Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in Brazil I could write that this is just an average Sheraton. But I can't. The staff there is outstanding. Check-in staff, lounge staff etc. Those people made my stay unforgettable. Obrigado. July 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by BE AWARE! Please take note that eventhough they say they are on Leblon Beach they are at least a 10 minute walk to the main beach area. They have access to a beach but it is secluded from the main area and you have to walk out the lobby and down very busy roads to get to Leblon's main beach. Tennis Courts were $100 to rent as it chould have been picked up in the very high room rate we paid. The Sun goes down around 2 PM at the pool doesn't give you much time to get a tan June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is incredible!! Me and my husband enjoyed a lot sleep pin and listening the ocean sounds? Just perfect! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very efficient helpful staff I would like to identify in particular reception staff Mr Felipe and Ms Yara for their help and prompt service. The room is very comfortable, spacious, well equipped. As a suggestion, I would just like to say that the dining options are limited for international customers. Suggest to have few options of Chinese, Japanese, Indian food also. The one change I did not like is to pay for steam, sauna facilities which used to be free for guests earlier. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service It is a pleasure to stay in a hotel where you feel your Needs are their first priority.nadia at the front desk,and Livia in guest relations provided me with a seamless Experience from airport pickup to room location.great facilities ,location.and staff ,make a stay here a don't miss.spg recognition is part of the pleasure.a club lounge that's genereous in its food and drinks.cant wait To return October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff and bathroom The bathroom needs some updating. The staff met all of my needs. Excellent time spent in hotel. JM October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice in Rio Stayed for 4 days at Sheraton after the World Cup after the German national team was checking out. Facilities are great, good pools, nice view, private beach yet very close to Ipanema. Minor thing: responsiveness of staff could have been better at front desk and at restaurant (always trouble to get coffee in the morning). Price value point in total okay by Rio standards July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by exelents perfec days and good service July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Agnaldo - employee at Sherton Rio best I have ever had I want to provide praise for your employee Agnaldo who works in the Sheraton Lounge on the 26th floor. Agnaldo absolutely made our experience at Sheraton. He was so responsive and kind. He attended to all of our needs and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and happy. I visited the lounge everyday during my stay (5 nights) and I purposefully did not go out to dinner several evenings because of the service Agnaldo provided. I hope that managers of the Sheraton Rio recognize Agnaldo for his impeccable service and that the level of customer service he provides becomes a standard for every employee at the Hotel. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem is coming! This hotel will be doing a makeover and we can't wait to come back! Christiane and her team has it together! My partner and I had a wonderful stay with you all. We noticed much improvement at checkin with Pablo knowing all the right items to ask and about the platinum benefits offered. We even found it very personal for you handing us your card. We both said it was a huge improvement from last time we were there which was October 2011. We also noticed the prompt calls to our room for services needed. That was a nice touch and knowing you all were on top of it. We are really excited about the upcoming renovations to the resort. We can't wait to see the improvements when we come back! May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Day after World Cup Final Excellent property. Good location and very helpful staff. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plus and minus If you're looking for a beach hotel, this is it. Pure relaxation at Rio's apparently only on the beach hotel. It's an old hotel with outdated rooms and a bathroom I would rate sub-par. However, the pros outweigh the cons big time. The view from my room was stunning - although the room was just avg. The gym is great with loads of daily classes - yoga pilates etc. The nearly private beach is fantastic. The club lounge is one of the best I've ever been to. If you're looking for the hip downtown hotel, this isnt it - but if you're looking to relax - this is absolutely the place to go to. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sharaton Rio World Cup Trip I had a great time at the Sheraton Rio Hotel & Rersort. The hotel has everything you could want to relax or to have a great time doing all of their activities. The room I had was on the 20th floor and had awesome views of the ocean, pool and coastline. The room was specious and had all the comfort you could want. The only thing that could be better is that every time you would take a shower the water would splash and wet the floor. The staff is friendly and attended everyone of my needs promptly. The amenities are great. They have a heated pool, a regular pool, and a pool for kids. They have 2 tennis courts and soccer/ basketball court. I had fun playing volleyball on the beach with the staff and guests. I strongly recommend it if you are ever in Rio. Love Brasil. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was one of the first guests My wife and I celebrated our 10th anniversary at this resort. The resort had just opened. This year we will be enjoying our 49th anniversary. Not all the facilities were available. However, everything else was wonderful and romantic. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - shame about room service, and lack of show clean Very pleasant, esp if you plan to take advantage of the secluded beach. For business, just note that - room service can be very, very slow - there is no shoe clean service (why?) April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Club Rooms The newly renovated Club Rooms are now on par with other new Sheratons in Asia. Efficient check-in staff and great attentive service at the Club Lounge. August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent business center staff Cecelia in the business center was particularly helpful with an issue I had. She went above and beyond the help me resolve my issue. Please forward her my best regards! Dean Lemoine July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Work in Progress We stayed at this hotel for one day prior to a cruise. While we understood that check in was not before 3 PM, we were told that our room was being cleaned and would be ready "in about an hour" (this was at about 11:15 AM).. When we returned after at about 12:45 PM, we were told the room was being cleaned and we would have to wait. We were also told that the hotel was 100% booked and clearly the staff was working very hard trying to get guests checked in and out. An alternate room was offered that the receptionist acknowledged was not as nice as what we would have been given. The offered room was clearly a least desirable room, had two double beds instead of our requested king bed, and overlooked a construction site. We rejected this room and were finally given a room on the Sheraton Club floor. I noted that at about 2:30 PM there were no cleaning carts on the Club floor, suggesting that perhaps all cleaning had been completed. Our room was at best, average. The AC was marginal, the carpet was filthy, the furnishings were deteriorating. There was one lamp that had no plug available to provide power. Internet was painfully slow. Had I selected this as a category 5 hotel, I would have been very disappointed. I did not get the sense that our status as SPG gold made any difference, as we talked to a couple who almost immediately got a room well before the 3 PM check in time (about 11:30 AM) who were not even in the SPG program, while we were essentially lied to about getting an earlier check in. It finally took a supervisor to make the decision to give us a room - which we finally got in to at around 2:30 PM. In fairness, the resort is apparently doing upgrades and it is not clear how far along they are, or how many rooms have been taken out of service, however one would have thought that they might have started on their Club Level floor - this was obviously not the case. February 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by says one thing,does something else as a spg gold member, expected a late checkout - was told 'no. Also asked me to pay 27000 points to update to 'Sheraton Club' which includes special benefits. I said 'ok'. After coming back home I noticed they have taken out more than 30000 starpoints.They cannot be trusted -no way to promote loyalty February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel staff is excellent very good service, a quiet location and a nice private beach. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by marvellous view I liked everything, only I concern about the daily cleaning, my room was cleaned each day very late, we asked to clean at 10 but they did at 3 or 4 in the afternoon the hairdryer was not adequate to the voltage of Brazil July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely run down Having stayed here a number of times, I can safely say this hotel does not deserve to be called even a 3-star hotel, despite having recently moved up a category. Check in is slow and inefficient, rooms are extremely run down. Club floor is below reception, (on 4th floor, reception is on 6th) so there is no view from these. Worse: on the 5th floor is the conference hall and they had a massive bash on a Sunday night with loud music directly above my floor till 2am! SPG recognition is very bad: upgrades only to Club Floor, room nothing special, ok breakfast but no wifi on club floor. In fact, I only found out during my last visit that only a few floors have wi-fi, so if you need it be sure to ask at check-in. Pool area is large but gets in the shade fro around 2pm onwards. Yes, the hotel has its own "private" beach also used by the nearby slum: nothing wrong with that, but they say the beach is private, which it isn't... It is walking distance to Leblon, walking downhill, but too far to walk uphill, and should never be done after dark. Taxis are always at hand, but otherwise it's not a very handy location. This hotel should be closed down immediately and given a complete makeover. Yet funilly enough, it remains one of the better options in a city which desperately lacks decent hotels. April 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by HIDDEN COSTS Fantastic hotel and facilities. Staff friendly. One major problem - hotel charges B$60 per hour to use the tennis court even if you have your own tennis racket and balls. This in my opinion is greed as nowhere when I booked was I made aware you had to pay to use the tennis courts. What next? Will we in future have to pay to use the swimming pool? April 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Location Away from the Crowds We spent 3 nights at the Sheraton Rio Resort in September and had a very enjoyable stay. We booked a Full Ocean View Executive Suite and, while definitely pricey, the views of the ocean and the Rio beaches were spectacular. With the all glass walls and the 3 large sliders open, you got the feeling of being in and open air beach house. After reading reviews before our trip, we were concerned about both the condition of the non-remodeled rooms and the ongoing construction. We were actually in one of the rooms that had not been upgraded and, though a bit dated, everything was clean and functioning. We also had no issues with construction. This hotel is the only one in Rio located right on the ocean. While the beach is not private, there are very few people using it and it is much better than the wall to wall people on Ipanema or Copacabana. The ocean front pool is also very nice and not too crowded either. The only minor negative is that the sun does drop behind the Dos Hermanos mountains around 3 PM. As a trade-off, you are able to enjoy the views of these dramatic peaks while at the hotel. Scattered around the grounds of the hotel abutting the pool are the fitness center, some restaurants and live entertainment at night, giving you the feeling of being in an oasis in the middle of congested Rio. The food quality was good and the pricing reasonable by hotel standards. The Fitness Center has the usual offerings, never seemed busy and offers a view of the ocean. The free shuttle service from the hotel to the Rio beaches and shopping helps mitigate any concerns about being a bit of a distance from those areas. The lounge off the lobby has not yet been renovated and is definitely in need of a face lift. We found the staff members to be friendly and helpful and you can easily arrange tours or transportation through the Concierge or car service. We would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Rio. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, helpful staff during Carnival As first-time visitors to Rio, my girlfriend and I were delighted that the Sheraton Rio served as our oasis during our stay. We came during Carnival and were happy that while we were within walking distance of Ipanema, we didn't have to pack ourselves in on that beach. A stairway led to Leblon beach and a set of lounge chairs for guests. So while the beach was not private, it still felt somewhat your own. We were only about a 15 minute walk to Ipanema and we felt pretty safe walking there day and night. We exchanged several emails with Luna, our concierge, months before our arrival to secure tickets and transportation to the Sambodromo. Not exactly cheap, but we not only got the seats we wanted, but also were upgraded to a private box. While the concierge desk was packed constantly, she and the other concierge staff helped us find our way to some nice restaurants in the area. We even used the private car service at the hotel our last day in Rio to take us to Sugar Loaf Mountain, Christ the Redeemer (with special access to bypass the cable car), and the airport -- our luggage was safe and the trip was cheaper that any crowded bus tour. We went out to enjoy the city a lot, but from time to time, one thing we really loved was just relaxing by the pool. While there were big crowds daily grabbing lounge chairs, once we secured a spot, the service was great and the rolling beer cart was both humorous and refreshing, There were even roving samba dancers and musicians hourly. We loved the fresh-from-the-seed coconut water and the Brazilian lunch buffet filled us up very nicely. To top it off, even though this was a points stay and the hotel was full, the staff assigned us a room on a high floor (14) with a postcard view of Ipanema. While the hotel's exterior is stuck in the '60s, the interior is quite modern. We weren't even in one of the upgraded rooms, but we'd look forward to staying in one on our next visit. June 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad service in the Benne restaurant We were two guys having dinner,, I asked for dessert and wait for about 55 minutes, I did not get it so walked away to the front desk to complain, the mannager apologize and went to talk to the staff I was told they were going to send me a complimentary fruit or whatever, the next day I was full charged, a bottle of wine was sent to my friend (who never complained because the problem was mine) and he did not pay a dime for his consumption, as you see you get it all wrong and made a complete mess! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel and Amazing Service I just came back from staying here and I miss the hotel already! My husband and I stayed here a few days before and the day of when the World Cup began. The concierge was exceptionally helpful in attaining dinner reservations and giving me advice on where to go eat and party. Everyone was so accommodating and friendly. The rooms were nicely made with comfortable beds and amazing views. Prompt service to attain taxis or any other items necessary for the room. This was one of the best stays at a hotel that we have ever had and would love to go back! June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best in Rio The other bad reviews must have been written by seeing eye dogs. They are not correct. We travel to many luxury hotels and this is truely a beautiful hotel. Room was fantastic, we were upgraded as is SPG's policy. Food was great, service was very friendly, pools were terrific, and the "private" white sand beach was fabulous. The hotel is not like those in Ipanema or Copacabana beaches. They ALL are across the street from the beach and stand up against each other. The Sheration Rio has breathing room. One small thing - those at the conceirge were snotty and not hospitable. April 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I had a great time. Friendly staff. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and safe hotel Hotel has great facilities, its safe and clen June 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>