The St. Regis Punta Mita Resort

  • Lote H-4,
  • Carretera Federal 200, km 19,5
  • Punta de Mita,
  • Nayarit
  • 63734
  • México
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently well above expectations! I have the pleasure of writing another stellar review for this spectacular property. Having visited a year prior and having the experience exceed all expectations, from the resort grounds, the food and especially the service, we were expecting to have a great time once again, but they continued to exceed our every expectation. Being greeted immediately upon our arrival by Assistant GM Michael and the guest experience team, we were quickly reminded one of the many reasons why this is our favorite place....the stunning property, along with the equally spectacular individualized service and recognition. We were placed in the same room as we had the prior year and it quickly made us feel at home. We were also so pleased to be able to be a part of the pack for a purpose, initiated by Carl, the GM and the resort staff to support and bring smiles to the local children at the nearby school. When we saw the pictures afterwards, we were blown away by how the resort team takes a caring for the local community. The experience throughout the week continued to exceed our expectations. The service rivals any resort we've ever stayed and the food continues to be exceptional at every outpost...especially our favorite, Mita Mary Boat! Do yourselves a favor and visit this resort...you will never regret your trip. Kudos to Carl and team for continuing to deliver an exceptional experience and we cannot wait to be back again, later this year! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice place to relax The security is very good at this hotel. When you first drive through your name is checked with the guard at the main gate. Then after a short drive to the hotel your name was checked again. I was greeted with the option of cold water or ice tea and a cold cloth. My room was on the 2nd floor. The outside shower was great. A tip if you are taking a shower in the room the floor can get a bit slippery when wet. The room I had was very spacious. I used the gym when I was there, this was very clean. In the gym there was also a bowl of fruit for when your workout was over. There are many activities a person can participate in. For example, tequila class, tea ritual, champagne ritual, mojitio making class, aquasize class and a guacamole making class. I may of missed a few of the activities. There are 4 pools on the property. When I was there the property was sold out but it did seem that way because the property is so big. There is a snack bar on the beach for tacos. This is where I had a watermelon margarita. I enjoyed the butler service. My only complaints were I was called Mr. but I am a Mrs. And there was a dirty spoon in my room for 3 days but these issues were addressed. I took a taxi back from the hotel to Puerto Vallarta. The taxi driver named Bolly was very friendly and helpful. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream vacation! Love Punta Mita and am a returning guest to the St. Regis Punta Mita. The service has always been impeccable--from our butler Hector, to Ricardo at the pool side and many others whose names I don't recall. Their expertise is in making every guest feel so special! The hotel proximity to the beach is the beauty of this resort. If this is important to you, St. Regis is the place to stay since the competitor is not in close proximity to the beach. Our daughters (ages 18 and 19) absolutely love the resort and we hope to return to the St. Regis for many years! January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Incredible Hotel This is the first time I have been compelled to write a review for a hotel but after returning from such a great stay I felt it worthwhile. The St. Regis in Punta Mita is a stand out among the SPG properties. Not only are its location and facilities top notch, the service is truly a cut above. Everyone, from the butlers, to the wait staff, to the managers, went out of their way to make guests feel important and welcome. The service was particularly great at the beach and pool where our kids joked how often they asked if we needed anything with a smile and a "good day señor". Thanks for giving us such a great holiday! January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Great Experience wonderful vacation resort. the large grounds ensures that you never feel crowded or fighting for pool/beach space. the rooms are comfortable and roomy. delicious food. the highlights were the feeling of seclusion and service level. there are three pools and lots of beachfront. some of the finest service of any hotel i have stayed at. incredibly warm, friendly, genuine and attentive without being intrusive. we were there at christmas time when the hotel was full and yet we never waited for a table at lunch, our food was delivered timely and correct each time (which is unusual for even the best run resorts at christmas). My only complaints are (1) charging $90 for a rollaway cot (and not a very good one) (2) the beach is nice but rocky and (3) the exercise equipment is in poor condition- machines are visibly rusty and many of the TVs don't have reception, not what you expect from a St Regis. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful setting, gracious hospitality We just booked another 5 day stay the the St. Regis, Punta de Mita. Earlier this year we enjoyed this location for the first time to celebrate 25 years. Having read the numerous glowing reviews, we were anxious to experience the resort first hand. Suffice to say, we were not disappointed. We are returning, after all! Having lived overseas and traveled extensively, this resort stands out as a very special place in the world for two important reasons - 1). the setting is sublime and 2). the gracious Mexican hospitality that has been further nurtured by Mr. Emberson, Mr. O'Hara and the entire staff of caring individuals. Their attention to detail and to the day-to-day operations is very refreshing. Having said that, rarely is a vacation without any incident at all. Ours was no exception. Being a very light sleeper, I had requested a quiet room away from the busier parts of the resort when making the reservation. We were visiting at one of the busiest times of the year (Christmas/New Years break) with the resort at full capacity. Never-the-less, the management team and Mr. O'Hara personally worked to move us to a beautiful room away from the hustle and bustle of the more active pool and bar area. We enjoyed the "pop-up" restaurants on the beach with a visiting celebrity chef both times they were offered as well as the on-site restaurants and local recommendations. What an amazing experience. We have recommended this resort to many friends and family members including one who works in corporate management for another nearby resort who confided that they too had been to St. Regis, Punta de Mita and were extremely impressed. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort Beautiful resort w/ great staff December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a little bit disappointed I am a SPG Ambassador Service Guest and I stayed at STRPM during Thanksgiving. Service: Best, ever. I've been spending 106 nights at Starwood properties this year, and I feel glad to say that The St. Regis Punta Mita stands out due to the most kind and professional service. Everything was taken good care of when I got off my car. Hot towels, fantastic Margarita and warm welcome were given by butlers. They provided me with fast check-in, hotel introduction and dining reservations. I know the butlers always got my back and I figure the service is truly adorable. SPG Recognition: No good. I'm trying to be nice on this one but I have to mention that SPG recognition tends to be awful. I applied for a suite upgrade after reserving my room by using suite night award, and I asked my personal ambassador several times to reach out. My application was finally denied due to availability. However, I noticed there were several available standard suites 3 or 4 days before my arrival. I believe the hotel was able to lock up a suite for me in advance because the suite night award became effective 5 days before arrival, and there were plenty of available suites. Therefore, why not? In addition, I didn't receive my welcome points. After checking my account, I assume that the 500 points were used for redeeming breakfast. But nobody told me about it. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by st regis punta mita experience the hotel was fabulous, staff very attentive. the grounds are kept well, the adult pool is wonderful. the Spa is great and the restaurant Carolina is one of the best I ate a steak at in a very long time. We rented a golf cart for a day and had a blast going to town and driving around the gates. highly recommend the stay. the hotel was full however never felt crowded. outdoor shower is fun. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding This was by far the best resort we've been to. This was our honeymoon and it couldn't have been better. We really felt like we were the only couple at the resort. The staff was extremely helpful, fun and always attentive to you needs. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. The pools were great, calm and relaxing. Food was fantastic and offered a wide variety of choices. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Exceptional Vacation We had the great pleasure of staying at St Regis Punta Mita for 7 nights and was never disappointed with anything here. The Staff from the moment we arrived to the moment we departed was EXCEPTIONAL. We wanted for nothing. The facilities are superior, food excellent and we cannot wait until we return to the St. Regis Punta Mita. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel staff is attentive People made the place. Facilities are nice and the location wonderful, but the people made the experience worth it November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable Food and Service In addition to the incredibly private feel of the hotel and the views from the rooms, the staff and service at this hotel are the best I've ever experienced anywhere. The food at every location - the beach, the bars, the restaurants, and the room service - is nothing short of amazing! November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax!!! The St. Regis is a very relaxing and quiet facility with everything you need to unwind from your busy life. The staff is amazing and amenities are top notch. The spa has a skilled and friendly staff as well. November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Resort Facilities are generally nice. A bit tired around the outside showers attached to the rooms (moldy wood, chipped paint, etc.). I was disappointed as I am a platinum member and tried to use my upgrades and was told there were no upgrades and then sat and watched several Suites go unused the entire time of our vacation. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service My wife and I just returned from celebrating our 10-yr anniversary at the St. Regis Punta Mita. It exceeded our expectations with exceptional service, world class facilities, and a stunning environment. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every detail accounted for by the staff The property is fantastic. Even when 100% booked it does not feel crowded. No rushing to the pool or beach to reserve a chair. The staff is unbelievable in every way. Very personal. Butler service is great. Will return soon. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by To Do Punta Mita St. Regis has so many activities available. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience at the St. Regis Punta Mita Went to spend a long weekend with a group of friends that came from all around the world. We expected to have fun and reconnect and ended up getting much more than what we expected. The hotel facilities were great (rooms, pool areas, spa, golf) and both the management and Staff were fantastic . Everyone was friendly, helpful and focused on making our experience at the St. Regis something special. They did it. I have stayed at many nice Hotels, including other St. Regis locations, but this one really stood out. Big thank you to everyone for making our get together even more special. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time Wonderful stay, Wonderful amenities. Very personal staff October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3rd visit in 18 months - Love This Place!! This was our 3rd visit to paradise at the St. Regis Punta Mita. And it continues to get better each time. In only 3 visits we have started to develop relationships with the staff that make us feel like family. Every single member of their team is a joy to interact with and they take real pride in their work. The most recent improvements that had a huge impact on our experience are the massively improved wifi throughout the entire facility. While we wish we could unplug, it's just not practical. And being able to address work issues from the beach via wifi was very helpful. In addition, the new messaging system with the butler staff is incredible. We actually felt that it heightened our relationship with our butlers and allowed them to provide even better service to us since we were never really out of touch with them. Kudos to the management for implementing this technology. We continue to enjoy the running paths, enjoyed a bike ride and meals in Punta de Mita are always enjoyable. We did get over to the Four Seasons this time for a meal at Bahia - their restaurant on the beach. The service and food were excellent but we were so happy to come back home to our paradise after our meal. My only complaint for this visit would be that I would never like to be on the ground level again. We love to sit on the terrace and enjoy our coffee and tea each morning but the ant problem on our terrace made that impossible as we were getting bit a lot by the ants and other bugs. We always leave the St. Regis Punta Mita thinking about when we will come back and that is a huge testament to what a phenomenal resort this truly is. October 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by You are the best Wonderful hotel and staff it comes from the top October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Unfortunately one of the restaurants was closed which left one main restaurant for dinner, Carolina. This caused us to go offsite a few nights which I'd prefer not to do. The premises were a little tired and worn down. Didn't look as well manicured as 4 season hotel in the same area. I am very local SPG member so would like to see hotel keep up with other brands. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Exceeded all expectations. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Hotel I have every stayed at. By far everything in this hotel exceeded our expectations. The friendliness of the staff, the service, the food and beach and the pool were all perfect. I can't wait for our next visit. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond our expectations This hotel was a treat! The rooms were beautiful and the outdoor shower was a MUST! The poolside service was friendly and on point. The food throughout the hotel was excellent (try the shrimp quesadillas!). We especially enjoyed that although the hotel was 100% booked during our stay, we never felt as though it was crowded. We look forward to returning soon and bringing the kids along next time. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best vacations ever This hotel offered everything I was looking for in my vacation. From the moment we got on site, we were greeted with fresh towels, iced tea / margaritas. The hotel manager greeted us personally and check in was a breeze. I truly felt like I was in paradise. The hotel staff quickly took our luggage from our SUV and loaded it to a golf cart where the luggage was delivered directly to our room. Overall you could ask for a better staff team who worked very well together to ensure our 10 nights were excellent. The food was great and we definitely challenged the chef to make a few options not on the menu, which turned out to be excellent as well. The views were great, room was spacious and the spa services were amazing. I truly felt like a price these last two weeks as the hotel staff went above and beyond to make sure that my stay with my parents was great. I noticed not just for me and my family, but for everyone else the staff was always giving its all. I will definitely be back. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Have to admit- its the service that makes the St. Regis Punta Mita shine. If you're lucky enough to sit at an area served by Juan, Xavier, or Hector at the pool- you're in great hands. Also, if you go to Carolina (the 5 star restaurant on the property) be sure to spend a little time with Jorge at the bar - he'll make your stay. The golf courses are also magnificent with a staff that will make you smile. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations Everyone we talked to was knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Resort was gorgeous. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Beautiful Beach Ever The St. Regis in Punta Mita is a beautifully appointed hotel in a gorgeous location. The hotel is spread out across a long stretch of white beach ensuring privacy for all of its guests. You never encounter the multiple rows of beach chairs like you see at other hotels. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating - I encourage you to take advantage of the butler service. I had them pack and unpack for me - what a stress reliever!! September 4, 2014
  • 2015-06-02T20:03:38.360-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_1734, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>