Sheraton Abu Dhabi Hotel & Resort

  • Corniche Road,
  • P.O. Box 640
  • Абу-Даби,
  • ОАЭ
  • Карта
 

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel, wonderful staff beautiful hotel, staff were very friendly, very courteous, first class customer service. Beautifully clean, excellent breakfast. We Look forward to staying here again. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel! Great stay at this outstanding hotel! Very busy time to visit, the wonderful Sheraton team was ready and able to provide amazing service throughout my stay. Superb room service, fresh foods (biryani rice!), at any hour of day or night, always good. Flavours has a very nice breakfast buffet, incredible selection and friendly service; pool area and the B-Lounge outdoor bar really first class. Thank you so much for wonderful stay! April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I keep going back. Best ever! There is no other hotel that offers hospitality in the area . Truly genuine March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A short stop before a long trip I was finally able to relax and hang out again after a long business trip. I must admit...I got a chance to stay in suite 749...I will probably find more excuses for the company to send me to Abu Dhabi. Hotel staff was excellent as always. They sent up a birthday cake and I'd forgotten it was my birthday. Excellent job guys/gals. My only regret is not filling out a survey card before leaving. They deserve the recognition. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6 Stars! I need a further ranking available that allows me to rank 6 stars for the overall rating! The guest services staff is remarkable and terrific at providing incredible accommodations. The pure efficiency and friendliness of every team member continues to amaze me...and that is why I return over and over again! Thank you for the great value and the great stay! See you as soon as possible! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No title Fix the taxi situation. The wait at the Sheraton Corniche can be annoying. All other SPG hotels have taxis waiting for guests. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Q I just love the team of the Sheraton Abu Dhabi; hotel fully booked with Formula 1 being hosted in the city yet the wonderful staff took the time to make the guest feel valued; never too busy or hurried to be polite or kind: great stay and I appreciate the courtesy! Looking forward to next stay soonest!! Thank you!! November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for business and personal I stayed for 3 weeks and during my stay, all staff members were very friendly (restaurant, pool, beach, front desk, and etc) and they were always try to greet and help. Buffet breakfast (separate fee) was awesome with large number of things to try! The private beach and pool were both great. Taxi comes almost every minute so you can grab it and go to famous places for sightseeing and shopping within 20 minutes or so (Emirates palace, Marina mall, Heritage village, and etc). Boardwalk is within walking distance, which is a plus if you like jogging or running during morning or evening. Only one thing bad was on Thursday night (like Friday night in U.S.) the pool had loud music going on and because I was on the ocean side, I could not sleep well. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A High Standard Hotel This hotel is good in service , food and response to requests and needs . I would suggest to slightly improve the computer service to make the computer performance more stable ( sometimes pages were disappeared for no reason ) , as well as , to make the access less complex. November 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by high hospitality staff's hospotality is extremely good November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has everything for all kind of people The hotel entrance is not very nice. A bit dark and not attractive. It has to be more open and lighter. Think about refurbishing your entranceand desk area. I have been a regular visitor of the Abu Dhabi Sheratorn November 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay This hotel has great features and is situated close to everything November 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor customer service. I am a platinum member of SPG and stay at Sheratons all over the world and they are always very flexible with me as my schedules change. Upon arrival, they moved my dates in one day and were happy to do so. But when my dates changed again where I had to check out a day early, they told me they couldn't change the reservation. Amazing how they could add a day, but when I wanted to leave early, it became impossible and they charged me for a night I wasn't even at the hotel ...!!! I gave 3 days notice in advance. "all other Sheratons/SPG in the UAE are very flexible and know me well. Worst part is they charged me and didn't give SPG credit for the night I wasn't there! I will "never" stay in this Sheraton again.... October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay and Wonderful Hotel! Had a fantastic stay recently at the Sheraton Abu Dhabi; what a wonderful property and hotel! I am very pleased with the value for the money spent, most importantly to be treated as a valued guest. It is a pleasure to stay; there are many options in Abu Dhabi, some with much glitz and glamour yet I can count on true customer service and a pleasant stay here each and every time. Reception staff is amazing, concierge extremely helpful and efficient. My room was clean, comfortable and the internet service worked great. The pool is a nice area to be, clean and attentive staff. The Club Lounge has added new food offerings, great selection of beverage options as well. Cloud Nine and El Sombrero are my personal favorites anywhere in the world! Excited about my next stay! Thank you Mr. Martin Cramer for the great stay! October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Essential AUH Stopover with less bling! Suits th ose who relish good recognition and service even if the hotel is one of the older properties in Abu Dhabi. Altough there is no direcct access to the beach and it being hemmed in by new buildings it is still a very relaxing hotel September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel for stopover we very much enjoyed staying with you though only a short stay as a stop over on way to UK. Experience will see us come back in the future with more time to enjoy local attractions in one of the cooler months. Hotel restaurant was excellent in both quality of meals and cost. September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfactory Satisfied with your hospitality and will recommend to other colleagues. Amenities are good. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything taken care of I stayed two weeks at the Sheraton Corniche on business on a "Classic" floor. Room. staff, health club, pool, and facilities in general were all very good. I ran across a few small issues during my stay, and when I told staff about them, everything was taken care of immediately and with great efficiency. The breakfast buffet was splendid. Apart from that, I only visited the Al Mayass restaurant a few times, and their food was very good. This was my first visit to Abu Dhabi, and it was a very good one, some of which is thanks to a staying a t a nice hotel. One small thing: Perhaps the price for laundry service is slightly steep, at least compared to the local, independent laundry shops in the vicinity. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent overall We had a great stay. Everything was perfect. Staff very helpful. Nice spacious room with efficient housekeeping. short taxi ride to most attractions. Will definitely stay here again. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good looks & sea view hotel Hotel interior & exterior are very nice. Enjoyable Health club & Swimming Pool for all ages. Very comfortable room & supportive staff. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I would like to thank all staff in the Restaurants,the lovely lady from the Ukraine was most helpfull and pleasent,to the staff and life guards in the pool area many many thanks for helping me when I was overcome with heat stroke. Would recommend all my friends to use this exceptional hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A TOP HOTEL A EXCELLENT NIGHTS ACCOMODATION WAS GIVEN TO US AT THE SHERATON ABU DHABI HOTEL & RESORT, GOOD MEALS AND EXCELLENT SERVICE. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay. I enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Abu Dhabi. I like the location and Restaurant choices here. Great value. The staff here is great. Marry Ann from Flavours always greets with a smile and very social, along with providing excellent service. Lhadon from housekeeping is great. She is a very hard worker and kept my room in tip top shape. Amara from laundry always had my clothes to my room the same day like clockwork. I really appreciate the staff here and make the stay that much more enjoyable. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort Stay Good value for the money. Homely ambience, friendly and very helpful staff, excellent services, delicious food all this will make me to visit again in near future. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great food outlets - Hotel has great food outlets - Excellent Healthclub July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Gate-Aways It's my pleasure to stay with Sheraton Abu Dhabi Hotel & Resort last July 2014 Upon arrival in Hotel they greet us a very warm welcome and to my surprise they upgrade my room to Royal suites. The food is always on time delivery if you order from your room and the breakfast is superb there is a lot of food you will choose and it depends for your appetite. The room is free of internet with the 2Mbps speed but I only one issue with this hotel the cable quality is bad I don't know if because of cable service provider. The location of Hotel is very strategic too, it is very near to most of tourist spot and malls in the city and the Pools specially for the children is also good. I will definitely recommend this Hotel ! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Cornish Sheraton Cornish is one of the emblematic hotel in Abu Dhabi, based exactly next to Cornish (one of the best walking areas in the city). That spg hotel has all the benefits that every tourist/visitor is looking for, as multiple international restaurants, some of them with live music, traditional English pub, disco club and nice private beach. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It feels like home What should be a nice holiday experience in Abu Dhabi resulted in a difficult time for our family. The Sheraton Hotel on the Corniche supported us in every way they could. We had to postpone our checking out dates, we needed to print and fax: never a problem to assist. We had our 17th wedding anniversary: there was a very nice present in the room! Thoughtfull team. Great professional, warm hotel! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Abu Dahabi Really it was a pleasure to have my seconfd stay in Sheraton Abu Dhabi. Everything was perfect , staff friendly & helpful , All what i need was there. Thanks for the Staff efforts & Sheratoon July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is top notch I am so pleased with the facilities at this hotel that I would not have a doubt in my mind to return right away. July 17, 2014
  • 2015-09-04T10:18:39.031-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_446, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>