W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak

  • Jl. Petitenget,
  • Kerobokan, Seminyak
  • Denpasar,
  • Bali
  • 80361
  • Indonésia
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are under 12 years of age sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room when shared with a paying adult. A maximum of two children are allowed in Garden View and Ocean Facing guest rooms. Baby cribs are available upon request.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 should be accompanied by parents. The resort respectfully reserves the right to check identification. Additionally, children 16 years and under are not permitted to use the gym and spa facilities.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and Excellent Alongside with St Regis Bali, this is my favourite hotel. All aspects were perfect. Especially the view of the sea, the wave splashing just right near to the hotel and can view it the moment we open the room window door. Also can view the wave splashing right near the platinum restaurant! Very awesome! It's just amazing! The woo bar is like no other woo bar at othe W hotels. Will be back soon! March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! The W is a beautiful hotel, in a great location, walking distance to area restaurant and shops. The staff were ALL phenomenal! They were all extremely friendly, attentive and helpful. We stayed in 3 hotels while in Bali, and the service at the W was by far the best. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply perfect for a couple! Clean, young yet romantic, impeccable service and beautiful rooms! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best resort i have ever stayed at The attention to detail is amazing at this place, the service is second to none. Its has everything I want in a resort. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star excellence I had high expectations based on reviews and photos I have seen on the W, and I was absolutely blown away. I would go back in a heartbeat, and have highly recommended it to all my friends and family. The staff are amazing, helpful and friendly, the facilities and restaurants are world class, and it was without a doubt an incredible stay. I wil never stay anywhere else in Bali again. To top off a fabulous stay, we met Paris Hilton in Woobar on our last night which was the icing on the cake!! thanks so much! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful resort in Seminyak As a fan of SPG, I would like to choose SPG hotel in my journey. This is the third hotel when I traveled in Bali. First is Le meridien, second is Westin in Nusa Dua. I really recommend this resort because it is very different from Westin resort ! W resort is a really fashionable resort and all the things in the resort will make you feel amazing ! Really thanks to resort gave the room upgrade and I had a very wonderful staying experience. I have decided that I will go back to W resort in this summer, hope I can have the same experience as well. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb experience at W, Bali W, Bali was a superb experience. Here's why: 1) The Ocean facing room was awesome. We spent top dollar for the room, but it was worth it. Very spacious, clean, good amenities. There were sofas to lounge in the room and balcony. Hanging out in the room didn't feel boring at all. We got personalized cocktail in the room on our anniversary, that felt special. 2) The Bose music system in the room and the selection of lounge music was awesome. We were very impressed. I love trance/house music and lounge music all day long made our day. Something as mundane as getting ready for the night, with the music in the room playing - felt as if the party's already started !! 3) Many places in the hotel to sit, lounge, relax. Multi-layered pool was quite nice. You get your space without bumping into another guest inside the pool. Woobar beside the pool was a click. We used to get cocktails while sun-bathing at the poolside. Very relaxing. 4) DJ Wilson's music at Woobar was awesome. He's a great guy, even played music to our choices. Typically DJ's are snobbish, but he was a friendly chap. Way to go Wilson - I'm listening to your mix while typing this :) 5) The property was huge, variety of areas to walk around, take pictures, hang out. Staff was warm and helpful. 6) My wife and I are vegetarians. At breakfast, the chefs were hospitable enough to prepare something special for us each day (other than the buffet menu available to us). 7) Only negative thing was the food, especially for vegetarians. Not much on offer here, so we relied on outside restaurants. Overall the vibe at W, Bali was very energetic, young, hip and classy. I think we spent a lot of time at the property and forgot to visit other places in Bali. Now that's the best compliment a Resort Hotel can get !!! Way to go. - Naveen Surana January 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great ocean view room The room with ocean view is great, especially with daylight bathroom! In addition, many thanks to the very friendly boy: hiskey! January 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Locked out of room at 12:01 We enjoyed breakfast and the bar near the beach each night but were disappointed with how the pool loungers were managed. Many guest put a towel and a magazine down and disappear for hours eating breakfast, etc. There were many attentive attendants so perhaps better to have them coordinate. Also, as a Gold member I expected to automatically have late checkout. However, while rushing back to our room to collect our bags while our car was waiting for us, I was surprised to find that we had already been locked out of our room. Standard checkout time is 12:00 and it was 12:01. Out room was at the far end of one wing so this wasted at least 30 minutes as I had to walk back down and wait for someone to appear at the front desk, then to reset my room key, then walk all the way back to my room to get the bags. Should at least extend 1 hour after the standard time. We were also very disappointed with the lack of suggestions on things to see and do in Seminyak. They basically said nothing really. Overall it didn't feel like a Bali experience and we were disappointed by the lock out. I would look for other options in the area next time. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Wonderful Hotel I don't even know where to begin to describe my exceptional experience at W Bali. They completely redefined the meaning of the word "vacation". Starting from the moment you drive through the bamboo covered alley to get to the beautiful open-space lobby with the most relaxing sofa chairs to the moment you drive away from the hotel completely relaxed to the Balinese reality, you feel like you visited your best friends or relatives who were waiting forever to see you and make your time with them count. Absolutely aWesome. The W factor is ubiquitous. Stylish interior, glamorous atmosphere, comfortable beds, delicious food, friendliest staff, scrumptious cocktails, gorgeous sunsets, and amazing music that follows you wherever you go. There are just so many things in W Bali that make the world of difference, I can't list them in one review. Highly recommend to stay in this Wondrous hotel November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful We stayed at the hotel and went to Starfish Bloo for Sunday brunch. The service was wonderful and food was fresh and tasty. We then spent some time in the pool. Again the service was excellent. After having drinks at the Woo Bar we decided to go to Fire for dinner. The food was amazing and the highlight of our stay. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The villa was amazing! We had a problem on check in where we booked a 1 bed villa but they had us down for a room in the hotel. The manager on duty fixed it by offering us a 2 bed villa to apologize for the mix-up. The service continued at this level throughout the stay. Location and amenities were fantastic. Concierge service was so attentive and thoughtful. Definitely recommend this hotel for anyone on vacation. November 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, Fantastic staff Stayed 3 nights in the Ocean Facing Retreat and it was worth every dollar! Wrote in before we arrived and requested for an amazing experience during our stay and we were not disappointed. Every staff member that we met or interacted with from the moment we arrived till departure was friendly, welcoming and accommodating. Breakfast at both Starfish and Fire were exceptional. Private dining dinner at Fire was as good as any top class restaurant in Asia. Even simple fare at W Lounge was top notch. The Whatever/Whenever service was efficient and did everything that we asked for. Sure, the hotel got real crowded on the weekend with a lot of non-hotel guests but you could easily slip away to the beach or find somewhere quieter and still enjoy the vibe of the hotel. Best W experience I've had so far. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a wonderful Experience Great people, great facility, beautiful resort. I really got the Retreat I need at W Retreat and Spa Bali November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing! This was by far my best hotel experience ever. The team at W Seminyak did an amazing job. Every single individual I met or spoke with, even briefly, was outstanding. The quality of the facilities, the ambiance, the food, the location - basically everything about the hotel is in the top 1%. There is not really a reason to stay anywhere else in Seminyak. Great job guys! Neto October 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Far from what we expected Caos at checkin and zero membership recognition, when i asked for a upgrade i was told that the hotel was full both nights we had booked. When waiting for the room (that we only got at 4pm) i checked the website and i could book suites both days...after confronting the duty manager i was offered an upgrade on the second day. One thing that surprised me was that people go down to the pool early in the morning and place their towels to block the sun beds and the hotel allows it!!! When me and my wife went to the pool around 11am there was NO SUN BEDS AVAILABLE but the pool area was less then half full, so we had to go down to the beach. When the sunday brunch started the pool turned into battleground of screaming and fighting kids. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and staff Great hotel , fantastic vibe and atmosphere. Modern, trendy and innovative. Staff were excellent. and the food at the resturants esp. breakfast at the Fire restaurant was unbelievable. Would go back when in Bali again. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Never let down and staffs always attentive Excellent service and relaxing stays. We were greeted professionally at arrival and when check out. Clean and comfortable room. Rika and the rest of W team made sure our stays memorable. Thanks W! September 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great food but much improvement from front desk staff needed... Great location in Seminiak, cool trendy deco and absolutely fabulous asian influence food. Great staff responsiveness at both restaurants and by the pool-side... Yet, we had a very cold and amateurish welcome at the hotel: well bellow usual SPG standards and even below the standards of all the other SPG and non-SPG hotels we visited in Bali during our stay. Useless to speak out platinium recognition. Furthermore, we had multiple issues with our request for a late check-out....Some of the front-desk staff are clearly in need of training. Also, you have a beautiful beach with yes, strong waves: you could make much better (and safe) use of it than just recommending to clients to avoid bathing there... September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff responsive This hotel staff responsive is excellent, from the security in front of the hotel until the reception staff is excellent. With full attention to our need. Even with the super fast internet connection all over the hotel area by Wifi. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Retreat - What an Oasis! I got to say my jaw dropped after being impressed by the service at check-in at the front desk, shown around the retreat and then escorted to the room. The facility, room, service...the list just continues are OUTSTANDING! This is a real real retreat where you will be whisked into the compound along a stretch of bamboo trees away from the busy main street. Bryang (the Director of Rooms) served us at the check-in counter as the other Associates were busy with other guests. I really commend him for this as he was there to help his team instead of sitting in his office or not even bothering to help. He then showed us around the retreat and escorted us to our room as well. The W Retreat should be proud to have him working there. Breakfast was impeccable...I am a big fan of Westin Superfood Breakfast but I got to say W Retreat Bali win hands down now. Richard Millar is a big coup for this place as his Sunday Brunch at Fire was outstanding as well. Staff at the pool is very personal...they will always greet you and even remembered me on subsequent days. Woo Bar was fantastic...good spot to see sunset...cocktails and they even gave a complimentary pizza (this is a smart gesture as this little bites will make your patrons feel valued and will come back again!). The retreat is also close to many top restaurants in case you are bored with the food at the retreat. I am looking forward to visiting this retreat again in a couple of years' time. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation in South East Asia While I was working in South East Asia, I was looking for a luxury resort property where I could just stay on site and relax for a few days, and the W Retreat & Spa in Bali was perfect for this type of vacation. Here are my thoughts on the place: - Impeccable service – all the staff was exceptionally accommodating and friendly, as one would expect from a W hotel chain. - Decor – very modern and inviting, from the trendy looking glow in the dark neon looking doorknobs on all the closet doors to the friendly greeting mats in the elevators for different time of day. - Great swimming pool and resting area with a bar and a poolside restaurant located nearby. -The Spectacular ocean facing retreat rooms are not huge, but adequate and comfortable. The room that I have stayed (room 529) had an amazing view of the beach/ocean. - Location: The Kuta/Legian shopping area is about 30 minutes by car from the hotel (without traffic). - The Starfish Bloo offered excellent breakfast buffet and Sunday brunch, with an impressive view of the beach, while the Fire restaurant offered a quieter and more formal dinner. - Transportation/car service – I paid for a regular airport transfer (minivan) and got a complimentary upgrade to a BMW vehicle. All in all, I had a wonderful time at the W retreat in Bali and would highly recommend this hotel. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax on a Trendy Set A very trendy location a few step from the glamorous restaurants and boutiques of Seminyak. If you are seeking for stunning sunsets from the Woobar, funny barbecues in your own Pool Villa and a 24/24 SPA this is the address! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding !!!!! This is the 2nd time we have stayed at the W Seminyak. Whatever, whenever, you really do live up to this, and go above and beyond to make our stay an enjoyable and memorable one. Levvin and the team at Star Fish Bloo, and Dina and her team at the Spa co-ordinated a brilliant Ladies Day for me. This day, along with our stay was a memorable experience and I will be sure to recommend the W to anyone visiting Bali !!! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The VERY BEST of scores of Starwood hotels and resorts where I have stayed. The W Seminyak is an amazing property, has amazing staff, and the WOW factor almost knocks you over! Never before have I had such consistent recognition from all staff members who seemed to really enjoy having me there as much as I enjoyed being there. The rooms/Villas were amazing, and the restaurant food and service likewise. The status recognition I received was exceptional. I could fault nothing, and definitely will return! August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Girls Getaway Hotel was great, and staff very friendly indeed. Food and drinks very good. Room was nice and enjoyed the bliss products. Spa and gym also nice. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE ONLY place to stay when in BALI My wife and I have been to Bali a number of times, this past stay was, without a shadow of doubt, the best. I believe this was because of the W and their overall attention to detail and of course SERVICE. The Ocean facing room was a wonderful size, large balcony to watch the rolling surf and watch all the people around the pools. The Concierge service was first class, of course it helps being in Seminyak, some of the finest restaurants we have eaten in worldwide. The Gym is FANTASTIC, the equipment is state of the art. The buggy service to the main road is CONSTANT, TAKSI service, as they spell it, is easy too. Until you have experienced a Sunday brunch at the WOO Bar you really have not lived !! The Management were caring with a professional manner, tending to my wife's desires with ease. We will be back next August for another week ! August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service As a regular W Hotel patron, I appear to have become guilty of taking for granted the level of service excellence that the group consistently achieves. It took an act that was truly above and beyond the call to open my eyes again to the high-level of service that W provides. I was looking forward to enjoying the last day of a week-long Bali trip at the W Retreat Bali and as a Platinum SPG member, taking advantage of a late check-out to maximise my relaxation ahead of an evening flight home. On check-in, after inquiring on the late check-out availability, I was politely informed that the hotel was a 100% occupancy and that I would not be able to enjoy this benefit. At that very moment I was introduced and welcomed by W Retreat GM, Craig Seaward. Without expecting that anything further could be done, I simply raised my disappointment to Craig who promised to look into it. To my delight I was subsequently advised that W had arranged for another room to be made available for the following afternoon to ensure that despite having to vacate my Stupendous ocean-facing room, I would still be in a position to enjoy the facilities until departure to the airport in the evening. As I say, above and beyond the call and a testament to the entire team at W Retreat Bali. Thanks again to Craig and the team - I will be back my friends. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff are excellent - beach not usable Good Hotel where the staff were very helpful and attentive. However I did not like the fact that the hotel think it necessary to pipe music throughout the hotel all day when the lapping of the waves would suffice.The woobar, adjacent to the beach was always pumping 'house' music - again unnecessary in my view. The other issue is that the beach is unusable - the waves are dangerous (as per the signs at the hotel) and the water, at high tide can come up to the hotel steps ! If you want to swim in the sea or surf you have to walk down the beach outside the Seminyak Hotel which is a 15 minutes walk. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff make the W Bali a ***** experience The Staff at W Seminyak are what make this hotel - many have been there from the start - they are super friendly, remember returning guests by name and more especially preference from breakfast table, to type of coffee (yes!) and pool seating (reserving this for you without being asked). This after the W Taipei, is the best one in the chain and supersedes all the USA ones. All comes down to genuinely friendly staff and managers who make it their business to know and understand customers. Heading back this weekend for 4th visit this year - can't wait! August 12, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:18:20.906-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_3221, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>