杭州西溪喜来登度假酒店

  • 中国
  • 浙江,
  • 杭州
  • 紫金港路西溪天堂国际旅游综合体 1 号
  • 邮政编码 310030
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

请注意,根据中国政府法规,中国公民必须年满 18 周岁方可登记入住。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and peaceful Took a taxi from the Hangzhou train station and was led to the front desk for check-in. As previous reviewers mentioned, Club lounge access was extended to SPG Gold members as well. This was indeed true as informed by the Front desk staff. The lobby is pretty wide with the concierge on one end while the front desk reception on the other. While waiting in the lobby for a taxi or otherwise, you can lounge around in the sofa seats in the middle. Room 4096 came with an open bathroom concept and an outside balcony with a garden view. Sliding doors to close off the bathroom were available if you're not staying alone. Room lighting gave a cozy feeling of your surroundings. Club lounge was on the 5th floor with an outside balcony facing a garden. There were at least 5 hot dishes in addition to appetizers, sandwiches, desserts, and beverages. Ate both my breakfast & dinner here. Shina spa opens quite late and the gym access is apparently 24 hours. Haven't had a chance to try the lobby lounge but there was a singer performing so that really adds a nice touch. The attitude of the staff here are wonderful and it really makes all the difference. So two thumbs up for both the hardware and software. d(^_^)b Do take note the location is further away to the XiXi Wetlands, so you'll need a taxi to take you to the West Lake or anywhere else for that matter. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Hospitality My partner and I have stayed at this property twice in the past fortnight. On each occasion, we have had very positive experiences in the Club Lounge, restaurant, Reception, door staff and exercise facilities. However, this past week, we experienced exemplary assistance from one of the management team, Ms Wardrop, and a colleague in the Business Centre, Ms Zhang. I had faxed some information to Shanghai to secure a flight booking, but when the company rang me to explain that they hadn't received the fax, Ms Wardrop and Ms Zhang made the efforts to check if the fax had been sent, which it had. They also allowed me to use the Business Centre for an extended period of time to ring the freephone number in Shanghai to try to resolve the issue with the travel company whilst both Ms Wardrop and Ms Zhang made scans of my documentation to attach to an Email. In the end, the other company realised that they hadn't done what they needed to have done, and that issue is resolved. What remains in my memory from that afternoon was the assistance given to me by these two members of staff--not as a 'customer', but they made me feel as if they recognised my predicament and were doing what they could to help another person. After having expressed my gratitude to the General Manager, I received a warm and personalised response, which also makes me feel as if my opinion and feedback is valued. November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Helpful staff The hotel was newly opened when I visited. The concierge guys were great at helping me book train tickets and dealing with my queries. The lounge was not open when I visited. The breakfast buffet was great and there was a lot of variety available.The food served in the restaurant for dinner was of poor quality and did not resemble what was stated on the menu. Staples like vegetable curry and pasta are not difficult dishes to cook and therefore we were very disappointed when the chef failed to deliver. A good hotel for the business traveller so long as you eat outside the hotel. December 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, exceptional Club Lounge staffs As a Platinum SPG member, I always have high expectations when it comes to the hotel guest services. This is a very nice hotel; and I had a very comfortable stay. The overall rating of 4 is because I believe there is always improvement that can be made. However, 2 groups of hotel staffs were exceptional, and I want to specially recognize them; first, the entire Club Lounge team: Johnson, Regina, Jessie, Nicole, Cuca, Gina, Happy, Victoria, Ada, Rachel; second, the Shine SPA staff, 小蝶. They have provided outstanding services during my stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and good staff There was nothing which I could complain. Everything was quite perfect! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by an excellent experience staying this hotel When my family stayed at this hotel, Ms. Ma (GM) and Leo offered my daughter a nice birthday cake & a toy when she happened to know the day is just the birthday of my daughter in the lift. We are very happy to receive this gifts to my daughter. It's an amazing experience. thank you for the employee's care to customers. I think this hotel will be my first choice when I traveled to Hang zhou in future. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Sheraton Hangzhou Wetland Park Resort Stayed here in April and was upgraded to a suite as a Platinum guest. Great breakfast buffet. Club Lounge had nice selection of hot food in morning and evening. Club Lounge staff were great - all of them - Regina, Jessie, Joyce, Gina, Lulu, and Nicole. Chef in Club Lounge in morning can cook eggs or wonton soup for you. Grounds are beautifully landscaped and we enjoyed walking around them several times. Concierge desk was helpful in explaining our options for visiting the Wetlands Park. Local buses are nearby to go downtown Hangzhou to see West Lake or to go west to another shopping mall. The hotel manager, Kumar Ellawala, wanted to make sure all was well with us during our stay, more than once. He was highly visible throughout our stay, as was the general manager. There is a shopping/restaurant area next to the hotel. All in all, we were pleasantly surprised by the hotel and were sorry we had to leave when the time came to checkout. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so nice executive club staff Good, comfortable, nice smile especially at the executive club staff(Regina,Jessie ) July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel and Nice Service It is my favorite hotel during my travel experience. Regina Huo (in 5th level executive lounge) helped me to find my mobile phone and other stuff I left in the hotel room. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent relaxing environment Great environment, location is 'greens in a busy city. Nearby restaurants available although the hotel serves food too. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class Hotel This wonderfully relaxing place was a welcome relief on a hectic business trip. The impeccably designed hotel was matched by the professionalism and hospitality of the staff. Food and location were also outstanding. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent green hotel you could feel green and quiet everywhere, natural view let you relax. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features - nice hotel - good service - friendly service May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable hotel well spg recognition,excellent happy hour and breakfast April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREATEST RESORT IN MID CHINA NICE AND CLEAN ROOM... CLOSE TO SCENIC SPOT. WHAT ELSE DO U EXPECT? January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would highly recommend a stay at the hotel if going to HZ for a break. Very nice hotel and convenient location, very close to the Xixi Wetlands area, and also not too far from Hangzhou City centre. The staff are really great (particularly the front desk) and a credit to the Sheraton/Starwood group. You sense the pride of working at the hotel and real sincerity in any assistance given. Hope the team will continue to be developed at the hotel and staff be rewarded appropriately. Only very small point I’d raise would be a slightly disjointed/slightly panicky service in Yue Restaurant that impacted a little on the dining experience. BUT the food was excellent and totally made up for it! Would highly recommend a stay at the hotel if going to HZ for a break. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Have visited this hotel numerous times over the past several months. Each visit is just as superb as the first. Wonderful staff, caring Gen Mgr and tranquil accommodations. Can't say enough about the attentiveness of all the staff, from Housekeeping to Reception to Concierge. Thank you always, a SPG Platinum member September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Hotel and Excellent Concierge We booked only one night here but were pleasantly surprised by this new hotel's concierge (Chris) and decided to spend another night at this beautiful city. Although this new facility's hardware and software (service) are not perfect, we are very much impressed by Chris of Concierge and his team. He booked two last-minute show tickets for us before we even checked in, arranged our transporation for two days plus railway tickets back to Shanghai. We are grateful to his extra effort and professional attention to every details of our travel and stay needs. Nevertheless, the breakfast team was not up to our standard. Though they try to be helpful, some Chinese servers are not trying to please guests but just doing their 8-5 jobs. April 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New hotel next to wetland park When we stayed at this hotel, it seem to be still very new. Hence, all rooms and facilities were in excellent condition. The Sheraton Hangzhou Wetland Park had some of the most tastefully decorated rooms I have seen at Sheraton hotel were especially the bathroom was nice. Staff was very friendly and catered to all our needs. The hotel is located quite some distance from the city center, which can be reached by taxi. At the same time, one can reach one of the major attractions of Hangzhou (the Xixi National Wetland Park) within minutes. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was great Staff at the front desk were amazing! They helped me to adjust two reservations as well as ensuring I had the perfect room. The dining room staff was also extremely helpful and attentive. August 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can you believe This facility has opened too early. Imagine my surprise when I went looking for the gym (trying to follow the signs), and instead was taken to the restaurant by staff trying to be helpful. It turns out there is no gym yet. It seems absurd for a "resort" to open without a gym, or even a few machines and weights thrown into a room. The food selection at the breakfast buffet was also very disappointing and the restaurants generally close too early at night. February 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel for weekend getaway. Sheraton Hangzhou has been a favorite SPG property for weekends since its opening. It is located more secluded which allows solitude away from the often overcrowding in most parts of China. As a longtime guest, I received my usual upgrade as a recognition of SPG status. Room is great except from the noise from guests roaming the gardens as a lower level room. Cabs remain elusive but with well timed departure and buffer allocation, can be managed. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I happened to drop in at Sheraton Xixi during the Chinese Golden Week Holidays...which is one of the busiest seasons in PR China and a logistic and check-in/ out nightmares. I was amazed by the swift reception as well the responsive staff at all times and enjoyed my time in peace & comfort. Buffet Dinner could be improved a bit as i found very few poultry options. Nevertheless a nice awesome experience. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our First Anniversary We would like to express our most sincere thanks for everything you had done for us: the 11 red roses, the greeting card and the traditional Chinese marriage bed……all these gave us lifelong memories that we will always cherish. This is definitely a breathtaking resort with considerate staffs, nice food and typical Chinese garden view. We will recommend this resort to friends and re-visit for sure. June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Professional service and hospitality In early June, our company chose this hotel for our summer party, and I met some troubles when checked-in. But the hotel management team gave me a quick / positive response what made me choose this hotel again in Aug for my own vacation. This time, I really had a relaxing weekend here, not only for the good view of wetland, but also for Sheraton’s professional service. I can feel their great improvement & the always hospitality from each hotel staff. I like the spacious balcony in my room, from where I can overlook the wetland. Also this hotel provides a free shuttle bus to wetland. But a thing deeply impressed on me is that: when I had breakfast at 1st floor restaurant, I saw a foreign waiter was cleaning a milk-soiled chair, I thought he has cleaned up already, but he still has it checked under light. Then he insisted to change this chair. I think it’s a professional service for all guests. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Property This property is a little over a year old and they did a really good job with it. It's by the Wetland Reserve Park so it's nice and quiet. You hear bird chirping, not cars and horns. The building is very tasteful and decoration is East meets West. I think every room has a balcony. I had a tv inside my restroom mirror. The property is large and spacious. I really like this property. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but needs improvement The hotel locates at Wetland, quiet and peaceful. Each room is with a balcony and I like the design of the rooms. For bad points, the swimming pool is not satisfying because the water is not clear at all. Some of the newly employed waiters and waitress in Feast are not enthusiastic and sometimes unresponsive but I believe it will be better. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Executive Lounge Service in a nice resort A nice resort in HZ wetland park, good environment, but it is a pity for me to not have too much time to enjoy the leisure facility and environment due to I stayed here for business purpose. However, the warm and sweet service provided by executive lounge that really helpful for me. Thanks for your kindness, Ellen, Emma, Gigi and Pinky. See you again in short future. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Chinese food (Yue) and comfortable beds Service is not top notch. Room is relatively new and very comfortable. And Yue (their Chinese restaurants) offers excellent Chinese food at reasonable prices. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is great front desk staff are helpful July 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>