Schloss Fuschl, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Fuschlsee-Salzburg

  • Schloss Strasse 19
  • Hof bei Salzburgo,
  • 5322
  • Austria
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años y menores duermen de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Las camas plegables para adultos y niños, y las cunas para niños (hasta 12 años) son de cortesía. Se aplicará un cargo de €50 EUR por día en las camas adicionales para niños de 13 años y mayores (con desayuno incluido). Informe al centro vacacional de las edades de los niños antes de su llegada. Ofrecemos los siguientes descuentos en media pensión y desayuno: De 0 a 5 años: 100% De 6 a 12 años: 50% 13 años y mayores: precio normal Tenga en cuenta que las siguientes normas se aplican a los cargos de comidas para niños en nuestros restaurantes: De 0 a 5 años: de cortesía De 6 a 12 años: 50% 13 años y mayores: precio normal

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite Luxury Collection hotels We very much enjoyed our stay here, and the adjacent hiking trails around the lake are very scenic. The staff here were very friendly, and everything was kept neat and clean. The indoor pool/spa area is truly beautiful. We very much enjoyed dinner at the hotel restaurant, looking out over the lake, and the buffet breakfast was a real treat---best by far of all the Austrian Luxury Collection hotels we stayed at. Definitely worth a several nights stay! November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel! If you want to have a great hotel experience, stay at the Schloss Fuschl. This outstanding hotel had great service, rooms, and dining. The dining room and terrace are located on the idyllic Lake Fuschl. The dinners were excellent with friendly, attentive staff. The food was equivalent to a five star restaurant. The location is great for day excursions in the area. I also recommend the kayak and/or the electric boat provided by the hotel. Spending time on the beautiful lake creates a memorable experience. The spa was also excellent. I don't say this very often, but my wife and I will return to this hotel again and will be sure to stay more than two nights the next time we stay. We did not want to leave. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular hotel & location! Wonderful choice if you want a relaxing time in gourgeous surroundings. Got upgraded to a jr suite as a platinum (had to push a little bit), and the room had a stunning lake view. Excellent breakfast and super nice staff. As platinum amenity they offer Schloss cake as local gift. Very nice and well worth it. Great spa with superb pool area. Any cons at all? Well, if you want action, activities and a lot of buzz, this is not the place for you. You go here for the nature and the total relaxation. The visitors are mainly 40+ and. "well dressed". Did not see a lot of kids. The room was indeed very nice, but had a strange smell. Did ask front desk if they allow pets in the room, and got a yes plus "we cannot stop people from smoking in the room from time to time." A bit strange. We were offered an alternative room, but declined as it had no view at all. And a tile in the shower was defect. Reported it, but it was not fixed during our one night stay. April 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury in a beautiful setting Staying here was an exceptional experience, and we greatly enjoyed the facilities, including a beautiful indoor pool and nice spa. Our room was quiet and tastefully luxurious, and we thought the breakfast buffet was the best of our trip. Dinner with a view over the lake was memorable, with food cooked to perfection and a very nice wine selection, with very good recommendations by the sommelier. Highly recommended. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most beautiful location I had ever seen. Not only if this hotel luxurious and gorgeous, but it is set on the most pristine location. It felt like heaven. The staff were so pleasant and kind. Loved the family time there. Perfect place for quiet moments. Look forward to returning there. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Harmony .. of service, fitting in the appropriate location. Expected a lot after reading many of the overwhelming reviews prior of booking.myself - I can just confirm and underline all of them in every possible aspect. Too many highlights to mention them all. The most memorable once being, the excellent and personalised service that felt to come across very natural, the location with its history and amazing atmosphere and the open fire plce in the bar. One of the best hotels that i have ever visited. Definitley the one that I felt most comfortable in. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing We stayed for a romantic weekend in January, and while the hotel was very quiet (and nearly empty!) at this time of year, it was amazingly peaceful and serene. The staff met our every need, the food was delicious, and the facilities perfect. The spa really was a great experience. All of the staff wear traditional Bavarian outfits which adds to the authentic touch of an Alpine getaway. It's only a 15 minutes drive to downtown Salzburg where you can enjoy all of the sights and experiences of a beautiful European town. Highly recommended! January 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Austrian Experience This is a beautiful hotel in a gorgeous location. Though the hotel itself is quite old, the staff keep it very clean and orderly. We stay at many five star hotels and while this hotel and staff are lovely, the five star touches were missing. There was no special treatment of our child; though the bath was deep and nice, there were no bathing extras - candles, bath salts; staff was nice and could have been more attentive - especially upon our arrival. Some of the best items include a dining room that overlooked a lake and mountains. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Being a Princess and Prince during your stay First I was a little scared of the price, but every dime you spent is well invested in an unforgettable experience. You drive down to the property and you are in a fairytale. The friendly staff welcomes you like the man of the house. The property is amazing and breathtaking. The walk trough the aisle and then arriving in an amazing room with the view on the lake absolute top notch. The rooms are all different and wonderfully furnished. There are so many highlights that I can't ention them all. The Lake for a refreshing swim as well the indoor pool and spa. The Restaurant and my personal spot is the bench next to the Schloss bar. The historic tower was a set in the austrian/german sissi movies. You will love it. Can't wait to get there end of June 2012 again. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL WAS JUST PERFECT FOR A RELAXING SHORT BREAK EVERYTHING WAS FIRST CLASS. FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF, PERFECT LOCATION October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly amazing My husband and I stayed in this hotel during our Salzburg visit. Parking in the city is such a pain, so choosing a hotel that has a shuttle to take you to Salzburg was important to us. Besides its attractive lake location, the comfort and interior design of the rooms and the overall hotel was an amazing experience. We used the spa service as well, and have nothing but great things to say about the spa staff and facilities. The manu in the Restaurant is the only thing that might need improvement. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Truly amazing hotel, and an inspiring location. I can hardly imagine a more beautiful setting. Everything in this hotel is first class, finest quality. I received excellent service, above even what i expected in such a prestigious hotel. The spa is well worth a visit, and everything I ate in the restaurant was top quality, and delicious. My only complaint is I stayed only two nights. I wish it was longer. I hope to return again, and again, and again....Highly recommended hotel. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as it gets! This is a stunning hotel in a picturesque setting. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in wonderful location Excellent hotel...One fault..the menu in the main restaurant is very limited. We stayed four nights and ate in the hotel each evening, There needs to either be more choice or the menu needs to change more regularly.The food was 1st class. Another small issue, on the saturday evening there was a large table in the restaurant, which were very noisy, but also the children were allowed to run around..they should have been in a separate room. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Once was charming! Charming no longer. This was our fourth visit to Schloss Fuschl but the first for many years. We were very disappointed. Apart from the view which is indestructibly gorgeous all the charm and character which attracted us in the first place has disappeared. The rooms could be in any city in any country in the world. Even the public spaces had lost most of their charm. Such a pity. You had something that was unique and very special. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel on the lake! We would surely recommend this beautiful hotel and spa on the pristine lake. We have a few comments for management ; mattress (in our room) was uneven, soft and uncomfortable, our room was too warm and AC not able to cool . Breakfast and bar service and food were excellent, but formal dining room service was disorganized and menu prices were very high with minimal menu options. Our room did not get "turn down" until we requested. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon Hideaway We stayed at this hotel for a week for our honeymoon. It was tucked away in a small town in the mountains, away from the hustle and bustle of any tourist areas. The atmosphere was very peaceful and the surrounding area was gorgeous. All of the staff were very accommodating and very helpful with recommendations and questions we had. We loved this hotel and would recommend it as well as consider returning in the future! June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Beds I would expect european style quality beds and linen in an european quality hotel. Never slept so bad for so much money. Beds too soft and too warm, linen make impression as of synthetic material. Felt like in a middle class hotels in the midwest (when it comes to sleeping). Staff did not bring cot though promised. Breakfast, however, was fantastic. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real 5 Star experience Recent guest complaints in a German newspaper about the bad service quality at Schloss Fuschl are not visible. We actually had the best experience ever at the Schloss, especially the friendliness and forthcoming attitude of the staff. The Concierge service is one of a kind and front office staff is No. 1 within Starwood. We give 5* rating for real 5* quality. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent One of the highlights of our one month trip through Europe with the family was a 3 night stay at Schloss Fuschl. The location on a quiet lake in Austria can't be beat. We especially enjoyed the pool & hotub and the deck area by the lake. Food was excellent but too expensive. Staff and facilities top notch! Make sure you take the small boat across the lake. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary setting and superb staff. In the hills outside of Salzburg, this beautiful historic hotel offers a broad range of fine amenities. There are great walks around the lake, a range of boating activities (the electric boat is a must), and an excellent spa. The staff is gracious and helpful in every way. We look forward to our return. Highly recommended. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hopsitality The staff at this hotel, especially the Concierge, went above and beyond assisting my family have a spectacular holiday. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by no title great Hotel - great Service - nice Food - do not understand why breakfast terrace is closed for lunches August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Hotel and spa This hotel met or exceeded all of our expectations, and was worth it to stay here rather than in Salzburg, which was about a 30 minute drive. We made the trip twice a day to take advantage of the sights, returning to the hotel for the spa, and then back to town for dinner. This hotel rates with some of the fine Oberoi hotels in India. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny! Amazing hotel, everything was incredibly luxurious. The spa was amazing, I had a difficult time leaving! You will not be disappointed with the hotel, staff, spa and the view. The view of the lake is simply breathtaking. The hotel used to be a castle owned by the archbishop of Salzburg and it was completely renovated a few years ago. January 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We stayed at this hotel with our three children. It was simply superb. The setting is idyllic...excellent service...very comfortable inter-connecting rooms. We were so well looked after. The food was absolutely delicious and the SPA fantastic. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in a great location Location of the hotel is great and the lake itself is crystal clear and has the most amazing turquoise colour. Staff very professional, helpful & friendly. Food was the largest disappointment, nicely served but no taste (the restaurants of the nearby Sheraton were by miles better) June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with average luxury features - No after sun lotion available on Sunday - Some residual dirt from insects on the wall and ceiling - No "Zirbenschnaps" available in the bar - Cigarettes should be paid immediately? - very friendly and helpful staff June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best! This was the best experience! We had a great time and are looking forward to our next stay. Exceeded all expectations and they should be proud. Thanks. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Check IN Process The gentleman who checked us in was absolutely the most helpful person. He has been an 8 year employee at the hotel and I believe service and helpfulness was his middle name. He gave me his card, but we are still traveling and I can't find it. At any rate, he made our stay. June 12, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>