The St. Regis Bali Resort

  • Kawasan Pariwisata, Nusa Dua,
  • Lot S6, PO Box 44
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonésia
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

The resort requests that guests be 17 years of age and above. Guests below the age of 17 should be accompanied by parents. The resort respectfully reserves the right to check identification.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Everyhting is close to be perfect. Since the Mercedes R that pick you up at the airport, the plung epool and cabana in your room, the ice cream served on the beach, the delicious oyster for breakfast. No better choice in Nusa Dua. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honey Moon Bliss My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights before jetting to the W for the remainder of our honeymoon stay and let me tell you-we did not want to leave! We had a car pick us up at the airport COMPLIMENTARY included in the rate. The property is the MOST BEAUTIFUL place I've ever been to. This place takes luxury to another level, seriously! The staff was attentive and EXCELLENT! November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST AMAZING You will NOT regret staying here at all and as you feel at home to the point that you really don't even desire to venture outside, what for? you got it all in one place, which We believe is part of the planning. Herein you feel the Balinese hospitality hands down the best service We have received. And really cant say enough of the entire staff that have been more than lovely in their treatment of us, their friendliness and willingness to serve really is a treat in on itself. from the time of our arrival you feel the welcoming spirit of their hospitality. Will be back as soon as we can. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is over rated Book the following package "Luxury Romance Package" but really no sense of welcome from staff, need to call several times for anything whether butler, room cleaning service, drinks for breakfast or request anything. WORST then a 3-4 star hotel. Promise of in room breakfast not even offered. Hotel don't advised of transferred arrival and departure times but must check everything yourself despite giving all relevant information. Upon checkout not even a thank you or send off by anyone. Just take care of yourself. What an over rated hotel and disappointment St Regis Bali !! April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs refurbishment The hotel is still good, but some of the rooms need maintainence. Was dissatisfied with the competency of some of the hotel staff. Asked twice to repair bathroom door that was actually dis-attached from the wall and falling - nothing was done. However the food and the beach is still excellent November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Room Suite Room is very comfortable. I love everything in the room especially the bathroom design. Shampoo, shower gel from Remede Spa in the room is very nice. Awesome breakfast: fresh sashimi and lobster omelette. Swimming pool only 2 - mgmt needs to build more. Beach was a bit dirty - little plants debri on the water and my husband stepped on oil on the sand beach. I love the salt water pool though.. Very creative design. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff This is an amazing property in an ideal location for those who want to relax and be spoiled. The entire team treated us like we were the only guests here and tried to anticipate our every need. The Garden Villa's are amazing with private pool and garden. The beach is private and well protected by a reef. The food is excellent and the 4 restaurants offer a great variety. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience! We went to the StRegis at Bali on the recommendation of Amex Pt. travel and could not have been more pleased with that decision. Everything about the place and the staff made us feel we were very special being there. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants a luxurious holiday in beautiful surroundings to visit there. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury and Excellent Resort with Excellent Staff This is my second time to the resort and it has continued to be top notch. From beginning to end, the experience was absolutely wonderful. Upon arrival, a staff was there waiting to take care of everything. The lounge is beautiful and the flower arrangements are breathtaking! Attention to detail is amazing...from the decor to the staff uniform is just beautiful. Breakfast is delicious with very friendly staff. The food at all restaurants are also delicious. All the rooms there are beautifully done. The pools and beach is very nice. It's an amazing place for a special holiday getaway. Nizelania Tarini has made my stay memorable. She made sure my husband and I were happy at all times. Her staff are very professional and were always there to help. It's because of Nizelania that makes me want to return to St Regis Bali and highly recommend this resort. Thank you Nizelania! It was an absolute joy meeting you and my stay would not have been wonderful without you! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury all the way! The hotel grounds are very well maintained with lush gardens. The salt water lagoon is so nice and relaxing, my boys loved it and want to go there everyday! Our plunge pool suite is spacious and the decor is beautiful. The staff were very attentive and helpful! We all enjoyed our stay at the resort and look forward to our next stay there! August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly resort Stayed there twice and the service is superb. The resort itself is excellent with excellent breakfast at boneka and the lagoon villa is great with direct access to lagoon swimming pool. Great room and villas, also the food is very nice. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getaway 5 nights well spent. Every detail was carefully taken care of right from airport pick up to drop off. The attention given to us felt as though we were the only guests in the hotel. Would definitely stay here again if returning to Bali. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great start to Bali Holiday This was the start if our Bali Family holiday. 4 nights in a 2 bedroom Villa. We travel a lot and this is an amazing property. A beautifully appointed property. Most rooms have private pools and your Villa has direct access into the massive lagoon pool that meanders through the resort. The resort was at 75% when we were there and it felt like hardly anyone was around. The breakfast service is one of the best I have experienced. A combination of small plates of ala carte and buffet. Great combinations of western and Asian. The staff throughout the whole resort are very attentive, friendly and will have memorized your name by day 2. I don't normally plan a return trip to a country as far away as Bali by a Hotel choice but I will definitely be back next year. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the top beach villa The comfort and style are worth a splurge. We liked it so much that we delayed touring the island to stay an extra night. The decor is cozy and elegant, many of the furnishings appear to be museum quality Balinese craftsmanship. The outdoor space is splendid; it feels quite exclusive, and, waking with a view out to the sea's horizon and hearing the surf is unbeatable. The service was without fault, and August the butler was exceptional. I asked if "Eat, Pray, Love" was in their video library. It wasn't, but I woke to find a synopsis he'd written waiting the next morning. Were I to search for something that could be improved, I would add that it would be nice to have easier lagoon access from the strand villas. That is the most amazing swimming pool I have ever encountered in the world, beyond imagination, and I was a bit frustrated with having to go so far to enter, when it was so close to our villa. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel memory very excellent stay experience. respectful attitude , friendly, clean, comfortable....and surprise May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Best hotel I have stayed in the last 10 years. The service was impeccable (faultless), the property was so luxurious and the breakfast and dinner buffet was just delicious. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Everywhere you look or go, there is something beautiful to see. An amazing hotel which should not be missed! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features on details and touch through out the hotel. In particular, I am comfortable that I feel like in my home or even better than home. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in bali with best service!!! We would love to come back again next time. We love the service, the cleaness, the ambiance, the food. It was awesome. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and awesome breakfast ever Our stay was overall excellent. The main entrance was stunning. However, we did not receive the welcome drink. First I thought it was typical for St.regis not to provide welcome drink. Yet when check-out, we saw others provided the drinks. So I guess we were exceptions. The room was excellent with well-thought-out layout. We get to use all the facilities in the room. Breakfast was one of a kind. We were speechless by the selections of breakfast. It was still our talked-about of this trip. We asked the concierge to facilitate the outside massage as we wanted to experience the real Balinese massage. The place was horrible as it should never be recommended to other guests. We again asked conceirge to schedule the katamaran at the beach. When we were there, the staffs had no knowledge and responded back with non responsiveness as they might be an outsiders. Yet, it was not professional. However, the hotel is excellent. Yet, I saw a group of staffs using the library as it should be provided to the guests. I saw them made tea and chilling at the library in the lobby area wearing St. Regis uniforms as I found it inappropriate for the hotel this scale. Overall, the stay was excellent. The breakfast was the star. We couldn't ask for more. Thanks April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love a lot, hate a little! This was our 1st time staying at St Regis, and it was as beautiful and luxurious as I expected. We upgraded our room to a pool suite and was very happy. Unfortunately, we spent only one night and was not able to enjoy all it's amenities. Hotel surroundings and tropical landscape is very nice. There are plenty of gazebos around the pool area. The beach is gorgeous, and staff so attentive . As soon as we arrived, they prepared our lounge chairs, covered. Them with towels, brought cold bottled water and cold face towels. We had brunch at Kayuputi, and it was so amazing. And worthy of being named a Platinum brunch, such a gourmet culinary adventure! For our anniversary, a special cake was brought to our room, presented with. Red rose petals ...so romantic , thank you Sofyan. Breakfast at Boneka is superb! Unfortunately, we were not able to take advantage of its offerings for we were going to brunch at Kayuputi on same day. I have only minor complaint: the bellhop did not explain everything in the room...how things function, where the electrical outlets are for dryer, for charging your phone, IPads. The staff was eager to help and assist us, but I wish they anticipate our needs and executed instead of being asked repeatedly . For example, I asked for tea during brunch at Kayuputi from 3 waiters and waited a long time before it finally came. A similar issue occurred for arrangement to have our luggage be brought to lobby for transport to the airport. At 1st I was impressed how coordinated and organized the hotel was. In the morning someone we met by our room confirmed our time of departure and. Confirmed our luggage will be broth to the lobby at 4:45pm for our departure at 5:00pm. When I requested at the reception a late check out, it was confirmed again. Yet, At settlement of our bill we were asked what time we would like to depart and bring our luggage to the lobby. Like I said, these are minor pet peeves but I have to commend the hotel for the great service at the airport where we were accompanied and assisted all the way to last departure point. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than great Having great experience and cozy hospitality from all staff September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beach hotel in bali This Is The Best beach hotel i have been to. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very very good Room is very nice. Service also very good. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful great hotel Thanks St.Regis show me how wonderful your vacation experience can be in Bali. October 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel requires immediate improvements I had a very bad experience at St Regis Bali. 1. Appalling management overall. The result is that service is below average. Examples: room service never came to remove the dirty dishes; many staff members do not understand or speak English and hence they are not doing what they have been asked to do; do not disturb sign is not functioning properly (it is impossible to find the pad because there is no markings), so a few times we had staff inside our bedroom (!) while we did not expect to see them 2. Air conditioning is not functioning properly in ALL villas (quote from the assistant manager). I have personally seen N808 (aircon is very weak in day time), N721 (aircon in the living room did not work at all) and N716, where we have finally stayed. In spite of the very high noise level even at the LOW speed, the performance of aircon during day time was very weak: temperature was 27C. Night time it was OK in terms of temperature, but VERY noisy. I have never experienced such a noisy aircon in my life. Certainly this is not what you expect at a 5* resort 3. The beach was very dirty on March, 29th. 1 staff member was digging the rubbish INTO the sand at noon. In the presence of the Strand Villas' guests! I have asked the bar manager (who came) to ask the duty manager to come to see me to talk about that, which did not happen. However 2 more staff members had been dispatched and finally they have "cleaned" the beach around 2pm. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel that goes beyond expectations We came to Bali to celebrate our 1o year wedding anniversary. As frequent travelers (especially with SPG) we had high expectations, but the Bali St Regis really took things to the next level. Every staff member was friendly and welcoming and made sure they tended to your every need. The butler service was new to us and a welcome addition. The hotel itself was beautiful and had such an amazing aesthetic. The breakfast buffet was quite possibly the highlight. The food was amazing and the service was top notch. We would probably come back for the daily experience here alone. A review can't quite capture it. We can't wait to come back! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the most spectacular hotel in the world This hotel has to be one of the best hotel that I have ever stay. The room was amazing, the pool and beach are all very nice. The staffs are very nice and always carries a big smile on their face. Overall stay was amazing, and the most relaxing time I had in Bali. Two negative things 1. I was never recognized as a SPG gold member, not sure it's because this is an extremely prestige hotel with all the rich people that they don't really care about gold member or this hotel has everything included, so there is no member benefit. However it would still be nice to have someone recognized you. 2. The walkway gets extremely hot under the Boli sun, it will be nice to have sign warning guest about the temp especially near the pool or the beach as guest such as me tend to walk without shoes on the beach or near the pool. I burned my feet walking to the bathroom. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unparalleled Beauty Coupled with Exemplary Service! Spent our honeymoon at this lavish retreat. I cannot begin to express what an amazing time we had. We stayed in a lagoon villa, highly recommended. The grounds of this resort are gorgeous, with the tranquil flow of water at every turn. Never felt crowded, and the attention to detail is unsurpassed. The extremely high level of service permeates every aspect of the resort from the gardeners to the resort executives. The included breakfast buffet , (lobster omelets, are you kidding!), as well as any dining experience in the resort is exceptional. Want to know what it feels like to be treated like royalty? Visit the St Regis Bali! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remarkable choice for relexing vacation. Beginning from entering the resort gate I can only remember of excellent service rendered to us. It was by far the best resort experienced in terms of people, facilities and layout of the resort just for the guests. It is not crowded but yet just enough to feel cosy and luxuary village like. You could notice detail touch everywhere and feel you are being subtly cared and yet not disturbed. September 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>