Sheraton Hangzhou Wetland Park Resort

  • 1 Westbrook Resort, Zijingang Road
  • Hangzhou,
  • Zhejiang
  • 310030
  • China
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is comfortable, service is great Staffs are very good with smiles all the time. Feel like home to me. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and good staff There was nothing which I could complain. Everything was quite perfect! October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room arrangements and facilities are somewhat odds Though the overall service is great, facility arrangements inside the room are quite strange. The first thing you will see when you get into the room is the bath tub, and the Xixi shopping district has almost nothing around. October 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad experience in Sheraton Hangzhou I have booked a room in this hotel, just because i leave my badge, i can't check-in and have to choose another hotel with higher price October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Choice I chose Sheraton Wetland quite often mainly because of the room comfort and clean air. Sheraton has been very quiet in the evening and very convenient to find lots of good restaurants. In the morning, walking along the riverside in front of the hotel is a very nice experience. Also I like the lobby bar very much for the large space and able to sit outside. Lastly, want to suggest to improve the breakfast choice and quality, eg. the noodle can be more riched. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Have visited this hotel numerous times over the past several months. Each visit is just as superb as the first. Wonderful staff, caring Gen Mgr and tranquil accommodations. Can't say enough about the attentiveness of all the staff, from Housekeeping to Reception to Concierge. Thank you always, a SPG Platinum member September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was great Staff at the front desk were amazing! They helped me to adjust two reservations as well as ensuring I had the perfect room. The dining room staff was also extremely helpful and attentive. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is great front desk staff are helpful July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, exceptional Club Lounge staffs As a Platinum SPG member, I always have high expectations when it comes to the hotel guest services. This is a very nice hotel; and I had a very comfortable stay. The overall rating of 4 is because I believe there is always improvement that can be made. However, 2 groups of hotel staffs were exceptional, and I want to specially recognize them; first, the entire Club Lounge team: Johnson, Regina, Jessie, Nicole, Cuca, Gina, Happy, Victoria, Ada, Rachel; second, the Shine SPA staff, 小蝶. They have provided outstanding services during my stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Chinese food (Yue) and comfortable beds Service is not top notch. Room is relatively new and very comfortable. And Yue (their Chinese restaurants) offers excellent Chinese food at reasonable prices. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so nice executive club staff Good, comfortable, nice smile especially at the executive club staff(Regina,Jessie ) July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No SPG Gold Member Treatment No fruits in the room for the gold member. When complain to the front desk when checkout, no apologise from the staff. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent relaxing environment Great environment, location is 'greens in a busy city. Nearby restaurants available although the hotel serves food too. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel and Nice Service It is my favorite hotel during my travel experience. Regina Huo (in 5th level executive lounge) helped me to find my mobile phone and other stuff I left in the hotel room. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience very nice staff, excellent staying experience; May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent green hotel you could feel green and quiet everywhere, natural view let you relax. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staffs Appreciate to arrange the nice pillow for me by sales and the others; Warm welcome from the front desk and lobby managers, etc.; Well responded my reqirement; As always, the great design and facilities of the hotel; May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features - nice hotel - good service - friendly service May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HZ Wetland Sheraton is amazing hotel My impression is the service attitude and quality. Thanks so much for Cathy Ma's warm greeting, Regina's home like care and service attitude in Executive Louge and a lot of your staff work. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but needs improvement The hotel locates at Wetland, quiet and peaceful. Each room is with a balcony and I like the design of the rooms. For bad points, the swimming pool is not satisfying because the water is not clear at all. Some of the newly employed waiters and waitress in Feast are not enthusiastic and sometimes unresponsive but I believe it will be better. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Sheraton Hangzhou Wetland Park Resort Stayed here in April and was upgraded to a suite as a Platinum guest. Great breakfast buffet. Club Lounge had nice selection of hot food in morning and evening. Club Lounge staff were great - all of them - Regina, Jessie, Joyce, Gina, Lulu, and Nicole. Chef in Club Lounge in morning can cook eggs or wonton soup for you. Grounds are beautifully landscaped and we enjoyed walking around them several times. Concierge desk was helpful in explaining our options for visiting the Wetlands Park. Local buses are nearby to go downtown Hangzhou to see West Lake or to go west to another shopping mall. The hotel manager, Kumar Ellawala, wanted to make sure all was well with us during our stay, more than once. He was highly visible throughout our stay, as was the general manager. There is a shopping/restaurant area next to the hotel. All in all, we were pleasantly surprised by the hotel and were sorry we had to leave when the time came to checkout. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable hotel well spg recognition,excellent happy hour and breakfast April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fourth stay at Xixi Always feel good when arrie Xixi, eager to breath the good air here and have a silence both enviroment and heart. Looking for next stay. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has nice environment April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by an excellent experience staying this hotel When my family stayed at this hotel, Ms. Ma (GM) and Leo offered my daughter a nice birthday cake & a toy when she happened to know the day is just the birthday of my daughter in the lift. We are very happy to receive this gifts to my daughter. It's an amazing experience. thank you for the employee's care to customers. I think this hotel will be my first choice when I traveled to Hang zhou in future. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet time After flying in from Beijing, this was a nice respite after driving through evening traffic. Wish I had some time to spend at the hotel though. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for short stay It is a great place for a short stay. The hotel is very close to the wetland and is away for the center of the city. The staff in hotel are nice and helpful. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOTAL IMMERSION CHINESE-STYLE OVERALL IMPRESSION: We absolutely loved this place which was very obviously built for local consumption and which was full to the gills with well-heeled local families enjoying a luxury weekend. In a month in China, it was the closest we came to local people and it was fascinating to watch them ‘relax’ in these sumptious surroundings. SPG RECOGNITION: Excellent. Upgrade to Suite. Platinum amenity breakfast is full buffet in main restaurant. THE ROOM: Extremely elegant in Chinese minimalist style with open rafter ceiling and a very Zen feel. The oversize bathroom featured a free-standing oval soaking tub and could be opened up to the bedroom to enjoy the beautiful view from the floor to ceiling windows. LOCATION: Far from the centre of Hangzhou but in a beautiful gated community in an extremely scenic area - the Xixi Wetlands Park. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The breakfast buffet looked like a Wedding spread! DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: While beautiful, the general physical upkeep of the place was a bit spotty in places - cracked plaster, peeling paint and the like. ONE THING TO KNOW: Plan to stay here for a couple of nights to recharge batteries during a touring holiday. The beautiful surroundings of the hotel and the proximity of a large and state-of-the-art mall - as well as the West Lake and other attractions of nearby Hangzhou - will definitely keep you pleasantly occupied. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New hotel next to wetland park When we stayed at this hotel, it seem to be still very new. Hence, all rooms and facilities were in excellent condition. The Sheraton Hangzhou Wetland Park had some of the most tastefully decorated rooms I have seen at Sheraton hotel were especially the bathroom was nice. Staff was very friendly and catered to all our needs. The hotel is located quite some distance from the city center, which can be reached by taxi. At the same time, one can reach one of the major attractions of Hangzhou (the Xixi National Wetland Park) within minutes. February 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fabulous environment nature xixi wetland, escape from city, peaceful garden, friendly staff. Thanks to Johnson from client relation for helping me to sort our room facility. need more training to the staffs in restaurants. overall, highly recommended for family January 1, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:56:57.670-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_3309, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>