starwood resorts). I would suggest that the hotel will ask, on check out (or a small sign near the pool kiosk) for people who has pool toys, to leave it for the next guests, it will allow the next guest more options (balls, inflatable toys et) The service was spotless, always with a smile, and always willing to assist The breakfast is remarkable, the food quality and variety is great, the room is very large, clean and comfortable. The thing that we feel need to be amend, is the transportation option in and out of the hotel, and the help desk The hotel is very isolated, there is NOTHING around it, no shop, taxi stand, message, or any other "local stuff". The only way in or out is to ask the hotell for a shuttle, who leaves only once an hour and is fully packed (kids need to be on their parents lap), or to ask for a taxi, whith a much higher rate then the "street price" You can not get a quick street walk, for a coke, water or anything, since you need to book a transportation. There is no "help desk" to suggest guest trips or information around. The information we got from the front deak was very poor and not accurate. There is a "tour stand" but they wish to sell you tours, not to advise you about the options Total stay : great hotel, great service, great rooms, great pool, isolation is a challenge August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back here again and again - Great weekend escape - Great staff ; pleasant personality and service-minded - Good place for kid ; club and pool August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grate Hotel The room is very comfort and professional staff. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We have stayed in this hotel before and are always very happy. Great layout for children and adults. Khun Pokchat in the dining area is so pleasant to deal with and deserves some recognition. Also we would like to thank Khun May in the SPG lounge for all of her help. Thank you August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Operator response All service are quit good but only the service mind of the operator representative received call for help. Sorry to say very "Bad feeling" If you need detail I'm welcome to inform. Can call my mobile. I would like you to improve without any comment. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Transportation The shuttle van service was the worst I had ever seen in my travelling life. The resort locate far from twon, It charge so high for Bht50/person for 8 minute ride plus the van was so small just only for 9-10 person. We were families of 8 person, everytime we want to book, it was full. Plus the frequency was so bad (1 hr each, even no service before 11am, 12noon-1pm, 3pm). THE WORST SHUTTLE SERVICE I HAD EVEN SEEN. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel and spent a vacation in. I enjoyed the friendly service of the staff. And breakfast and restaurant meals are also commendable. August 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service I have requested the connecting rooms 5 days before we check in still the room are not available. The mattress is too soft not comfortable to sleep. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Huahin review good environment and delicious food August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just loved it ! We stayed at the Sheraton Hua Hin for 16 nights on our summer holiday this July. Our pool view room was on the first floor and had a nice view on the huge, beautiful pool which is excellent, offfering diversity of lounge areas, by the ocean or tucked away in small areas around the pool. On the last 2 days the pool staff even brought round complimentary fruit and juice this was a very nice touch ( wish they did this everyday ? ). The room it self was spacious, big bathroom which was very clean, good amenities and the best thing are the bed and pillows as it's been a long time since I had such a good sleep in a hotel :-) . Breakfast at The Deck is exceptional good too, with lots of choices from western food to local Thai noodles our even Indian curry's and ice cream !? The snacks for lunch by the pool were also very tasty and reasonably priced. Happy hour from 15.00 - 17.00 PM at Luna Lanai was great ! Food options at the 3 restaurants were good and so was the quality. Clublounge was great ( all day drinks and snacks + evening cocktails) and we felt always very welcome there :-) . The staff at the clublounge ( and others ) were excellent and Service - off the scale, so polite and friendly, never overbearing, but always there. This will be our key lasting memory plus the smiles, smiles, everywhere. Realy lovely, lovely staff. The beach in this area is small, go left or richt and you can find some local bar's and restaurants which our nice to try ( cheap but don't expect luxe ). The hotel has a private van almost every hour ( only 50 THB / person / one way , takes +- 15 min. to Hua Hin ) that can take you to the city for shopping, sightseeing, clubbing, restaurants, bar's, nightmarket, etc. Remind to make a reservation, only 12 people and it's full ! Overall excellent service by all members of staff and a great experience, I certainly would recommend this hotel to friends and family. Well done all, thank you for looking after us so well, your friendship and making our stay a memorable one ! See you again in December, room already booked :-) !!! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Family Resort Since me and my family was visiting Bangkok for a birthday party, we decided to use some SPG point and book a week at the Sheraton Hua Hin. We had high expectations on the facility and the Sheraton hospitality, but you managed to exceed all of them with a mile. I can think of no better place for a family vacation, the huge shallow pool, and the proximity to the child friendly beach. The variety of restaurants and the frequent shuttle service to downtown gave us all we needed when it came to food. A special thank you goes out to the staff at the Sheraton Club, who had an active and sincere interest in making sure that our vacation turned out as good as it did. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel ever best hotel experience ever...we have booked a suite, not with ocean view, but still can see the ocean :) both bedroom and living room are spacious. staff are very helpful, the food is very nice. the beach is quite and not crowded at all. definetly will stay during my next visit. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Met My Expectations Lagoon access is just excellent for my family. My children really love pool view and enjoy swimming anytime they want. The pool lagoon is relatively huge and clean. Your staff members are helpful and professional. This is my second time to visit Sheraton Hua Hin. My family and I will definitely come here again. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hospitality Been here many times. Warm greetings and attentiveness from staff. Good food and great surroundings. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for family holiday Good resort for holiday. WiFi is excellent Big pool and good foods. Less in-room amenities than it's used to be. Lack of attention on what we required when booking from website vs at check-in. Seemed to be short of staff at check-in/out. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Great Resort!! What a great end to 18 days in Thailand! this resort passed all our expectations. Beautiful room, wicked Pool. Wonderful staff. Restaurants were very good and what a variety! A great way to end a wonderful 18 nights with us staying with Starwoods for 16 of them. Hua Hin has some cool nightlife and the shuttle drops you off a block away from it all. Wi Fi was excellent everywhere......even at the beach. The beach is so much fun when the tide goes out really makes for an enjoyable time and exciting. Breakfast was awesome....great choices and all anyone could ask for. Choice of restaurants was really excellent! Looking forward to coming back this time with our teenagers. Great for families or just adults. We were celebrating our 20th Anniversary. July 18, 2014
  • 2015-05-02T19:45:13.700-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_1590, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>