新加坡圣淘沙湾 W 酒店

  • 新加坡
  • 新加坡
  • 海洋大道 21 号
  • 邮政编码 098374
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 591 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possibly The Best Starwood Property In Singapore As cliched as a preamble as it may be, I don't usually write reviews. I will keep the short: If you are in Singapore for pleasure and looking for somewhere to decompress, stay here; and if you are in Singapore for business, also stay here (caveat: as long as there are no major events on Sentosa). I usually stay at another Starwood property in Singapore, but they were out of rooms for this last-minute trip so I reluctantly booked the W. Anyone who has lived/visited Singapore before know that getting to Sentosa can be like getting to Malaysia (hence my previous caveat). My hesitation was completely unfounded. A+s, gold stars and thumbs-up to the following staff: Tono, Wei Hao and the tall guy with glasses (sorry, I can't remember his name!) at the front desk who solved all our problems; as well as the manager (I think his name was Mohammad) and Sally (one of the servers) who kept us happy at the Kitchen Table (they gave us personal mugs for the entire stay!!). It took the staff at the W all of one stay to convince me that this is now my new home away from home in Singapore. December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were so responsive and friendly We had a lovely stay and were impressed with the friendly and attentive staff, the charming facilities and the proximity to shops, restaurants, beaches, this made for a relaxing location on all fronts, many thanks! November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Away Room The room is fantastic that comes with a private pool. We stayed there for a night! they even provided a complimentary birthday décor in the room. it was so beautiful with balloons. The purple lightings around the bed with different mood style was superb! Very comfy and clean! The staff were very friendly. Would definitely come back for a longer staycation! November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay this was a wonderful hotel with an excellent staff. my stay was very enjoyable. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Forgot our surprise We were on our honeymoon and were promised something special in our room. Well we never got anything until I asked and then the next day they placed pillows with love hearts on the bed. So they forgot to do it initially but really I was expecting a bottle of champagne or some chocolates not a pillow with a love heart. November 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Personalized Stay Lovely Lovely Lovely W insider and staff! October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW in every way. I have just concluded a 5 night stay with my wife and two children at the W. I availed myself of Suite Night Awards and was upgraded in advance of our stay to a WOW Suite with views of the Marina and pool. The WOW Suite was beyond expectations and I could not fault any aspect of the stay from the moment of our arrival (including a personal welcome and thoughtful gifts for our two children) to our departure. Having stayed at Starwood properties around the world I think that W Singapore Sentosa Cove has raised the bar and set the standard for other hotels to aspire to. The property was stunning, the pool quite breathtaking, the location superb at Sentosa Cove and attentiveness of staff exemplary - all in all a truly world class stay and I cannot wait to return when I am next in Singapore for a bit of R & R. September 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sg 50 staycation Thank you for the wonderful experience with very professional n friendly staff. I am impressed by the level of service by ur staff. I was especially impressed by a male staff in Woobar but I forgot to ask for his name. He is very helpful when my hubby and I were at a loss in our ordering of our drinks recommending drinks according to our preference. The next day, we saw him again during our breakfast at kitchen table. He is very attentive to all the patrons. He is only one example of the level professionalism in this hotel. Kudos to the management. Good job! August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet Another Amazing Staycation Once again the outstanding staff at W Singapore made my stay an amazing one. I'd like to personally commend Welcome Manager, Rissa Williams; GRO team member, Joanne Lok; and W Insider, Cara Loh; who made special arrangements for me to celebrate my partner's birthday a fantastic surprise. I also compliment the staff at Kitchen - Shannon, Thea, and several others whom I did not get a chance to ask their names - for their attentive and caring approach towards me and my dining guests. My friends' kids loved the fact that they got to choose their desserts, on the house! It's a small gesture that does not go unnoticed. To the talents at W Singapore, you are the reason why my partner and I want to keep coming back. Thank you! July 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by AWESOME! Special thanks to Maddie for the really personal service attention to celebrate a special occasion. July 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel in Singapore From the room to the facilities, and to the amenities, it was so fantastic that we didn't want to leave. We were celebrating our anniversary and the amenities accorded to us were nothing short of wonderful. We appreciate it and we will definitely be back! Maybe a little bit of improvement can be done to the breakfast menu. We were expecting a wider spread from a world class hotel. July 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The Concierge service was not there. Asked to assist in printing a document as I was in a hurry but was asked to go to the business center. Shouldn't a 5 star hotel offer the guest an assistance straight away if I'm in a hurry? Moreover, the Concierge keep telling me to wait and wait while discussing something on the computer seem to be more urgent than a guest standing in front of them asking for a request. I'm afraid this is not a 5 star service I expect. The breakfast I ordered every morning in the room was average. Not too special and the price is on the higher end for the quality served. The local breakfast cost way too much with eggs and toasts at 18++ bucks? Overall stay was comfortable but I don't seem to feel staying in a 5 star hotel. It's a 5 star environment and room but 3 star service. There is no recognition for the guest at all. No name usage. The keyless program only works once or twice and so frustrating. End up I gave up using it and go the traditional way with a keycard. Need to fix this. Not convenient at all. Wanted to use the Spa, but informed was fully booked for the next few days? That's not very nice. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciation to a staff I would like to take this opportunity to show my appreciation to a front desk staff, Miss Rena THAM, who exhibited her high qaulity of coustomer service, being repponsive to my needs, being helpful, sincere and caring attitude. July 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed No value for the money . I had arrived w my family a kid of 4 yrs old at 11pm after a long flight . Upon arrival at the hotel the porter or concierge was just looking at us without offering nor carry the 2 bags and baby stroller . He was just pratically on a stand still mode . I call upon his attention but no response . I had managed to unload and carry everything by myself and expressed my dissatisfaction at check in. The lady was also very astonished with her colleague behavior so she was very apologetic . The porters or concierge needs to be attentive and responsive . July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic stay. Highly recommended We celebrated our wedding anniversary at the hotel. Special thanks to Cara who made special arrangement to have our room beautifully decorated. The high tea at Woobar (with compliments from Cara) was excellent. All staff were very attentive. July 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by WOW A+ This is my 2nd W after W Sydney. A secluded location with high-end private residences & upmarket eateries & cafes. Everything was perfect but pillows was a tad too soft for us. A perfect stay for us July 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is close but is just missing the mark Third time Lucky ! I have stayed at the W Singapore on 2 occasions in the past 12 months for business and about to go back for a third time with my family. This hotel is by far in the best location if you do not want to be in the hustle and bustle and pollution of central Singapore. Personally I think its worth the cab ride out of town to this little place called Sentosa Cove, it is a beautiful spot . The location and setting that this hotel is in is simply stunning . Its new and shinny and has all the cool things i like about the W brand . We have stayed at 4 other hotels in Singapore in the past 2 years but this hotel could and should be the best if they just lifted their game slightly. The rooms are comfortable and clean, quirky and cool. For business a WOW room does the job, the spectacular room had the added benefit of the balcony but I do not think it was worth the extra $$ The pricing is all a bit strange and did not really make the extras clear when your booking or on their website or even through SPG. Just be aware of the extra taxes and charges they add on your bill it really adds up.Even though they offer all sorts of deals I tried 5 different combinations on the special offers and could not get any discount for a 10 night stay! I even tried to use some SPG points to upgrade but there was no availability, even though I could book the next level room as a paid guest ,go figure? During my previous 2 stays I found the majority of staff very pleasant but the staff at check in and check out lacked confidence and where e a little dismissive if you ask any questions or queried the bill in anyway, it can also take a long time to check out as well with queues 4-5 people deep. The in house restaurants (there are 2 ) are very good but breakfast is a little XXY and can be very busy . Luckily there is a great choice of 12, five star restaurants all within a 2 minute walk of the hotel entrance. So for business its a great place to hang out and have meetings and relax. As for a family holiday time will tell! July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb stay! Have to admit I've grown weary of most W's over the past few years. The properties and the brand as a whole feel as if they're past their prime. So I made my reservation at the W-Sentosa with some trepidation. To my great delight, the experience was absolutely wonderful. OK, I'm still not crazy about the over the top decor, but the service could not have been better--most especially the welcome and support from Maddy. The food at the main restaurant was excellent. The views from the room glorious. Overall, a stellar stay! And I felt very much appreciated as a Starwood Platinum member. June 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities Pillow too soft, bed too soft, having a backache and neck pains. The pool water is warm for night swimming. I think that is excellent for the family to swim at night. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Stayed at the Marvelous Suite where I had a marriage proposal planned. The property is nestled at the Cove area in Sentosa, where you find the marina as well. Pool is great, but some chinks in the room. For example, there seemed to be some renovation flaw/ loosened door that made it very difficult to open and close the door as it scraped against the flooring. Some of the lights in the bathroom also flickered occasionally. Not really deal-breaking issues really but at W you expect close to perfection... What was impeccable - the service from staff. Right from the Welcome desk everyone was all friendly and willing to render assistance. Guest Relations in particular did a lot in facilitating my proposal so kudos to them. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay, marvellous as the suite The staff at this hotel really goes above and beyond in terms of customer service - met every request I had, and I had quiet a few. Moreover the setting amid the beautiful Sentosa Cove is truly stunning. The pool, the marina and the hotel complex itself is simply amazing. The marvellous suite, I have been upgraded to, was amazing, especially the marina-facing balcony was a true gem. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Proposed to my then girlfriend on our staycation for two nights, and staff were very helpful in assisting -- a big shout out to Gonzaga who went the extra mile to speak with me personally on the proposal plan, even decorated the hammock area near the pool and coordinated the whole setup! Overall, great service and ambience. The Marvelous Suite we stayed in was the best really, great view and very hedonistic indeed. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream Wedding at W Singapore! We had booked this place for our wedding on the 14th of June and everything turned out really good. Special thanks to the W Team especially Charlene for helping us organise our special day. The staff were attentive and polite to all guest, the food was spectacular considering there were so many people and the venue is really exclusive. As husband and wife, we couldn't ask for more. The Marvelous Suite was always a sight to behold and even much more a pleasure to stay. Yearly, we always come back here because by the time we checkout, we feel refreshed and satisfied with everything. Well done and we know it ain't easy but keep up the good work! June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and Relaxing An excellent resort in a lovely area of Sentosa. The pool is great and is very spacious. A lot of good restaurants to choose in the area. June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, staff were intuitive to our needs The staff at the front desk were friendly and accomodating to our requests. We experienced great service at The Kitchen Table as welll. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel!!! Each time we stay, we think it can't possibly get any better.... but you've proved us wrong again!!. Staff are super attentive and helpful. We were pleasantly surprised with a room upgrade at check in. The Marvellous suite was really very nice, and the lovely little gifts and welcome notes are always a nice touch. We are always treated so well, and the rooms are spotless. We have booked another stay and can't wait. We are in Singapore several times a year and W Hotel is the place to stay....ALWAYS. Look forward to seeing you all again in a couple weeks!! May 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by nothing special rooms are not cleaned for two days, and when clean , cleaned very bad. no washcloths in the bathroom for this level of hotel. Skirt in the restaurant had to constantly ask you served ... well serviced hotel does not pull 5 stars!!! May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Birthday Experience Our recent stay at the W Singapore in April to celebrate my birthday was a truly WOW experience - thanks to Welcome Manager, Rissa Williams, and the exceptional W team! There were so many things that impressed us - the swift check-in, the marvelous room upgrade, the wonderful birthday balloons that decorated our bedroom, the touching handwritten greeting card (signed by W Insider, Cara), and our favourite cocktails delivered shortly to our room upon our arrival. And just when we thought it couldn't get any better, we were brought a whole bottle of champagne and a birthday cake! We feel truly valued as guests, and this gives us even more reason to make W Singapore the top choice for our vacations in the coming months. Please accept our sincere gratitude for making this birthday celebration an unforgettable memory! May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is "over the top" We arrived at this hotel tired after a long plane ride. Check-in was fast and easy and the room we received had a great view of the yacht harbor. Even though there was a special event we never felt crowded out or had any trouble securing a table at the steak house, which drew us in with the open fire pit and intoxitating aroma! We were not disappointed! The highlight was meeting Cara Low -"W Insider" - what an asset to the hotel - she offered great advice on activities, arranged a later check-out once she found out that our plane left late at night, and made us feel like VIPs - which were certainly are not. It was fun to be treated like a Rock Stars! We will never stay anywhere else when we are in the area. April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Talents ~ Great GM We have stayed at numerous hotels around the globe and would like to commend that W Singapore is definitely one of the best if not the best we have stayed at. Everything is just "W"ell Done and "W"onderful plus "W"ow! Thanks to a super dedicated team of Talents that GM Stephane leads, namely Cara and Rissa, who the former even took time on her off day to contact us so to ensure that all things are perfectly well with our stay! So the minimum we can do now is to say a BIG "thank you" to GM Stephane for putting up your best of the best Talents who took so well care of us. Yes without a doubt, we will surely be back!! April 16, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T06:01:16.174-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_591, tr_591
  • loc_en_US, sid_3462, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>