普林斯维尔瑞吉度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 考爱岛
  • 嘉哈库路 5520 号,普林斯维尔,
  • 邮政信箱 223069
  • 邮政编码 96722
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

登记入住的客人必须年满 21 周岁,并提供有效的身份证。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 482 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing view We stayed at the St Regis 3 years ago for our honeymoon and have returned for each anniversary. Access to Waimea Canyon and winter boat tours is better from the south shore and there are more dining options there, so we like to split our trip with 4 nights in Po'ipu and 3 nights at the St Regis. The view across Hanalei Bay is incredible; it makes the ocean view from other hotel rooms seem boring. We enjoy the sunset ritual and having a cocktail on the patio of the St. Regis Bar. The valet car guys are friendly and provide excellent service. The breakfast buffet on the Terrace is one of our favorite traditions. There is a good selection, it's convenient, and the view is amazing. The bar/grill at the pool is always fun for a cocktail and lunch. Unfortunately, the Kauai Grill always seems to disappoint. We've always done a regular and vegetarian tasting menu on our anniversary nights. The manager/sommelier provided some explanation for one wine pairing. The waiter "explained" the others, but he wasn't very knowledgeable. Dishes that should be served hot were barely warm. The regular and veg tasting menus used to have the same dishes and wines with protein subs, but only the soup and dessert courses were the same this time. I don't think we'll be back. The north shore needs at least one fine dining restaurant. Kauai Grill has fine dining prices ($340 for dinner for 2 tasting menus + wine), but it isn't the world class fine dining experience we expect. The St Regis is the most luxurious and expensive hotels on one of the most expensive islands. This leads to high expectations for the overall experience - rooms, service, dining, spa, pool, etc. The St Regis mostly meets or exceeds our expectations. November 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful setting only tarnished by front desk personnel Allow me to preface the review with the fact that I made the reservations nearly two months beforehand. I stay in spg properties often, the full slate from basic to luxury, and my platinum status is always recognized. Not here, on the most significant trip of my life, my honeymoon. The only thing that I was given for over 115 nights of patronage this year alone was a discounted breakfast buffet and the slower of two internet connections. My SPG ambassador called ahead on multiple occasions, with two months forewarning, and the only thing I got was a partial oceans view. The setting is ideal, the facilities pristine, and the food delicious. Exorbitant cost is to be expected in Hawaii, but $30 for parking is ridiculous. Stay here for the wonderful views, but do not expect them to behave as if they are an SPG property. If you call them on this point, you can expect a snotty response from a curt front desk attendant. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel customer service What definitely sets the St. Regis Princeville apart is the service. From the moment you make your reservation, the concierge contacts you directly to ensure that your stay is perfect. It was our first time on the island, and guest services was able to help coordinate a perfect itinerary for the entire stay, including paddleboard lessons at Hanalei Bay, dinner reservations at the Kauai grill, and hiking and snorkeling recommendations on the island. We upgraded to the junior suite which came with butler service, and we were extremely pleased with the experience. Overall, the entire hotel staff was very professional, courteous, and friendly. I would not hesitate to book another stay here in the future. February 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good, but tired This St. Regis is a good property with a great location. but it is tired and not up to normal St. Regis standards. Service is poor, food is so so, and the facilities are old. The location is the best part and is the main reason to stay. Overall, I would give it 2 stars, for a property at this level. June 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No upgrade for platinum members I have stayed at the Princeville several times over the last ten years. My recent stay I booked a ocean veiw room. I requested a upgrade and was told I would have to pay an extra $175 or $500 per night. When I agreed to pay $175 for the upgrade I was told it was no longer available. The only way to get a upgrade was to pay $500 more per night. Which, in my opniun is unreasonable for a life time platinum member. The room I was given was only a partial ocean view. I am very disipointed that platinum members are not reconized at this hotel. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Vacation We visited the St. Regis as part of our honeymoon and it was far and away our favorite hotel of the two week vacation. From check in to check out, everything exceeding our expectations. Every member of the staff was helpful, friendly, and courteous. I also appreciated that they all still had individual personality and didn't talk like hotel robots. Our room was perfect and the premium, deluxe ocean view was as advertised. We had a wonderful dinner at the Kauai Grill and service at the restaurant, down by the pool, and in the room was always impeccable. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent vacation We were here the same time last year and found several changes that were disappointing. No outdoor grill in the morning for pancakes, no free juice dispenser to greet you at the morning breakfast, no frozen grapes or push-pops on the beach, very limited pineapple at the beach. None of these things are major, but just noticed after the wonderful treatment of previous visits. The major complaint is the lack of umbrellas on the beach. There need to be many more and priority needs to be given to hotel guests over the Westin condo guests. September 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT a Five-Star Hotel! My husband and I traveled to Kauai for our anniversary. The island was beautiful but St. Regis was NOT a Five-Star hotel (closer to a 2.5 star). We were extremely disappointed. The Good: *Bottle water was provided by the valet team upon departure and arrival. *The pool and beach had water containers for your enjoyment. *Makena Grill had delicious breakfast and dinner options. *The beach was clean. The Bad: *5 days (out of 8 days) the valet team “ran out of towels.” I put it in quotes because each time we were told they had been out of them for a long time. Why tell me this? Why not go get more towels? When asked where we should go to get towels we were told to “try the pool.” Very annoying and not helpful. *As mentioned above it was our anniversary. Our travel agent told us that this had been passed along to St. Regis and to show our marriage certificate for a complimentary bottle of champagne. I’ve never had to show a certificate before but each hotel is different so I found ours and brought it along. At check-in I explained that it was our anniversary and asked about the champagne. The lady was very nice and said the champagne would be delivered to our room. It never came. I called the front desk to inquire and again I was told it would arrive shortly. It never came. I gave up. *Housekeeping: AWFUL. At check-in the bellboy makes a big deal about showing you the two buttons at your door “privacy” and “housekeeping.” Three mornings we left for over 6 hours and pressed the “housekeeping button” before we left. We returned with rooms that were still dirty. I was very disappointed when I called the front desk and the woman accused me of leaving the “privacy button” on instead of the “housekeeping button.” She did not even apologize. *Wake-up calls: Don’t count on them – we missed a planned activity one morning because it never came. *Yoga: $12/person with dirty mats. If I pay $12 for Yoga I expect the mats to be CLEAN. *Concierge Service: Was AWFUL. All they wanted to do was have us commit to a TIMESHARE TOUR. I do not consider a hotel luxurious when each time we use the concierge service we have to listen to a timeshare offer. *Privacy button: Doesn’t work. At 9am on our last day of vacation we had knocking at the door. It was an employee wanting to see if we had any DIRTY GLASSWARE that needed to be cleaned!!!! Things to Know: *There is no self-parking. Valet is $30/day. While Tripadvisor reviews spoke about difficulty with obtaining cars in a timely manner we never had to wait more than 5 minutes (and we didn’t call ahead). August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by above expectations The St Regis Princeville went above and beyond to make my stay fantastic! From the pool guys, to the concierge, the bellman, the front desk, the housekeepers, to the valet all made our stay more enjoyable. The food was beyond anything I have ever had at a resort. The spa was pricey but worth every penny! Thank you for making my 10th anniversary a week to remember. I will definitely recommend the St Regis to family and friends. One day we will find our way back to the St Regis. Thanks again! Happy Customer June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is fabulous Not only is this Hotel in one of the most beautiful locations in the world, the service is excellent, the food is excellent the rooms & grounds are comfortable as well as well kept. If you're looking for a fun, relaxing and romantic place this is the place for you!! October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded all expectations We recently (9-14-9-21) stayed at this property to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. We could not have asked a better experience. Every staff member was open, pleasant and totally dedicated to excellent service. We came away with great memories of so many individual staff members. From Scott at the pool, to Josh at the bar, Sophia in the lounge every encounter was tremendous. Each person went out of their way to make us feel welcomed and special. Kaleo who greeted us on arrival and explained the butler service is a unique and irreplaceable member of the staff. Food in every venue was excellent and the spa services among the best we ever experienced. September 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good and bad great location but when i checked in was the start that my rooms where cheanged without our consent. We needed ajoining room for our two boys and did not get especially since i was clear on reservation. made it difficult to monitor boys and really no help at front desk as sold out. $1000. a night per room which mind you where outdated too. Butler service had 3 chance to get my name correct and could not do on first day and never used them ? OK so the check in was weak at best. Food was above average but Terrace dining needs help with Hostesses as long waits to be seated. Grill was Great! and pool servcie. would i come back will look at other locations first. Question to you on mini bar which was there with No amentities. Where we to use butler service? not convient at all. Oh how could we forget fire alarm at 3:30am to be evacuated. Happy Holidays!!!!! December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 25th Wedding Anniversary The service, beautiful room, and dinner at the Kauai Grill far exceeded our expectations. I let the hotel know in advance that my wife and I were celebrating our 25th anniversary, and every staff member we encountered congratulated us and added something extra special to our experience. It was a stay my wife says she will never forget! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Dreams Do Come True This place is enchanting – and was a dream come true for us. The hotel’s location provides an undeniably breathtaking view and it was a joy to have the St. Regis as the perfect location for our dreamy beach wedding on September 21st and celebrate the beginning of our honeymoon. Restaurants, bar, lounge, lobby, spa and pool areas were delightful. All of the hotel staff we encountered, including front desk, maintenance, valet and concierge, were extremely accommodating and gracious in providing excellent service. Our ocean view room was very roomy and comfortable, and actually very quiet which is unheard of in most hotels, so we were able to sleep well. We also enjoyed the chic one of a kind Trina Turk cabana on Saturday afternoon. Luckily I know we will be returning to this beautiful location again soon as it is an experience that you will want to have again and again. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing This is an amazing hotel in a perfect location with one of the best views on the island. The staff made our 35th wedding anniversary celebration one that we will never forget. From the moment we arrived the staff made us feel like we were home. From our ocean view room we were able to see the sunset, a full moon over the Bali Hai and in the morning we could see waterfalls and magnificent rainbows. It is a magical location on the cliffs overlooking Hanalei Bay. This hotel is a place that everyone needs to stay at no matter your budget — one, three, five or seven nights — it is an experience you will never forget. September 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous Location but hotel is in desperate need of remodel Considering this is a St. Regis, I was shocked by the condition of the hotel, the bland furnishings throughout the resort and the food was honestly just terrible. I realize Kauai is not particularly known for their food, but when you are staying at a luxury resort I would expect the food to be up to par with the resorts reputation and brand. The service was also spotty, not incredibly polished. In fact, the pool servers and pool bar and grill had some of the best servers we encountered the entire stay. Jessica at the pool was a dream. Just the sweetest, most helpful and on-point employee we encountered the whole time. LOVED her. The gyms were nice, the complimentary water was great. The parking situation was annoying, with no self parking available. The rooms are so outdated and why when you have an ocean front resort do the rooms not have balconies?!!! That is crazy. And the Wi-Fi...the fact it is free in the rooms but not anywhere else in hotel is ridiculous. If you are already paying a pretty penny to stay there, $30 to park each day and then $22 for wifi.....it hit me as nickel and diming the guest. October 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Review A long wait to check in, 15 minutes. Bathroom sink was not cleaned, had shaving of hair in sink. first day, the rubbish was not emptied. did not like the valet only method of parking. Not having an refrigerator in the room was a dissapointment. Asked for ice, again it came so late, we did without. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and wonderful Junior suite Thanksgiving high season time - offered a very small ocean view room initially for our baby moon vacation. Emailed customer service 2 months in advance for nice clean room, but first room was total let down - old room, safe wasn't working, iron wasn't there. Upgraded after 3 nights to a Junior Suite - beautiful room with an awesome ocean view from room as well as from the restroom. We felt Princeville location is quite far from all the other attractions we were interested, but we mainly were relaxing for most of the time. Service and managers were awesome for most part. You get free lei everyday. Food is pricey. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful but staff were friendly and superb. location was simply wonderful. gym was a little small and subpar for a facility like this. self-parking would have been nice. voicemail light never did work. entire facility was generally uncomfortably cool/cold. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 21st Anniversary In Heaven We were overwhelmed by the beauty and luxurious atmosphere, accommodations, friendly personalized service catering to our every need. and by the genuine personalities that went along with those who served and assisted us. Your staff is the reason we will return. They were magnificent. Cary and Rosie September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Property This property is amazing. The lobby and the rooms are beautiful and the staff are welcoming and attentive. I would highly recommend this property to anyone that is going to Hawaii. January 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 5 star price, 3 star facility Not enough attention to detail. Staff needs to step up their training. Hotel staff not ready to operate in a 5 star environment. I could go on and on but what's the point. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Wonderful hotel, but not for HONEYMOON occasions. It’s been almost a month since I left St. Regis at Kauai, but I miss the island already. The hotel and the service staff members were fantastic, however I’m still disappointed by the lack of benefits my wife and I received at the St. Regis for our honeymoon. I’m a SPG Platinum member and I booked my honeymoon stay at the St. Regis in early January. I also booked my hotel stay in cash instead of points because at the time I didn't have enough points. Perhaps it's my fault that I expected too much from the hotel, but the only benefit I received from St. Regis for my honeymoon stay was a complimentary champagne bottle. I received a partial upgrade to a suite (first two nights) for being a platinum member, but that was the only benefit. Very disappointing in being a platinum member and paying in FULL for the stay. I should have gone to Maldives or to Bora Bora for my honeymoon. I hear the honeymoon benefits are fantastic at those hotels. They decorate the honeymooner's beds with rose pedals, candles, etc but in my experience St. Regis will give you a champagne bottle nothing more nothing less. Just don't set your expectation too high like us. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Come for the view, stay for the service... I’m not sure if there is a more perfect slice of earth than the North Shore of Kauai and there certainly can’t be a better place to experience it than the St. Regis Princeville Hotel. While it may be hard to go wrong with such a stunning location, the hotel’s execution actually enhances this through its tasteful and luxurious rooms and spot-on service from the valet attendants to its butler service. Throw in some great grilled seafood at the Kauai Grill and its really hard to top it for a special destination. The best rooms face the Napali Coast, which may just be one of the best views on the planet. Of course the resort fully takes advantage of that view in all its public areas, from the “living room” to just about any place you hang out or dine. The greenness of the Napali Coast underscores what might be a negative for some people: this is the rainy side of the island. But in our experience, any rain is brief and pays dividends in the lushness you’re surrounded by. After several stays before its renovation and transformation into the St. Regis, my wife and I had the opportunity to visit the “new” Princeville earlier this year. Besides the newness of the lobby and the rooms, there is a more decided Hawaiian feel that enhances the overall experience. We’ll be back next month as soon as we can clear our dates and we hope to be back as often as we can in the future! October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis... The RIGHT Decision on Kauai I have a tendency to over research WHERE we're going to stay when we go on vacation. I review Trip Advisor, and ask every friend under the Sun for their advice. Rightfully so when you're celebrating your 7yr anniversary, wife's birthday, and about to drop a LOT of $$$. My biggest dilemma with Kauai, HI was NORTH (Princeville) or SOUTH (Poipu)? TO make a long story short... our stay at St. Regis (Princeville) was DEFINITELY the right decision on Kauai. When we arrived we were amazed by the hotel grounds, lobby, and panoramic views of Hanalei Bay from our ocean front room; but, it was the SERVICE that truly made our stay memorable. I'm neither rich nor famous; but, for a brief moment, I thought they mistook me for the King of Zamunda or something. Then I realized they truly care and treat EVERYONE like they matter. From the valet service to the front desk all the way to the restaurant & housekeeping staff, everyone's attitude was great, and service was impeccable. After running the San Francisco NIKE Women's Marathon (Oct 20) the day before our arrival, my wife was also a HUGE fan of the unbelievable spa amenities at The St. Regis; but, I MUST give special recognition to Kate Krieg in Concierge Services who was above and beyond in helping us with our helicopter flight, "must see" places, restaurant reservations, and everything in between. Marc Pittman was the Manager on Duty during our stay. Talk about making somebody feel special and appreciated! KUDOS to Marc, Kate, & the incredible staff at St Regis - Princeville who truly showed the meaning of Aloha & Mahalo! Once again... St Regis is the RIGHT decision on Kauai. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The greatest hotel in Kauai I have checked out the few good hotels in Kauai and this is the best of them. It is a bit on the high side of prices, but well worth it. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nearly Perfect This hotel carries on the tradition of quality facilities and exceptional service that we find in the other St Regis brand hotels where we have stayed. From the moment we arrived, we were treated with the greatest level of personal service from the valet, front desk and butler staff. It is notable that we used Starwood points for our suite and were still afforded the greatest level of service quality. The Terrace Grill and Kaui Grill are both fantastic, both in food quality and service. Also, the spa treatment my wife and I enjoyed exceeded those we have enjoyed at most other facilities. We tend to do massages when we travel and the service here sets the bar. Finally, the evening sunset is not to be missed, either from the bar balcony or the beachfront. Among the rare disappointment, we noticed a distinct difference in the quality of service at the poolside bar as compared to the exceptional quality service we received everywhere else in the property. On two occasions the bartender at the poolside bar was not too willing to interrupt his personal conversations with someone to get us some champagne to toast at sunset. I am certainly willing to pay for the exceptional service of the St Regis, but in exchange I expect more attention and greater speed everywhere in the facility. After the second negative experience, my wife simply bought our champagne at the local store and carried it down to the beach. Notable that the butler was happy to provide ice and champagne flutes for us to use with our store-bought champagne. Additionally, and just a small nit, the fitness facility, albeit seemingly consistent with those at other St Regis hotels, is inadequate. This is likely just not a brand imperative. Nonetheless, everything else was exceptional and we are happy to grade this facility as Five Star. We will most certainly return as our schedules allow. Have Fun! April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely a 5 star hotel. Service was impeccable!!! It took us 15 years to return to Kauai. Staying at St. Regis Hotel made our vacation an experience to remember. The Cafe was so convenient if a guest did not feel like having a full breakfast. The room coffee was excellent -- just like the Italian coffee I have at home. The staff service was impeccable. Our room was upgraded to Ocean View and we were delighted to see a rainbow and a double rainbow right in front of our room, you could almost touch it! It was a beautiful experience. I wouldn't mind returning to Kauai and staying at St. Regis Hotel again. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An hotel with a view This was our second stay at this St-Regis. We were truly impressed by the location of this hotel the first time to warrant a second visit. From the valet service, to the personal greeting you at the front desk, to the staff greeting your for your meals, to the staff at the pool, you feel everyone's committment to outstanding customer service. This time we were fortunate enough to be upgraded to a bay & ocean view room. My wife enjoyed her birthday at this hotel and we surely look forward to another visit. I keep telling all of my friends that this hotel is the closest one can be to heaven! Thank you to everyone who is being so nice at this hotel February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort for an Anniversary! My wife and I live on Kauai and I work at another high end resort on Kauai. We went to the St. Regis to celebrate our anniversary and we are so happy we did. From the arrival to our departure, everything was perfect. The staff showed that they cared and took pride in what they did from the saber champagne nightly event to the dinning at Kauai Grill or relaxing poolside or the pampering we had at the spa. We spent three nights and four days that we will not forget. Congratulations on a job very well done! July 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>