Sheraton Steamboat Resort

  • 2200 Village Inn Court
  • Steamboat Springs,
  • Colorado
  • 80477
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel -BUT! The Resort, Service or Staff could not be better. Buyer be ware. This is a Pet Friendly Resort. I did not take this as a warning. They need to decide if they are running a hotel or a Kennel. I don't need my crotch smelled or hand licked in the elevator. I dont want to wonder if a dog slept in my bed the night before. I resent having to move over in the hall for a dog as we pass each other. I dont like my car tires watered by other guest cute pets. It is a good showcase for the "haves" to flaunt their pets and put on display the better life they are able to provide than a lot of working American families can provide for Americas young children. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great One Night Layover We normally stay at the Sheraton Steamboat during ski season every year as a destination resort. However, last week on our way to Provo, Utah, we stayed at the Sheraton as an overnight stop. It was superb for this purpose - very easy access off US40, dog friendly which is important to us since we travel with our lab, and the same suberb service and rooms we have always loved at this hotel. Starwood members should keep this hotel in mind if you're traveling through Steamboat Springs and need a place to stop. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by HVAC Issues Noise, Noise , Noise. The vent in my room was a constant rumble and the air was vented directly in my face. So I turned it off and opened the patio door which was above the condensing unit fan outside, which was even louder, so it was back to the a/c in the room. Tranquil, not at all. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Romantic Weekend? My wife and I decided to stay here to get away and unwind a little. We didn't know, but the hotel had booked at least part of a junior la-cross team/tournament for the same weekend. The hotel was fine, nice hot tubs, good food, comfortable room. But our fellow guests were less than desirable. Throughout the lobby and everywhere outside were boys throwing and swinging la-cross sticks, and despite calling the front desk multiple times, we were treated to kids running up and down the halls screaming and banging on people's doors. Namely ours... Considering it's such a fine place; I'd still recommend it, but it would have been much more enjoyable for us had we been on a different floor or different wing. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well-appointed rooms and great staff This is a great hotel to experience the outdoor activities of summer in Steamboat. The hotel was not full. We were given a jaw-dropping room. Staff gave great recommendations on hikes and restaurants. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Ceremony & Reception We stayed for a few days for our wedding, had massages and all the bridesmaids and flower girls had their hair done at the Rocky Mountain Day Spa in the Sheraton Resort, awesome massage and perfect hair!!! We had a beautiful ceremony on the golf course followed by a great reception in the Grand Ballroom. The food was terrific!! The staff always friendly and helpful!! Lisa and Don were a HUGE help throughout the entire planning and execution process of the event!! It was great!! I would definitly recommend this place for an event or just a vacation!!! June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The hotel is very average. Victor Hernandez and the lady at the night reception saved it for us. They're amazing, while the rest of the staff seems very unmotivated. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent time in Steamboat Springs My husband and I had a wonderful time in Steamboat not only because the weather was perfect, and the accommoations were out of this world, but also because the staff at the Sheraton was kind, friendly and very accommodating. One shuttle driver in particular, Backster, really stands out as a member of the Sheraton team that made a special impact on our stay at the resort. He loves what he does and he does it well. He is one of those individuals that really help boost a rating for an experience from ordinary to exceptional. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business stay The Steamboat Sheraton was a great location for our recent business meeting. We had a small group but the hotel staff made us feel as important as a much larger group. August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton at Steamboat Springs Room and bathroom need some deep cleaning; the age of the hotel is beginning to show. Light bulbs in the large lamps in the stairways off from the lobby need to be replaced. Security bolt on the bedroom door was broken; the bottom portion was not connected. Hotel service engineer spent over 1 hour (successfully) working on the room door latch so that one didn't have to use brute force on the door handle (difficult for an elderlly person with arthritis) to open. Shower drain needs some general cleansing, so that one is not standing in 2-3" of water within 1 minute of starting the shower. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by housekeeping and pet issues While I primarily stay at W and Westin properties, I had no idea Sheraton was open to pets. Dogs were constantly barking, even while my wife and I were trying to sleep (the problem was eventually addressed. The housekeeping, even though we were there for a very short stay, left quite a bit to be desired. Sugar and water (included in the Resort Fees) were not refreshed. The person also did not leave a breakfast order menu, which required a request to the front desk to get one. In general, for such a short stay, these were minor issues, but I will most likely check out staying in Aspen or Beaver Creek, instead of coming to Steamboat for my next ski trip. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great People, Great Food, Best Location This was our first time to stay at the Sheraton in the summer and we found it to be perfect, like always in the winter. The new waterfall and walkway steps from the Sheratons deck was a true relaxing place to enjoy while our kids used the gondola to ride mountain bikes all day. From the front desk agents,mgr on duty, to the restaurant servers, to the van drivers, we could not have been made to feel more welcome and taken care of. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Resort Steamboat Great location, customer service and facilities. For the price, more quiet in the rooms would have been nice - activities in the adjacent bathroom woke me up. August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Platinum In Steamboat w/ family for Memorial Day weekend and, after waiting over 4 hours for our room to be cleaned, ended up with a room on the "pet floor". Woke up early to the sound of yapping dogs in the hallway. I made my reservations well in advance and expected to be treated much better. The facilities are great and the service okay, except for the front desk and room assignment system. Very disappointing! May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great nights rest Room was very clean and nice. One of the better nights sleep due to the bed than other competitors. I would definitely stay here again. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Staff This was my first time to Steamboat and I went for the snowboarding experience. I am a platinum member so I was hoping to be upgraded to a suite, but because the hotel is not extremely large and I went in peak season they were not able to provide the upgrade. However, they did provide me with the welcome amenity, and a 4:00pm checkout which was a giant help. The staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable about the area and provided great dining suggestions. If you are looking for worldclass rooms this is not the place, but it is clean and comfortable and probably the best place to stay in Steamboat other than a condo. We would definitely stay here again and the price is spot on for what you get. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time opening Week This was our second Thanksgiving in a row at the Sheraton Steamboat. The location is great with a ski in and out location and ski storage right at the hotel. All of the employees were great one of our favorites is Michael the Bellman. He was great helping us to our room, and a wealth of local information. I highly reccomend this hotel to everyone!!!! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, great service Hotel location was perfect, just walk out the door to the ski lifts. Comfortable rooms. Friendly, helpful, courteous staff. Appreciated the bottles of fresh water left in the room every day. Conference services are very professional- run smoothly & efficiently. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere The food was extremely expensive. Ex. 20.00 for the breakfast buffet plus 4.00 for an oj, no matter how good a buffet is people only consume so much, and I know your not promoting obesity. You use to include drinks in buffet which is the least you should do. Thanks Ph December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by All your needs Excellent facilities with views to match. Great place to meet all your needs. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by all staff were very helpful and eager to please I felt that the resort was beautiful and the staff treated me like family with genuine kindness,concern and hospitality. They always had a smile on their face,greeted me by name and made me feel very special. April 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with 80s Era Condo From the reservations process (which was so hurried I chose the wrong departure date and had to call back and change it - and then was not extended the extra day but rather given ANOTHER reservation - which caused our keys to be deactivated the last day, and other problems at check in) to the stay in this really dated condo, I was disappointed for the money. This was an over $500+ per night stay - and we were given a different condo than requested (I requested 2 rooms - one king and two queens) and we were given room 710 - facing the mountain (very nice view but no deck to enjoy it from) and it had three bedrooms with one of them being in a sort of attic. The decor was extremely dated. The DVD didn't work (so we were forced to purchase $16+ movies), lightbulbs in the fridge and throughout the condo were burned out, the microwave start button is so old you have to massage it to get it to go. The television is mounted so high you get neck strain from trying to watch. At checkin we weren't told that everything that would normally be in a book in the room was on the television - so we had to keep asking questions and finally one nice person told us to look on the television for all that information (which was actually incorrect - saying check out was 10am and it was really 11AM) - etc. Anyway - all in all it is a nice location on the mountain but the condo itself needs massive upgrade in functionality and decor. We were bummed. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has the best location The shuttle is great. we used it every day. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Feelings The room they first gave us was occupied. Thank goodness the bell hop opened the door, not us. They fixed it to a different room, which was fine. Appreciated the refrigerator. Found the parking to be very hard since we have a Toyota Sienna minivan. Your spaces were not designed for large vehicles August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond "My husband and I recently stayed at the Sheraton Steamboat for our annual ski vacation. You can't beat the ski in/ski out location, free shuttle service, accommodations and great amenities. However, the biggest asset this resort has, is the people who work here! On our second day of skiing, I had a terrible ski accident in which I broke my leg. I had to be transported to the hospital in Steamboat (which is an excellent facility!) and later had surgery early that evening. The Sheraton provided a private shuttle service for my husband, taking him to and from the hospital and to the pharmacy to get prescriptions and crutches for me and even waited for him! In addition to that, when I was released from the hospital, they picked us up and brought us back to the hotel where they had a wheelchair waiting for me! With two more days left in our stay, they continued to provide us with a private shuttle every evening to go to and from the restaurant we had decided to dine. The bellmen, in particular Dave , Baxter, Ed and Dirk assisted my husband in getting me in and out of the vehicle safely every single time with such care and compassion. Stephanie (Concierge), also assisted me by faxing the hospital reports to my doctor back home. These guys went above and beyond! I am so thankful and grateful, and I certainly will be returning!" February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive but nice I guess everything at Steamboat is expensive. The hotel was nice - the TV was in and out a lot. Lots of amenities - would have been nice to have a microwave in the room. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plenty of true TLC and professionalism Our family had a wonderful stay. There was immediate response to any needs expressed. The room was attractive, roomy, and had everything we needed. It was so quiet at night; we heard nothing and slept deeply, even though it was the week of the baseball tournaments. We absolutely loved the grounds with the family fun atmosphere; plenty of room to play frisbee, skateboard, and relax. Thanks for everything! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel When in Steamboat, this is the place for me. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Great staff. and the most comfortable bed. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Location This hotel is conveniently located next to the Gondola. The ski shop was in the basement of the hotel and had ski storage. The staff were exceptionally accommodating. We enjoyed the fire pit on the patio next to the bar and the game room. The view of the slopes was amazing. The only minor complaint was the housekeeping staff. We had a suite and they did not clean the countertops or empty the trash each day. They also did not respond quickly to requests to clean the room. The hotel provided complimentary shuttle service into and back from downtown. Easy walk to slope side restaurants. Highly recommended for a ski vacation. April 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>