ルメリディアン・フィッシャーマンズコーヴ

  • セイシェル
  • マヘ
  • Bel Ombre,
  • P.O. Box 35
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

当リゾートでは、デラックススイートおよびエグゼクティブスイートの一室当たり、お子様1名様(12歳未満)のご同伴を歓迎いたします。 スーペリアデラックスルームとジュニアルームには、折り畳み式ベッドを搬入することができませんが、無料のベビーベッドをご利用いただけます(要リクエスト)。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご宿泊は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvellous Hotel We have had a fantastic vacations in this Hotel because It is very nice, elegant, with a magnific pool and beach, but overall the Service and the Management was the best. We spent our 5th aniversary and they prepared a fantastic and very romantic dinner in a special place. Mr Mathieu, GENERAL MANAGER, is very proffesional and worried about his clients. I can recommend this hotel without any doubt. I would like to say to Spanish People, specially, go to this Hotel and will not regret. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal location and probably one of best vacations Everything is made to make you feel confortable in this paradisiac location and hotel. Room design and decoration (and the bed quality!), restaurants, pool, bar, spa, and the friendly, always smiling, and efficient staff. Like Bernadette or Sophia and their team in the Bourgois or the Cardinal restaurants. Everyone is paying attention to your confort and happyness, from the pool boys to the Management. And the great Beauvallon beach nearby... May 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, overpriced, needs improvements The hotel needs several improvements and governance to be enforced by a responsive, better trained staff. A closer supervision of the staff is necessary. Housekeeping needs double check. Food was good, dinner service to be improved. Friendly welcome but several flaws raised up during the stay. Overpriced. Would I go back, I would definitely renegotiate the room price for a better deal. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True friendliness at it's best!!! Never been to a Hotel where staff is not only friendly after generous tips but wholehearted and nice because people are like this on the Seychelles. The small imperfections you'll always notice because you have plenty of time during your stay are largely covered by the ideal location, the great pool and, once again, by the true and honest friendliness of the staff. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like to stay again I stayed with my family for 5 nights from 27th May in a Deluxe suite. The staff's are very helpful and the service was excellent. We got a sea view room and it was very nice and clean. The breakfast was good and it has a veriety of choices. My advice Its better if breakfast starts at 6:30 am. I would definitely recommend this hotel. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! My wife and me came into the hotel after long flight, and we were treated excellently by Johnny (portier). He did a great job! My wife mentioned, that she would like to have a special fruit: next day this fruit was delivered in very discrete manner and put to our table by Ronald. Thank you very much to this excellent customer care! September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We Stayed for 5 nights in October 2012 and liked the hotel very much. The hotel is located in one of the finest location in Mahe. The hotel and the rooms are very clean and very comfortable. . Lovely atmosphere and buzz along the beach. Lots of restaurants and bars to choose from if you don't fancy wandering too far. We enjoyed and had fun throughout our stay. The hotel staff are friendly and the concierge was extremely helpful. At times the staff especially front desk (Mrs. Linda) and restaurant manager at the breakfast restaurant) went extra mile to ensure we are in comfort zone. It is very very rare to experience this quality and unblemished service. We thank them for making our stay a memorable one and one of the best so far. Breakfast was good and one of the chefs was very creative in serving veg. food and overall, it was a very nice experience. Will be staying here again! The flip side is, it took time to get a room on the arrival day and delay in housekeeping service in the evenings. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent venue The hotel is in a great location, and staff are very responsive. Bernadette in the main restaurant is fantastic - she took time to remember our preferences at breakfast and would have our coffee ordered the minute we stepped into the restaurant in the morning. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A place to go ! I was on business travel and it fitted the bill! I regretted that I was not on holiday and will soon have to make up for such failure! Simply excellent! September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday for the family Stayed at the hotel for 2 weeks it was a great relaxing holiday. The staff were always willing to help and nothing was to much. A special thank you to Jean- Paul. He is a truly valuable member of staff that ensured that we had a fantastic holiday. Thanks January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Closer to nature I love the natural touch of Fisherman Cove Le Meridian Hotel. That's what mesmerized me and makes Fisherman's Cove entirely different from other hotels. This touch may be further enhanced and may offer further pleasant surprises for members like us. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was Great I loved my stay in Fisherman Cove Seychelles. The staff were wonderful & well trained and up to standard. Thanks alot to the amazing Duty Manager Mrs.Brenda she made our stay so remarkable. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Seychelles Wonderful hotel in a great location. Staff is professional, friendly, great attitude. One issue to raise for management attention is lack of turn-sdown service at night. This should be expected for a hotel of this category and price. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel The hotel is super nice and very well located. The staff is very nice and helpful. The rooms are beautiful and very clean. And the most is that it really feels like home. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff There is no way to compare this staff. The only other hotel where i have seen such staff (Conor, Veronica special thanks) is maybe at the ITC Maratha Bombay March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family vacation We stayed at the Meridien Fisherman’s cove for a week with a family of close friends we enjoyed the tranquilly and the peace at beach, was really a full battery recharge to go back to our busy stressful lives. Wael the GM, Chef Anthony and their teams look after us during the entire stay. I will highly recommend that resort for family vacation it was great. Thanks to all the team at Fisherman’s Cove. January 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL NEEDS UPDATING AND STAFF TRAINING Too many health issues to be mentioned - most probably it will be censored as accused of using inappropriate language!!!! August 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by MR The food was extremely poor. I had a burger which I would rank as the worst I have ever eaten! September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel ever Everything was excellent. I don't think that I ever have stayed at a better hotel. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Nice location friendly and helpful staff. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff We stayed at the Meriden on our honeymoon and had pre upgraded to a full suite. The hotel staff were simply fantastic even preempting all of our needs throughout our entire stay . Particular mention to Samantha , Sylvie and Natasha in the restaurant . Great smiling faces and perfect hosptalitity . Natasha makes the best omelettes we ever tasted all served with the biggest welcoming smiles. Connor , the assistant manger was attentive and listened when we made comment over a late check out issue that arose and promptly resolved our concerns and sent us a bottle of red....a nice touch supporting the excellent customer service we received.. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon in Paradise! I couldn't have picked a better place for my honeymoon! I stayed here for about 8 days and it was absolutely fabulous. As a platinum member, I was upgraded to a lovely suite with a breathtaking view of the ocean and a few steps from the beach. Absolutely lovely! The staff recognized that we were on our honeymoon and they went out of their way to provide many specials to us like discounted dinners etc. Special shout-out to Linda who went out of her way to make sure I was able to make the trip by assisting with the temporary visa process and also ensuring I was well taken care of throughout my stay. Other hotel staff like Nigel and Kostastinov where also very helpful. We even received a delicious fruit cake for Christmas! Overall, I have no complaints, because I had a great time. Wife wouldn't want me to give the food 5 stars because it wasn't spicy enough for her, but trust me, I enjoyed everything I had at the resort! Thanks everyone, for making this a memorable honeymoon! January 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is cleverly designed We enjoyed our time at the Meridien Fishermans Cove. Highlight was probably Le Bourgeois restaurant. We were a little disappointed with the fruit selection at breakfast which was limited & never varied. Perhaps the hot counter could have varied things a little too. We were also disappointed that we were never approached by management staff to check how we were finding our stay, even though lots of other guests were. We had forgotten about the management invitation to drinks which I think happened on a Tuesday evening - perhaps management felt we didn't want to be approached as we didn't go to those drinks I don't know! It would've been nice to be approached though. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for Seychelles standards We stayed at the Fishermen´s Cove for our honeymoon as first location of a three island hopping. The room with its centered shower and the beautiful view was just perfect. The staff is highly attentive; we even felt ashamed that they constantly asked us if there is anything they can do for us. The hotel is situated at the far end of Beau Vallon Bay eliminating the noise coming form the other hotels and bars located on this beach. Merely strolling through the other hotel lobbys and areas tells you that the Fishermen´s Cove is a different league. During our trip we met many people (Seychelloise and tourist) recognizing the Fishermen´s Cove as one of the best for this region. The service in the food area is super; something one starts to appreciate going to other hotels on smaller island. We had half board and enjoyed the broad choice of dishes ranging from Asian, to European or classical Creole kitchen. It was difficult to choose from, as nearly everything tasted great, but one cannot eat it all; especially not all starters, mains, and the creative tasty deserts. The snorkeling equipment can be borrowed for free but it is advised to bring your own gear as it is not the most modern material. But sufficient for beginners. And you should use it, as the only snorkeling area at Beau Vallon Bay is located directly in front of the hotel. Pretty cool, to know that 50 m away from your room are corals with plenty of fish. In conclusion, we would have stayed longer as it was difficult to choose which thing to do which day (pool, beach, snorkeling, strolling at the bay, eating...) but we had to move on. For honeymooners a good choice to start with into a travel to remember. They gave us a beautiful room and probably this is their regular standard. The general manager welcomes you personally and cares for comments. Request something from him and he arranges it for you. Just try it. Have fun and pay the extra dollars/euros. We think it is worth it. January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel for romantic getaway The hotel is very nice overall. Quiet and romantic and a huge beach. Rooms have a great view of the ocean and you can enjoy a beautiful sunset every night. We had a bad start when the hotel taxi didn't show up for the airport pickup, they made it up by upgrading our room. Rooms could be cleaned better (for example, the old shampoo bottles were never removed from day to day). Food is OVERPRICED. Breakfast was good but we tried the dinner buffet one night (seafood night), we could hardly find any fish and ended up eating a steak. we were also promised a spa and buffet discount during check-in for our SPG membership but this never happened during check-out and the guy told us that the first guy is mistaken!! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Hotel appeared slightly old and not over luxurious at first site, this would have been better on a sunny day. Without exception the management and staff were very friendly and attentive and proud that their hotel was the first luxury hotel on the island, hence the setting on a beautiful white sand beach lined with Palm trees. The room turned out to be large, comfortable and like the rest of the hotel, spotlessly clean. 100% for the excellent bed. The restaurants, bar and room service food was consistently first class at whatever time we dined. As a retired international traveler staying at five star hotels around the world, this is the first time I have ever repeatedly dined in a hotel. You will not be disappointed. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fishermans' location Nice and very comfortable Hotel, well located at "beauvallon", at the beach. A 5 stars hostel with a nice garden and architecture and a small pool with deckchairs. 2 restaurants, one buffet ("the Cardinal"), gastronomic other ("Le Bourgeois", good but if u're hungry, don't go ;-). One of the oldest on Mahé, so however aging in details (lightning bulk in pool, stoned deckhairs, grating in shower, cleanliness of bathroom hard to maintain, doors etc). We were surprised, during our absences, our flat was "visited" to put on our bed the hostel newsletter, turn on the lightnin or the clim. Staff is however very nice, especialy at the spa. But the beach (nice snorkling, swimming, restaurants, market...) is a real advantage. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very calm and cosy hotel lost in a nice tropical garden The Meridien Fisherman Cove hotel is a very pleasant and authentic hotel located in a very nice area with direct access to the beach. The swimming pool even if a little bit small is very nice with a direct view to the ocean. We can admire the Sunset from the pool! I stayed with my children and they were absolutely delighted. The atmosphere is very relaxed and calm. There is a nice garden and nice areas where we can relax or have some drinks/snacks. The hotel also benefits from one of the best gastronomic restaurants on the Mahe Island : Le Bourgeois. I recommend the menu in the evening. The rooms are very comfortable with nice bathroom, nice furniture and very good quality beds (we had the Deluxe Room). The staff is absolutely lovely. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room The room was comfortable, clean and overlooked the beach - but I would not have liked to have been on the garden side. As a vegetarian, the food was a disaster - especially in the buffet. The staff were attentive and friendly. The hotel is at the end of a beach, so tucked away but a big complex is currently being built fairly close and just off the beach. At the end they put through a payment on my credit card that should have been cancelled, which spoiled the end of an otherwise relaxing stay.. they did sort the issue though. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel Having just stayed at your hotel we wanted to say "thank you " not only to Brenda and Conor but to all your staff for making our holiday in the seychelles a great experience . The hotel is in a great location,lovely beach and beautiful settings. Our room had the most amazing view and along with the design of the rooms it gives a great wow factor.The staff were always happy to help and most efficient if anything was needed. We would highly recommend your hotel to anyone looking for a peaceful and romantic break. Thank you again , great holiday October 14, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:29:59.420-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_1802, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>