波拉波拉瑞吉度假酒店

  • 法属波利尼西亚
  • 波拉波拉
  • Motu Ome'e BP 506
  • 邮政编码 98730
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并持有适当身份证,方可在波拉波拉瑞吉度假酒店预订客房或服务。 不足 18 岁但需在酒店住宿的任何客人必须由成人陪同。 并可能有一定限制,所有政策均可能有所变更,恕不另行通知。

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING HOTEL! This is probably one of the finest hotels in the world and the most spectacular in the island. The rooms are amazing and the views are breathtaking. I came on my honeymoon and I could not of chosen a better place. Thank you! April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete Paradise The hotel completely exceeded expectations. It was my wife's and I first time in Bora Bora, and the accomodations were incredible. The overwater bungalows were very spacious, and the service provided was out of this world. You definitely get what you pay for with this hotel. A must stay if you visit Bora Bora for more than a day or two. You will not be disappointed. November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great restaurants excellent food; superb breakfast selection; amazing sushi; the Italian restaurant needs a lot of improvement - food is not italian at all - find a real italian chef. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel on the planet I'm a platinum SPG member and I've never had such a great experience at an SPG property. Service, Food & Setting are out of this world. I will be back. Thank you star wood you made my 5 year anniversary the best ever! May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Time at St Regis Bora Bora I was extremely happy with our recent stay at the St Regis Bora Bora. Upon our arrival we were met by our Butler that helped us with a tour of the property and check-in. Our room was fantastic, well appointed with views of Mount Otemanu. While our room was quite a distance from the main area of the resort (a result of having such an amazing view), they provided options for both golf cart pickup or to use one of the many bikes on the property. We didn't mind the walk as very little things required a specific schedule. We both highly enjoyed the spa, including our massages which was one of the most elegant that I have ever had. The staff was absolutely wonderful. Most remembering our names after the first time meeting them and every single one went out of their way to make us feel special. A special thanks to the "beach boy" who spent over an hour on the water trying to teach me how to windsurf. The beach area, while not looking directly at the mountain, was amazing and we spent hours on the SUP boards and windsurfing when we weren't just enjoying our time on the beach. There were plenty of options for water activities at no additional costs. We also loved the Jetski tour around the island. It was a great mix of sightseeing and fun. The view from the Lagoon restaurant is amazing. We highly recommend that you book a reservation at sunset to get an amazing view of the island. This really is an amazing resort with a wonderful staff. Our only complaint was the the menu at the Aprima Bar (for lunch) was quite limited and expensive (even by Bora Bora standards, $30 for a ham sandwich is a bit steep). But that aside, the staff at the bar was amazing (How often does someone muddle the limes for a Captain and Coke?) For anyone looking to indulge in luxury in the middle of paradise, this is it. We are already planning our next trip to this resort! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel It has been my dream to stay in Bora Bora and when choosing the hotel I did a lot of research. Everything met and exceeded my expectations! The food was amazing the staff was amazing. It was the little touches that put it above the rest. The only reason why I rated the staff a 4 out of 5 was that our butler was very nice but sort of dropped off after a couple of days. I was told that if they sense that you are self sufficient they back off but I would have liked a check in every day. Other than that it was amazing! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We thought we had died and arrived in heaven.... Words can not express how amazing this hotel is. We have travelled the globe and stayed at the best hotels this hotel is by far the winner of hotel stays.... One can not express the feeling of this place, one needs to experience it for yourself. I can assure you that if ever you wanted to know what heaven on earth was, you need to stay here! August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Bliss When our butler, Lance, welcomed us by saying, "Here, you're a celebrity!" - he really meant it. For our entire 10-night honeymoon stay, the St. Regis staff truly treated us like royalty. Everyone was so nice and personable and eager to help - the small touches went a long way. Like carrying your plate back to your table from the breakfast buffet, the white-glove welcome, bringing dry towels to your beach chair after a little afternoon sprinkle came through. I could go on and on. It was heavenly. Our only 'recommendation' would be to have a few more local Polynesian food options on the beach/pool lunch menu. And to have salt scrub available in the steam room at the spa. - Completely minor suggestions, but we want to show that we were paying attention. And everything else completely exceeded expectations. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Partner and I Will Share Many Memories Of This Beautiful Place Get to know the staff as best you can, they are some of the most mazing people we have ever met!!! With a little kindness on your part, they will go out of there way to make your stay everything you want it to be. The best customer service and hotel experience i have ever had, and we have been to many 5 star resorts. The staff are very well trained and from the moment you arrive, by boat no less, there are several staff members waiting to greet you. After a brief tour on a golf cart, of the 44 acre resort, they than escort you inside your villa, which is AMAZING and get you familiar with everything your villa has to offer. I wont spoil the many surprises awaiting you in your villa by telling you! The golf cart tour was not private and we had 2 other couples on the cart as they dropped us off at our villa's. This was a bit awkward, but worked out fine since I was able to chat with a fun and cute straight couple from Australia whom I later shared drinks with at the bar and wish i had gotten their email or facebook info. Perfect opportunity to meet someone new on this adventure!! The resort is very large and the property is beautifully maintained. I walked the resort on many evenings and found something new each night to remember. The weather with the exception of the first day, was unbelievably beautiful everyday day of the next week. Transportation around the resort is just a mere phone call away or you can utilize the many bikes scattered throughout the resort. Although i recommend walking, otherwise, you will miss many beautiful moments strolling the property and it's many surprises!! The food options are good, there are several choices including room service and the service here too was 5 star worthy. The food is on the expensive side, but remember, you are on an island in the middle of the Pacific Ocean and if you did your research beforehand, than this should not be a surprise to anyone. My partner and i stayed at this resort for 5 nights and all i can say is, I wish we had stayed an additional 50 nights!! Yes it was really, that NICE. I cannot wait to go back and can only hope that the resort can top this last stay in September. As now, the bar has been set high!!! Another great amenity was the option to take a quick boat ride across the lagoon the main island and experience some of the local culture and its offerings. We did this one day and it was a fun adventure, i met some great local people and we were also able to visit a local grocery store and purchase some snacks and liquor to enjoy in our room. As for Bora Bora the island, it's crystal clear, warm waters are sure to catch your eyes. It is unbelievably beautiful and romantic. The island has many surprises that await, if you just stop and look around. The air is crisp and clean, the breezes are cool and refreshing and you will for sure have many memories to share from this special place on earth. As for the St Regis Hotel Villa, i can only say that the pictures online are not the same as being there, but they are close. You will not be disappointed when your arrive!! We did not really leave the room much as there is not really any reason to, yes they are that nice. The hotel does offer a white sand beach and beach activities should you wish to explore. But, when you can just lay out on your private patio, on a cushy lounge chair and jump into the beautiful ocean off your private patio landing, at any moment, why would you want to leave!! Ok now i am saying too much. All i can say at this point is, if you ever have the opportunity, go to Bora Bora and stay at the St. Regis Hotel. My partner and I have many amazing memories of this beautiful resort and it's amazing staff members for many years to come. Thank you to all the St. Regis staff members whom made this a PERFECT vacation!!! October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service In All Our Years Of Travel From the moment we were welcomed at the airport, our stay at the St. Regis Bora Bora was an experience in globally superior service. It was clear to us throughout our entire 9 day stay that this property places the highest priority on customer service and satisfaction. And they do this through thoughtful hiring and intense/ongoing training. Well, it's paid off. We were welcomed by name everywhere we went. And every single employee that passed us anywhere on the property warmly greeted us with a "Ia Orana!" which seemed sincere from the heart. And there are not enough words to describe our Butler (Pierre). He anticipated our thoughts before we even had them, and was delivering on them before our mouths could form the request. And as if all the thoughtfulness and service wasn't enough, I thought it was an appropriate ending to a magical visit when we saw the staff (they clearly have a several staff to 1 guest ratio) waving goodbye from the dock long after we could no longer see their faces. They just stayed there on the dock continuing to wave goodbye long after we were out of view - as though we were their favorite guests, and they were really going to miss us! Our Butler told us that if it rains on the day you leave Bora Bora, it means Bora Bora is crying because it is sad to see you go. There were definitely tears in the sky and tears in our eyes when we had to leave. And now, we can't wait to come back! Thank you for such a wonderful experience. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in the world This hotel exceeded every expectation I had. First off, there is a lagoon area where you can snorkel that is only for the hotel. This is amazing, the fish they have in their are hand picked and its amazing. The rooms are breath taking, the staff are amazing. I can't praise this place enough. Please note that the TV only has a select few channels but the lobby has DVDs you can take to the room. Second, there is a shark feeding three times a week on the resort, which is also unique. There are so many things about this place that is amazing, you simple have to try it yourself. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 25th anniversary vacation We made reservations months ahead of time to spend our 25th anniversary on Bora Bora. We had been told that it was the most beautiful place on earth and it definitely did not disappoint. This trip was a monumental trip for us as my wife has been battling breast cancer for the past year. It was overcast when we were flying into Bora Bora but as soon as we landed the beauty was overwhelming. The service was exceptional from the very start. Beginning with the boat ride from the airport to the resort and continuing on throughout the week service was exceptional. Especially exceptional service was provided by our Butler Marisela. She always anticipated our every need and desire and always did everything in her power to make it come true. Amazingly she acted like we were the most important people in the world, and she had no idea of my wife's health issues. We felt very blessed. Marisela will go far in whatever field she chooses, a true asset. We also want to give a shout out to Jeanine the photographer we hired at the resort. She was great getting beautiful photos while making the process fun. We would definitely recommend this resort to anyone. It will not disappoint. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible hotel! My wife and I recently travelled to the St. Regis Bora Bora to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. Though we had to wait a couple of hours to get in to our villa, it was certainly worth it once we did. Our butler, Marania, had arranged for flower petals to be spread in the shape of hearts on our overwater coffee table, the bed and around the bathtub. Additionally, Marania had a heart-shaped chocolate mousse cake delivered to our room as well. Make no mistake, staying at the St. Regis Bora Bora is not an inexpensive location, but it met our expectations in every regard. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful, with virtually every employee of the resort looking you in the eye and saying hello every time they see you. The villas are breathtaking and extremely comfortable. We looked out at Mt. Otemanu from our villa and I think this is the most romantic side of the resort to stay on if you can arrange it. Going to Bora Bora had been a 'bucket list' trip for us and we were not disappointed. The pictures you see on the hotel website are not doctored in any way...the scenery and water colours around the resort are absolutely spectacular. Everything in Bora Bora s expensive, with food and activities being no exception, so be prepared for that if you choose to stay here. Our included breakfasts were very good and between a large breakfast and being in the sun a considerable part of the day, we usually only needed to have one additional meal. I was amazed at the number of young couples t the resort, many of whom were on their honeymoon. I certainly wouldn't have been able to afford a place such as this when I first got married. How times have changed! I don't know where these young couples go from here as the bar has been set very high indeed! I am a Lifetime Platinum member with SPG, so have stayed at a large number of Starwood properties around the world. None have come close to the beauty, romantic atmosphere and excellent customer service we received at the St. Regis Bora Bora. If at all possible, you need to arrange a stay at this incredibly beautiful resort. Just remember to bring your check book and/or a credit card with a large maximum...but we have priceless memories as a result of our stay. Thank you to all of the wonderful St. Regis staff ( and especially Marania)! April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service Service was awesome as expected. Our butler Richie really went above and beyond and always seem to anticipate our needs before even asking. And of course beautiful resort. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful family vacation I just spent 2 weeks at the St. Regis Bora Bora with my family, and could not be happier. The resort offers activities for all, grand parents, parents and kid. The service was top notch, and the location almost surreal. I strongly recommend it. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing, beautiful resort! This resort is amazing! Everything was perfect! Especially Lance our butler, he was very professional and went over and beyond our expectations of having a butler. We have stayed at other resorts that have provided butler service, but Lance, our butler at Bora Bora, did everything that a butler should do and really seemed happy about pleasing us on everything, and I mean everything, even the smallest things. If you want to stay at a amazing beautiful resort with real butler service, lots to do, this resort you will never forget!! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Bora Bora 6/30-7/6/14 We had the opportunity to stay in both a beach villa and a deluxe overwater villa. We loved the privacy of having our own beach in the beach villa. We loved it so much we were married on the beach in front of the beautiful villa. The wedding staff Karine and Rose were excellent at handling all of the details. Our butler Thierry arranged for late check out to ensure we had the time for our sunset ceremony. When we switched to the overwater villa, we were equally impressed. Both villas were equally spacious and comfortable. The beds, pillows and linens exceeded our expectations to the point that we want to purchase the very same bed as we both slept better than ever at the St. Regis in Bora Bora. The staff are friendly and professional and they all get an A+ for service. The food was the best I have ever experienced. Well done! July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honeymoon This hotel exceeded our expectations. The restaurants were great. The rooms were amazing. The butler service is a nice touch! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three generation family holiday This was our third visit to the St Regis . We had a perfect family holiday with all 3 generations catered for and looked after. Ages ranged from 81 to 10 years - and I can honestly say that everyone had a great time. The service has improved - and we thought it was perfect on our last visit. We were looked after by Thierry - who I can't speak highly enough of. He was amazing!!! Given we were a group of 9 people, he organised the same table for us a breakfast each morning. He helped organise and book dinner each night and any activities that we wanted to do. As a returning and platinum guest we were treated so well - from start to finish. I couldn't speak more highly of Michael and his team. Thank you, thank you, thank you. We will be back soon! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent resort traveler Wonderful facility, attentive and caring staff with excellent restaurant choices. Water sports and activities are many and available both at the resort and through the activities desk. Room types are over the water bungalows and land villas, you can't go wrong with either. Bungalows nearest the main resort are the most desirable due to less walking access to the main pool. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Resort, Staff, and Facilities We were very impressed with the beauty of the resort and the friendliness of the staff. They went out of there way to make our stay perfect! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Resort was fantastic, absolutely beautiful. Had a wonderful honeymoon and would recommend to anyone. Staff was courteous and made the effort to remember our names. Butler service (Lance) was phenomenal. Only issue we had was with the front desk manager. We asked to speak to the manager a few times regarding a bungalow issue and we never heard back from them and had to follow up with other staff members to only say they spoke to the manager and couldn't help. The frustration was not with the fact that our request could not be fulfilled, but rather the attention and response, or I should say lack there of from the manager. We still never heard back. All said and done, we left rested, happy, and wanting more. Honeymoon of our dreams complete. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Responsiveness needs improvement I stayed 5 nights and extended 2 additional nights at this resort. Overall, it is a great resort with the St Regis brand name. Can't complain too much when you wake up to see the pacific ocean every morning. However, the speed of response and service needs to be improved. There has been more than twice during my stay in which my request of service was not attended to for more than 1 hour and I had to chase. Also, 2 of my special arrangement which I requested prior to my stay was confirmed but not delivered. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical Honeymoon The St. Regis Bora Bora Resort is the PERFECT place to spend a honeymoon. The staff was so attentive from the moment we arrived to our departure. The food was delicious - especially Lagoon and the Romance Concierge arranged Jet Ski tour, Sting Ray / Shark Feeding and the Love Boat - all which were different and gave us a real feel for Bora Bora. The Resort exceeded our expectations - we will definitely be back to celebrate another romantic milestone. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in the region! We had the absolute pleasure of staying 4 days at this property ... should have stayed much longer and had we known how wonderful an experience was in store for us we would have surely planned better. This is one of the most beautiful properties I have ever stayed at and the staff's smiles, kindness and eagerness to serve made the entire visit one of the most memorable in all our hotel experiences. I would absolutely recommend this property to any traveler looking to expereince the finest vacation experience possible! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a place to celebrate 25 years of marriage! I can't say enough about how fantastic this hotel is. My wife and I just returned from celebrating 25 years of marriage. We have been fortunate to stay at many nice hotels in some wonderful places. We both felt that the St Regis in Bora Bora was the best hotel and vacation experience we have ever had. We will be back! May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb location, pool, restaurants and beach Far exceeding expectations, this immaculately presented resort is in a unique and stunning natural setting with the main areas making the most of the local beauty with its attentive staff and superb facilities. Highly recommend for the discerning traveller July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing rooms and atmosphere From the moment we stepped off the boat, it was like entering another world. Friendly staff, amazing location, killer rooms, sweet beach, nice spa. Easy living. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel My stay at the St. Regis in Bora Bora was fantastic. The hotel is beautiful and the room was amazing. My wife and I were there on our honeymoon. Upon arriving at the hotel we were greeted by our personal butler when juice and a wet towel. After this we were given a tour of the entire hotel and taken to our room. The room was amazing with the glass floors and balcony, etc. The service was great for the most part. The only areas where the hotel needs to improve upon is the service at breakfast and the availability to eat at various restaurants on the resort. The breakfast buffet was great; however, we had to order eggs from our table and the eggs took a very long time to bring to the table and both times I ordered eggs they were cold when I received them. I was very disappointed with this aspect of breakfast. Also, it was very difficult to eat at the Italian restaurant on the resort. I tried multiple times to make a reservation and was told that the restaurant was full. When I went to the restaurant I saw multiple tables open. Outside of the breakfast and the availability of restaurants the hotel was perfect. Those are the only items I would ask the hotel to improve upon. P.S. The Spa was also amazing. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Honeymoon This is paradise! Not many places have everything perfect, but this has it all completely PERFECT! There wasn't a place I could compare to this. I've stayed at some of the other resorts in Bora Bora and Tahiti and they didn't compare. Sad we had to leave, but we'll he back someday! Loved every minute of it and the staff including our butler Carmen was exceptional! :) May 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>