The Naka Island, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Phuket

  • 32 Moo 5, Tambol Paklok,
  • Amphur Thalang, Naka Yai Island
  • Phuket,
  • 83110
  • Tailândia
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great place for relaxation & enjoying nature's beauty This is an excellent place for relaxation & enjoying nature's beauty December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A small property with great personal attention. A small property that focuses on delighting the guest through great personal attention. Magical! November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Place! A place where you can truly escape from it all! The staff was warm and welcoming throughout our entire stay. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional views, friendly staff The resort offers some seriously excellent views of the bay, and the staff was incredibly attentive and accomodating. Everything about the resort itself is top-notch. But beware, much of the island is quite jungle-y. So you will see a lot of nature--geckos, frogs, snails, bugs, etc.--especially at night. The staff do a good job of maintaining, cleaning and making sure that the rooms stay clean and pest-free, but you're bound to encounter some critters, especially given the semi-outdoor bathrooms. If you're squeamish about those things, may not be the best bet. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel - Both hardware and service The villa is very nice with space, beatiful view and privacy. I am also impressed by the staff wilingness not just to help with his/her area of responsibility, but also to go extra mile to help my query and arrange accordingly. In one of the instances, I asked the staff (Andy?) at breakfast about the water sports. He patiently - explained the types and availabilties - arranged/booked according to my preference. - made sure the club car/kart is available to take me back to the villa and then to the dock. It's refreshing to be in a place where cross-functional help/service is not just a slogan. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hideaway with amazing views We had a great stay - 3 nights 4 days. Breathtaking view facing Phang Nga bay. Would like to make a special thank to Tunyawa Kraseewat for the hospitality, outstanding services and courtesy. When we arrived, the staff was promptly waiting at the airport and the logistic was perfectly executed until we arrived at our villa. Most notably, our view in the room was amazing exceptional – best part of the trip. Staffs were properly trained – customer service/ can do attitude. The services were great in every outlet – spa, Z bar, restaurants. Don’t forget the breakfast at the hotel – great hot/cold selections and sparking wine ! Hope you can add more food selections to your menu such as special of the days. This hotel will be our great hideaway. Will come back for sure. kero September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small Heaven The hotel is very nice , it gives the feeling of staying in real villa in an island . very polite staff and great response when something goes wrong . lovely time and experience . i want to thank the hotel manger assistance ( Mai ) for the free spa offered as a honeymoon gift . August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! I would like to thank the entire staff of Naka Island. It was such a memorable stay that we plan to come back soon. Everything was great. From the moment of pick up at the airport. From the speedboat ride to there. We were both in awe with everything. I have travelled to many countries and this by far tops the list of places I have stayed at. The food was amazing. The staff went above and beyond expectations! I would like to recognize the my grill staff for a memorable and great dining experience every single night. Also the concierge department for the smooth experience with the tours and setting up pick and arrival with ease. Me and my wife are very pleased with everything. The villa was amazing and the view every morning is hard to describe in words. I would highly recommend anyone to stay here because of everything I have mentioned above. Naka Island is definitely a place where anyone can make memorable memories that will leave you wanting to come back again. Thanks again Naka Island staff. Keep up the amazing experience!! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax My wife and I had a memorable time in this resort. Bascially, everything was fantastic. The ocean view, sunset, facilities, villa and the private pool. We will come back for our holiday for sure. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff just dropping a note to compliment on the great team of service staff you have at the naka island. genuine warmth and sincerity from every service staff we met esp, Khun Fluke and Khun Jheng. pls keep up with the genuine & sincere service. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by March 2014 What an awesome resort, the villas and the entire resort are just fabulous. The staff is beyond courteous and helpful. Nothing we could remotely complain about. We will be back.....Villa 66, totally private and honeymoon or second honeymoon paradise. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time to Phuket- will return to Naka Island! I travel internationally for work. I’ve seen every kind of hotel and resort there is. I LOVED Naka Island! The facilities, staff, rooms and food are all exceptional. The location is secluded yet close to the airport and easy to get into town. I loved hanging out in my room…could have never left my room… and I loved exploring the island and enjoying the resort amenities like the spa and restaurant. A wholly satisfying experience. I will definitely return. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Beach Resort in Phuket The Naka Island a Luxury Collection is very nice beach resort property in Phuket. Nice Beach and Wonderful Sea with the best Naka spa. it was very good and professional therapist. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Hobbiton"- styled romantic resort Highly professional front desk staff. Very unprofessional pool attendant and breakfast waitress. "Shoes off" is improper addressing to guests. Attendant should learn to add "please", at least. Better "Could you, please,...". Also, it does not look nice when couple minutes before this he washed his feet himself in the pool, and that was right near special small foot-bath. However he preferred to use the pool. My guess this was because water in footbath was too dirty. Also, I was disappointed by breakfast service. It has not egg station. That's ok. Tables has menus with "egg any style". Dialog with waitress: "can I have 6 poached eggs, please, three and three", "do you want bacon or potatoes?", "no, thank you, just plain eggs", "ok, no problem". I received 2 and 2 with EVERYTHING they had on menu. Why asking then? The most disappointment was beach quality. Impossible to swim. I recommend to perform deep sand cleaning or even to bring by sea more sand. And the most annoying thing is biting mosquitos. Staff trying to fight with problem by providing repellents and smoking "things", and bed nets. But this is not effective, My skin covered by dozens of bites. What resort needs is total anti mosquito treatment of the whole island. But most of the hotel staff is nice and professional.Pinacoladas and Maitais at Z bar were VERY good, thanks to its creator. I have very mixed impression from this resort. But I do not want to return. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property I recently ran a work event at The Naka Island Phuket and was very impressed with the overall quality and service of the property. The entire event ran smoothly, with staff very organised and available. The actual property is great for those that want to get away from it all and not have your typical touristy holiday. It is isolated, relaxing and well spaced. Food is good and enough variety for a week long stay. Highly recommended for all types of stays from romantic getaway, family and groups. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice getaway hotel We booked a spa package with the seaview villa for 1 night. It's a wonderful experience. The room at this price is HUGE! and the Seaview make it perfect. We live in villa 52 and it has one of the widest seaview (i figure it out by kayaking around) others might have trees that block part of the view. I like to use the bike to bike around the island instead of calling golf cart to transport us. However during our stay other guests to take my bike away coupe time (I guess they don't know there is a tag on the bike that said which villa is belongs to)The SPA is on par with our expectation. To us 1 night is enough. There are not much to do on the island. The food is expansive and so so (The breakfast is great though). In one day we do kayaking, bike around, see the sunset in zbar, swim in the pool in our villa, attended the cooking class (basically it's more a demonstrate than teach, we don't get to cook ourself), If you like to sit in your villa and do nothing but relax, then stay another night. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sweet trip Best sweet and sleep, so happy. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but disappointing Although a beautiful location and setting we were disappointed by the simplicity of everything especially the food. We struggled with food options in the 3 nights we were there although the Grill was a good meal and the chef made an effort to cater for dietary requirements. Tonsai and Zee Bar were very bad in catering for dietary requirements. Staff/ concierge took several phonecalls to follow through all requests we made of them. The bathroom was so hot and suffocating-for the price charged there really should have been air conditioning in the bathrooms. We were bitten by mosquitoes all over. The Spa was good and the people who treated us were excellent especially Amp. We enjoyed our treatments there. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boutique resort, great views, friendly Stayed as part of family holidays (w/2 kids 11y /15 y), and we stayed 3 nights. We had booked via SPG including 3 adults (i.e. our teenager had a roll-in bed) incl. return-transfer by speedboat (5 min each way). This was our first stay. We stayed in a Beachfront villa with no pool. We had asked for a quiet villa with good view and got exactly that!!! The resort tries it very best to value Platinum guests (welcome bottle, cocktail-hour, discount in The Grill). Although the resort was running full, there was plenty of space e.g. in the two restaurants, during breakfast, access to sunbeds, pool, etc. The service level is very friendly and higher than usual large resort (although a bit slow/”relaxed speed” in the restaurant). The resort has some unique features, e.g. arriving/departing by speedboat (although only a 5 minute ride). Also, the villa itself is partly aircon (the room), whereas the toilet/bathroom is semi-open with mosquito-net on windows and view to the roof (hence you may see some harmless creepy-crawlies). All villas seems to be very private vs. adjacent properties/villas. Very well organized arrival and departure (all on time, we were picked up on time in Khao Lak, and departed to the Phuket airport all as planned) When we visited in February approx. half of guests were young couples without kids, and the rest were mixed. All kind of nationalities, very quiet, and luckily no noisy and self-important newly-rich. We had all our meals at the resort (you can walk to the fishing village nearby). Quality of food is very good, and food-prices on a la carte is acceptable comparing to overall hotel price level February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing experience The private boat transfer was very smooth, giving a view of the resort from the water, setting the scene for a serene experience. The welcome tour was too long, concierge and welcome party doing their best but would have liked more sincerity. The in villa check-in, no waiting in the lobby, breaking away from a typical hotel check-in and introducing a concept far superior. Breakfast was very impressive with menu in addition to buffet. Sparkling wine and Bloody Mary bar a bit too tempting but not what I would choose every morning. Overall the food was very good. Seafood buffet was super fresh but would like to see more outstanding and adventurous specialities in the future. Restaurant staff were genuinely friendly and talked openly, much as we have grown to expect from satisfied Starwood employees throughout Thailand. The culinary director even took the time to give us a tour of the Royal Horizon Villa, which was stunning. The Spa was surprisingly good value, in addition to the massage the complementary access to the sauna, steam room and ice room was most welcome. First night in the Tropical Pool Villa was lovely and certainly felt private. Sea View for the next two nights, breath taking view from the moment we stepped through the entrance. The villa was almost Identical but the inner garden and courtyard was beautiful, well kept and cared for, fresh and revitalizing . If you are considering indulging in this luxurious resort I strongly recommend booking a villa with a view! Overall it was an amazing experience that has made a fantastic impression on us. Can't wait to return but in the mean time I will be recommending this fine retreat to everyone! February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Positively Perfect We stayed at the beautiful Naka Island Resort back in July to celebrate our anniversary. Even though it was the rainy season, it was an incredible vacation. It is a very beautiful and quiet resort. One of the major highlights was the staff who exceeded our expectations with their friendliness and attentiveness.They greeted us wherever we went, gave buggy rides and provided us with an anniversary cake! They truly made our stay most enjoyable. The spa was very relaxing and the villa was spectacular with the most comfortable bed, private pool and outstanding views of the sea and sunsets! Loved the BMW airport transfer and long tail boat excursion too! We plan on returning soon to celebrate our children's birthdays! February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet Getaway Away from the buzz of city life. Sun and sea. Comfortable down to earth villas. Not much local food available on the island except the expensive hotel offerings. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Heaven on Earth The Naka Island a Luxury Collection is one of the best place for spa relaxing, island sightseeing and taste of local food. Don't miss to take your time to Sea and Beach of The Naka Island that it is very wonderful like a heaven on earth February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful location Very pleasant and relaxing hotel but in my opinion should not be labeled as Luxury Collection because it is too bucolic and rustic. Nothing wrong with that which actually pleases me very much. February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some inputs Dear Mr. Friedl First of all we experienced a great time in the naka resort. There where just minor points which I would like to draw your attention on; 1. Light concept at the main building, Z-Bar and beach area. We felt to attend a soccer game at the evening, with so much floodlight the night turned into a day. There were so many spotlights hanging almost everywhere, it seems you have no light concept. During the first week we experienced several power losses, which was great- we could see the beauty of the moon shining on the palms and see reflecting the moon. Even the lights of the main land was nicely. With just candle light on the table we experienced a warm and romantic atmosphere. We heart other Guests as well telling the same around our table. When sitting in the My Grill Restaurant at the pool table, you will be lighted up by the flood light (also on the other restaurant sitting on the outside!). No romantic atmosphere can develop with this amount of light. I am pretty sure, you can improve with candles, e.g. nice lamps (lanterns) usw.... Also the fancy snow lights on the trees is a no go for a high class resort, sorry to say that. 2. Service not always on stable level, onetime it was excellent, onetime it was poor (although all staff where very friendly, no point about that). I hope I could give you a feedback, we enjoyed a really good time with you - thank you for that to all of your staff members! You run a great resort on a nice little island- take care on it. All the best from Switzerland Markus February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good place for vacation pefect place for vacation. good service, nice place and being isolated from outside February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still one of the best paradise escape venues in Asia… As promised in my previous posting on March 18th last year I vowed to return to this wonderful getaway island of paradise that is known as Naka. Once again, this idyllic resort met the vast majority of the exalted standards that it sets for itself. The staff were incredibly polite and friendly and the villas are all simply stunning how they blend into the natural environment that they reside within making it all the more harmonious and tranquil. It was also a nice touch that the General Manager was already at the jetty ready to meet us as we disembarked off the speedboat and welcomed me back to the island – it’s always nice to feel a little special that someone has taken the time to recognize a returning patron and intimate the notion accordingly. All the wonderful things I mentioned in my previous posting in March last year remain 100% accurate and offer a fair reflection of the great work that is being done on the island and long may it continue. My only slight criticism last time regarding the food and communication issues still unfortunately exists. Once again, day one by the pool, we asked for two Chicken Caesar Salads with the dressing on the side and despite the language barriers and asking us twice to confirm the order, we ended up with the dressing poured all over the salad… a minor issue and we let it slide accordingly. I noticed this time around there seemed to be a few more children at the resort and the newly added ‘kids room’ is a very nice addition as I don’t recall seeing it last time. The pool in our particular villa didn’t seem to get as warm during the day so unfortunately it was too cold to put our young baby in and enjoy that facility, but the main pool areas that were shallower accommodated us accordingly. The evening Grill restaurant was once again faultless. We had oysters to start, which were lovely along with the surf and turf was once again a delightful experience. The one major issue I have to share with everyone though is a wider problem for all the Starwood hotels in Phuket generally. Naka is no exception and it’s an issue that can seriously damage the branding of a hotel, even one as lovely as Naka. They use a third party company to do all the limousine transfers and my experience with this company has been nothing short of annoying. I ordered the BMW transfer through the hotel to meet me off the speedboat to take my family and me to the airport. The car was 25 minutes late and we were left standing there with a 3 month old baby and all our luggage in the baking heat wondering when the car would turn up. When the driver finally arrived there was no word of an apology or explanation. We then get into the extremely dated BMW and he begins to explain to me that there is no air conditioning as “it is broken”. Not exactly what you want to hear after you have been stood around sweltering for 25 minutes. After approximately 2 miles the car then gave off an alarming noise and the driver then proceeded to intimate to me that “the car is not working properly”. I have a baby strapped in the back seat with my partner and now I am extremely concerned that at best we are going to be stranded somewhere and perhaps miss our flight or at worst have an accident given the terrible state of the vehicle we have been given. My issue here is one of standards. If a luxury collection hotel such as Naka is charging me for a luxury limousine service then I expect it to be exactly that. The danger that Naka Island, The Westin Hotel and all the other Starwood hotels that outsource their vehicle transfers run the same risk of having that third party company completely ruin all the good work that everyone concerned with the hotel have contributed to your holiday. I can only assume it’s for economic purposes that it makes more sense for them to lease this service out to a third party but time and time again in Phuket I have this issue. For example, 3 out of 5 times I have visited the Westin Hotel; they have sent the wrong car to meet me. Alas, I don’t want it to detract it from the wonderful stay that we had at Naka, but more importantly I think it’s something Naka and the other hotels should seriously consider going forward. Even if they had one vehicle owned by the hotel at least that way they could control both the quality of service and punctuality accordingly and not have their brand assassinated by a third party vendor who simply doesn’t hold themselves to the same standards that are being portrayed by the hotel. I will most definitely be returning to Naka again at some point and I can certainly guarantee if you go this hotel it will not disappoint you… it is a real gem and one to be experienced. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very private hotel on the Island Great private resort on the Island. the villa is clean and comfort with private pool. Exceptional service with friendly and helpful staff, great food with reasonable price. Great pool activities such as kayaking, paddle board and etc.. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise found The private villas give you the privacy that invites romance and intimacy. The phenomenal service made us feel like we had a personal butler on hand at all times. From the bikes to help us get around the private island or the extra bottles of mosquito repellant that was left in our room after we shared with our concierge the bites we received in the evening, the service coupled with venue made us feel special throughout our stay. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic family Christmas holiday! My family and I stayed at The Naka Island Resort for 3 nights, over the Christmas holidays. We usually stay at home for Christmas but decided to do something new this year. I cannot recommend this resort enough for families and couples. Our family stayed at the Royal Horizon pool villa. IT.IS.AWESOME. The villa is huge - with enough space for everyone, lovely pool overlooking the ocean, a kitchen, a hammock, an indoor and outdoor bathroom, it has everything! There was enough space for everyone and for a family of 5, it's very important none of us gets cabin fever! The staff definitely makes the resort what it is. Every staff genuinely wants to help and is always eager to go above and beyond what guests asked. They notice what you do and remembers. For example, we ordered breakfast to our villa on the last day and the lady who took our order at the restaurant just said, "not to worry, we'll take care of you". The next morning, everything my family ate the mornings before was sent to our room! We were so impressed! Being on an island off of Phuket, we were a little hesitant about food prices and availability but we were pleasantly surprised. The breakfast spread, dinner choices, quality of food was superb. The prices also very reasonable for a 5* hotel. One of the things that made us love the resort even more is how quickly the buggies arrive when you call for one. When we stayed at a resort in the Maldives, it took a year and a half to come to pick us up. Here… 5mins at most. Love it :) I cannot praise the staff enough for the (genuine) kindness and hospitality that made our trip so enjoyable. This is a resort to which we will return, and tell friends and family about! Great job and keep up the good work! January 6, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T19:29:39.956Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_3714, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>