Le Méridien Fisherman's Cove

  • Bel Ombre,
  • P.O. Box 35
  • Маэ,
  • Сейшельские острова
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room The room was comfortable, clean and overlooked the beach - but I would not have liked to have been on the garden side. As a vegetarian, the food was a disaster - especially in the buffet. The staff were attentive and friendly. The hotel is at the end of a beach, so tucked away but a big complex is currently being built fairly close and just off the beach. At the end they put through a payment on my credit card that should have been cancelled, which spoiled the end of an otherwise relaxing stay.. they did sort the issue though. September 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, overpriced, needs improvements The hotel needs several improvements and governance to be enforced by a responsive, better trained staff. A closer supervision of the staff is necessary. Housekeeping needs double check. Food was good, dinner service to be improved. Friendly welcome but several flaws raised up during the stay. Overpriced. Would I go back, I would definitely renegotiate the room price for a better deal. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Though we would enjoy more I had some issues during my stay , was travelling with 2 kids and I don’t think the hotel was the correct option for us ,otherwise The location of the hotel is good , nice views for the ocean and hills around form our suite, only 20/30 minutes away from the airport which is really advantage. Staff in general was friendly. Food was tasty . Would suggest this hotel for adults only not families travelling with kid's .Hope management add more value to their services at the beach and swimming pool. Good luck guys. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This is one of the best hotels we've ever stayed in our trips. Room was fantastic, staff was polite and responsive at all times, location is very nice. Everything we needed for a relaxing break. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful beachside getaway The Le Meridien Fisherman's Cove (Mahe) is set in a beautiful beach-side location. The hotel itself is a little bit dated, but the staff make up for this with their fantastic service attitude. We will definitely be coming back! August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and tucked away At the far end of the beach and far enough away from other hotels to be quiet and secluded. Still within walking distance to the small village to find other restaurants and small shops. Fantastic staff who were so helpful and friendly. A very pleasant experience. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with great personal service This is an excellent hotel for total relaxation, Room was spacious and very comfortable with an excellent view of the ocean. The staff took a friendly personal interest into our exact needs and delivered on expectation. The food was excellent with a varied choice to suit all tastes. The location is perfect located on the beach and close to local restaurants with easy access to explore the island. will be going back. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was Great I loved my stay in Fisherman Cove Seychelles. The staff were wonderful & well trained and up to standard. Thanks alot to the amazing Duty Manager Mrs.Brenda she made our stay so remarkable. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good place to relax nice area, very helpful and gentle people August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by more than at home the 1st hotel in my life where the staff is so friendly, listen to req. and do all what I need! What a patience with cust! Best food and beverage in buffet ever tried! They gave me snorkel free for 10 days and found best and safe tours at the best price! music live and soft each dinner, smilig people on work. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon in Paradise The friendliness of the staff was overwhelming. Food and beverage were excellent, and there was an absolutely impressive variety within each dinner, which changed every day. We are sure we will visit this lovely place again! Thanks to all who took care of us. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip An excellent hotel & the location is outstanding. Comfortable, good ambience and the people are very friendly; senior management and other staff members. Highly recommended. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really loved our stay here. We booked for 5 nights and then realised it wasnt long enough so we exptended for a further 2 nights. for the full week, we sat back and just realxed. The hotel is very well maintained, the gardens were just so beautiful. I cannot thank the staff for their warm welcomes and friendly smiles, especially Bernadette, she was a real sweetheart, didnt get chance to say goodbye to her. We were on B&Bbasis, and opted for half board @ 30 euros each per night. The buffet restaurant food good, I think more vegetarian main dishes should be served, maybe try a pasta night> there were two Creole buffet nights, far to spicy for my tummy. More viariety would be so great. We visited the Al la Carte restaurant 3 times, the lobster soup was gorgeous, its a must have, we loved the food there. Book early as it doesnt hold alot of covers. We booked this holiday to celebrate our 26th Wedding Anniversary, and it was a real special time for us. Last year we holiday'd in The Maldives, yet we enjoyed this one alot more. We shall be booking again.... July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seychelles Hotel was good, a la carte restaurant was good, buffet food in evening was OK. Staff were excellent July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel for romantic getaway The hotel is very nice overall. Quiet and romantic and a huge beach. Rooms have a great view of the ocean and you can enjoy a beautiful sunset every night. We had a bad start when the hotel taxi didn't show up for the airport pickup, they made it up by upgrading our room. Rooms could be cleaned better (for example, the old shampoo bottles were never removed from day to day). Food is OVERPRICED. Breakfast was good but we tried the dinner buffet one night (seafood night), we could hardly find any fish and ended up eating a steak. we were also promised a spa and buffet discount during check-in for our SPG membership but this never happened during check-out and the guy told us that the first guy is mistaken!! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent venue The hotel is in a great location, and staff are very responsive. Bernadette in the main restaurant is fantastic - she took time to remember our preferences at breakfast and would have our coffee ordered the minute we stepped into the restaurant in the morning. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but not 5* for us the breakfast buffet is very good. the room is great but the shower open in the room with A/C is a little bit cold. Maybe they should make a separation. And we waited +2hours to have our room ready and they knew our arrival time. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and facilities great hotel, though WIFI access wasnt the best,staff very friendly and always accomodative. knew everyone by name. excellent entertainment area to view the World Cup Football with a great atmosphere. the main a la carte restaurant is very well located for romantic dinners though menu is very pricy. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by what dreams are made off i think this island and this hotel is a once in a life find, my wife & me have been on lots of holidays &cruises in our years (one 63 &one62) but the moment our plane touched down on the island we new we were in for something special, but when we got to the meridien fishermans cove we could see why its called paradise, from that moment all our needs and i swear our thoughts were taken care of,for the next 10 nights we lived the dream all thanks to maxime driector of operations & all his staff ,as we meet each one they became our friends none more so than bernadette and all her girls in the restaurant with there happy smilely faces each day to meaney to name but you know who you are then on to maureen & winne down in the bar a big big thankyou, now onto food with anthony he is ther executive chef i call him top dog the bees knees he is the man , when and i hope it is when you go there and try his food you will know wot i am trying to say, my wife who is disabled and loves jerk chicken he made one just for her plus he did us a 5 course romantic meal at the bourgeois a la carte restaurant a night to remember, ill end now could go on & on & on you will just have to go & find out for your self we will see you there in 20016 we will be back p s just voted on line for the best world luxury hotel awards 2014 for you at meridien so come on all you who think same as us vote. p p s just for maxine i have not forgotten making me put on flowers on garland for photo (revenge is sweet 2016). June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicest hotel of the Beau Vallon Bay I loved this hotel. Staff is very friendly and professional. Rooms are spacious and comfortable with free internet connection The place is perfect for honey moon, families, relaxation and also business travelers I liked "Le Bourgeois" à la carte restaurant. Totally recommend it over the others. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent position on bay staff were polite & responsive i had my birthday on our arrival date. my wife took some cards for me to open. on arrival back from dinner that day the cleaning staff had spelled out 'happy birthday' in plant leaves on the bed & on the foll. day a cake with 'happy birthday' iced on was in the room.these little touches leave unforgetable holiday moments - pls commend the staff involved for there kind thoughts . an excellent though simple & cheap way to promote the hotel.good people make a good product. thank you June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by if you are a posh beach bum? then this is it. we have been to some of the best resorts in the world, this one takes the biscuit. without a doubt the most relaxing holiday we have had. the hotel staff are more than helpful, but not overbearing. food was first class, as was the room ( the person who thought of the room lay out should win a prize ) we do not believe in returning to places, cos they are never the same the second time round. but in this instance we think it might be worth a try. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fishermans cove We had a lovely stay ay this hotel , beautiful location , staff are all very very kind,polite and keen to help on any way . The food is excellent but a little bit repetetive after a week , special mention of the deserts which were of french patisserie standard. The pool is lovely and great snorkling from the beach . My only small critisism is the towels are hard and on the small side and parts of the hotel seem a little tired i.e the sunloungers on our balcony were a bit rusty and my husband broke one ! and air con in the room was noisy .l May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying among friends, the staff. The green environment setting,it's like one is camping outdoors till you get to the rooms, awesome. The staff are very friendly especially the two Ms Linda and Mr Terence both in reception.l spent more times a year in hotels all over the world and I think you are up there with the best.I can't wait for another chance to visit or recommend your hotel to others. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a real paradise We stayed just a few days in this hotel coming from a long trip throughout seychelles islands. we really enjoyed the hotel, fantastic location , supreme landscape, more than confortable room ,fine food and excellent service. Even though the weather was cloudy we manage to overfill our time and be satisfied. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is cleverly designed We enjoyed our time at the Meridien Fishermans Cove. Highlight was probably Le Bourgeois restaurant. We were a little disappointed with the fruit selection at breakfast which was limited & never varied. Perhaps the hot counter could have varied things a little too. We were also disappointed that we were never approached by management staff to check how we were finding our stay, even though lots of other guests were. We had forgotten about the management invitation to drinks which I think happened on a Tuesday evening - perhaps management felt we didn't want to be approached as we didn't go to those drinks I don't know! It would've been nice to be approached though. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Closer to nature I love the natural touch of Fisherman Cove Le Meridian Hotel. That's what mesmerized me and makes Fisherman's Cove entirely different from other hotels. This touch may be further enhanced and may offer further pleasant surprises for members like us. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best the island has to offer The hotel is in a good position and the beach around it is nice, however the snorkelling is not good, much better further south - only complaint would be the time it took the staff to bring anything to the room! Every time we asked for ice it took half and hour or more! March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a nature's delight to experience If you want to combine excellence in service, quality in food, beauty in ambiance and the blessing of nature, then this is the hotel for you. I had a fantastic experience for the 4 days I stayed here with my wife. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has got a magnificent botanical garden with a splendid seaside pier for spending teatime and romantic hours We were spending a terrific time at your hotel,,dinner was very good, excellent in the "bourgeois" ,the managing director was very attentive,committed and always present to look after the well-being of his guests, ,rooms well-kept (shower should be with a separate glassshield for not to water the room,) very cultivated , a lot of personal energy is investigated in such a well guided private Resort with a tremendous botanical garden and a specially private atmosphere March 9, 2014
  • 2015-10-03T08:51:07.547-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_1802, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>