Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice place run by horrible people Management and Front desk people are below average. Charges minibar items without checking and don't seem to care. Great and beautiful place.. What a shame.. Get a new management and train your staff so the place can be as beautiful as it appears. Please.... April 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is great if you love party and security Discotheque with extreme bass runs from 01:00 - 03:00 a.m without information/heads-up. No SPG like welcome and upgrade offers (for Platinum), Waiting in a queue to get Pool & Beach chairs, Pool&Beach chairs croweded together on small place, Pedantic charges (not even the water is complementary), Cleanliness could be better, Limited mgmt. attention regarding complaints, Positive was that we could leave the hotel earlier, Security staff are always dominating the scene (I don't need and like this), Good restaurant food and service, Room interiour/furniture are on 5 star level August 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff are horrible... Beautiful hotel but I would pass the facility is amazing but the service is really lacking. Had breakfast and waiting 15 mins for a waiter to take the order - drinks showed up after another 25 mins. The front desk and bar area seem like they are doing you a favor. The only exception was the pool area where food service was fun and prompt. Bottom line - I would pass if you want service. December 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but management needs improvement! This resort is top notch. The rooms are nice but they can do a better job upgrading PLATINUM LOYAL SPG (STARWOOD MEMBERS). This resort is very expensive. Room service is average food and 10x the price you would pay at other hotels or outside at a local food venders. The management here does not provide perks such as late check out at 4 pm to PLATINUM LOYAL SPG (STARWOOD MEMBERS). During our stay management put a letter in our room the night before check out stating "WE MUST LEAVE AT 11AM". When booking this room SPG never informed me about this over the phone. Also, when we checked in to the hotel this was never told to us. THE NIGHT BEFORE WE ARE READY TO LEAVE WE WERE TOLD!! Keep in mind we booked a late flight and excursions around a late departure. When I called management I was escalated to FRANCESCA. She was very rude and unprofessional on the phone. She informed us that our keys will be locked at 12:00PM and we will not have access to our property in the room. She also informed us that we can use a communal changing area room 301. We ended up missing our excursion and wasting an entire day at the airport due to the W HOTEL poor management. We asked to speak to the manager director of the W and FRANCESCA lied and said the manager left for the day. I called the hotel from my cell phone while speaking to FRANCESCA and I was informed that the manager was in the office. I spoke to the manager director instead of FRANCESCA. FRANCESCA does not represent 5 star services. She lied, made smart remarks and her attitude does not represent top notch service. Despite our bad experience with checking out and the expensive food there were some friendly staff at the resort. The door guys, car valet, bell boys, and customer service desk representative Anthony were extremely helpful. They all recommended great places to eat and visit. Lastly make sure you double check you bill once checking out! This hotel is great to visit but make sure you follow standard hotel guidelines regardless if you are a first time SPG member or platinum status!! December 15, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by My stay at W South Beach I am a loyal Starwood guest. I have been a platinum member for many years and Starwood properties will always be my #1 choice. My last stay at W South Beach was not what I expected and what I am used to when I stay at Starwood properties. When I received at your hotel, tired and exhausted at the reception I had to wait for at least an hour till I was checked in because one of the staff who was helping me was being trained and somebody else had to help. When I was finally checked in and the access card to the room was given to me, I had to walk around to find out where the elevators are. I asked the front desk for the location of the elevators and she just said turn right and you see the elevators. But I found out those elevators are for the private suites and the elevators for the regular guests like me are further away in the corner. When I got to my room and opened the door to my surprise, I saw the beds were not made, there was garbage on the desk next to TV along with Banana peels. I went back to the front desk and informed them. They apologized and said room was not ready and I had to come back two hours later. Because my intended trip to Miami was to attend a medical trade show, I left my suitcase with the front desk, got a receipt and told them will go to the trade show and will return around 6 pm. When I returned from the trade show, went to the room, it was cleaned but my suitcases was not there. Again I had to go down stairs, collect them and bring them up. At no time they offered to deliver my suitcase back to my room. During the night I was up most of the night because there was a noise like a chime. because outside it was windy, a few time in the middle of the night I left the bed and walked to balcony door to make sure it is shut so the noise would not be heard in the room but the noise continued all night. In the morning I turned off the air conditioner to have a shower. After my shower I turned on the Air conditioner and noticed the air vent directly is in front of a long (Almost ceiling to mid floor Chandelier) and every time the air conditioner turns on the pieces of chandelier make the noise. I called the front desk to complain. I was put on hold for a long time which I could not wait and hung up to go to the trade show. A few minutes later before I left the room an assistant manager called to find out why I was calling. I explained my experience from the check in till that moment and her answer was " yes we get a lot of complaints and trying to resolve them and we know about the noise from the chandelier because other guests have made the same complaints". At that time (around 9 am) I checked out and drove to Tampa without attending the trade show. I sent the note you read here to the hotel Manager a few days later and I receive an e-mail from the room manager ( Not the hotel Manager) referring to me by "Hi There" and not by my name and not responding to my concerns. This is a beautiful property with a very weak management and a very poor customer service. Would I stay there again? NO. September 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Attitude and Customer Service On December 28 my party of 7 had a 21:00 reservation at Mr Chow restaurant in the Miami W Hotel. The restaurant staff were rude and condescending by placing us (7 people) at a 4 seater table. In fact the table next to our table was set for 4. The restaurant staff insisted that 7 can sit at that table. Really poor behavior. As a result 2 of my party of 7, felt so uncomfortable, they left. About an hour later we all left. Poor attitude and service by the staff. Since the restaurant is in your hotel it reflects on the W group. My recommendation talk with the restaurant and sort that out. It will bring your reputation down. December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is Exceptional All Staff members were incredibly helpful, friendly and attentive! The restaurants, The Dutch and Mr. Chow, were both wonderful. Jose, the manager, and Melisa our server in the Dutch were exceptional!! September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I had a reallly good time September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE the W South Beach!! By far, one of the best experiences I've had at a hotel. From the moment I walked in to the time of check out I was greeted with a smile by every staff member. It may seem like the smallest thing but it definitely makes a difference. My room was ready as soon as I arrived. The cleaning staff did an exceptional job with the room. When I enter a hotel room I always look around and inspect to make sure everything is clean and I found absolutely nothing wrong. I met some great people during my stay there. The hotel is close to everything and made my stay so much better. Thanks to everyone at the W SB. I will definitely return in the future. June 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise from nearby construction and air-conditioner not working I stayed at the W Hotel Miami South Beach for 4 nights at one of their suites. Noise in rooms and balcony from nearby construction. I could not sleep at all during my 4-night stay. In addition I was not able to step outside in the balcony. To top this, Air-conditioner in my suite was not working! This was the worst experience I had staying in W hotels. I have been staying at W only W hotels in different parts of the world for last 15 years, and has been a loyal spg member for a long time. August 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Nightmare I selected this hotel for my family, a party of six adults. If you are looking for room cleanliness, room comfort, and great staff then i would not stay at the "W"... May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE "W" - FOR WONDERFUL Our stay at the wonderful "W" Hotel Miami Beach was , as usual, relaxing, refreshing and wonderful. The hotel staff throughout the facility is exceptional - responding to wants and needs during our stay. Highly recommended ! dgold September 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible No upgrade, no effort to get us an eta on when our room would be ready so we could plan our afternoon. Finally got into our "partial ocean front" room and no glimpse of the ocean-after going back and forth with front desk realized that if you hung over the balcony railing #over the obnoxiously loud parking lot/valet area# you could peak around the wall and catch a glimpse of the ocean through the trees when the wind parted them. Went back and forth for over an hour trying to move room, were finally told we could move to a room on the north side of the building and when we asked about the construction were told that it shouldn't bother us as long as we didn't stay in our room too long. Just as we had resigned ourselves to our horrible rip off room #$700/nght#, the music started pulsing through the floor from the night club below making it impossible to sleep in the room. 6 phone calls later, we gave up, packed our bags and left at 12:30am just to find a place where we could sleep for the night. Absolute nightmare. Then spent hours trying to get them to release the alomost $3k "hold" on my credit card. Wrecked my vacation with the most shocking level of incompetence I have ever seen at a hotel. Will never stay here again and am still so appalled it makes me not want to stay at Ws anymore out of principle. January 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by South Beach Worst SPG experience ever! I will never stay here again. Open illegal drug used on the beach. Loud music from the pool, terrible on site dining. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Punching above its weight Under the pretense that this is a "resort" this W seems to do away with any benefits their loyal Platinum guests expect in other Starwood properties. The 11:00AM checkout is strictly enforced, and access to a "hospitality suite" where you can get changed after a day out is a joke: we got there at 4pm and there were 5 couples ahead of us waiting to shower and get changed, and after waiting for more than 1h the only reason we didn't miss our flight was that a kind couple let us go ahead of them. No room upgrades at check-in either and a pushy reminder that this is the case on the pre-arrival e-mail. This is a pity, as it sets the wrong tone - the rooms are beautiful and spacious, with a great balcony and sea view from all of them. Communal areas are beautiful, but the pool area seems to be an afterthought as it was too crowded. Their first come first serve policy for pool chairs seemed to work better for whoever was friendly/tipped the pool attendants most. Location is also great, and most of staff were also friendly, but I couldn't stop getting the feeling that this isn't quite 5-star service, certainly not at the exorbitant rates that are being charged here, even during low season... April 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by NICE ROOM BUT NOT WORTH THE MONEY As a member of SPG since 1991 and a faithful customer of W Hotels in New York, London, Chicago, and elsewhere, I was surprised at the overall unwelcome feeling this W offered from the moment I walked in the door. Perhaps this location has security problems, but that shouldn't be reflected in the customer experience. Even if you spend thousands for you room and other hotel amenities (like at the pool lounge, etc.), and even if you are a Platinum SPG member, expect little recognition for it at W South Beach. I was lied to about availability for a room upgrade 3 nights in a row (better rooms were available on line but I was told were already sold, 3 days in a row... rooms remained empty). If this hotel does not provide upgrades they should just say so instead of lying. Other problems included rush dry cleaning that didn't show up (at all... until I asked), but I still paid the full price for it, and being assured a 2pm late checkout but having someone knock on the door at 11:45am insisting I had to leave immediately. After calling the front desk about this matter, I was told that the room was sold and I needed to leave and was offered just 30 minutes more, until 12:30pm at that point, and that was offered reluctantly. As a footnote, while on this vacation I had beautiful suites and outstanding service at the W Fort Lauderdale, Westin Key West and Westin in Miami. I don't complain often, and I have absolutely no problem with a high priced hotel, but W South Beach just isn't worth the money. July 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Staff I tried to send this to the email where the hotel requested feedback, but it didn't work so I thought I would post it here: Mr. Cozonis – Just thought I would take a moment to let you know how disappointing my stay was at your hotel. I was there from Tuesday until Friday last week and will not be returning. I was staying there on some rewards nights that I had earned from a Starwood promotion earlier this summer. Frankly, we were happy to leave as it had become a running joke for my fiancé and I (we were celebrating her birthday) as to who was going to be next to treat us poorly. Your staff was not overtly rude but they were nowhere near the quality of staff I have come to expect from W hotels which I frequent BECAUSE of the level of service. They were extremely arrogant in their interactions with us. I don’t know if your staff is instructed to treat people differently that are there on reward nights, but it certainly felt that way as I had to wait until after 4:00 to get into my room and was told that a late checkout was not available. It was only after extended discussion that I was able to get my checkout moved back to 1:00 – far short of the 4:00 that I requested. Beyond that specific request, every time I asked the staff a question it felt like I was imposing on their time so I simply quit asking. As a Platinum Starwood member, I have not experienced this type of treatment in any of my 100+ Starwood nights this year. I know you were sold out this weekend so you must be doing something right and perhaps my experience was an isolated experience. As the General Manager, I thought you would appreciate the honest feedback. December 16, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Three Strikes and you are out I have stayed at this hotel 3 times in the past 3 years all all of the stays were equally bad. I tried to check in at 7pm only to be told my room wasnt ready. I was put next to the disco without warning and at 2am when I called to complain about the noise, I was offered sleepy time tea and ear plugs & told the music would go on until 4am. My last visit I had to wait in a 25 min line to check in and was told there was no late check out even though i requested it 3 days in advance. The front desk staff and concierge dont appear to care for their customers. June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel USED TO BE GREAT In the past two years I have stayed at the W in South Beach about 10 times. I always eat at Mr. Chow and the Dutch, both great restaurants and I always use the Bliss Spa...amazing. I was happy every time except for my last two stays. I had some issues back in January: walking into my room after check-in, I found white pills on the floor in the hallway and hair on the bathroom counter. I got a $100 resort credit for that and was promised a free night, however, the free night was not granted. Because my company uses this hotel I decided to give it another try in April. Booked 2 nights, was upgraded, however the room was worse and smaller than the room I had initially booked...low floor too. Didn't complain. Second night, there was a cockroach crawling on my pillow while I was laying in bed. Upset, I phoned downstairs, 3 managers came upstairs, the bed's sheets were changed, was promised that I would be compensated for this unfortunate experience, however, nobody ever got back to me. I even emailed the hotel manager and never heard back. I am so disappointed and disgusted with the service. Very unfortunate. You have lost a GREAT client W South Beach! April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by they need to learn how to clean a room I'm staying in one of the private bungalows. The first day when I checked in, I found an empty beer can floating in the swimming pool, a chewinggum sticked on the floor in the bathroom, a discarded razor cap in the middle of the shower... Second day they came to clean, they just made the bed, and didn't even remove the roomservice plates. I'm going to check out earlier than planned and finish my stay somewhere else. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay at the W! Booked 1 night at the W and used a Suite Night Reward to upgrade to an Oasis Suite. I really love this property! The normal rooms are very nice, but the suites are just amazing. This is my 5th or 6th stay at the W South Beach and it was another winner! My only complaint is that the front desk can be a little slow depending on when you arrive to check in/out. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised With a hotel this big, you would think the service may suffer (my experience at other very large W properties). Quite the contrary at this location. The service staff steps it up to meet and exceed all expectations. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff EXCELLENT The staff lead by Mr. Marc was excellent throughout my stay. This is the only hotel I would stay in South Beach. I highly recommend and send people all the time!!! September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very positive with some recommendations I am a continued loyal guest and make the W SoBe my usual choice. Overall very satisfied. Couple of points. You must do something about getting the rooms ready prior to 15h00. Further, I would appreciate some sort of loyalty rate. I choose your hotel several times per year and plan many more trips to SoBe. I will also require some long term stays next year. Hopeful you can accommodate. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in the Service. Made the reservation far in advance. Called the day before to check about possible upgrade. Told hotel staff we would be arriving around 1 PM. They didn't say there would be any problems with an early check-in. We arrived and they told us our room wasn't ready and took a phone number. After 2 hours we finally got a text that we could pick our keys up. After we got settled into our room, someone from housekeeping came crashing through the door without a knock...at a very inconvenient time. I won't go into details, but it was bad timing. Called front desk and asked to speak to a manager to make to make them aware of the long wait at check-in and of the interruption we had just experienced...I was still pretty upset about this. Was told that nobody was available and that she would have someone call me back. Never heard back from anyone. The hotel is very busy right now and was sold out because of an event in the Miami area. But I would still expect to get good service...especially when you consider the premium price for this property. January 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Customer service for SPG Gold I guess everyone is correct about how this property treats SPG Gold members. No benefits at all, second time I stayed here and always NO LATE CHECKOUT. Check in was a harassment as well as my SPG Amex is linked with wifes. Even though I called and added my name in notation they not letting me check in till they speak to my wife even though a notation was made my SPG to let me check in. Asked GM to call me and he called once without even leaving a voicemail. Couch in a room had a HUGE BROWN stain which was gross. Of course hotel was sold out so no other room available. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in South Beach The W South Beach hotel is an outstanding hotel. The rooms, ambiance, pool, and many other factors are amazing at this hotel. I have stayed here 4 times, and all of those stays were excellent. February 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by W - quality fell apart The quality of this hotel is falling apart. Not worth the tag price or the 35000 points a night they ask (same as top quality hotels in Europe). Issues all over: - asked for high floor. Got a low floor - asked for a roller bed. Wasn't there. - front desk staff is cocky and rude. - asked for late checkout. Was denied. - the bribing system for pool chairs is insane. Not talking tips here. Talking hundreds of dollars. To be fair the room is good and the valet people are very nice. I spent 105k SPG points for 3 nights. I'm mad at this. This hotel is not worth more than 15k per night for the level of service. The sad part is that 12 months ago the hotel wasn't like this. Manager: if u read this please reach out to discuss December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hoping for a relaxing weekend. Got nothing but stress! Yes, overall this hotel was very nice. The room was clean and very well maintained. Location on South Beach was also good. Only 10-15 min walk to the heart of South Beach. The pool staff was awful! We got to the pool around 10pm, found some pool chairs in the sun and settled in for a relaxing weekend. Around 1pm some pool staff asked us to move since someone rented a cabana and requested our chairs. It should be noted that these chairs were NOT on the cabana level. They were on the pool level right next to the pool. So we moved. Around 2pm ... guess what!? We were asked to move AGAIN since another cabana was rented and they wanted our chairs. Are you kidding me?!!! My blood pressure was boiling. So much for a relaxing weekend with my wife. This time there were no remaining chairs in the sun so we were forced to the beach. I felt like a peasant and the rich people kept forcing me out of my chairs! Probably will never stay here again. Not relaxing! I am still very angry. The pool manager offered a free umbrella by the beach, but we wanted to be in the sun by the pool. Thanks for nothing! Unless you roll into this hotel with plenty of $$$, be prepared to be pushed around. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All good but few things can be improved All good but few things can be improved. One of the worst things I notices is that the furniture in the room outdoor balcony is very filthy and ripped. It’s just a big turn-off for me, since my room wasn’t cheap at all by any standards. I understand that the outdoor furniture enduring some heavy usage and weather conditions, but something needs to be done about it. Dirty and ripped balcony furniture is just a big disappointment. Other thing is that the food at the pool restaurant is expensive but the quality is poor for the money. I don’t mind to pay for good food, but when this type of hotel trying to sell you “burger king” sandwich for $20.00 will not earn them any stars. Otherwise the hotel is great and the staff is trying their best. December 6, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>