シュロスフュシュル,ラグジュアリーコレクションリゾート&スパ,フッシュルゼー-ザルツブルク

  • オーストリア
  • 5322
  • ホフバイザルツブルク
  • Schloss Strasse 19
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、備え付けのベッドをお使いになる場合、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳み式ベッド、ベビーベッド(12歳までのお子様用)は無料です。 13歳以上のお子様が追加ベッドをご利用になる場合、1日当たり50ユーロの料金をお支払いいただきます(朝食込み)。 ご到着以前にお子様の年齢をリゾートまでお知らせください。 朝食および夕食を以下の割引きにてお召し上がりいただけます。 0~5歳: 100% 6~12歳: 50% 13歳以上:通常料金 レストランでは、お子様用のお食事料金に以下の規則が適用いたします。 0~5歳:無料 6~12歳: 50% 13歳以上:通常料金

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enchanting setting Spectacular setting with excellent staff.. Service clearly is a core value, with the added that everyone is naturally friendly too.. Food good... Will always return when in the area.. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by STELLAR! Schloss Fuschl is astounding. If you combine storybook setting, romance, luxury, astounding food, and staff that are truly top notch what you get is Schloss Fuschl. This is one of the most memorable SPG properties my wife and I have ever stayed out. The luxury collection does not disappoint and Schloss Fuschl is at the top of this superlative collection of properties. The setting matches exactly what the pictures of the property convey. It would be hard for me to even imagine a setting more idyllic, tranquil, and relaxing and with proximity to a wonderful city, Salzburg. The staff from the moment we stepped foot onto the property were exceptional. They assisted us in many matters, including helping us with our luggage that was lost for 4 days on this international trip. Perhaps the one thing that surprised me was the great quality of the food and the presentation of it. This was much better than I would have expected. The food would rank with some of the best international restaurants that we have ever eaten at. The lamb and veal main courses were both to die for. In fact, my wife isn't even a lover of lamb and she ordered it our second night after trying mine the first night. I can truly find no criticism whatsoever. The kindness, genuineness, and adeptness of the staff is to be lauded. THANK YOU to every person we met at Schloss Fuschl....we wish we could take you home with us! We only wish you had more time to stay and had gotten to go to the spa..........guess we'll have to come back! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by no title great Hotel - great Service - nice Food - do not understand why breakfast terrace is closed for lunches August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hopsitality The staff at this hotel, especially the Concierge, went above and beyond assisting my family have a spectacular holiday. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel! If you want to have a great hotel experience, stay at the Schloss Fuschl. This outstanding hotel had great service, rooms, and dining. The dining room and terrace are located on the idyllic Lake Fuschl. The dinners were excellent with friendly, attentive staff. The food was equivalent to a five star restaurant. The location is great for day excursions in the area. I also recommend the kayak and/or the electric boat provided by the hotel. Spending time on the beautiful lake creates a memorable experience. The spa was also excellent. I don't say this very often, but my wife and I will return to this hotel again and will be sure to stay more than two nights the next time we stay. We did not want to leave. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in wonderful location Excellent hotel...One fault..the menu in the main restaurant is very limited. We stayed four nights and ate in the hotel each evening, There needs to either be more choice or the menu needs to change more regularly.The food was 1st class. Another small issue, on the saturday evening there was a large table in the restaurant, which were very noisy, but also the children were allowed to run around..they should have been in a separate room. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular hotel & location! Wonderful choice if you want a relaxing time in gourgeous surroundings. Got upgraded to a jr suite as a platinum (had to push a little bit), and the room had a stunning lake view. Excellent breakfast and super nice staff. As platinum amenity they offer Schloss cake as local gift. Very nice and well worth it. Great spa with superb pool area. Any cons at all? Well, if you want action, activities and a lot of buzz, this is not the place for you. You go here for the nature and the total relaxation. The visitors are mainly 40+ and. "well dressed". Did not see a lot of kids. The room was indeed very nice, but had a strange smell. Did ask front desk if they allow pets in the room, and got a yes plus "we cannot stop people from smoking in the room from time to time." A bit strange. We were offered an alternative room, but declined as it had no view at all. And a tile in the shower was defect. Reported it, but it was not fixed during our one night stay. April 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best! This was the best experience! We had a great time and are looking forward to our next stay. Exceeded all expectations and they should be proud. Thanks. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Truly amazing hotel, and an inspiring location. I can hardly imagine a more beautiful setting. Everything in this hotel is first class, finest quality. I received excellent service, above even what i expected in such a prestigious hotel. The spa is well worth a visit, and everything I ate in the restaurant was top quality, and delicious. My only complaint is I stayed only two nights. I wish it was longer. I hope to return again, and again, and again....Highly recommended hotel. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Harmony .. of service, fitting in the appropriate location. Expected a lot after reading many of the overwhelming reviews prior of booking.myself - I can just confirm and underline all of them in every possible aspect. Too many highlights to mention them all. The most memorable once being, the excellent and personalised service that felt to come across very natural, the location with its history and amazing atmosphere and the open fire plce in the bar. One of the best hotels that i have ever visited. Definitley the one that I felt most comfortable in. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We stayed at this hotel with our three children. It was simply superb. The setting is idyllic...excellent service...very comfortable inter-connecting rooms. We were so well looked after. The food was absolutely delicious and the SPA fantastic. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing We stayed for a romantic weekend in January, and while the hotel was very quiet (and nearly empty!) at this time of year, it was amazingly peaceful and serene. The staff met our every need, the food was delicious, and the facilities perfect. The spa really was a great experience. All of the staff wear traditional Bavarian outfits which adds to the authentic touch of an Alpine getaway. It's only a 15 minutes drive to downtown Salzburg where you can enjoy all of the sights and experiences of a beautiful European town. Highly recommended! January 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Austrian Experience This is a beautiful hotel in a gorgeous location. Though the hotel itself is quite old, the staff keep it very clean and orderly. We stay at many five star hotels and while this hotel and staff are lovely, the five star touches were missing. There was no special treatment of our child; though the bath was deep and nice, there were no bathing extras - candles, bath salts; staff was nice and could have been more attentive - especially upon our arrival. Some of the best items include a dining room that overlooked a lake and mountains. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Being a Princess and Prince during your stay First I was a little scared of the price, but every dime you spent is well invested in an unforgettable experience. You drive down to the property and you are in a fairytale. The friendly staff welcomes you like the man of the house. The property is amazing and breathtaking. The walk trough the aisle and then arriving in an amazing room with the view on the lake absolute top notch. The rooms are all different and wonderfully furnished. There are so many highlights that I can't ention them all. The Lake for a refreshing swim as well the indoor pool and spa. The Restaurant and my personal spot is the bench next to the Schloss bar. The historic tower was a set in the austrian/german sissi movies. You will love it. Can't wait to get there end of June 2012 again. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay - Well worth crossing Europe and even an Ocean or Two for! The setting in which the hotel is located is of great natural beauty and the exceptionally attentive and properly trained staff made my family and I feel very welcome and appreciated at all times. Our rooms were of good proportions, very comfortable and tastefully decorated. The quality and very large selection of items which one could choose to eat or drink for breakfast was exceptional - probably the best breakfast experience we have ever had outside our own home! The lunch and dinner menus were also thoughtfully designed, prepared and presented by the staff and were also of a very high standard. Boating and swimming in the lake next to the hotel were very much enjoyed by our family as was the viewing of the replenishment of the lake's fish population next to the hotel's fish smoking facilities. The underground car parking facilities were excellent as were the facilities of the spa. Finally, the general condition of the remainder of the hotel's interior and exterior spaces was of a very high standard. Although an objective hotel review should be properly balanced with some negative observations - I am afraid that I can't think of any!!! All in all, a very pleasing and relaxing stay at one of the world's best luxury small hotels - very, very highly recommended. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly amazing My husband and I stayed in this hotel during our Salzburg visit. Parking in the city is such a pain, so choosing a hotel that has a shuttle to take you to Salzburg was important to us. Besides its attractive lake location, the comfort and interior design of the rooms and the overall hotel was an amazing experience. We used the spa service as well, and have nothing but great things to say about the spa staff and facilities. The manu in the Restaurant is the only thing that might need improvement. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with average luxury features - No after sun lotion available on Sunday - Some residual dirt from insects on the wall and ceiling - No "Zirbenschnaps" available in the bar - Cigarettes should be paid immediately? - very friendly and helpful staff June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Once was charming! Charming no longer. This was our fourth visit to Schloss Fuschl but the first for many years. We were very disappointed. Apart from the view which is indestructibly gorgeous all the charm and character which attracted us in the first place has disappeared. The rooms could be in any city in any country in the world. Even the public spaces had lost most of their charm. Such a pity. You had something that was unique and very special. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in a great location Location of the hotel is great and the lake itself is crystal clear and has the most amazing turquoise colour. Staff very professional, helpful & friendly. Food was the largest disappointment, nicely served but no taste (the restaurants of the nearby Sheraton were by miles better) June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary setting and superb staff. In the hills outside of Salzburg, this beautiful historic hotel offers a broad range of fine amenities. There are great walks around the lake, a range of boating activities (the electric boat is a must), and an excellent spa. The staff is gracious and helpful in every way. We look forward to our return. Highly recommended. May 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Beds I would expect european style quality beds and linen in an european quality hotel. Never slept so bad for so much money. Beds too soft and too warm, linen make impression as of synthetic material. Felt like in a middle class hotels in the midwest (when it comes to sleeping). Staff did not bring cot though promised. Breakfast, however, was fantastic. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel on the lake! We would surely recommend this beautiful hotel and spa on the pristine lake. We have a few comments for management ; mattress (in our room) was uneven, soft and uncomfortable, our room was too warm and AC not able to cool . Breakfast and bar service and food were excellent, but formal dining room service was disorganized and menu prices were very high with minimal menu options. Our room did not get "turn down" until we requested. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon Hideaway We stayed at this hotel for a week for our honeymoon. It was tucked away in a small town in the mountains, away from the hustle and bustle of any tourist areas. The atmosphere was very peaceful and the surrounding area was gorgeous. All of the staff were very accommodating and very helpful with recommendations and questions we had. We loved this hotel and would recommend it as well as consider returning in the future! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real 5 Star experience Recent guest complaints in a German newspaper about the bad service quality at Schloss Fuschl are not visible. We actually had the best experience ever at the Schloss, especially the friendliness and forthcoming attitude of the staff. The Concierge service is one of a kind and front office staff is No. 1 within Starwood. We give 5* rating for real 5* quality. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute Perfection! Perfection beyond my expectations. Nothing is to small or to big as it pertains to service. I highly recommend this hotel especially for those who expect nothing but the best. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent One of the highlights of our one month trip through Europe with the family was a 3 night stay at Schloss Fuschl. The location on a quiet lake in Austria can't be beat. We especially enjoyed the pool & hotub and the deck area by the lake. Food was excellent but too expensive. Staff and facilities top notch! Make sure you take the small boat across the lake. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel, especially the staff It is really a first class hotel. The staff was excellent, and gave me an answer for every request. Well done! Me and my family, will certainly return to this hotel. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Hotel and spa This hotel met or exceeded all of our expectations, and was worth it to stay here rather than in Salzburg, which was about a 30 minute drive. We made the trip twice a day to take advantage of the sights, returning to the hotel for the spa, and then back to town for dinner. This hotel rates with some of the fine Oberoi hotels in India. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny! Amazing hotel, everything was incredibly luxurious. The spa was amazing, I had a difficult time leaving! You will not be disappointed with the hotel, staff, spa and the view. The view of the lake is simply breathtaking. The hotel used to be a castle owned by the archbishop of Salzburg and it was completely renovated a few years ago. January 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Check IN Process The gentleman who checked us in was absolutely the most helpful person. He has been an 8 year employee at the hotel and I believe service and helpfulness was his middle name. He gave me his card, but we are still traveling and I can't find it. At any rate, he made our stay. June 12, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>