日惹喜来登水疗度假酒店

  • 印度尼西亚
  • 日惹,
  • 日惹
  • JL Laksda Adisucipto KM 8.7
  • 邮政编码 55282
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by worst stay ever! I was extremely disappointed with my stay at this hotel. I choose this hotel knowing it is a 5 star hotel however, it is no where near a proper 5 star standard. The breakfast was truly a horrified experience for my family. When we arrived at the breakfast area, nobody came to greet us, we had to find an empty table ourselves and get the waiter to come and clean it. The food quality and hygiene is also very questionable. The food was almost empty when we arrived and we have to scrape what ever that was left over at the food station. I see a lot of fruit flies dominating the strawberry pastries next to the omelet station. In one of the juice dispensers, the was no cover on it unlike the others, and I caught the glimpse of a huge house fly that was drowned in it. I called for the nearest waiter and asked him to clear it away. The breakfast experience was so horrified to us that even though we booked the room with the breakfast package, we decided not to come back for breakfast the next day! We realised also that the swimming pool might not have chlorine chemical in it! This again horrified us as this opens the risk of the guest getting environmental diseases! Again, even though we choose this hotel for the big pool, but we ended up not wanting to swim after our fist try due to the hygiene purpose. Even in the room we were staying in, we spotted spider webs in one of the corner of the rooms. It also took forever for the front desk/concierge to pick up the phone when we tried to call them for problems, however to no avail. I had to go to the front desk in person to get issue solved, not once but 3 times! Sheraton should really look into these issues and I really wonder if this hotel deserves to call itself a 5 star hotel! January 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor infrastructure, Great People This is a 5-star hotel with the worst room I've ever experienced (our room was 605) * Air Con temperature control was not working, no matter what temperature we set the temperature would always be very cold. In the end, we turned it off then on then off and so on * Room was VERY VERY NOISY : steps and sounds from above floor (salsa night, people walking, music, etc). It was very disturbing for our sleep (especially my 1.5 year baby) * Water temperature in bathroom was inconsistent, warm then cold then warm then cold and so on. But this Sheraton has the best people I've ever met. Their service and hospitality are great. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has some distance to main road Overall, the hotel was quite good.. However it is quite far the distance from the lobby to the main road.. Taxi is also not always available at the hotel June 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Tired Whilst it is noted that there were some difficulties following the Volcanic eruption, as far as we can tell none of our issues were connected to this event. We found the room to be musty as if rarely used, the general condition of the furniture very poor. The training of the restaurant staff was definatly not 5* standard, I even had to teach one staff member how to open a bottle of wine. The Spar Staff are clearly not trained in any way. This was my worst Sheraton experience ever. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The location of hotel is only 5 mins to the international airport with complimentary airport transfers. Rooms are clean and guest services are excellent. The hotel's premise is like botanical garden The service of the Bistro restaurant supervisor, Mr Toni, is first class with personal touch and attention Hotel highly recommended for those staying in Yogyakarta February 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location closed to airport is convenient Hotel setting and layouts are good; Complimentary shuttle buses to town and airport are convenient; Food is good; service is good Hotel exterior is a little bit worn out and need updating; Water quality in outdoor swimming pool does not look clean,and nobody swimming; Covered area on the ground floor leading to the fountain looks funny with no furniture and not compliance with the hotel decoration,suggest to put outdoor sofas and chairs; Balcony doors are not tight to keep out the noise from prayers early in the morning May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Services in Yogyakarta The property is working hard to accomodate the guest's needs. We arrived in Yogyakarta in the morning from Jakarta and the staffs worked hard to ensure we have a room to freshen up and had breakfast. It is good to have one designated guest service so guests know who to talk to. But, Sheraton is the one who can provide above average service in Yogyakarta hotels. November 10, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel with personality Hotel is conviniently located, minutes from the airport. Facilities and rooms are getting old and desperately need refurbishing to keep the 5 stars hotel standard. Staff are great, friendly and welcoming. Overall, I like the hotel and will come back again May 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is need of improvement I stay 2x in this hotel, My last stay was 2 years ago. Hotel has a great atmosphere and facility but very lack of small details that can make this hotel very2 good. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay for an early flight This Sheraton is clearly showing wear & tear and has therefore not THE Sheraton appeal. We were on the club floor and also the lounge has very outdated seats and the F & B is of a low quality unfortunately. However the most disturbance came from a BIG group who started at 5.30 in the morning with loud music & chanting. Not something you are looking forward too when on Holiday. Luckily we had to catch an early morning flight and advise therefore this hotel only when you have to be early on the move as well. April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not a business hotel your hotel needs improvements i stayed there on business and couldn't sleep either because of the mosque prayers during the night or the children shouting by the pool in the morning you need to have proper balcony doors. Unfortunately i cannot stay at your hotel again May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the quality you'ld expect at a Sheraton The service levels are very high, staff is very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is great, the hotel really looks like a palace. The quality of the rooms and the room amenities however is very poor, not to say outdated. It really needs some work. All knobs I touched were broken or not working. Too bad cause this hotel really could be a pearl! April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by minor mgt issues Staff are genuinely hospitable and everyone deserve to be the star employee. However I have two minor complaints. 1. toilet. The housekeeper on duty seem not be able to clean the bathroom thoroughly, especially at the connecting points between the toilet seat and the toilet bowl. There's always a stench odor even when I just checked in. This happened to me during my last three visit occasion. I could be the sewage piping but I highly doubt so, after my CSI investigation:) 2. The sofa in my room needs a new cushion and the chair is somewhat shaky. Something for the mgt to look into. #649. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Yogya Excellent location near to airport. Simple but nice SPG Lounge. Room is rather old but all amenities are provided for. Would be nice if transfer from airport could be provided. I have to leave the for the airport at 0545hrs, but hotel could not oblige for my request for a simple take-away breakfast. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel to relax Comfortable, great room, great garden, very clean, friendly staff, easy to check in and check out, near from airport April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Elegant Hotel... This is a 5 star resort type of hotel. Every room has its own balcony, either facing the garden or the pool and mount Merapi. Lobby and restaurant are on the 7th floor facing the volcano of Merapi as background. Every space in this hotel is unique but the pool is amazing and huge. You may spend hours lying down on the pool deck to relax. Most of staffs are great and helpful. However, they needed to improve the maintenance side since some in-room facilities were not working properly. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I need more "Gold Thank You Certificate" ! Every time I come back to this warm-hearted hotel I absolutely need more Gold Thank You certificates to give to the hotel staffs. They are all amazing! From the first time I step out from the airport, the concierge, front desk, cleaner, restaurant, room service, almost everyone in the hotel and even the GM recognizes me not as a hotel guest but as a friend, a family! They know me very well but they still appreciate my privacy. They really know how to treat the guest perfectly and professionally. Warm but not interfering. So what else can you expect from a hotel ? Breathless room, seven star skilled staffs, broken tongue food, and a down-to -earth GM. I think I only need more "Gold Thank You certificates" to give to all the stunning staffs of Sheraton Mustika Jogjakarta. A little piece of heaven on earth. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Escape This is a wonderful hotel! The staff is incredibly attentive to guests' needs and the amenities (particularly for Platinum members) are exceptional. I would not hesitate in recommending this hotel to friends and family. For guests coming for abroad, I would recommend the lagoon rooms over the higher floors though as they provide an exotic flare to a stay. I also would suggest taking advantage of the concierge, who was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The only downside that I experienced was the condition of the tennis and other racquet sports equipment. It was all in disrepair during both of my stays. The location is also not central to Jogya but some might welcome being removed from the hustle and bustle of the tourist area. There is a small cost for this privilege though - one must take taxis to and from the hotel to take advantage of the city. March 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old hotel but still okay Closet in room 550 need to be repaired. Staff need to be trained to say selamat pagi, selamat siang and selamat malam to the guest, especially non receptionist staff. On the other hand the room was spacious and clean, the breakfast gudek was excellent. April 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slow service at restaurant and moldy rooms Dinner at the hotel restaurant is an experience for very patient guests only. Waiting time for soup is about 45 minutes and another 45 for main course. Here is hardly anyone in the proximity you can call and the main background theme is a constantly ringing phone at the entry desk. Having said that, the food quality was very good. Make sure you check the room properly when entering. The minibar was in my case full of mold as it was apparently switched off when unoccupied. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A juwel in Yogjakarta In my opinion this hotel offers far more than you would expect from its official rating! It is a very nice building with good facilities and good service. The pool gardens are luxurious. The restaurant offers good food. The excursion staff is highly efficient. You get a free shuttle service to downtown. I was upgraded to a lagoon suite with direct access to a wonderful private pool and I would recommend in any case this type of room. Also note the good location, half way between airport and city center. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Beyond-Expectation Hotel Sheraton Hotel in Yogyakarta always serves me the best. I've always stayed here whenever I get the chance to visit Yogyakarta. The uniqueness of the hotel is that the lobby is at the top of the floor so your room is go below. The receptionists as the first impression of the hotel work really well and show you their best attitude, as so do the rest of the employees. The room has its perfect bed with its perfect softness and comfort. The room is always clean, no slight chance of dust appears. To me, the best of the room is the balcony. You can choose garden view or merapi view, while the garden has its perfect green and I can assure you that when the sky is clear, the merapi view is not just a view. The last part of the hotel: the facilities. My favorite one is the outdoor pool. It's very tropical and I love the layout between the garden, the shape of the pool and the view you get when you're looking at the pool from the restaurant. It's all beyond. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't miss the massage service The hotel has a very nice ambience and the typical Javanese touch to it. The service attitude of the staff were great. Swift check in and check out, with a courteous handling. Checked in the hotel in a wasted condition and tried the destress and body massage provided by Mustika Ratu group co, and it was one of the best massage I ever had, felt much better, cured of my body aches and woke up totally refreshed. Definitely will stay there again while visiting Yogyakarta. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by marvelous architecture This hotel is actually built on the cliff in which the lobby is on the 7th floor but it is a ground level. However, the layout of this hotel design deceives the eyes and one cannot help by keep looking for the 'L" on the lift. Nice tropical landscape, extremely hospitable staff with proper eye contact and smile. Room is spacious, clean, good mixture of standard western and indonesian breakfast spread. Must try the oxtail soup. December 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not well maintained Disappointing . Up keep is poor. We had issues with phone, safe and toilet. They were not fixed even after reporting them. Food also needs improvement. The pool water was not appealing. We had a shuttle booked for the airport but there was no driver to take us at the appropriate time. Only thing good was that the staff were friendly. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value bit worried reading some past reviews. but pleasantly surprised. older property, so if you are looking for a brand new hotel, this will not be for you. but, hotel has so much to offer. while language proficiency may not be high, but everyone is trying to be helpful. i had room change for after check in and it was handled in a satisfying manner. lounge doesn't offer great selection, but enough and friendly staff. surprisingly, restaurant staff are not as friendly as club lounge staff...also, concierge or hotel need to update their shuttle service. Upon arrival, hotel states airport picup is avil complementary, but e-mail res never returned and when called concierge told me only paid pick up was abil. upon dep, when asked for taxi, hotel staff just drove me to airport (only 2 km awya). So, improvment needed with hotel service/web page and better hotel/guest communication. great spg plat recog. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ambiance My husband & I were very pleasantly surprised by the Sheraton so close to the airport yet so well preserved resort atmosphere. The pool area was my favorite, indoor or outdoor. The outdoor area made me feel like I was in a palace, the indoor pool made me feel like a queen. February 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Joan Wong 1) Found a few drop of liquid in front of toilet bowl when I first walk in 2) The sink is not clean & slow water ran through 3) Room temperature could not be control 4) Hair dryer is terrible 5) We paid for breakfast but it looks like a market & food selection poor In Room 556 February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, Friendly staff I stayed for 4 nights here. The location is just 10mins from airport by car. Pick up service is complimentary. They really welcome me also give benefits as a platinum member. Front, concierge, and club desk staffs were very friendly and helpful. The spa was also very great and cheap!! You cant believe it is only SPG Cat 1. hotel~!! December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay On the Whole I have stayed at the Sheraton Jogja from the 31st of Jan to the 3rd of Feb and on the whole i have a pleasant stay. Although there was a slight hiccup when my bathroom was not cleaned properly. The spa was really lovely but unfortunately always booked out. I hope to spend more time there on my next trip. My therapist was very nice although she can hardly speak English. I am extremely impressed by one of your restaurant supervisor by the name of Toni. He can speak English very well and being a Front Office Manager before in my career; i had observed how he handled the customers and i have to say that he is extremely professional. I believe that this staff of yours will do well in perhaps the Front Office too and he definitely deserve a higher standing and a pad on his shoulder for a job well done. I have come to Indonesia a lot in the last year and i believe Toni is one of the best hospitality staff i have seen so far in this region. Thank you for a pleasant stay and i will definitely come back to stay at the Sheraton . Kind Regards Ms Pearly Gan February 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>