日惹喜来登水疗度假酒店

  • 印度尼西亚
  • 日惹,
  • 日惹
  • JL Laksda Adisucipto KM 8.7
  • 邮政编码 55282
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能额外收费。 如果房价包含早餐或其他礼遇,则可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订和登记入住客房。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Base for Yogjakarta The staff were all very helpful. We arrived early and even though the room was not available (it was well before midday) we were able to do the paperwork, leave our bags and arrange a driver. When we returned late afternoon we picked up our key and went to our room where the bags were waiting. The bar in the pool was a great way to relax after a day at the temples and Mt Merapi. We ate at the Indian restaurant which was very good. There was also a good selection at breakfast. We only stayed one night but had we been there longer we would have used the day spa and my son and husband would have played tennis.I would stay at this hotel again if I was going to Yogjakarta. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great leisure with family at Sheraton Hotel Jogja Spent our leisure time at Sheraton hotel Jogjakarta was a right choice. Plenty of delicious food. comfortable room, cafe. Friendly staff. Love all experiences at Sheraton Hotel Jogjakarta. We'll be back ! October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great 2 night stay We had a great 2 night reward stay at this property and would return if given the opportunity. Check-in/out was friendly, quick and painless. SPG recognition was good. We were always met with a smile and willingness to help by all staff we interacted with. The room itself was adequate for our purposes - nothing special although it did have a nice view of the unique pool out back. Food on the property was tasty and a decent value (compared to other hotels) and the sup buntut I had one night was a standout. We booked both a Borobudur sunrise tour and Ramayana Ballet performance through the hotel and both are highly recommended. The hotel provides great access to the airport and Prambanan - its not the best for other in-town sites but the hotel does provide shuttle service to Jl. Malioboro. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The air conditioner was too cool I am frezzed on my hotel room. I switched off the air conditioner started from about 11.00 pm but feel frezze till morning. I do not know why although I had already switched off it still can blowing up a cold wind. I complained about this to the staff but..no help at all. I stayed here for 2 night. But the view, the pool was ok. I take my 9 mo baby to swim but not comfortable enough because there is 2 man sitting on 'pendopo' was smoking. I stayed on lagoon room with access to pool,'private pool',but found it can used by public,even people who doesn't stay at lagoon room could used the pool and too bad they are smoking and it poisoned my room. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 Nights - SPG upgrade to suite We stayed there 2 night to go visit: Prambanan - Borobudur - Merapi: = the entrance of the hotel is very unique and impressive as you go down and then up to reach the lobby which is on the 7th floor. really it is worth the experience = the lobby is really nice = once we arrived we have been informed we have been upgraded to a suite room. = the room was big and confortable with a very confortable bed = being platinium, we had access to the club for breakfast and snack in the evening. in addition, when we left early, the hotel prepared a take away breafast = to go the airport, a shuttle bus is available anytime the hotel is very near the airport. and in the city but you really feel in a little coocon :-) = we have not tried the swimming pool as we came back late but we did go around and it looked very nice. = i understood the hotel is old but the maintenance is well done and it does not appears. overall we had a great time. I was happy my girlfirend could enjoy a stay in a sheraton hotel for the first time moreover with all the benefit of the suite and platinium membership. October 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Hotel 1) Bad hotel in all respects 2) Dirty Hotel 3) Insects climb on the bed September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I was very touched by the excellent attention that the hotel staff had given to my wife and I on our recent trip. The staff was very proactive in addressing our needs, even when we did not specifically request it. They were attentive to every detail, from assisting us to book tours to keeping a look out for our transportation. This level of service at Sheraton Yogja far exceeds the already high level of service of other SPG hotels I have stayed in. The staff should be commended for their excellent service. September 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will never stay at this hotel anymore Unfortunately all other hotels in Yogyakarta were full during the time I visited Yogya (29 - 31 August 2014). So I had no choice but staying at this Sheraton. The rooms are really old, door handle of the bathroom is loose, balcony door is difficult to open, water in the shower is not stable. When we wanted to go for breakfast we were stopped by the lady at the entrance of the coffee shop because I had to sign a bill for my son's extra breakfast charge. I think she could have easily put us on a table first and present the bill after. Money is not my issue, but service needs to come first. I hope I do not need to stay at Sheraton Yogyakarta anymore. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations exceeded I stayed with my wife and son at the Sheraton Mustika in August. I had some concerns on noise due to the airport proximity but found this no issue at all - even in the very nice outdoor/pool area. The staff was very nice and helpful - they even arranged a birthday surprise for my wife including singing. Every small wish was promptly taken care of. Great, thanks. Though the hotel is off the main city it is conveniently located for Prambanam visits that can even be done by bicycle. They also offer a courtesy shuttle to/from the airport (<10min) and the city (<>30 min). I would definitely stay there again. Thanks! August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel layout is great but.... But old. I strongly recommend a renovation to interior. The room I stayed in has lagoon access, but that is almost not "swimmable" because the level of algae growth in the pool. A tad disappointed since we booked this for lagoon access. Spa treatment was fantastic. The staff were also professional - service is impeccable. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good option in Yogyakarta Positive: - location: quiet and actually not so far from the city center - reception & concierge: useful service, efficient taxi service, possibility to rent tours at good prices directly from the hotel - breakfast: excellent ! Less positive: - club lounge: the service is good, however the furnitures / atmosphere do not make you want to stay long in the lounge - rooms: quality of furnitures and overall look has to be improved - swimming pool: not convenient to actually swim August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Yogya, I love it I'd like to stay here and this is our first coming. As a booker, i always book this hotel for our staffs if there is a meeting in Yogya or around. All facilities and staffs are very kind and hospitality. For food, this hotel needs to improve the taste. All are excellent, excluding food. Too many variations but the taste is poor. August 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience from all SPG hotels The staff at this hotel, including the GM seems to have problem with fulfilling their promises: - the staff at the reception promised to deliver something to my room in 1 hour time. So I made it a point to stay in my room. After 2.5 hours, it is still not delivered. When I called to enquire, I was given various lame excuses. - I requested to speak to the GM and someone called back to tell me that the GM is ready to speak to me and will call me in my room. Again I made it a point to stay in my room to wait for his call. After 45m, still no call was received. When I managed to call him directly, I was again given excuses. He was also rude and raised his voice. When I asked to speak to someone one level higher, he told me that he doesn't want to speak to me. Other note about the hotel: - facilities and maintenance is horrible. I've seen a 2-star hotel with better maintained facilities - service at the restaurant is super slow. It is apparent that they are incapable of operating at full capacity. I am a Platinum SPG member, and I've stayed in many Starwood properties around the world. I was also staying at a junior suite at the hotel. This is by far my worst experience. My recommendation is to stay away from this hotel if you do not want to ruin your experience when visiting Yogyakarta. July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst service of all SPG hotel Staff here , including the gm, seems to have problem fulfilling their promises. - Staff at the front desk promised to deliver something to my room in 1 hour, and it is still not delivered after 2.5 hours. When called to ask, excuses were given. - GM promised to call and I made it a point to stay in my room, but again no call was received. When I called and finally managed to get him after 30m, again excuses were given, but no initiative was taken To meet me in my room. He was also rude and raised his voice to me on the phone. He also said that his boss 'doesn't want t call me' Others about the hotel: - facilities are deteriorating, with falling cupboard doors and all. I've seen a 2 start hotel with better maintained facilities - service at the restaurants are very slow, it's obvious that they cannot operate at full capacity July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need room refresh The hotel is nice, well located and the staff is nice. The restaurant food is good and the view of the mountain is excellent. The pool is filled with children so you can't rest in the afternoon. The rooms need a serious refresh. I wouldn't take a bath and was really rushing through the bathroom as it was not enjoyable. We had rooms with families all around us so it was fairly noisy in the morning. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its pleasant experience It's plesant experience, however, breakfast need to be improved. Some facility in Bathroom was broken, need to be repaired. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely decor. Great pool. Great staff. I stayed at this hotel as part of a longer journey through Asia. An airport pickup was arranged and took me to the hotel in just a few minutes. I stayed on the Club floor. The room was very nice, but a few things were tired and worn, so a refresh or soft refurbishment would be in order. The Club breakfast and evening drinks were fine and the staff attentive. I used the Spa facilities, but the experience of a relaxing massage was spoilt by noise from the indoor pool outside. Staff helped me arrange a car and driver to Borobudur easily. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best in the town Friendly staffs and overall was a pleasant trip. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beatiful View But Need Improvement I have stayed in Sheraton Mustika on June 22, 2014 was attending friend's wedding. Location perfect close from airport only took less than 15 minutes, lobby area is nice, view is beautiful, staffs are friendly. only room need to be refurbished, cleanliness have to be monitor, i found the curtain was very dirty, glass for drink not clean (found it in the restaurant also when i had breakfast) and balcony dirty as well. As a 5* and managed by wellknown hotel chain Starwood, it shouldn't be like this. Sheraton Mustika already have amazing locations and staffs, a clean and comfort rooms will make this hotel perfect and recommend by everyone who stay there. Thank you. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 night stay Clean, comfortable, helpful staff. Ganesha restaurant onsite is excellent if you are looking for Indian food in Jogja. Bathtroom was a bit dated and had trouble with hot water on one day but problem was fixed quickly. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has some distance to main road Overall, the hotel was quite good.. However it is quite far the distance from the lobby to the main road.. Taxi is also not always available at the hotel June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a great nights sleep!! We spent our 25th Anniversary at the Sheraton Yogy and had a great time!! The cake that they had in the room was excellent. THANK YOU!! Our room was on the Club Floor and faced the pool/garden and the view was very nice. The Sheraton is in an easy place to get to all of the outstanding sites in Yogy! Saw Borobudur, Prambanan, Green Temple, Sultan's Palace, Water Palace, Dieng Plateau, Main Shopping street and had some great local meals!! Sheraton Room Service was fast, efficient and excellent!! Left too early for breakfast everyday and had room service diners early for an early nites sleep. Would recommend Sheraton to anyone interested in a great stay and outstanding service! Thank you!!! June 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor infrastructure, Great People This is a 5-star hotel with the worst room I've ever experienced (our room was 605) * Air Con temperature control was not working, no matter what temperature we set the temperature would always be very cold. In the end, we turned it off then on then off and so on * Room was VERY VERY NOISY : steps and sounds from above floor (salsa night, people walking, music, etc). It was very disturbing for our sleep (especially my 1.5 year baby) * Water temperature in bathroom was inconsistent, warm then cold then warm then cold and so on. But this Sheraton has the best people I've ever met. Their service and hospitality are great. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel with personality Hotel is conviniently located, minutes from the airport. Facilities and rooms are getting old and desperately need refurbishing to keep the 5 stars hotel standard. Staff are great, friendly and welcoming. Overall, I like the hotel and will come back again May 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is need of improvement I stay 2x in this hotel, My last stay was 2 years ago. Hotel has a great atmosphere and facility but very lack of small details that can make this hotel very2 good. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location closed to airport is convenient Hotel setting and layouts are good; Complimentary shuttle buses to town and airport are convenient; Food is good; service is good Hotel exterior is a little bit worn out and need updating; Water quality in outdoor swimming pool does not look clean,and nobody swimming; Covered area on the ground floor leading to the fountain looks funny with no furniture and not compliance with the hotel decoration,suggest to put outdoor sofas and chairs; Balcony doors are not tight to keep out the noise from prayers early in the morning May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not a business hotel your hotel needs improvements i stayed there on business and couldn't sleep either because of the mosque prayers during the night or the children shouting by the pool in the morning you need to have proper balcony doors. Unfortunately i cannot stay at your hotel again May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the quality you'ld expect at a Sheraton The service levels are very high, staff is very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is great, the hotel really looks like a palace. The quality of the rooms and the room amenities however is very poor, not to say outdated. It really needs some work. All knobs I touched were broken or not working. Too bad cause this hotel really could be a pearl! April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay for an early flight This Sheraton is clearly showing wear & tear and has therefore not THE Sheraton appeal. We were on the club floor and also the lounge has very outdated seats and the F & B is of a low quality unfortunately. However the most disturbance came from a BIG group who started at 5.30 in the morning with loud music & chanting. Not something you are looking forward too when on Holiday. Luckily we had to catch an early morning flight and advise therefore this hotel only when you have to be early on the move as well. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel to relax Comfortable, great room, great garden, very clean, friendly staff, easy to check in and check out, near from airport April 21, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T19:00:03.199-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_20, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>