Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a disappointment Fortunately there is another Starwood nearby that was great. This one, was downright terrible. No recognition for a platinum member, rooms were disgusting, staff was rude, food was terrible, view was good but that was the extent of the positives. With the free resort nights, we didn't even have to pay for our nights, and we still hated it! We switched to the Barra hotel and it was beautiful, friendly and so much better. Only downside is its location, which was even prettier, but thirty minutes outside of the rio beaches. November 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, and will return This is a beautiful hotel. I have seen many reviews saying it is old, dirty, tired, and in disrepair. That is not the case at all. Yes, it is Brasil, so you can't expect it to look like a luxury hotel on an exclusive private island, but it is certainly one of the best choices in Rio. The hotel is set about a 15 minute walk from Leblon beach along a safe and well lit sidewalk. It is the only hotel with direct beach access, and most of the beach (on the left side) is taken up by hotel guests, and there is plenty of room, even during busy weekends. The right side of the beach is used by the locals, but they are friendly and not pushy. They are often happy to invite you to join them in games. I was not overly impressed with the hotel restaurants. It was overpriced for what it was and the food not very good. The other restaurants were also overpriced for just ok food. Not to worry, there are plenty of great restaurants in Leblon or Ipanema that can be reached via taxi, the car service, bus, or even the vans that go up and down the main road. The concierge was extremely helpfull in finding these restaurants, assisting with tickets and tours. I have never seen a Starwood hotel conceirge desk as well staffed (even in the middle of the night). The car service was wonderful. It was effiecient, easy to use, the drivers were wonderful, and the prices were very reasonable. My only complaint would have been with the check-in. We arrived at 2pm (the hotel was aware of our early arrival, even though check-in was not gaurenteed before 3pm). We were unable to check-in until 4pm. We were offered no Platinum upgrade even after I asked (even though when I looked, club rooms were available for purchase). The front desk manager said she would send up compensation for the late check-in but all we recieved was the standard welcome letter and chocolates (that I have seen delivered to all Platinum guests). They also never processed my request for late check-out when I checked-in, so my keys deactivated during my last day and I had to wait in a 20 minute line at the reception to get new ones. They were also out of the local platinum ammenity, which I was told was a good one. They made no effort to provide if for me during my stay, even though I had asked for it. Those are all small issues, but there were a lot of them for a 3 night stay. Overall, we had a great time and will return. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comprehensive facilities in Rio Efficient and polite Front Desk, nice rooms with excellent sea view, great pool, and a great choice of eateries in the hotel. The buffet dinner was excellent. November 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a great location While in Leblon the hotel is right on a busy road with the traffic noise very noticable in the rooms especially since the poor fitting sliding windows dont insulate well. The staff are friendly and helpful and the food options good.The wifi is extremely slow if it works at all and some of the public areas of the hotel can do with some remodelling and updating. I noticed holes in corridor ceilings, tattered carpets and poorly fitting doors. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in Brazil I could write that this is just an average Sheraton. But I can't. The staff there is outstanding. Check-in staff, lounge staff etc. Those people made my stay unforgettable. Obrigado. July 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by BE AWARE! Please take note that eventhough they say they are on Leblon Beach they are at least a 10 minute walk to the main beach area. They have access to a beach but it is secluded from the main area and you have to walk out the lobby and down very busy roads to get to Leblon's main beach. Tennis Courts were $100 to rent as it chould have been picked up in the very high room rate we paid. The Sun goes down around 2 PM at the pool doesn't give you much time to get a tan June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifullly re-done, Great service I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Beautifully redone room and very good service. Problems with our luggage from airport were handled so well by Gabriel and another member of the concierge staff. I can't thank them enough. The new club lounge on 26th floor is wonderful. Great breakfast, staff who treat you so well. Chef knows how to make great food and he always comes out to ask if everything was cooked to order. Loved the Nespresso machines. Outstanding service by Agnaldo in Club Lounge, we felt at home every night. Pool area is very comfortable and having your own private beach with comfortable lounge chairs is a real plus. Only negative is slight isolation. It's a very short cab to Leblon and Ipanema, but there is nothing else right at the hotel. We used the bus often. Right outside the hotel. Nearly every bus goes to Ipanema or Copacabana. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service It is a pleasure to stay in a hotel where you feel your Needs are their first priority.nadia at the front desk,and Livia in guest relations provided me with a seamless Experience from airport pickup to room location.great facilities ,location.and staff ,make a stay here a don't miss.spg recognition is part of the pleasure.a club lounge that's genereous in its food and drinks.cant wait To return October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff and bathroom The bathroom needs some updating. The staff met all of my needs. Excellent time spent in hotel. JM October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most relaxing weekend ever We checked in early on the day we arrived, with plans to go sight-seeing in Rio that day. One look at the facilities and the environment we had access to, and our plans completely changed! Be warned that when staying at this hotel, you will not want to leave. The staff are very friendly and helpful, and were as much a part of our wonderful experience as the hotel itself. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem is coming! This hotel will be doing a makeover and we can't wait to come back! Christiane and her team has it together! My partner and I had a wonderful stay with you all. We noticed much improvement at checkin with Pablo knowing all the right items to ask and about the platinum benefits offered. We even found it very personal for you handing us your card. We both said it was a huge improvement from last time we were there which was October 2011. We also noticed the prompt calls to our room for services needed. That was a nice touch and knowing you all were on top of it. We are really excited about the upcoming renovations to the resort. We can't wait to see the improvements when we come back! May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plus and minus If you're looking for a beach hotel, this is it. Pure relaxation at Rio's apparently only on the beach hotel. It's an old hotel with outdated rooms and a bathroom I would rate sub-par. However, the pros outweigh the cons big time. The view from my room was stunning - although the room was just avg. The gym is great with loads of daily classes - yoga pilates etc. The nearly private beach is fantastic. The club lounge is one of the best I've ever been to. If you're looking for the hip downtown hotel, this isnt it - but if you're looking to relax - this is absolutely the place to go to. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was one of the first guests My wife and I celebrated our 10th anniversary at this resort. The resort had just opened. This year we will be enjoying our 49th anniversary. Not all the facilities were available. However, everything else was wonderful and romantic. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - shame about room service, and lack of show clean Very pleasant, esp if you plan to take advantage of the secluded beach. For business, just note that - room service can be very, very slow - there is no shoe clean service (why?) April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Club Rooms The newly renovated Club Rooms are now on par with other new Sheratons in Asia. Efficient check-in staff and great attentive service at the Club Lounge. August 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff The staff, especially the breakfast restaurant was little solicitous, did nothing to please, take long in attendance. Some staff passed us in the hallways and not bother to say good morning. The guy who works at the gym stays there only looking and doing nothing. He didn't say at least good morning or hello. He didn't offer any help our instructions about the gym. September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Work in Progress We stayed at this hotel for one day prior to a cruise. While we understood that check in was not before 3 PM, we were told that our room was being cleaned and would be ready "in about an hour" (this was at about 11:15 AM).. When we returned after at about 12:45 PM, we were told the room was being cleaned and we would have to wait. We were also told that the hotel was 100% booked and clearly the staff was working very hard trying to get guests checked in and out. An alternate room was offered that the receptionist acknowledged was not as nice as what we would have been given. The offered room was clearly a least desirable room, had two double beds instead of our requested king bed, and overlooked a construction site. We rejected this room and were finally given a room on the Sheraton Club floor. I noted that at about 2:30 PM there were no cleaning carts on the Club floor, suggesting that perhaps all cleaning had been completed. Our room was at best, average. The AC was marginal, the carpet was filthy, the furnishings were deteriorating. There was one lamp that had no plug available to provide power. Internet was painfully slow. Had I selected this as a category 5 hotel, I would have been very disappointed. I did not get the sense that our status as SPG gold made any difference, as we talked to a couple who almost immediately got a room well before the 3 PM check in time (about 11:30 AM) who were not even in the SPG program, while we were essentially lied to about getting an earlier check in. It finally took a supervisor to make the decision to give us a room - which we finally got in to at around 2:30 PM. In fairness, the resort is apparently doing upgrades and it is not clear how far along they are, or how many rooms have been taken out of service, however one would have thought that they might have started on their Club Level floor - this was obviously not the case. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Agnaldo - employee at Sherton Rio best I have ever had I want to provide praise for your employee Agnaldo who works in the Sheraton Lounge on the 26th floor. Agnaldo absolutely made our experience at Sheraton. He was so responsive and kind. He attended to all of our needs and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and happy. I visited the lounge everyday during my stay (5 nights) and I purposefully did not go out to dinner several evenings because of the service Agnaldo provided. I hope that managers of the Sheraton Rio recognize Agnaldo for his impeccable service and that the level of customer service he provides becomes a standard for every employee at the Hotel. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities have improved First stay since before the World Cup, and there have been many improvements to the facilities, including the fitness center and restaurants. August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by says one thing,does something else as a spg gold member, expected a late checkout - was told 'no. Also asked me to pay 27000 points to update to 'Sheraton Club' which includes special benefits. I said 'ok'. After coming back home I noticed they have taken out more than 30000 starpoints.They cannot be trusted -no way to promote loyalty February 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely run down Having stayed here a number of times, I can safely say this hotel does not deserve to be called even a 3-star hotel, despite having recently moved up a category. Check in is slow and inefficient, rooms are extremely run down. Club floor is below reception, (on 4th floor, reception is on 6th) so there is no view from these. Worse: on the 5th floor is the conference hall and they had a massive bash on a Sunday night with loud music directly above my floor till 2am! SPG recognition is very bad: upgrades only to Club Floor, room nothing special, ok breakfast but no wifi on club floor. In fact, I only found out during my last visit that only a few floors have wi-fi, so if you need it be sure to ask at check-in. Pool area is large but gets in the shade fro around 2pm onwards. Yes, the hotel has its own "private" beach also used by the nearby slum: nothing wrong with that, but they say the beach is private, which it isn't... It is walking distance to Leblon, walking downhill, but too far to walk uphill, and should never be done after dark. Taxis are always at hand, but otherwise it's not a very handy location. This hotel should be closed down immediately and given a complete makeover. Yet funilly enough, it remains one of the better options in a city which desperately lacks decent hotels. April 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by HIDDEN COSTS Fantastic hotel and facilities. Staff friendly. One major problem - hotel charges B$60 per hour to use the tennis court even if you have your own tennis racket and balls. This in my opinion is greed as nowhere when I booked was I made aware you had to pay to use the tennis courts. What next? Will we in future have to pay to use the swimming pool? April 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Location Away from the Crowds We spent 3 nights at the Sheraton Rio Resort in September and had a very enjoyable stay. We booked a Full Ocean View Executive Suite and, while definitely pricey, the views of the ocean and the Rio beaches were spectacular. With the all glass walls and the 3 large sliders open, you got the feeling of being in and open air beach house. After reading reviews before our trip, we were concerned about both the condition of the non-remodeled rooms and the ongoing construction. We were actually in one of the rooms that had not been upgraded and, though a bit dated, everything was clean and functioning. We also had no issues with construction. This hotel is the only one in Rio located right on the ocean. While the beach is not private, there are very few people using it and it is much better than the wall to wall people on Ipanema or Copacabana. The ocean front pool is also very nice and not too crowded either. The only minor negative is that the sun does drop behind the Dos Hermanos mountains around 3 PM. As a trade-off, you are able to enjoy the views of these dramatic peaks while at the hotel. Scattered around the grounds of the hotel abutting the pool are the fitness center, some restaurants and live entertainment at night, giving you the feeling of being in an oasis in the middle of congested Rio. The food quality was good and the pricing reasonable by hotel standards. The Fitness Center has the usual offerings, never seemed busy and offers a view of the ocean. The free shuttle service from the hotel to the Rio beaches and shopping helps mitigate any concerns about being a bit of a distance from those areas. The lounge off the lobby has not yet been renovated and is definitely in need of a face lift. We found the staff members to be friendly and helpful and you can easily arrange tours or transportation through the Concierge or car service. We would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Rio. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, helpful staff during Carnival As first-time visitors to Rio, my girlfriend and I were delighted that the Sheraton Rio served as our oasis during our stay. We came during Carnival and were happy that while we were within walking distance of Ipanema, we didn't have to pack ourselves in on that beach. A stairway led to Leblon beach and a set of lounge chairs for guests. So while the beach was not private, it still felt somewhat your own. We were only about a 15 minute walk to Ipanema and we felt pretty safe walking there day and night. We exchanged several emails with Luna, our concierge, months before our arrival to secure tickets and transportation to the Sambodromo. Not exactly cheap, but we not only got the seats we wanted, but also were upgraded to a private box. While the concierge desk was packed constantly, she and the other concierge staff helped us find our way to some nice restaurants in the area. We even used the private car service at the hotel our last day in Rio to take us to Sugar Loaf Mountain, Christ the Redeemer (with special access to bypass the cable car), and the airport -- our luggage was safe and the trip was cheaper that any crowded bus tour. We went out to enjoy the city a lot, but from time to time, one thing we really loved was just relaxing by the pool. While there were big crowds daily grabbing lounge chairs, once we secured a spot, the service was great and the rolling beer cart was both humorous and refreshing, There were even roving samba dancers and musicians hourly. We loved the fresh-from-the-seed coconut water and the Brazilian lunch buffet filled us up very nicely. To top it off, even though this was a points stay and the hotel was full, the staff assigned us a room on a high floor (14) with a postcard view of Ipanema. While the hotel's exterior is stuck in the '60s, the interior is quite modern. We weren't even in one of the upgraded rooms, but we'd look forward to staying in one on our next visit. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best in Rio The other bad reviews must have been written by seeing eye dogs. They are not correct. We travel to many luxury hotels and this is truely a beautiful hotel. Room was fantastic, we were upgraded as is SPG's policy. Food was great, service was very friendly, pools were terrific, and the "private" white sand beach was fabulous. The hotel is not like those in Ipanema or Copacabana beaches. They ALL are across the street from the beach and stand up against each other. The Sheration Rio has breathing room. One small thing - those at the conceirge were snotty and not hospitable. April 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average There were loud construction noises very early in the morning, before 6am. There was no notice that there would be loud noises. The room service was mediocre. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A room with a view It's not rare to have a room in a fancy hotel in front of a .... wall !! Unfortunatelly I had only one night spent at Shearton, but it was amazing to sleep with the waves' sound and wake up with THAT look. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Stayed a week for business. Check in took a bit longer than most hotels. Room was decent but cold. kept adjusting the thermostat but didn't seem to do much good. Internet access was good. Bed was comfortable. Food was good at the site restaurants. Plenty of pool space. Location is ok. A bit of a walk to Ipanema beach but did not feel threatened at any time walking. Maintenance was quick to respond to an issue with the security latch on the door. Customer service called every so often to check in and see if I needed anything. Housekeeping was good. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly renovated The staff was extremely accommodating. They went above and beyond to recognize my platinum status. My husband and I were upgraded to a newly renovated room with an amazing view! We have vowed that we will be back! September 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Skip this place One of the worst experiences in my travel history. The hotel is outdated, rooms were small and loud. Terrible customer service from the front desk to the fitness center. Stay Away April 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>