シェラトン・ムスティカジョグジャカルタリゾート&スパ

  • インドネシア
  • 55282
  • ジョグジャカルタ,
  • ジョグジャカルタ特別州
  • JL Laksda Adisucipto KM 8.7
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いいただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ご宿泊料金が朝食またはその他の特典を含んでいる場合は、追加料金がかかることがございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I was very touched by the excellent attention that the hotel staff had given to my wife and I on our recent trip. The staff was very proactive in addressing our needs, even when we did not specifically request it. They were attentive to every detail, from assisting us to book tours to keeping a look out for our transportation. This level of service at Sheraton Yogja far exceeds the already high level of service of other SPG hotels I have stayed in. The staff should be commended for their excellent service. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best in the town Friendly staffs and overall was a pleasant trip. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good option in Yogyakarta Positive: - location: quiet and actually not so far from the city center - reception & concierge: useful service, efficient taxi service, possibility to rent tours at good prices directly from the hotel - breakfast: excellent ! Less positive: - club lounge: the service is good, however the furnitures / atmosphere do not make you want to stay long in the lounge - rooms: quality of furnitures and overall look has to be improved - swimming pool: not convenient to actually swim August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Tired Whilst it is noted that there were some difficulties following the Volcanic eruption, as far as we can tell none of our issues were connected to this event. We found the room to be musty as if rarely used, the general condition of the furniture very poor. The training of the restaurant staff was definatly not 5* standard, I even had to teach one staff member how to open a bottle of wine. The Spar Staff are clearly not trained in any way. This was my worst Sheraton experience ever. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel layout is great but.... But old. I strongly recommend a renovation to interior. The room I stayed in has lagoon access, but that is almost not "swimmable" because the level of algae growth in the pool. A tad disappointed since we booked this for lagoon access. Spa treatment was fantastic. The staff were also professional - service is impeccable. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beatiful View But Need Improvement I have stayed in Sheraton Mustika on June 22, 2014 was attending friend's wedding. Location perfect close from airport only took less than 15 minutes, lobby area is nice, view is beautiful, staffs are friendly. only room need to be refurbished, cleanliness have to be monitor, i found the curtain was very dirty, glass for drink not clean (found it in the restaurant also when i had breakfast) and balcony dirty as well. As a 5* and managed by wellknown hotel chain Starwood, it shouldn't be like this. Sheraton Mustika already have amazing locations and staffs, a clean and comfort rooms will make this hotel perfect and recommend by everyone who stay there. Thank you. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The location of hotel is only 5 mins to the international airport with complimentary airport transfers. Rooms are clean and guest services are excellent. The hotel's premise is like botanical garden The service of the Bistro restaurant supervisor, Mr Toni, is first class with personal touch and attention Hotel highly recommended for those staying in Yogyakarta February 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Services in Yogyakarta The property is working hard to accomodate the guest's needs. We arrived in Yogyakarta in the morning from Jakarta and the staffs worked hard to ensure we have a room to freshen up and had breakfast. It is good to have one designated guest service so guests know who to talk to. But, Sheraton is the one who can provide above average service in Yogyakarta hotels. November 10, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely decor. Great pool. Great staff. I stayed at this hotel as part of a longer journey through Asia. An airport pickup was arranged and took me to the hotel in just a few minutes. I stayed on the Club floor. The room was very nice, but a few things were tired and worn, so a refresh or soft refurbishment would be in order. The Club breakfast and evening drinks were fine and the staff attentive. I used the Spa facilities, but the experience of a relaxing massage was spoilt by noise from the indoor pool outside. Staff helped me arrange a car and driver to Borobudur easily. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst service of all SPG hotel Staff here , including the gm, seems to have problem fulfilling their promises. - Staff at the front desk promised to deliver something to my room in 1 hour, and it is still not delivered after 2.5 hours. When called to ask, excuses were given. - GM promised to call and I made it a point to stay in my room, but again no call was received. When I called and finally managed to get him after 30m, again excuses were given, but no initiative was taken To meet me in my room. He was also rude and raised his voice to me on the phone. He also said that his boss 'doesn't want t call me' Others about the hotel: - facilities are deteriorating, with falling cupboard doors and all. I've seen a 2 start hotel with better maintained facilities - service at the restaurants are very slow, it's obvious that they cannot operate at full capacity July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor infrastructure, Great People This is a 5-star hotel with the worst room I've ever experienced (our room was 605) * Air Con temperature control was not working, no matter what temperature we set the temperature would always be very cold. In the end, we turned it off then on then off and so on * Room was VERY VERY NOISY : steps and sounds from above floor (salsa night, people walking, music, etc). It was very disturbing for our sleep (especially my 1.5 year baby) * Water temperature in bathroom was inconsistent, warm then cold then warm then cold and so on. But this Sheraton has the best people I've ever met. Their service and hospitality are great. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Yogya, I love it I'd like to stay here and this is our first coming. As a booker, i always book this hotel for our staffs if there is a meeting in Yogya or around. All facilities and staffs are very kind and hospitality. For food, this hotel needs to improve the taste. All are excellent, excluding food. Too many variations but the taste is poor. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need room refresh The hotel is nice, well located and the staff is nice. The restaurant food is good and the view of the mountain is excellent. The pool is filled with children so you can't rest in the afternoon. The rooms need a serious refresh. I wouldn't take a bath and was really rushing through the bathroom as it was not enjoyable. We had rooms with families all around us so it was fairly noisy in the morning. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a great nights sleep!! We spent our 25th Anniversary at the Sheraton Yogy and had a great time!! The cake that they had in the room was excellent. THANK YOU!! Our room was on the Club Floor and faced the pool/garden and the view was very nice. The Sheraton is in an easy place to get to all of the outstanding sites in Yogy! Saw Borobudur, Prambanan, Green Temple, Sultan's Palace, Water Palace, Dieng Plateau, Main Shopping street and had some great local meals!! Sheraton Room Service was fast, efficient and excellent!! Left too early for breakfast everyday and had room service diners early for an early nites sleep. Would recommend Sheraton to anyone interested in a great stay and outstanding service! Thank you!!! June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its pleasant experience It's plesant experience, however, breakfast need to be improved. Some facility in Bathroom was broken, need to be repaired. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience from all SPG hotels The staff at this hotel, including the GM seems to have problem with fulfilling their promises: - the staff at the reception promised to deliver something to my room in 1 hour time. So I made it a point to stay in my room. After 2.5 hours, it is still not delivered. When I called to enquire, I was given various lame excuses. - I requested to speak to the GM and someone called back to tell me that the GM is ready to speak to me and will call me in my room. Again I made it a point to stay in my room to wait for his call. After 45m, still no call was received. When I managed to call him directly, I was again given excuses. He was also rude and raised his voice. When I asked to speak to someone one level higher, he told me that he doesn't want to speak to me. Other note about the hotel: - facilities and maintenance is horrible. I've seen a 2-star hotel with better maintained facilities - service at the restaurant is super slow. It is apparent that they are incapable of operating at full capacity. I am a Platinum SPG member, and I've stayed in many Starwood properties around the world. I was also staying at a junior suite at the hotel. This is by far my worst experience. My recommendation is to stay away from this hotel if you do not want to ruin your experience when visiting Yogyakarta. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by minor mgt issues Staff are genuinely hospitable and everyone deserve to be the star employee. However I have two minor complaints. 1. toilet. The housekeeper on duty seem not be able to clean the bathroom thoroughly, especially at the connecting points between the toilet seat and the toilet bowl. There's always a stench odor even when I just checked in. This happened to me during my last three visit occasion. I could be the sewage piping but I highly doubt so, after my CSI investigation:) 2. The sofa in my room needs a new cushion and the chair is somewhat shaky. Something for the mgt to look into. #649. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location closed to airport is convenient Hotel setting and layouts are good; Complimentary shuttle buses to town and airport are convenient; Food is good; service is good Hotel exterior is a little bit worn out and need updating; Water quality in outdoor swimming pool does not look clean,and nobody swimming; Covered area on the ground floor leading to the fountain looks funny with no furniture and not compliance with the hotel decoration,suggest to put outdoor sofas and chairs; Balcony doors are not tight to keep out the noise from prayers early in the morning May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Escape This is a wonderful hotel! The staff is incredibly attentive to guests' needs and the amenities (particularly for Platinum members) are exceptional. I would not hesitate in recommending this hotel to friends and family. For guests coming for abroad, I would recommend the lagoon rooms over the higher floors though as they provide an exotic flare to a stay. I also would suggest taking advantage of the concierge, who was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The only downside that I experienced was the condition of the tennis and other racquet sports equipment. It was all in disrepair during both of my stays. The location is also not central to Jogya but some might welcome being removed from the hustle and bustle of the tourist area. There is a small cost for this privilege though - one must take taxis to and from the hotel to take advantage of the city. March 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay for an early flight This Sheraton is clearly showing wear & tear and has therefore not THE Sheraton appeal. We were on the club floor and also the lounge has very outdated seats and the F & B is of a low quality unfortunately. However the most disturbance came from a BIG group who started at 5.30 in the morning with loud music & chanting. Not something you are looking forward too when on Holiday. Luckily we had to catch an early morning flight and advise therefore this hotel only when you have to be early on the move as well. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 night stay Clean, comfortable, helpful staff. Ganesha restaurant onsite is excellent if you are looking for Indian food in Jogja. Bathtroom was a bit dated and had trouble with hot water on one day but problem was fixed quickly. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A juwel in Yogjakarta In my opinion this hotel offers far more than you would expect from its official rating! It is a very nice building with good facilities and good service. The pool gardens are luxurious. The restaurant offers good food. The excursion staff is highly efficient. You get a free shuttle service to downtown. I was upgraded to a lagoon suite with direct access to a wonderful private pool and I would recommend in any case this type of room. Also note the good location, half way between airport and city center. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Elegant Hotel... This is a 5 star resort type of hotel. Every room has its own balcony, either facing the garden or the pool and mount Merapi. Lobby and restaurant are on the 7th floor facing the volcano of Merapi as background. Every space in this hotel is unique but the pool is amazing and huge. You may spend hours lying down on the pool deck to relax. Most of staffs are great and helpful. However, they needed to improve the maintenance side since some in-room facilities were not working properly. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I need more "Gold Thank You Certificate" ! Every time I come back to this warm-hearted hotel I absolutely need more Gold Thank You certificates to give to the hotel staffs. They are all amazing! From the first time I step out from the airport, the concierge, front desk, cleaner, restaurant, room service, almost everyone in the hotel and even the GM recognizes me not as a hotel guest but as a friend, a family! They know me very well but they still appreciate my privacy. They really know how to treat the guest perfectly and professionally. Warm but not interfering. So what else can you expect from a hotel ? Breathless room, seven star skilled staffs, broken tongue food, and a down-to -earth GM. I think I only need more "Gold Thank You certificates" to give to all the stunning staffs of Sheraton Mustika Jogjakarta. A little piece of heaven on earth. March 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slow service at restaurant and moldy rooms Dinner at the hotel restaurant is an experience for very patient guests only. Waiting time for soup is about 45 minutes and another 45 for main course. Here is hardly anyone in the proximity you can call and the main background theme is a constantly ringing phone at the entry desk. Having said that, the food quality was very good. Make sure you check the room properly when entering. The minibar was in my case full of mold as it was apparently switched off when unoccupied. February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has some distance to main road Overall, the hotel was quite good.. However it is quite far the distance from the lobby to the main road.. Taxi is also not always available at the hotel June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Beyond-Expectation Hotel Sheraton Hotel in Yogyakarta always serves me the best. I've always stayed here whenever I get the chance to visit Yogyakarta. The uniqueness of the hotel is that the lobby is at the top of the floor so your room is go below. The receptionists as the first impression of the hotel work really well and show you their best attitude, as so do the rest of the employees. The room has its perfect bed with its perfect softness and comfort. The room is always clean, no slight chance of dust appears. To me, the best of the room is the balcony. You can choose garden view or merapi view, while the garden has its perfect green and I can assure you that when the sky is clear, the merapi view is not just a view. The last part of the hotel: the facilities. My favorite one is the outdoor pool. It's very tropical and I love the layout between the garden, the shape of the pool and the view you get when you're looking at the pool from the restaurant. It's all beyond. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't miss the massage service The hotel has a very nice ambience and the typical Javanese touch to it. The service attitude of the staff were great. Swift check in and check out, with a courteous handling. Checked in the hotel in a wasted condition and tried the destress and body massage provided by Mustika Ratu group co, and it was one of the best massage I ever had, felt much better, cured of my body aches and woke up totally refreshed. Definitely will stay there again while visiting Yogyakarta. December 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel with personality Hotel is conviniently located, minutes from the airport. Facilities and rooms are getting old and desperately need refurbishing to keep the 5 stars hotel standard. Staff are great, friendly and welcoming. Overall, I like the hotel and will come back again May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the quality you'ld expect at a Sheraton The service levels are very high, staff is very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is great, the hotel really looks like a palace. The quality of the rooms and the room amenities however is very poor, not to say outdated. It really needs some work. All knobs I touched were broken or not working. Too bad cause this hotel really could be a pearl! April 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>