The St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort

  • 9703 Collins Avenue
  • Bal Harbour - Miami Beach,
  • Floride
  • 33154
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is Awesome! This St. Regis Hotel is Awesome! The hotel is beatiful and the staff is awesome! The front desk staff is friendly and accommodating. Brittany, Leroy and Andy are awesome and could not be nicer. The restaurant staff is fantastic. They are warm, friendly and accommodating. The hostesses are friendly and professional. The servers especially Demetrious, Laura, Henry, Gregory and Charlene are awesome and don't miss a detail in insuring your meal is wonderful. Demetrious, Charlene, Gregory, Laura and Henry are superstars that should be sought out when visiting as they go out of their way for their guests. Jaime, Elaine and Michael are great friendly managers and you can see their warmth is extended to through their staff. The pool is beautiful and run with Percision under the direction of Rodrigo and Jose. They could not be friendlier and more accommodating. Their kindness and attention to detail is extended to their staff as it's clear their primary focus is to make sure you have a wonderful time at the pool. Kurt and the other attendants are awesome. I actually have seen The Hotel Manager, Food and Beverage Manager and General Manager routinely making sure guests needs are being met. Very impressive hands on management. Please recognize Jaime the restaurant Manager who is a superstar who could not be more accommodating to make sure my son's food allergies and sensitivities are met. April 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor response We had our daughter's wedding at the St Regis on February 15, 2015. Our room was not serviced on the nights of Feb 14 until we called and complained, or Feb 15, when we returned to the room too late to call for service: we received no towels, cleaning or turn down service. On check out on February 16 we were told that in compensation for this problem we would be given 10,000 Starwood Guest points. That did not happen and has not happened despite four phone calls to the accounting department, which claims that no one recalls making such an offer. Subsequent calls to them have not been returned. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We had a very nice experience at St.Regis Bal Harbour. The suite we were upgraded to was simply wonderful, one of the best we have seen in many St.Regis worldwide. The quality of the breakfast was outstanding as well. So was the service at the beach.... Only one bug to report - the butler did not show up right away as it is custom in a St.Regis, but only knocked at our door at 10pm (!) apologising for the delay... in Spanish. A bit strange, but things like this may happen even in top class establishments like this one... March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise We stayed here last week and this hotel exceeded our expectations - the level of service, amenities provided and location were superb. We were treated royally by every staff member and very much appreciated our experience. The food was outstanding and my wife requested a recipe for the breakfast bread pudding which the concierge said she would accommodate - we are still waiting for it but hope to receive it soon! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is wonderful! The hotel has first-class facilities and staff. We loved our room and had a very comfortable stay. The staff is incredibly attentive and the food was amazing -- at all three restaurant outlets! We enjoyed sitting poolside, however the adult pool was overcrowded. The spa experience was amazing and peaceful. We enjoyed renting bikes and riding on the path down to South Beach. I also enjoyed a Sunday morning fitness class! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! Dear St. Regis Bal Harbor, This was our second stay at your resort and we had such an amazing time! We had the best Valentine's Day ever. From the excellent customer service, the BEAUTIFUL pool and beach area, and a stunning beach view from our room, we can't wait to return! From the moment we checked in, we felt so special and thank you for everything. We had breakfast every morning in our room on our patio overlooking the ocean view and we had lunch every day poolside with your friendly and helpful staff. Alejandra in butler services was so kind throughout our stay and helped us so much! The concierge services including the car service were amazing as well with their recommendations and advice. Aris at the front desk was also so kind upon our checkout. The spa and spa services were simply amazing! We can't wait to return to your beautiful resort! Thank you!! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best by far Excellent hotel and wonderful staff February 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by disapointed i came to hotel with high hopes and i left feeling ripped off just for starters my car was misplaced for 3 times i needed to wait 45 min each time complete waste of time next the drapes by the a/c vent was full of dust i am srill coughing for a five star hotel this is maddness . room service needs help they told me they are bringing down extra soap asked for.......50 min later i called to find out were they are they said oh sorry we ran out of the bubble making soap nuts very unsatisfied February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Delightful Stay I checked in with my girlfriend early evening on a Friday for a weekend stay. The valet was quick to take care of my vehicle, our bags were whisked off to our room, and we were escorted into the hotel to check in. We were offered and enjoyed a glass of champagne while everything was finished, and were upgraded to an Ocean Front Suite (1701). The suite was large, spacious, and very comfortable, with two separate balconies overlooking the ocean. Our butler took care of making a last minute reservation at J&G Grill, which turned out to be very good (how can you go wrong with black truffle pizza ). Complimentary coffee and tea service was delivered promptly the next two mornings, and room service breakfast was very well prepared. The fitness center was very well outfitted for a hotel gym. Service at the pool and on the beach was excellent, as frankly was all service throughout the weekend. The hotel provided a late checkout on Sunday, and everything was in order upon departure. Simply said, a delightful stay and experience. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service at the beach and pool was especially wonderful We were extremely happy with the Hotel. A beautiful place for some rest and relaxation. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional. Sincere. Top choice for family vacation. St. Regis Bal habour delivered the best family vacation for us in 2014. My family of 4 (2 children's 4yrs old and under) were taken care with their sincere and excellent staff. We spent our Xmas at this property. SPG recognition is well rewarded with an upgraded suite. Although they couldn't fulfill my late check out request (probably because the busy Xmas season) we still could use the Spa the pool and wife had a good time at Remede. The service was the best among all my St. Regis and Ritz Carlton experience so far. My boy broke the glass of welcome champagne and the butler/reception desk were sincere to care if my boy got cut rather than worry about the mess. They cared more than I did. The staff thru out the property from bell desk. Reception. Pool. Beach. Private dinning. Restaurant. Bar. butler were all very professional and delivered exceptional service. The private dinning was only average but it was easier to spend Xmas dinner in the suite then at the restaurants. They served it to make us felt like home. They prepared children cutlery. The kids club was fun and there were complimentary kids activities everyday -! The property is very well designed and decorated with subtle yet luxurious modern vibe. Overall this is an amazing resort for families the best we ever had. Sure will be back soon. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can not remember a better hotel--after nearly 3 million air miles and more hotel rooms than I can remember! Great hotel experience--perhaps the greatest, and I rarely write reviews. Super clean and modern room with outstanding balcony. Room interior design was outstanding with great attention to every detail. Staff were, to a person, responsive, attentive to our needs, and extremely courteous. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff!! Your staff were great. I have special comments for Yamil and Rodrigo in the pool area who were outstanding and so kind to me and my daughter. The door men were also so kind each time we walked out of the doors they were greeting us and asking if we needed anything. Our stay was one we will remember. Mercedes was wonderful in the pm just straightening up our room. Thank you to all of your staff. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The St. Regis Bal Harbor made my stay an experience to remember. Their attention to detail as well as willingness to please left me with many fond memories to remember. October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by TREATED BADLY I WAS SITTING IN THE LOBBY WAITING FOR MY PARTY TO RETURN AND WAS TOLD BY SECURITY THAT I NEEDED TO GO TO MY ROOM THAT THE HOTEL WAS ON A 12 MIDNIGHT CURFEW????I EXPLAINED I WAS HANDICAPPED AND NEEDED HELP GETTING TO MY ROOM. I WAS TOLD TO CALL MY FAMILY AND GO TO MY ROOM WITH NO EXPLANATION OF WHY I AM 64 YRS OLD AND PAID FOR 2 ROOMS THAT NIGHT AND THIS WAS ABSOLUTELY RIDICULOUS TO BE TREATED LIKE I WAS A TEN YEAR OLD CHILD. I HAVE ASKED FOR REFUNDS AND EXPLANATIONS OF WHY I WAS TREATED LIKE THIS AND SO FAR NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE ABOUT THIS. TOTAL EXPERIENCE WAS RUINED BY THIS TREATMENT. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Stay Loved everything about the St. Regis Bal Harbour! Beautiful. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star I stayed at the St Regis Bal Harbour with my wife to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary and the stay was absolutely exceptional. Every member of staff had a warm greeting and most of them mentioned our wedding anniversary. We had two bottles of champagne sent to our room by staff and were made to feel very special. The resort itself is excellent, the suite we stayed in was first class and I had the best night’s sleep in years. I highly recommend this property and I have stayed at many St. Regis hotels around the world. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations, Again ! This was our 2nd and hopefully yearly getaway visit to the St Regis. Last year we had a great long weekend. This recent stay was even better. The service, room, amenities,food and overall experience is excellent. But in my opinion what makes it so enjoyable is the staff. I must say everyone acts professional. My wife, daughter and I just like to relax by the pool or beach. Dominic,a supervisor outside welcomed us warmly each day and every time we saw him he asked how we were doing. We thought last year was fantastic but Rodrigo, Fausto and Jefferson took care of us like we were family. These guys went above and beyond and are a huge asset to be commended. They even gave our daughter Maggie a touching, personal gift on our last afternoon that was nothing short of beautiful. We are so looking forward to coming back. Thank you so much, YOU GUYS ROCK !!! October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accommodations and staff Upon entering the driveway, I was immediately greeted by a staff member who introduced me to my person that guided me to the check-in area. My desk contact was pleasant and brought me to my correct elevator by showing me how to use my room key. I was pleasantly surprised with the spaciousness of the room and all its beautiful lighting. My person brought up my luggage and took care of all my questions. I was there for an event that evening which was perfect...the cocktail hour and dinner following was beyond words. All of the staff that I had come in contact with couldn't have been more professional and friendly. I look forward to another opportunity to book a room at the beautiful St. Regis. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch we arrived earlier than expected; staff was eager to accommodate us and get us into a room. All staff members were polite and attentive to every detail. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Escape from the World stay at The St. Regis Bal Harbour Our Birthday week-- and what a way to celebrate at the St. Regis Bal Harbour. The staff extremely seasoned in the hospitality business so gracious that made us smile throughout our stay-loved the attention. Foodies-the best European-style breakfast buffet deliciously prepared by Mr. Bonillo and orchestrated by the restaurant mgr, Mr. Cavuto whose attentive staff every morning greeting us with a smile- Elaine, Pedro and Rashid very welcoming. Our Butlers, Ewen and Adan so attentive. Drinks & more drinks the best mixologists-kudos to Yen, Miles & Michele for keeping us smiling. Awaiting our soon return. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eveything is fantastic in this hotel Great rooms and all that that comes with such as pillows, bed, balcony.. everything Service and personel has no amazing word to describe. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Stay, Fantastic SPG Recognition This is the best SPG property I have stayed at yet. I used points for 3 nights after Labor Day weekend and was upgraded to a suite on the 18th floor. The room was outstanding - two balconies overlooking the pool with amazing views of the ocean and Miami skyline in the distance. The staff was extremely attentive and courteous - from the pool and beach to the dining room where the Platinum breakfast buffet was served (definitely recommend this!). Special thanks to Anthony, Demetrious, Mohammed, Susana, and Angga for their particular service. I can't wait to return! September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BUTLER.. I HAD A GREAT BUTLER EXPERINCE WITH MAXIMILIANO HE WAS TREMENDOUS I HAD TO RECIEVE AMINISTER FROM FRANCE AND HE ARRANGED ALL FIRST CLASS I HIGLY RECOMEND A PROMOTION THANKS August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by August 2014 Stay We love the Starwood Villas we frequent in Scottsdale, Palm Dessert and Maui, but this is the best hotel property we have ever visited. The Resort is beautiful and the service is outstanding. We will definitly return for future stays! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressed I have been fortunate to of traveled to many St. Regis around the world. This one has to be one of my favorites. Service is outstanding, everyone is very courteous. Room service feels your dining at a restaurant. We got in 4:30PM and we had to wait almost an hour because our room was not ready. We were treated to a drink at the bar while we waited. Once in our room we felt the wait was worth it since the view and the layout of the room was excellent. we had booked a deluxe ocean view and were upgraded to a Grand Deluxe Ocean view room. Basically it was an apartment! full kitchen, washing machine, etc. Sadly no coffee machine... But we had the butler who was kind enough to get us coffee when we needed it. Connecting rooms seem to be available. Your room key is assigned to a specific elevator, and to your floor, no buttons to press. Our Elevator and our floor had only two rooms, very private. No walking miles of corridor to get to your room. Exit your elevator, two steps and you are at your room. The Jefferson's didn't have it this good. Calm and relaxing all around. Also make sure to speak with the Concierge desk before your arrival, they can give lots of recommendations. Would I return? in a heart beat! August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We had a perfect stay at the St. Regis Bal Harbour. This property is clearly deserving of it's five diamond status. The reception provided for a warm welcoming which set the mood for the rest of our stay. SPG member recognition is certainly not forgotten here. All in all, this St. Regis exceeds the standard of the brand while still accommodating elite members (that means a lot to a veteran traveler.) Additionally, the location of this property is ideal for those who wish to visit the Bal Harbour Shops. We look forward to our return, cheers! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic staff & amenities from the moment we set foot to the moment we left, experience was personable, with nice touches to our upcoming baby celebration. Well Done ! August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd Experience at for St. Regis Checked in late under Amex centurion program and was not upgraded to Jr. Suite because room was not ready. Not sure how that can be if it was almost 5pm and slow season? Then, I think there was a mix up in their systems and they did not know we were staying in that room. First my wife was walking unclothed to the bathroom and staff walks right in without knocking, I ordered wine opener never came, then when leaving I called for bellman and for my car. No bellman ever showed up. Took luggage myself down and bellman and valet were bored and said no one ever advised them I called. Then I was billed $256.80 for one nights parking. Obviously an error. I was told a credit will be issued. Over 30 days later and no credit was issued. Valet asked me how my stay was and told him of situations, so he had customer service call me and the best they could do was offer my 5,000 SPG points. Have stayed at other St. Regis and always great, not sure whats wrong with Bal Harbour. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms Division is in dire deed of improvement! Concierge, Frank, condescending. Housekeeping horrific, was never Wowed with all the issues we had. What a total disappointment, have told many, many people how disappointed we are and were! August 4, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:28:58.978-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_1591, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>