The St. Regis Bali Resort

  • Kawasan Pariwisata, Nusa Dua,
  • Lot S6, PO Box 44
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonésie
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants jusqu'à 12 ans s'ils partagent la chambre d'un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Le complexe n'accepte que les hôtes agés de plus de 17 ans. Les hôtes de moins de 17 ans doivent être accompagnés de leurs parents. L’établissement se réserve le droit de vous demander de présenter une pièce d’identité.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Average Experience Nice looking property and generally a great breakfast but now let me list the negatives. No Butler. Showed us around the room on first day and never saw him again. No offer to unpack. Drink prices are crazy over the top. Place is overrun with screaming kids. No offer of water or cold towels at pool and beach. Average wifi capability near pools and beach. Room view over construction next door. Not enough shaded areas around pool Deck chairs are fixed so are generally uncomfortable. Lunch service very slow. Would not recommend. First stay a a SPG property for a long time and had high expectations. What a let down....Never again! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable trip Words couldn't have described how fabulous this hotel and made our trip an absolute memorable one! From the minute we checked in until we checked out the hotel. Everything was impeccable. Would like to thank the manager, Carlos, our fabulous masseurs, Gede and Bagus and all staffs working at the Boneka restaurant! You guys made us feel like royalties! I absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone who would like an incredible experience. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb! St Regis Bali is one of my favourite hotels in Bali. The staff were all very helpful, attentive and polite.. Got upgraded to pool villa which was very nice as well. The serenity, the feeling of total comfort that the hotel offers really is much felt during the stay, was totally relaxed and recharged after the stay. Will definitely be back there very soon. Many thanks guys! October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully relaxing trip We had a terrific stay in Bali for our honeymoon. Beautiful facilities and setting. Great opportunities to relax and get out to participate in cultural activities. One area for improvement: room cleaning was not done automatically -- most days we had to call to request it. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST AMAZING You will NOT regret staying here at all and as you feel at home to the point that you really don't even desire to venture outside, what for? you got it all in one place, which We believe is part of the planning. Herein you feel the Balinese hospitality hands down the best service We have received. And really cant say enough of the entire staff that have been more than lovely in their treatment of us, their friendliness and willingness to serve really is a treat in on itself. from the time of our arrival you feel the welcoming spirit of their hospitality. Will be back as soon as we can. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Complaint for extra-charge The stay was great until I received an email from your hotel today that your hotel charged an extra to my credit card without consulting me first, and such extra charge is wrong and has been already included in my credit card charge at reservation. I request such wrong-doing be ratified immediately to my satisfaction. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Everyhting is close to be perfect. Since the Mercedes R that pick you up at the airport, the plung epool and cabana in your room, the ice cream served on the beach, the delicious oyster for breakfast. No better choice in Nusa Dua. February 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is over rated Book the following package "Luxury Romance Package" but really no sense of welcome from staff, need to call several times for anything whether butler, room cleaning service, drinks for breakfast or request anything. WORST then a 3-4 star hotel. Promise of in room breakfast not even offered. Hotel don't advised of transferred arrival and departure times but must check everything yourself despite giving all relevant information. Upon checkout not even a thank you or send off by anyone. Just take care of yourself. What an over rated hotel and disappointment St Regis Bali !! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded all of my expectations Before checking in, I had some major concerns due to some communication problems with the hotel. I called the hotel about my concerns and the manager told me he would call me back in 15 minutes but the phone never rang. I had to call back 3 times to discuss my inquiry and by then I was about to cancel my stay and book somewhere else. My husband spoke to the Director of Sales and we ended up staying at the resort. I was skeptical at first but the stay was absolutely incredible. Top notch service from everyone and the property is stunning. I won't go into detail about the property like everyone else but customer service has been excellent. Thank you Julian for turning everything around. Our butler Kadek was also amazing and such a great guy. Even with a last day mishap with the bathroom ceiling leaking, the staff came super quick and resolved the issue within 30 min. Best SPG stay I have ever had and made my honeymoon extra special! September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience! We went to the StRegis at Bali on the recommendation of Amex Pt. travel and could not have been more pleased with that decision. Everything about the place and the staff made us feel we were very special being there. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants a luxurious holiday in beautiful surroundings to visit there. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Room Suite Room is very comfortable. I love everything in the room especially the bathroom design. Shampoo, shower gel from Remede Spa in the room is very nice. Awesome breakfast: fresh sashimi and lobster omelette. Swimming pool only 2 - mgmt needs to build more. Beach was a bit dirty - little plants debri on the water and my husband stepped on oil on the sand beach. I love the salt water pool though.. Very creative design. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury and Excellent Resort with Excellent Staff This is my second time to the resort and it has continued to be top notch. From beginning to end, the experience was absolutely wonderful. Upon arrival, a staff was there waiting to take care of everything. The lounge is beautiful and the flower arrangements are breathtaking! Attention to detail is amazing...from the decor to the staff uniform is just beautiful. Breakfast is delicious with very friendly staff. The food at all restaurants are also delicious. All the rooms there are beautifully done. The pools and beach is very nice. It's an amazing place for a special holiday getaway. Nizelania Tarini has made my stay memorable. She made sure my husband and I were happy at all times. Her staff are very professional and were always there to help. It's because of Nizelania that makes me want to return to St Regis Bali and highly recommend this resort. Thank you Nizelania! It was an absolute joy meeting you and my stay would not have been wonderful without you! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel memory very excellent stay experience. respectful attitude , friendly, clean, comfortable....and surprise May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff This is an amazing property in an ideal location for those who want to relax and be spoiled. The entire team treated us like we were the only guests here and tried to anticipate our every need. The Garden Villa's are amazing with private pool and garden. The beach is private and well protected by a reef. The food is excellent and the 4 restaurants offer a great variety. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury all the way! The hotel grounds are very well maintained with lush gardens. The salt water lagoon is so nice and relaxing, my boys loved it and want to go there everyday! Our plunge pool suite is spacious and the decor is beautiful. The staff were very attentive and helpful! We all enjoyed our stay at the resort and look forward to our next stay there! August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Everywhere you look or go, there is something beautiful to see. An amazing hotel which should not be missed! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getaway 5 nights well spent. Every detail was carefully taken care of right from airport pick up to drop off. The attention given to us felt as though we were the only guests in the hotel. Would definitely stay here again if returning to Bali. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and awesome breakfast ever Our stay was overall excellent. The main entrance was stunning. However, we did not receive the welcome drink. First I thought it was typical for St.regis not to provide welcome drink. Yet when check-out, we saw others provided the drinks. So I guess we were exceptions. The room was excellent with well-thought-out layout. We get to use all the facilities in the room. Breakfast was one of a kind. We were speechless by the selections of breakfast. It was still our talked-about of this trip. We asked the concierge to facilitate the outside massage as we wanted to experience the real Balinese massage. The place was horrible as it should never be recommended to other guests. We again asked conceirge to schedule the katamaran at the beach. When we were there, the staffs had no knowledge and responded back with non responsiveness as they might be an outsiders. Yet, it was not professional. However, the hotel is excellent. Yet, I saw a group of staffs using the library as it should be provided to the guests. I saw them made tea and chilling at the library in the lobby area wearing St. Regis uniforms as I found it inappropriate for the hotel this scale. Overall, the stay was excellent. The breakfast was the star. We couldn't ask for more. Thanks April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly resort Stayed there twice and the service is superb. The resort itself is excellent with excellent breakfast at boneka and the lagoon villa is great with direct access to lagoon swimming pool. Great room and villas, also the food is very nice. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Best hotel I have stayed in the last 10 years. The service was impeccable (faultless), the property was so luxurious and the breakfast and dinner buffet was just delicious. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features on details and touch through out the hotel. In particular, I am comfortable that I feel like in my home or even better than home. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in bali with best service!!! We would love to come back again next time. We love the service, the cleaness, the ambiance, the food. It was awesome. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than great Having great experience and cozy hospitality from all staff September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beach hotel in bali This Is The Best beach hotel i have been to. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very very good Room is very nice. Service also very good. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel requires immediate improvements I had a very bad experience at St Regis Bali. 1. Appalling management overall. The result is that service is below average. Examples: room service never came to remove the dirty dishes; many staff members do not understand or speak English and hence they are not doing what they have been asked to do; do not disturb sign is not functioning properly (it is impossible to find the pad because there is no markings), so a few times we had staff inside our bedroom (!) while we did not expect to see them 2. Air conditioning is not functioning properly in ALL villas (quote from the assistant manager). I have personally seen N808 (aircon is very weak in day time), N721 (aircon in the living room did not work at all) and N716, where we have finally stayed. In spite of the very high noise level even at the LOW speed, the performance of aircon during day time was very weak: temperature was 27C. Night time it was OK in terms of temperature, but VERY noisy. I have never experienced such a noisy aircon in my life. Certainly this is not what you expect at a 5* resort 3. The beach was very dirty on March, 29th. 1 staff member was digging the rubbish INTO the sand at noon. In the presence of the Strand Villas' guests! I have asked the bar manager (who came) to ask the duty manager to come to see me to talk about that, which did not happen. However 2 more staff members had been dispatched and finally they have "cleaned" the beach around 2pm. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel that goes beyond expectations We came to Bali to celebrate our 1o year wedding anniversary. As frequent travelers (especially with SPG) we had high expectations, but the Bali St Regis really took things to the next level. Every staff member was friendly and welcoming and made sure they tended to your every need. The butler service was new to us and a welcome addition. The hotel itself was beautiful and had such an amazing aesthetic. The breakfast buffet was quite possibly the highlight. The food was amazing and the service was top notch. We would probably come back for the daily experience here alone. A review can't quite capture it. We can't wait to come back! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ST REGIS BALI SURPRISE ME IN EVERY ASPECT I STAY IN ST REGIS BALI ON MID JUNE 2014. ST REGIS BALI HAS GOT A VERY FINE TASTE ON THE DECORATION . I AND MY WIFE JUST CAN'T STOP BEING SUPRISED BY THEIR SUPERB INTERIOR DESIGN . STAFF IS VERY WELL TRAINED IN HERE. YOU CAN SENSE THAT THEY LOVE THEIR JOB SO MUCH AND THEY JUST WANT TO MAKE SURE YOU WILL HAVE A PERFECT EXPERIENCE THERE. I WOULD LIKE TO MAKE SPECIAL THANKS TO "FIRDA " ,WHOM WE MET AT AN INDONESIAN RESTAURANT IN THE RESORT DURING OUR DINNER. WHEN HE IS INFORMED WE ARE HURRYING OUR DINNER AS WE DONT' WANT TO BE LATE FOR THE SPA SCHDULED, HE TRY COMMUNICATE WITH THE SPA CENTRE TO RESCHEDULE THE OUR SPA APPOINMENT SO THAT WE ARE ALLOWED TO HAVE ENOUGH TIME TO ENJOY THE DINNER. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unparalleled Beauty Coupled with Exemplary Service! Spent our honeymoon at this lavish retreat. I cannot begin to express what an amazing time we had. We stayed in a lagoon villa, highly recommended. The grounds of this resort are gorgeous, with the tranquil flow of water at every turn. Never felt crowded, and the attention to detail is unsurpassed. The extremely high level of service permeates every aspect of the resort from the gardeners to the resort executives. The included breakfast buffet , (lobster omelets, are you kidding!), as well as any dining experience in the resort is exceptional. Want to know what it feels like to be treated like royalty? Visit the St Regis Bali! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks to... I was very satisfied to say I have enjoyed my short holiday stay at your beautiful resort with the wonderful view with facility, the delight prepared at Kayuputi &The Boneka and your friendly staff “Juho” helped to make my stay a memorable one. He does an amazing job of always being friendly, courteous and helpful! Even the other resort’s restaurant reservation was help to us. Due to we could really enjoyed our dinner with beautiful sunset at the great spot!! I would like to say thank you to " Juho" all of his assitance. I definitely decide to stay at St. Regis Bali for my next holiday. Again, I really appreciate it what made a memorable stay at St. Regis Bali. Best regards, A young Kim, June 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>