The St. Regis Aspen Resort

  • 315 East Dean Street
  • Aspen,
  • Colorado
  • 81611
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fabulous stay We were very impressed with the hotel and the staff. Specifically, Lucile was amazing, friendly, and very accommodating at the front desk. Charles, in the restaurant, provided top-notch service at the breakfasts we enjoyed each morning. Our room was very comfortable, and we had a lovely view. We also enjoyed the spa and outdoor hot tubs & pool. It would be great if the hot cocoa in the lobby was available all day long. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfort this is my third time staying at the St. Regis Aspen and it is a pleasure. However, was surprised there is no place within the hotel to buy or obtain Aspirin or Tylenol or Advil. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Around Exceptional! One of the best resort experiences I have had. Ever! The service and attention of the staff is right up there with many of the great resorts worldwide. Looking forward to next Spring already! March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aspen Happy The Sr, Regis is a beautiful hotel with excellent restaurants and exceptional service but what makes it the ultimate experience is the exuberance of the staff. I call it Aspen Happy and each and every employee shares it, from front desk to housekeeping and everyone in between. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intimate Setting ideal for Couples This was my first trip back to the Rockies in 15 years. My wife and I brought our 8 year old, who had a great time and we are happy to stay at a magnificent resort in the Heart of Aspen. But looking back at our trip as a whole, Snowmass would have fit our needs of traveling with a young beginner skier much better. I think they could do a better job of explaining the different ski resorts etc. Right after we checked in, we stopped at the concierge who explained that my wife and daughter wouldn't be able to ski Aspen once on our trip because it has a very high level of difficulty. I had no idea that a ski resort in colorado existed without 1 single green run on the entire mountain. With that said, it was very easy to get to Buttermilk and Snowmass which are ideal for beginners. However, when you are planning a premium trip to Colorado during the holidays in high season, you want to take advantage of a ski in/out resort. The restaurants at the hotel are all exquisite, including the platinum breakfast menu which included a couple hot items, which is a nice bonus! Also the wait staff was nice enough to include my daughter on the breakfast plan. Upon checking into our room, it was on the small side of the Starwood resorts, but they do a great job of managing the space to make it functional given all of the winter clothes. The bathroom appeared to have been remodeled within the last 5-7 years so it was very nice as well with a stand alone bath tub which my wife loved! Storing our 7large bags was also a great idea to help manage the space in the room. Overall I would definitely recommend this hotel to couples and families with children that are experienced skiers. I skied Apen the last day and it was awesome! My daughter felt at home and there were other children there as well, so she was well occupied. Next time we will be staying at the Westin Snowmass though! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class They airport shuttle service is top notch. Additionally, there are courtesy vehicles available for pick up and drop off around town. The staff was responsive, polite, friendly, professional and the concierge service was excellent. The spa was great, amazing massage. Room was immaculate and we were allowed to rest. I plan on returning soon. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent standard of service From early check in to amazing bar service this hotel is first rate. Everyone here treats you like a king. As a constant traveler it is always appreciated when time away feels this good. I would highly recommend this property. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by guest We had a wonderful stay at the St. Regis for the wedding we were attending. Everyone was so accommodating to all our needs. Libby who works in house reservation was excellent and helped us in everyway she could. Thank you for a great stay. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Aspen Unfortunately our room was by the elevator..and we could hear it most of the night. Other than that, it was a terrific hotel/experience October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOME AWAY FROM hOME We brought our dog with us(first time) and the staff and facility made the experience truly wonderful. They met every need we had and did so in comfort. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Facility the facility is absolutely georgous and is tastefully decorated throughout. A warm atmosphere and equisite art work are found throughout the facility. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Room the hotel was above expectations with a wonderful room and excellent room service. The Concierge also helped us a good deal by securing an excellent tee time at Snowmass Golf Club. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The beautiful surroundings,good location Recently stayed at the St Regis. Food was very good. I was there for a convention and asked to be upgraded to a suite. I was told there were none (during the slowest time of the year). The room we had for my husband, I and my 16 year old son was so tight. I had to climb into the bed from the bottom. There seemed to be needless furniture in the room that made it even more crowded and a full size couch that you would never sit in unless you wanted to put your feet up on the bed! The bathroom was nice but I have no idea why there are doors opening where the bathtub is. When I checked in the staff seemed rushed and in fact forgot to give me my convention material. I had no idea where anything was and everyone thought I was nuts, until I saw the beautiful folder they were given with all the details. The company running the convention were embarrassed and very apologetic. I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a romantic getaway (only 2 in a room) or for a conference with no more than 2 in a room. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, beautiful resort We had another wonderful weekend at this resort. The staff were warmer and more attentive than I remember. The front desk staff, especially Nina, could not be more pleasant and engaged. The butler staff took great care of our dogs and lit up whenever we walked them by the front desk. Everyone was very helpful and the resort itself was beautiful, exquisite, and relaxing. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I recently held a meeting at the St Regis and found all of the support staff to be extremely helpful and did everything possible to insure the success of my meeting. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Outstanding Resort. This is a mountain paradise. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel During Aspen's Summers Hotel and room were magnificent. Was upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite but didn't seem to have much difference from the classic room. Was nice to be on the top floor though. Housekeeping did a fantastic job throughout the weekend and the services were superb. Had dinner at TQD italian restaurant in the hotel and Derek was an AMAZING server. Did everything to make us feel at home and was the best dinner we had while in Aspen. Overall the town & hotel didn't seem too crowded the week before Labor Day which was a nice surprise. The only negative I would say would be that the staff declined to bring ice to the room and instead referred me to the ice machine which was pretty inconveniently located in relation to my room. This was odd because their guest materials specifically stated they would bring ice to the room... August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite Hotel We had a wonderful stay. The renovations are gorgeous. The staff was fantastic, location was amazing and we loved sitting in the lobby around the grand fireplace in the afternoons. Our only complaint was the bed was a bit lumpy and the A/C did not go down low enough (was a bit warm at night). Still, we cannot complain (nor did we) because we had such a wonderful time during our stay. We would definitely recommend this hotel. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay From the moment I arrived, I felt welcomed by the considerate staff. The facilities are in great shape, the rooms comfortable and well maintained, if a bit small for the price. It's a gem in a wonderful location with a warm and attentive staff who do their best to make your stay enjoyable. The only caveat: don't stay here if you don't like dogs because many guests bring them and they're hard to hide. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Conceirge Services We have experienced the best concierge services ever while staying here for 4 nights for a vacation trip. Two weeks prior to our arrival, we were contacted by Stephanie, the hotel Chief Concierge on providing assistance in booking restaurants, airport pickup, information on sightseeing or any activities/events around town we like to attend during our stay. For two weeks, we exchanged several emails with Stephanie on restaurant preferences, hiking/biking trails, biking rental, transportation to/from the hotel, meeting musicians at backstage after concerts, and etc. All questions were promptly answers with detailed information along with a day by day itinerary including restaurant reservations, an excellent hiking guide listing all major trails, biking rental coupon and more. Her excellent services saved us a lot of trip/activities planning time, in addition, we had three fantastic dinners at BB's, Aquolina and Wild Figs based on her recommendation. This is what I called going for the "extra mile" to make the hotel guests feel welcome even before we arrived, and ensuring we have a great time during our stay. Martin, the Bartender, makes excellent drinks and also talked about St. Regis Bloody Mary history and the mural behind the bar. It was quite entertaining. The reason I didn't give the hotel a five star is because of its uneven services we received with the Butler Staff for our suite and the breakfast serving staff. Some staff members seemed to be very well trained but the others appeared lost. Since we are SPG members receiving complimentary breakfasts, it was not that clear for the breakfast staff as to what are the complimentary items. One recommendation I would like to suggest is to put all the complimentary and upcharge info on a nicely printed "SPG Member Breakfast Menu" card. This way, the wait staff does not need to remember what's comp and what’s not comp. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aspen trip Everything was 5* barring one item. Maid service missed our room one day. Staff was fabulous, food was great, the property is phenominal. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aspen Hotel I was awakened each morning by the loud beeping noises of all the trucks backing just outside my window with the attendant beeping noises. Many private events occurred during my stay probably necessitating those deliveries, but at those prices, I would have expected at least to be able to sleep past 6:30 which is when those noises started. They contented throughout the day so no naps. I attempted to go to the pool on 8 or more occasions. Each time there was no seating available. All of the chaise chairs were occupied the entire trip. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Place and Staff I am particularly taken by the staff! They could not be more helpful and friendly, each and every person is present, upbeat and eager to meet needs of guests from rides, to umbrellas, to directions and guidance in town. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Spent the weekend celebrating a friends bachelorette party. The staff and service were tremendous.. The shuttles to and from the airport..easy, comfortable and on time. The check in..upgrades and complimentary cocktails..a big plus. Rooms were amazingly well appointed and comfortable..turn down service spectacular..and rooms made up bright and early. The whole experience was superb..and look forward to returning in winter for a ski holiday. Congratulations on a job well done. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeding expectations Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional as always What's not to love? The St Regis is an amazing place. The room, food, and service were outstanding. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has great decor Staff needs help This is a beautiful hotel. The staff needs more help. Service was very poor with long wait times and not many staff members available at the bars, restaurant or swimming pool. Quality of food is reasonable but quantity is light for the price. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, romm with one small drawback Everything was great at St-Regis Aspen, except for the room lighting. Maybe something was broken, but I could not get much lighting in the main room even when switching on all lights (including the floor lamp). Otherwise, an excellent hotel. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel This hotel has great service, clean, great location. Can't find anything negative to say. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Lot of Money for Little Service 1. 30 minute wait to check in. 2. Room supposed to be ready in an hour - was not 3. Gotback to room at 23:00 - no luggage. Had to wait 20 minutes to get luggage to room. 4. After calling down ahead, 35 minute wait for car 5. Parts of Trecento Quindici were dirty July 30, 2014
  • 2015-10-03T08:54:14.341-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_244, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>