ウェスティン・ゴルフリゾート&スパ,プラヤコンチャル - オールインクルーシブリゾート

  • コスタリカ
  • グアナカステ,
  • カボヴェラス
  • Playa Conchal
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

3~12歳のお子様が、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる場合には、追加料金がかかります。 13歳以上のお客様には大人料金をお支払いいただきます。 3~12歳のお子様の料金(お子様1名、1泊当たり): 2014年1月3日~4月30日: 135米ドル追加 2014年5月1日~12月22日: 90米ドルを加算 2014年12月23日~2015年1月: 255米ドルを加算

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、有効な政府発行の身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent All-Inclusive Resort Having been at several all-inclusive resorts The Westin has been the best by far. All the restaurants offered a variety of selections and had beautiful presentation. Took a few excursions and relaxed by the pool. Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Been all over the Caribean and this resort is as good as it gets. The food was better than average, the location was spectacular and the entire vacation was a pleasure. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, beautiful resort, and FUN! We just returned from a weeklong trip with our family and friends (20 of us went) in April 2012. The resort was beautiful. The rooms were great. The food was tasty! There are also exotic birds, monkeys, iguanas, and coatis seen frequently around the resort (very cool). I've seen a few reviews mention that there wasn't much to do!?!?! I simply don't understand what exactly they would like to do? The resort publishes their (fully included) daily activities EVERY DAY which include: walking tours, running trips, beach yoga, beach volleyball, pool volleyball, water aerobics, wine tasting, tequila tasting, food tasting, spanish (intro), decorating. The resort also has a daily golf-cart tour around the Reserva Conchal complex (there is a small cost for this) - but we saw lots of animals on the tour and several views that you wouldn't see on your own which made it worth the nominal fee. Additionally there are MANY other activity options. There are optional tours you can pay for: we went on a "Mega Adventure Tour" which included a full day of activities (zip lining, water slides, horseback riding, and a volcanic mud spa) and we did a private fishing trip one day and caught red snapper . . . THE BEST PART is that the resort arranged to have OUR fish cooked for us that night for FREE (you have to ask for this). You can walk on the beach to the next town (very small) or you can take a 15-min taxi to the town of Tamarindo which has a beautiful beach with dozens of shops and restaurants to explore. You can take surfing lessons there. If you find yourself heading to the Westin Playa Conchal . . . you'll be pleased! April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Vacation!! We had the best vacation ever!! We will be returning next year with our children. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You need to stay at least a week! We had a wonderful, albeit short, stay at this property. The wealth of options available in terms of dining, recreation, and entertainment is awesome. We especially liked eating lunch at Spirula. The lobby staff was incredibly helpful. I had the unfortunate experience of leaving my passports at the lobby, and a camera at the Mitra buffet. In both cases, the staff was extremely helpful, efficient, and effective in getting my belongings back to me. My only wish is that we had stayed longer than 3 nights. I would have preferred to stay 1 week. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in June! Overall: Great trip! Rooms: We had a suite in the Royal Beach Club and it was very clean, modernly decorated, had a mini fridge stocked daily with soft drinks, beer, liquor, as well as a daily supply of crackers/peanuts and there was fruit upon arrival. We were very happy with our suite as it has 2 full bathrooms, a living room, a patio with a whirpool, and though it was very humid in Costa Rica, our air conditioner kept our room very cold (which we like). The bathrooms were well stocked with not just the standard shampoo/conditioner/soap, but also shaving kits, toothbrush kits, and non standard amenities. None of the rooms really have beach or water views, as they are set up like little villas on a 24 acre property. That didn't bother us as we had a view of all the greenery and birds but just as an FYI. Food: It's true on the reservations - you need to book early. You should be fine as long as you book them as soon as you get there. We tried the Italian restaurant, the Mediterranean, The Thai/Asian (Bamboo), as well as the Latin Restaurant. We never made it to the French restaurant in the lobby. None of the restaurants have any sort of strict dress code (once in Mexico they were really strict on pants for me). They were all good, especially for an all inclusive. The best was the Italian restaurant. We went to Mitra (buffet) only for breakfast and they had a really good assortment. We also ordered room service twice, once for breakfast, and once for lunch. Room service is 24/7 which is nice Pools: There are two massive pools at this resort; one at the Royal Beach Club side (adults only) and one in the main side (note: both are in close walking distance). We stayed at the Royal Beach Club and parked ourselves in a cabanna most of the time. We saw somewhere after a few days of sitting there that they were $20 a day, but we used them for free - maybe because it was the rainy season. At the Royal Beach Club there is a pool bar, with top shelf liquor (all inclusive), towel service, drink service, and they even have a menu to order from if you don't feel like moving off your chair (we did this several days) - chips/guacamole, sandwiches etc. We didn't go to the main pool too much but it looked awesome. Activities: They have a full set of activities each day - we didn't participate in most, but if you have kids, I'd imagine it would be great. They have several workout classes as day (which is great) though I never made it to any of them :). They have a nice gym too open 24/7. We don't golf but heard great feedback on the golf course. They have Swiss tours on property or some guy outside on the beach that people have recommended (not affiliated) but I can't recall his name - we met friends that had a great time on both tour providers but my husband and I were there for pure relaxation this time as we have been to Costa Rica several other times and have done ziplining and the park tours etc. Beach: The beach is public, as are all beaches in Costa Rica, so there are some "sales people" out there, etc. The beach is ok, but the pools are the place to be. Overall Property: Yes, it is pretty big. Everything is however in a 5-10 minute walking distance and we walked most everywhere. And, they have these little truck/shuttles that are around to pick you up if you need a ride. Only wouldn't recommend this resort if you have some sort of difficulties walking but otherwise it is not an issue at all. I liked all the variety this larger resort offers. Staff: Very Very Very good. The staff at the Royal Beach Club went out of their way to make sure we had a great vacation. I mentioned to the concierge at the Royal Beach Club it was my husband's birthday, and they not only had a birthday cake at the restaurant we made reservations at, but also had a bottle of wine, chocolate strawberries, rose petals, and the patio hot tub running for when we got back. At the pool, I mentioned it was my husband's birthday earlier in the day, and he brought a mini chocolate cake for him with a candle to our cabana - so cute. Weather: We have been to Costa Rica several times - in the Central Pacific, however wanted to try out the Northern Pacific side. June is a the front of the raining season (believe it starts in May) so it is still good weather (atleast where we were), and only rained for a short period usually each day, though some days it didn't rain at all. I like traveling at this time since it is much less crowded. My only caveat to the whole trip was I got sick on day 3......I thought it might be food poisioning but my husband didn't get sick... I had a spa treatment earlier that day (spa is very nice by the way) that might have upset me, combined with the sun etc. Not sure.......but I had to spend day 4 and 5 recovering in the cabana. I went to the hotel doctor (who is "ok") and said I was dehydrated with a virus.......or something but wasn't sure. I've never gotten food poisening in Costa Rica in the past (and I drink all the water/food at the resort) unlike Mexico where I always get sick. But there was definitely something that upset me big time (major vomitting) for one night. The conceirge was sick that day also.....That said, I don't think it was something specific to this hotel per se, but just the one tid bit I didnt enjoy....... June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic staff Staff is excellent!!! Only the best can be said about their attitude, responsiveness and efficiency. Food and Beverage: All juices are diluted. Very big disappointment for a 5* resort! Bathrooms lack solid door in room, lack of privacy. Many guests talked about this issue. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We loved it. The resort is lovely and all the staff are very prompt, helpful and wonderful. I can't think of one bad moment. August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement The resort is beautiful but the food quality needs improvement. The menus, ironically, mimic all inclusive resorts, very massed produced feeling. Drink quality is like from rum punch cruise, not adequate quality for a Westin. I didn't notice any pool attendants to serve drinks or food at pool making it inconvenient. All this apart, the stay was adequate as the kids liked it, except for a few rotten apples. 1. On Saturday, August 16, 2014, around 10am, I was outside the spa when golf cart, color green, 6 seater, number 6, carrying another guest, was passing the curb and I hailed it down. I was carrying my infant son and asked the woman driver if she could drive us to the pool. Her response was negative and said she wasn't going there. I walked and to my surprise I find her passing by the pool. Great customer service, and great sensitivity as I was carrying an 11 month old crying infant. 2. My companion had a spa treatment in the late afternoon, August 15, 2014. She told me that when she arrived she was treated rudely. Had to wait 30 minutes for a locker, towels. etc. The jacuzzi at the spa was full of rowdy people drinking alcohol where in theory she went there to get a relaxing time. The treatment was regular bordering bad. There was no one to complain when she was leaving as there was no one at the reception. Next day a spa attendant was promoting their services and she told them about experience and said someone would contact her. On check out day, no response yet. 3. Photoshop, boutique, etc., do not accept room charge, defeats purpose of not carrying cash or cards at an all inclusive. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best 1st time in CR!! I left the Westin resort on 5/9 with fond memories- food, drink ,daily activities are top notch, 7 days is too little time to spend at this resort- once I found out there are personal trainers on the premise I was hooked- from yoga in the beach to spinning to power abs to full body fit- I've enjoyed them all- prop to the 2 instructors Jorge and Kenny- their enthusiasm and energy are contagious- they put in 150% efforts in the class whether there are 10 or 1 participants- they are an asset to the resort- May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Experience We just returned from Costa Rica and had an amazing stay at The Westin in Playa Conchal. Our butler, Erik, was amazing and met all of our needs. The beverage and food was great and they had a great assortment of restaurants to try out. We are not big buffet people, but the Mitra Buffet exceeded our expectations. We definitely recommend using the travel company inside of the resort (Swiss Travel). They are friendly and VERY reliable. We booked an excursion through a company not associated with the hotel and were cancelled on the day of. Our only complaint is that when you call for a ride (the resort is HUGE and requires a ride to avoid long walks in the heat), you usually have to wait a long time for the ride to come (after calling multiple times for a ride). All in all, we had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Costa Rica. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel I planed this trip for ten people living in three areas of the USA. Trying to get ten people to agree on things can be impossible but we all agreed on one thing- this resort was amazing! Even before we left the Westin hospitality began. I had e-mailed several times and always got a positive response helping me with my needs. We had a great check in process that was easy friendly and smooth. With the hotel being almost to capacity I was worried my request for four rooms near each other was not going to happen. But, it did happen we were all in the Royal Beach Club tower 1 on the first floor! Our rooms were wonderful but even more amazing were our concierges. They were very friendly, helped us with whatever we needed and even greeted us by name every day! The food wherever we went was delicious! Some of our group was from Las Vegas which is the buffet capital of the US. They were very Leary about going to the buffets. But we were all impressed with the buffets- especially the royal beach club breakfast buffet. The made to order of omlets,waffles, pancakes, French toast, eggs Benedict and other types of eggs was so good and tasty! I also loved all the fresh fruit each morning and the buffet had a wide variety of foods to please everyone.. There was a variety of lunch choices. We choose the sit down restaurant most days. There was a variety of food to choose from and we always topped it off with a delicious bannana split that was so tasty and creamy! The pizza place was awesome but unfortunately we only made it there once because it was always so crowded! We really enjoyed it and we discussed at the airport how much we wished we were able to eat there more than once. As for dinners- there are five different nationality restaurants and you can't go wrong with any of them. We had no problem getting reservations and I would like to thank Tanya for helping us out with our reservations . With a group of ten people I wasn't sure we would be able to get to sit together but with her help they were able to sit our group of ten together every night! We tried each of the five restaurants and wanted to go back again to our two favorites on the last two nights. That was the hardest decision we had to make all week. We loved all the restaurants and had trouble deciding where to go. But, after much discussion we decided on the Mediterranean and the Latin. We wished we were there longer to be able to go to all of them again! The grounds at the Westin are beautiful and well kept. They are always working to maintain them and their hard work pays off. It is a beautiful resort and although it looks huge everything is in walking distance and if you don't feel like walking it is a quick shuttle ride. The pools are wonderful and refreshing and the swim up bar is a nice touch. There was plenty of room at the pool and our group of ten never had trouble getting beach chairs. We also spent quite a bit of time on the beach. The beach is public and not part of the Westin but there are a couple of Westin employees right at the hotel exit to the beach that will set up chairs and umbrellas if you ask! Our trip to the Westin was amazing and all ten people in my group would all agree. A beautiful hotel, friendly and helpful staff, amazing food, pools, beaches, and activities you can't go wrong with the Westin! We loved every minute of our stay! August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Thoroughly enjoyed our vacation. Staff was friendly and great with our baby. Only down fall was ++ animal excrement on the pathways. Loved this resort, have been twice and would come again if the opportunity presented itself. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Costa Rica Excellent accommodations. Something for everyone. Beautiful All facilities easily accessible. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! The grounds were amazing...golf, pool, restaurants, beach....Great seeing all the wildlife! August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great time We were total 17 family members. Except we were disappointed we were not served Premium liquor drinks, even though our travel agent confirmed us that our package includes such package, for other services, we were very happy. Everything was great and enjoyable. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Trip My husband and I visited Playa Conchal for our second and absolutely LOVED IT! We upgraded to the Royal Club and the staff was beyond amazing. They ALWAYS greeted us by our first names, everyone remembered us, even the hostess at the restaurants. The staff could not have been more friendly. They went above and beyond at every turn. One night my husband wasn't feeling so well and could not make it to one of our dinner reservations, and I went alone. The staff asked if I wanted to take a plate to my husband and wrapped it up for me. He enjoyed it, even though he didn't get to go. It was little things like this that make the staff at the Playa Conchal the BEST!! It honestly felt like home. We loved it so much, we looked into buying one of the condos located at their property, but didn't quite like anything, because if we had found something, we would have stayed. Everything was within walking distance at the hotel, we were offered rides, but we are a young couple, so we didn't need them. Honestly the BEST resort we have stayed at, and we travel quite often. I have recommended this place to everyone we know. It has been about a month since we visited, and sometimes we wake up thinking we are still there! We cannot wait to visit again. Everyone is amazing and it was a once in a lifetime experience. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Facilities My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our 1 week stay this August. Staff was extremely accommodating and pleasant and the food was great. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service very nice hotel with friendly staff August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a wonderful time and would recommend!! Overall we had a fabulous time and all staff were accommodating and wanted to see everyone happy. Beach and pool are great. Activity center staff were great. I especially loved the swim up bar. The bar service staff throughout the resort is wonderful. The cleaning staff could do a slightly better job. (clearing room service trays-left for 2 days until we called; it happened 2 times, prior guest's bobby pins found, did not leave new activity newsletter each night in room, and did not refill the frig with new soda each day). Wished dinner reservations times were easler to get other than 6 and 9 if we did not make them early enough. Food was great. I would recommend this resort and would want to come back again. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful The place was amazing!. The rooms, food, atmosphere, staff, pool, beach, wildlife were all awesome!! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 THE BEST THE BEST***** Spent a week enjoying wonderful service and accommodations at the Westin. Started with Maria Cruz who check us in at the reception desk and from there we had wonderful time at the Westin. Our room in Tower 2 Royal Beach was great and Victor and Nelson are “THE BEST CONSEIOUR” they could not have done more for us, they both do their jobs to the highest standards and taught us so much about their country. > The pool at Royal Beach is fantastic and Isaac & Jonathan made each day so pleasant, they are “AWESOME”. They were always there bringing us drinks, towels and the best of all 3pm we always got guacamole & chips. They made each day so much fun and were a big reason of why we had such a relaxing and unbelievable vacation. > The Westin in Costa Rica gets a 5 Star rating from us. We can’t wait to return to where everyone is so proud of their country and their only goal is to share it with you. > Thank you for everything all of you did for us! > Debbie & Laurie from New Jersey April 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Vacation Spot My wife and I just celebrated both of our birthdays and our 8th anniversary at the Westin Playa Conchal. We have done different vacations at Starwood Properties in a few different countries. The Westin was an excellent resort and we had a tremendous time. We highly recommend it and would stay there again. The service was excellent. We stayed at the Private Beach Club and were immediately given premium service through the private check-in and the building concierge. There were two minor issues in our room when we arrived and our concierge had them resolved before we could order room service. That was the end of any issues. The service from every employee (including some of the on-site travel services for tours) was very good. Everyone was personable and more than accommodating. The restaurants and food were a wonderful surprise. We have only stayed at a few all-inclusive hotels in the past few years and we have seen the gambit. One fear is that since you are there, the resort has you cornered and they can get by with the bare minimum. The buffet dispelled that the first morning. Each meal was great. Just make sure to do your dinner reservations the minute you arrive. Times book quickly and our first night we had to go to the buffet (not that we minded at all). Each of the restaurants was tremendous and dinner was such a highlight of the day. The grounds were very well maintained. Even though they have construction and renovations occurring at some of the rooms, they started late, ended early and kept the noise and mess to a minimum. No impact on our experience at all. August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful setting with some drawbacks Beach, pool and restaurants are great! The rooms have a little privacy as far as bathrooms with NO doors to shower and sink areas. There are a limited number of chairs available on the beach so you better get there very early and even then they could be taken. Reservations for restaurants are also very competitive. Then wine and alcohol are the very cheapest brands. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Country....Great Resort WOW, WOW, WOW..... My husband and I just returned from 10 days in Costa Rica, and spent every night at this Westin resort.....the staff was tremendous and the Mgr. of Customer Relations has 'schooled' her staff well! This property is a resort, everything you could possibly want is here, and you can be as busy as you want with all the adventure available, or do nothing but enjoy the beach & beautiful surroundings! This property will be fabulous when all renovations are complete. I cannot say enough about the staff…. from the front desk to the shuttle drivers to the maintenance...they are happy people who want you to enjoy their country. I have nothing negative to say about the staff or the resort in general...the food was above average, in particular the breakfast buffet at Fasinella(sp?) was superb and dinner there was excellent. If I am really looking for a negative, it would be not so good food at Bamboo restaurant...a little bland. By far, the best all-inclusive resort we have ever encountered...look forward to a return visit!! And, btw….do not book any tours in advance online, you can do that thru the hotel once you arrive or ck it out yourself with the locals nearby. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A relaxing vacation The warmth and desire to please of the Costa Rican employees at this resort added to the beautiful surroundings and well maintained facility, make the Westin worthy of many more visits. The food was excellent and the pools beautiful. March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family fun As a family of four, we had a great time at Weston Costa Conchal! August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved this resort I can't remember the last time I've taken the time to write a review, but felt compelled to in this case. We had a great experience here and hope to visit again in the future. Of particular note ... Great food--especially the Italian, Asian, and pizza restaurants. The staff truly could not have been friendlier or more helpful. The room and grounds were amazing. I have never done the all-inclusive thing before and so wasn't sure what to expect in terms of quality. Thank you for a great stay! June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding After reading some of the excellent reviews I had my expectations set high, however they were exceeded by this wonderful Resort. If you want excitement, zip lining, canopy walking, ATV trails (albeit a tad expensive, but worth it) this is the place for you. If you want to sit by a relaxing pool, wander manicured grounds and just chill out, this is the place for you. Their six restaurants range from excellent to outstanding, depending on your taste. (My favorite was Bamboo, Asian Fusion) The staff are outstanding at all levels, everyone acknowledges you with a smile and “Olah” Even the tedious four hour ride from San Jose Airport was made entertaining by a wonderful driver. I have nothing but praise for this Resort. I did not play, but understand that the Golf course was pretty good too! The rooms are well appointed, well kept and once again perfect service. We had a wonderful week here in Costa Rica and would love to return another day. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable Service in a great location My husband proposed to me in May on a short trip we made to the hotel. We enjoyed it so much we went back for our honeymoon. If you want to stay directly on the water then this may not be the best hotel but everything else makes up for that one loss. The Royal Beach club is AMAZING. David was our butler and remembered us from our first stay. When he found out we had just got married he arranged for a special surprise with candles and cake in our room. The little touches of personalization the staff makes are what makes the experience so great. The food is really good and unlike other all inclusives I have stayed at there were never any issues with room. The resort has nightly shows that are very entertaining. The spa is very nice. The facility is maintained very well. The location is great. We rented ATVs and drove them into Tamarindo and took a surf lesson. We traveled to the volcano which is beautiful. We went diving and on a canopy tour. The hotel helped arrange each trip. The hotel has a golf cart guided tour of the property which was very nice. We went at sunset and saw many critters. There are iguanas everywhere. Its is so much fun that we cant wait to go back. November 12, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>