圣托里尼奥秘豪华精选酒店

  • 希腊
  • 南爱琴海,
  • 圣托里尼
  • 伊亚镇,
  • 圣托里尼岛
  • 邮政编码 84702
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in great setting with little flaws We stayed at the hotel for 4 night over Easter 2014. The hotel contacted us before to confirm the pick- up from airport and asked about newspaper wishes etc, which I found very good. Arriving at JTR airport we ( together with 5 others) were picked up with an old mini- bus and transferred to the hotel. Upon arrival we were greeted by very friendly staff and shown to our upgrade room. Room was nice, but lighting did not work, but was fixed rather quick. Bed was comfy and breakfast first class. Service in restaurant were we also had dinner one night was perfect. The website says that you have coffee/tea making facilities in the room which wasn't the case, so we inquired. We were told that we could order from room service instead, which we did and found out that we actually were charged, but the charge was taken off after a short explanation. Room itself is - like many in Santorini - in a cave, which makes it very special, but also very dark. You have a private terrace, but hardly any privacy as the walkways are outside the rooms and hence people always walk by your terrace, windows. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but could have been better~! It's hard to do a review when the island had no power/water during our stay. The hotel offered free bottles of water for shower and drinking and flashlight but if we are paying for top $ for top hotels in Santorini, the hotel should have offered more to ease the pain of having no water / power. From this point of view, the hotel did not meet our expectation. But when the power came back on, the hotel met our expectation. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic resort View is good, facility is fantastic, staff is great always happy, friendly, helpful. Comparing with next stay in Geneva, Mystique staff attitude is totally praised. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mystique is magical! Mystique is one of the most beautiful, romantic, indigenous hotels I have ever had the pleasure of visiting. Not only is the location spectacular, but the quality of service, food and amentities is second-to-none, and the rooms are like luxury caves built out of a cliff. The concierge staff is also exceptional. With just 19 rooms, the staff is clearly committed to providing best-in-class service and we literally felt like we were family by the end of our visit. One of the best hotel experiences I have ever had, and easily the most romantic! October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mystique is a dream vacation We loved our stay at the Mystique, truly a luxurious escape. Excellent and attentive staff, and the restaurant was an unexpected surprise. September 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by steep stairs The Mystique, located within walking distance of the quaint tourist town of Oia, has spectacular views onto the volcanic crater that makes the sunsets on Santorini so famous. The staff are wonderfully friendly, courteous, and helpful. As an SPG Platinum member we were offered a ‘one step’ upgrade from a vibrant suite to an allure suite, although better upgrades were available. We did not press the upgrade issue as the SPG ‘best available accommodation’ guarantee does not apply to non-standard suites. The hotel restaurant, although fantastically expensive, offers outstanding international continental cuisine and stunning views from its outside verandah. A modest dinner here, with local wine and no expensive ingredients such as lobster or foie gras, will come to about EUR 100 per person; at the Greek home-style Anemomilos restaurant across the road from the hotel dinner with local table wine is about EUR 15 per person. Both are excellent and worthwhile, within their respective genres, although not on similar levels of elegance or sophistication. Unfortunately, the hotel’s location on the wall of the volcano limits its accessibility very severely, making it the equilivent of a five-story walk-up with no elevator. Unless you are physically able to easily climb up and down the numerous steep stone and concrete stairs you will find the location very difficult to navigate. Other nearby hotels, located nearer to the main road, might be more suitable and would offer similar views. The hotel is nearly impossible to find as it has no signage on the main road and is located slightly off of it. Although local law prohibits private signs placed directly on the main road, this situation could be corrected by renting adequate signage space from the small store nearby which seems to have plenty of clearly visible posters of different sizes and shapes, as do numerous other business establishments of all types. There is no parking area and no staff posted outside to welcome guests and handle baggage. Again, this could be corrected by acquiring space for a kiosk on the main road where services such as baggage handling and valet parking could be supplied as befits a luxury hotel. The Mystique offers complimentary pick-up service at the local airport, but they did not send anyone to meet us despite being informed well in advance of our exact flight arrival details, apparently because we were renting a car. We were not informed that this service would not be offered to us, but we did have the good luck of accidentally meeting one of the hotel’s employees when we stopped in a nearby spot to ask passersby where the hotel might be after hours of searching in vain and asking many other people. All of the rooms are officially classified as luxury suites but most are really at best junior suites consisting of one large room with an open space divider. The floors appear to be white-washed concrete, complete with footprints of former guests. This situation could be corrected by acquiring some of the much admired Greek rugs such as flokati. The seating area is also made of concrete attached to the walls. Although cushions are provided, the sofa is very awkward and uncomfortable. The whole set up is more along minimalist lines than really luxurious, perhaps in order to invoke a local peasant environment. In any event, a traveler who comes to the Mystique expecting luxury will be severely disappointed. Bathroom amenities are limited to soap and shampoo with no conditioner or lotion supplied; the little extras (such as mouth wash or tooth brushes) normally associated with luxury hotels are missing. If these items were supplied, we could not find them and we did look. For luxury hotel accommodation and comfort, the Arion (a sister Luxury Collection Hotel in Greece) could well serve as model for a future renovation of the Mystique. Senior travelers or others who have difficulty bending down will find it impossible to reach many items in the room, such as the towels in the bathroom, the items in the fridge, the glasses, etc, as all of these are placed nearly on the level of the floor. This could be easily corrected by using everyday devices such as towel racks or shelves. In short, little planning has been devoted to the guests’ convenience and comfort. The views are fantastic and the staff are wonderful, but the Mystique is a disappointment as a luxury hotel. November 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury and perfection Mystique is stunning. Everything about my stay was perfect; I was picked up at the airport and driven to the hotel, a chilled glass of sparkling wine was waiting for me at reception and I was given a tour of the property. My room was amazing, with a beautiful view. I particularly enjoyed an evening tasting of local wines in the "cave". The staff are spectacular and catered to my every need and made sure my stay was perfect. There is literally nothing that I could fault about this hotel, I was sad to leave and I can't wait to return. October 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Schön - teuer - Zimmer nicht jedermanns Geschmack Das Mystique auf Santorini ist ein Luxury Collection Hotel und punktet mit sehr gutem Service, individuellenZimmern und einer wunderbaren Lage. Der Service ist hervorragend - die Preise sind es auch. Das Hotel hat im typischen Stil Zimmer, die quasi in den Berg hineingebaut sind und die sehr minimalistisch eingerichtet sind - ob das jedermanns Geschmack ist, ist vorher zu prüfen. Die Zimmer sind nicht zu klein und bieten z.T. spannende Whirlpools, deren befüllen allerdings gut eine Stunde dauern kann. Sauberkeit ist ohne Frage bestens, auch das Bett ist Starwood-üblich hervorragend (ebenso Handtücher etc). Fitness Center gibt es keines, es gibt stattdessen Zimmer, in denen welche stehen sollen. Ein kleiner Pool und ein kleines Restaurant mit knackigen bis exorbitanten Preisen vervollständigt das Angebot. Strand gibt es hier keinen (Steilküste), der Weg zum wunderschönen Black Beach oder Red Beach ist ca. 35 Minuten mit dem Auto - einen Autovermieter gibt es quasi gegenüber des Hotels. Ein echtes Highlight ist das á-la-carte Frühstück, welches eine traumhafte Auswahl in hervorragender Qualität beinhaltet - achten Sie darauf, dass es in Ihrer Zimmerrate enthalten ist. Große Privatsphäre sollten Sie nicht erwarten - aufgrund des begrenzten Areals, auf dem das Hotel gebaut ist, geht immer mal jemand an Ihrem Zimmer, Ihrer Terrasse vorbei und das hört man natürlich auch. SPG Benefits: übersichtlich bis keine, da es ein All-Suites Hotel ist. Fußläufig kommen Sie ins schöne Oia, in dem Shops, Restaurants und Bars sich abwechseln. Die Preise des Hotels sind knackig, der Service excellent und das Essen gut, aber teuer. Ob man nun für durchaus sportliche Preise ausgerechnet hier sein muß, sollte man sich gründlich überlegen, auch, ob die minimalistischen Zimmer Ihrem Geschmack entsprechen. Und wenn Sie ohne Strand leben können, dann werden Sie hier entspannte Tage mit tollen Aussichten verleben. May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 絶景を独り占め 素晴らしい景色です。 部屋からの絶景を独り占めに出来る感じです。 崖を利用して建てられているホテルなので階段がすごいです。 びっくりしましたが、リフトやエレベーターなんて有りません。デブな私にはフロントに行くのもきつかったです。 しかし荷物を運ぶ従業員が又すごい! 25Kは有ろうかというトランクを2個も担いで上り下りします。 いやはや、びっくりを通り越して感動さえ覚えました。 室内外に2個のジャグジーがあります。 循環式ですが室外の清掃が余り完璧ではありません。 日本人には温度が厳しいです。32度位しかないので、寒くて利用出来ませんでした。 プール代わりならば良いかも知れませんが、出た後に入る湯船はありません。暖房が効かなくて寒かったり電気が付かなかったりは、有りましたが全てを我慢できる絶景でした。 May 5, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T09:28:28.432-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3022, prod, sort_default
<<prev2