Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

  • 1573 Petchkasem Road,
  • Thambol Cha-Am
  • Hua Hin,
  • 76120
  • Thailand
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

We are pleased to accommodate children 12 years old or younger in the existing bedding when accompanied by a paying adult. Children aged 13 and above are charged as adults. Please note that rollaway beds, child rollaways, and cribs may incur a fee.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older, with valid photo identification to reserve a guest room or suite.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay Another wonderful stay at Sheraton Hua Hin. We always enjoy coming here for a relaxing vacation. The Oceanfront Suite is very comfortable and well-decorated. The pool is awesome. The best resort pool in Thailand. Great breakfast buffet and great Club Lounge. All the staff provided great service. Received the best service from K. Wilaiporn from the Front Desk. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best and valuable Clean, comfortable, Hotel staff is really nice and helpful . I will be back again 100%.. Break fast is really delicious . August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Great Resort!! What a great end to 18 days in Thailand! this resort passed all our expectations. Beautiful room, wicked Pool. Wonderful staff. Restaurants were very good and what a variety! A great way to end a wonderful 18 nights with us staying with Starwoods for 16 of them. Hua Hin has some cool nightlife and the shuttle drops you off a block away from it all. Wi Fi was excellent everywhere......even at the beach. The beach is so much fun when the tide goes out really makes for an enjoyable time and exciting. Breakfast was awesome....great choices and all anyone could ask for. Choice of restaurants was really excellent! Looking forward to coming back this time with our teenagers. Great for families or just adults. We were celebrating our 20th Anniversary. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Family Resort Since me and my family was visiting Bangkok for a birthday party, we decided to use some SPG point and book a week at the Sheraton Hua Hin. We had high expectations on the facility and the Sheraton hospitality, but you managed to exceed all of them with a mile. I can think of no better place for a family vacation, the huge shallow pool, and the proximity to the child friendly beach. The variety of restaurants and the frequent shuttle service to downtown gave us all we needed when it came to food. A special thank you goes out to the staff at the Sheraton Club, who had an active and sincere interest in making sure that our vacation turned out as good as it did. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay, transportation and isolation challenge We satyed 10 nights at the resort, using a two connecting rooms. The rooms were great, large, comfortable, a lot of light in the room. The bathroom is large and comfortable. One of the room was accecablity adjusted, which should be mentioned on check in. There are some challenges for those who does not need this sesvice since it is aimed to help the one who does (bathroom sink is very low). The pool is wide, clean, and the kids could not stop playing. It is one of the best pools we visit (we visit a lot of starwood resorts). I would suggest that the hotel will ask, on check out (or a small sign near the pool kiosk) for people who has pool toys, to leave it for the next guests, it will allow the next guest more options (balls, inflatable toys et) The service was spotless, always with a smile, and always willing to assist The breakfast is remarkable, the food quality and variety is great, the room is very large, clean and comfortable. The thing that we feel need to be amend, is the transportation option in and out of the hotel, and the help desk The hotel is very isolated, there is NOTHING around it, no shop, taxi stand, message, or any other "local stuff". The only way in or out is to ask the hotell for a shuttle, who leaves only once an hour and is fully packed (kids need to be on their parents lap), or to ask for a taxi, whith a much higher rate then the "street price" You can not get a quick street walk, for a coke, water or anything, since you need to book a transportation. There is no "help desk" to suggest guest trips or information around. The information we got from the front deak was very poor and not accurate. There is a "tour stand" but they wish to sell you tours, not to advise you about the options Total stay : great hotel, great service, great rooms, great pool, isolation is a challenge August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back here again and again - Great weekend escape - Great staff ; pleasant personality and service-minded - Good place for kid ; club and pool August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Transportation The shuttle van service was the worst I had ever seen in my travelling life. The resort locate far from twon, It charge so high for Bht50/person for 8 minute ride plus the van was so small just only for 9-10 person. We were families of 8 person, everytime we want to book, it was full. Plus the frequency was so bad (1 hr each, even no service before 11am, 12noon-1pm, 3pm). THE WORST SHUTTLE SERVICE I HAD EVEN SEEN. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We have stayed in this hotel before and are always very happy. Great layout for children and adults. Khun Pokchat in the dining area is so pleasant to deal with and deserves some recognition. Also we would like to thank Khun May in the SPG lounge for all of her help. Thank you August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Operator response All service are quit good but only the service mind of the operator representative received call for help. Sorry to say very "Bad feeling" If you need detail I'm welcome to inform. Can call my mobile. I would like you to improve without any comment. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grate Hotel The room is very comfort and professional staff. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel and spent a vacation in. I enjoyed the friendly service of the staff. And breakfast and restaurant meals are also commendable. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Quality Service and Facilites Although the hotel was a 3 hour drive from Bangkok airport it was well worth it. the facilities were amazing that you didn't even need to leave the hotel. We visited 3 of the 4 restaurants and the food was great in all. There was plenty to do locally if you decided to leave the hotel with tours available or a shuttle to the local town for the night markets. We all had treatments in the Spa which was again 5* service. The gym was well equipped and open 24 hours. Would certainly visit again without a doubt. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Huahin review good environment and delicious food August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's all about the pool I can say from many stays at this property that it ranks far above average in my experience. First of all, nothing competes with the enormous pool that goes almost all the way to the sea. The plants and trees create a lush feel that is difficult to match, even in super luxury resorts. The overall service is attentive, professional and personal at the same time. Of course other hotels are good in their own ways, but it's hard to match the value for money here and I challenge anyone to find a beach hotel with this combination. There's even a minimart inside the hotel! Other features include an impressive children's play area, large modern meeting facilities, and outdoor restaurants. SPG Platinum and Starwood Privilege members receive even more benefits. I didn't realize there is an elevator, so if it's working this is something the management could mention. Finally, In Azia surely has the best Indian food in the area. December 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing moment Again we had a pleasant stay at Sheraton Hua Hin. From the welcome moment to the check out time, all staff were friendly, attentive and polite. We loved the lagoon style pool, beautiful garden and the well-equipped gym. The room was comfortable with nice and bright decor, ample sized tub and full of amenities. Breakfast at The Deck was great, good quality and full of variety, something for everyone. Platinum recognition was very good with room upgraded, buffet breakfast and club lounge benefits. We truly enjoyed the moment at club lounge, they provided us with check in/out facilities, self serve bar, cups of freshly brewed coffee, all day refreshment and evening cocktail with tasty appetizers. Special Thanks to Khun May, Phillip and club lounge staff for their kind and professional service, they went out of their way to make us feel welcome and special. We would definitely come back again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just loved it ! We stayed at the Sheraton Hua Hin for 16 nights on our summer holiday this July. Our pool view room was on the first floor and had a nice view on the huge, beautiful pool which is excellent, offfering diversity of lounge areas, by the ocean or tucked away in small areas around the pool. On the last 2 days the pool staff even brought round complimentary fruit and juice this was a very nice touch ( wish they did this everyday ? ). The room it self was spacious, big bathroom which was very clean, good amenities and the best thing are the bed and pillows as it's been a long time since I had such a good sleep in a hotel :-) . Breakfast at The Deck is exceptional good too, with lots of choices from western food to local Thai noodles our even Indian curry's and ice cream !? The snacks for lunch by the pool were also very tasty and reasonably priced. Happy hour from 15.00 - 17.00 PM at Luna Lanai was great ! Food options at the 3 restaurants were good and so was the quality. Clublounge was great ( all day drinks and snacks + evening cocktails) and we felt always very welcome there :-) . The staff at the clublounge ( and others ) were excellent and Service - off the scale, so polite and friendly, never overbearing, but always there. This will be our key lasting memory plus the smiles, smiles, everywhere. Realy lovely, lovely staff. The beach in this area is small, go left or richt and you can find some local bar's and restaurants which our nice to try ( cheap but don't expect luxe ). The hotel has a private van almost every hour ( only 50 THB / person / one way , takes +- 15 min. to Hua Hin ) that can take you to the city for shopping, sightseeing, clubbing, restaurants, bar's, nightmarket, etc. Remind to make a reservation, only 12 people and it's full ! Overall excellent service by all members of staff and a great experience, I certainly would recommend this hotel to friends and family. Well done all, thank you for looking after us so well, your friendship and making our stay a memorable one ! See you again in December, room already booked :-) !!! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Excellent hotel, one of the best resort hotels I've stayed in. The pool is amazing, and the people are friendly and helpful always, great hotel! My only gripe is the food, very expensive and quite frankly, not very good. Better to go for local food, 25% of the cost but much higher quality and much, much better. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suite room are nice As a Platinum member I was immediately offered an upgrade from the private garden room to the ocean front suite which was a nice upgrade over several levels. The checkin process was easy. The suite itself was at the beach front 99m2 of suite which included a full walk through clothes closet, large bathroom, large bedroom and lounge room. It also included a 10m balcony overlooking the day beds and beach. Overall the resort is geared towards families from Thailand and China. The resort is spread out over a large area with the largest pool in Thailand. It winds its way through the resort and is a comfortable 1/2 hour walk through the water to complete a circuit of more than 500m2. There are a number of restaurants which in most cases were forgettable, although the food was ok it was nothing special. Having said that they did have one restaurant called InAzia which has won a number of awards for food quality. I would highly recommend this restaurant. The morning buffet was various but impersonal due to the large number of guests and their families. Location wise it is in the middle of nowhere and if you want to go anywhere you need to use taxis. There is a free shuttle bus but it takes you to the clock tower in Hua Hin. A rather unusual stopping area as there really is nothing around it. It is a 2km walk up the road to the largest shopping plaza in Hua Hin. On a hot day the walk can be uncomfortable and you will kiss the floor when you reach the air-conditioning of the shopping plaza. Whilst the staff were attentive I would give additional praise to Phillip for his attention to detail and hard work ethic in the Sheraton Club lounge. He has a future with this hotel chain. Speaking of the Sheraton Club my first impression was that it was extremely small but with the outside seating there was always enough room during happy hour! I would like to thank all the staff for a wonderful visit. Would I stay again? Without question. Plus + Suite Rooms (get a suite room with direct pool access rather than beach front), Sheraton Club staff, Platinum recognition and associated benefits, visual impact of the resort, InAzia restaurant, cleanliness of the resort. Smoking is limited to specific areas of the resort. Negatives: Ocean front rooms to Club lounge is a bit of a walk especially if you forget something (I should know I became an expert). Although the pool looked clean I was always wondering about how hygienic it was with so many children in it. Most restaurants were average. The beach is nothing special but passable. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property with great rooms, views, faculties and staff Property is delightfully refreshing and spans a great area boasting a beautifully "lagoon-pool" facility as well as "beach-front" deck! Rooms are beautifully appointed and clean with well-stocked amenities. Reservation process was heightened by an excellent reservation manager Adam who arranged for a complimentary birthday cake and upgrade to the breathtaking ocean view room. Check-in process was swift and efficient with a knowledgable staff (Mananya) from the club lounge who answered my queries from SPG instant rewards to where to shop. In fact club lounge access is something you might wanna "purchase" using your SPG points cause it's worth it! Staff were all fantastic! Warm friendly and extremely service-oriented! Serving a decent continental breakfast, delightful and refreshing afternoon tea and a out of the world evening cocktails which consisted of skewered kebabs and frozen margaritas (assortment of flavors)! Jongdee who served us our drink was incredible! Making us fantastic lime margaritas! Her aptitude and attitude is something that every employer should be begging for! Mananya also goes out of the way to delight her guest as she was probably on her break (coming out from the staff access doors) but saw us wandering around and immediately offered us assistance by showing us the way to the gym and more! Another gem in this property!! My expectations are usually extremely high and I have to say my stay at the Sheraton Hua Hin was simply dream-like a perfect fairy tale. And I strongly recommend this property! If not for it's views and facilities then for its staff and service at least. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent weekend escape Located in the classy seaside town, around 2 hours ride from Bangkok. So the destination is our regular weekend escape. The latest visit as a SPG Platinum member. We got upgraded to their best room 'Seaside Suite'. The room was very large and the bathroom was nice. The sea view was amazing!!! We did enjoy the cocktail hour as a part of Club benefit, too. It was my birthday, without any notice, the hotel surprised me with a pound of cake and pretty flower. Thanks for that! However, the property looked a little tired, would be great if could upgrade some facilities. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel ever best hotel experience ever...we have booked a suite, not with ocean view, but still can see the ocean :) both bedroom and living room are spacious. staff are very helpful, the food is very nice. the beach is quite and not crowded at all. definetly will stay during my next visit. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite what the web site state's I would like to start by stating how beautiful this hotel is, 8/10. The staff make you feel so special, and nothing is too much trouble for them...... However we did sadly encounter some flaw's, the main one was our room, our confirmation stated a garden terraced view, and before we booked we did our research via the hotel web site which stated beautiful sweeping view's of the lush beautiful hotel ground's ect ect, after reading this we decided to book our holiday. Sadly to our surprise we got huge green tree leaves over powering any view, BUT, we must state that in a way we are glad to have had the over powering leaves due to the 2 huge hotels in the distance which would of been our " room view", the "garden terrace room" below us was just an eye sore, the grass was so bare they had put a pile of stones to cover the thread bare grass, the garden looked so un-inviting for any body to sit and enjoy their sitting area. I asked several times to speak to the manager, but was informed every time that he was in Bangkok. During our stay we met a lovely quiet elderly couple who had actually spoke to " Martin" and to our surprise was informed of what a flippant and rude individual he was, this was also supported by another gentleman who had had a brief encounter with the manager. The manager apparently stated that the hotel caters for 90% Asian guest's, what this had to do with anything I do not know. we found this to be alarming, yet we were not totally surprised, the flaws in the hotel standard's are the result of poor management, never once did he make him self present around the hotel. One morning I had to ask to have our table set, then we had plates piled up and no waiter service to clear the table, I had to ask for coffee twice, this is not what we expect and paid for, from a 4.5 star hotel. I don't like complaining, I see this as constructive criticism, in the hope it helps sustains your 4.5* rating. A lady duty manager was sad to hear of our slight upset, and offered us a pool room, for our last night of our stay. Also another manager from the near by Sheraton Villas had a brief chat with me, and to my surprise he got a pen and book out to take note's, he was so concerned to hear of our upset, he hear valued our opinion of the hotel's "slight" flaw's, this was refreshing and also very reassuring to us that our opinion and view's may help the hotel and future guest's, this is what a true manager SHOULD DO. Our suggestion is....... Either maintain your room gardens to pretty inviting ones OR change the description on your web site. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel We stayed at Sheraton Hua Hin for 14 days during February 16 - March 1. From the very beginning this was outstanding. Hotel facilities and Rooms were perfect, Cleaning exceptional and staff in bot h reception as well room mates were fantastic and very very customer satisfaction focused.In our section (1214) our room mate did a great great job. She cleaned up in a way we never have discovered before and was so friendly. Also the fitness room and staff there was great. This Hotel we for sure will visit again, hopefully very soon. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Met My Expectations Lagoon access is just excellent for my family. My children really love pool view and enjoy swimming anytime they want. The pool lagoon is relatively huge and clean. Your staff members are helpful and professional. This is my second time to visit Sheraton Hua Hin. My family and I will definitely come here again. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has us coming back when the rates and requirements are reasonable. As a family we have had several great stays here over the years. The SPG Platinum recognition is quiet good. I propose to waive the shuttle fee for Platinum members. Why charge your most loyal customers for a service you should provide for free? Guests were required to stay a minimum of 4 nights from December 22nd. I only wanted to stay 2 nights so had to book somewhere else. I know several other who did the same. Some of these policies backfire. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hospitality Been here many times. Warm greetings and attentiveness from staff. Good food and great surroundings. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite SPG PROPERTY in Thailand Bang for your buck this exceeds my expectations every time, so congrats to Khon Martin and Khon Malina for exceeding this grumpy mans expectations again and again and again having stayed in almost every property in Thailand 10+ times this is my getaway from everything a perfect hideaway from the hustle and bustle but with so many attractions at your doorstep. I can't enthuse enough. Even my children of 14 and 16 loved it in August. I hope to be back soon. December 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Suite nights awards I have used suite nights awards for 3 nights stay. However, they prepare deluxe room that is normal size room. Of course I complained but they excused that suite room is already booked by other guest and they can't do anything even cannot return suite nights awards back to my account. I was very disappointed. And more over, I feel sorry to my family who were looking forward to stay suite room. On the next day, they offer us to move to other new hotel in the same area and same SPG group. Yes, the hotel actually had bigger room but no swimming pool for kids, no play ground & room was not so well maintained. I was so disappointed again. But it's too late. I found that the hotel is not really new hotel. They just took over few month ago. Actually it's old facility. It's ridiculous that the hotel is new just for them... I waste all my time and money. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for relaxing Since we had visited a lot of attractions in Thailand and Singapore before arriving to this hotel, we decided to just relax at the poolside. Room had very noisy air conditioner but otherwise pool access room was excellent and plenty of sun chairs available around the pool. We like Asian food so restaurants had menus just perfect for us. InAzia restaurant did not have sake which was a shame, but dispite of that, japanese meal was great. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply perfect This hotel goes all out to take care of its platinum members. *Wonderful Ocean/pool view suite upgrade. *Delicious buffet breakfast *Club lounge that provides simple but tastey snacks all day with a great Hors d' Oeuvres from 6pm. Drink selection is extensive with even fresh cocounts available. *As others have said, staff is superb. Above all, book early and get great deals on SPG.com I am picky but this hotel gets my highest marks November 20, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>