Sheraton Golf Parco de' Medici Hotel & Resort, Roma

  • Viale Salvatore Rebecchini, 39
  • Rome,
  • 00148
  • Italie
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Alternative to Expensive Downtown Rome Let's start with the fact this is a hotel and conference facility in suburban Rome, not a St Regis downtown. But it's 1/3 the price of staying in the middle of Rome. My wife and I were visiting Italy for 10 days and we started and ended our trip at the Sheraton Golf Parco. We have been to Rome many times and decided to stay outside of town and rent a car so we could see the sites outside of Rome - Tivoli, Ostia, Umbria etc. We stayed in Building Two on the way in and Building One on the way out. We were upgraded both times without asking and the rooms were clean, roomy, modern and very comfortable. There is a hotel bus that goes to downtown six times a day for 5 euros round trip - very convenient. Excellent service thanks to the Service Rep that worked with us both times - Martina. She's friendly, knowledgable and made us feel very welcome. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more We booked this hotel because of the pool. However, the pool was closed for the season. How could we know that the season starts june 1th. Children were very disappointed. Hotel is a bit far away from the city. Shuttlebus very expensive. 5 euro per person to the city. 8 euro per person to the airport. (we were with 6 persons, you can do the math yourself) Rent a car if you can. You can plan your day the way you want it and don't have to wait for the shuttle. At the reception we were checked in by a trainee. The check in took almost an hour. The trainee had no assistance at all and was so busy with the computer that he didn't look at us. Ik booked two rooms and the rooms were in two different hallway's. In the end we got two rooms next to each other, but in one of the rooms the third bed was missing. Drinks very very expensive in the hotel. Rooms were nice, big and clean. Bathroom with shower and bath. wifi 9 euro's for 24 hours. That's a shame! May 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT WISH THIS ON MY WORST ENEMY THIS IS ABSOLUTELY THE WORST SHERATON PROPERTY, ACTUALLY THE WORST HOTEL I EVER STAYED. This place is terrible. The staff is EXTREMELY rude. EVERYBODY. Just now, I called the front desk and asked to speak with a manager, the lady not only refused to tell me who is the manager on staff, but she hang up on my face. When I called back, another gentleman told me he was busy and he did not have time to talk to me. They have not even asked what is the issue. I have a million issues: No housekeeping in my room No fresh towels Wired internet connection no longer works Wifi connection does not work either. I went in-person to the front desk, waited for 30 minutes in front of the desk and noboby never talked or even acknowledged my presence. June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but lack of service it's nice hotel but the restaurant service is short of personnel. far from the city and no other close by activity or restaurant. June 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst SPG property I have every visited. Filthy common areas, rude and unhelpful staff; it is a major failure to make a stay in Rome unpleasant. This hotel succeeds on that account if nothing else. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Continued improvement now makes this the best hotel option at Fiumincino I've been staying at this hotel for years, typically the night before I fly out of Fiumincino. They have worked hard to improve the hotel, and it's showing. The outside grounds are in much better condition than in past years, but most importantly the level of service of the staff has greatly improved and is now on par with other Starwood properties. Golf course adjacent to the hotel, free shuttle into downtown Rome and just 10 minutes from the airport ... check it out! April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Level building 2 I appreciated building 2 staying. As I discovered from collegues building 3 is not at the same Level. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel I always choose the Sheraton Golf when I need to be close to the airport and easly connected to the highway. The first time I was not expecting a nice hotel, but after my stay I was impressed. The hotel is big, staff is friendly and professional...they have the Italian hospitality mixed with the Sheraton international service. They listen to all your needs and they have the right solution for all your problems. I will visit Rome and stay at the hotel again, and I recommend it to people that are looking for an oasis of peace. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by need to work with front desk staff the hotel is great if you plan to rent a car or stick with lousy schedule of transportation. Front desk staff sucks!!!. The idea of customer service or helping or even trying to help wont cross their mind. The rest of the staff specially the cleaning ladies and the restaruant staff exceptional. Really need to improve the front desk staff! October 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was not up to par When checking into the hotel had to wait a very long time to check in. When I checked in they never mentioned any of my platinum benefits. Would not recommend this hotel. AC in room barely worked too. October 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty good Pretty good hotel. Wifi is not free and thats a shame! travellers love free wifi for work and pleasure. April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slow to no service, no SPG recognition - long check in procedure - no recognition of SPG Gold status (not at check in or check out). At check out I noticed the SPG prefered desk but nobody was there nor anybody arrived when I waited there for 5 minutes. One person was walking around (I guess she was the receptionist manager) but did not really sort out any issues. Not received any SPG benefits ! - Staff is friendly but they are not honnestly friendly - The room needs some maintenance and some cleaning (not only surface cleaning) - Breakfast was terrible. Hot food was stone cold (every morning) and we had to tell staff 4 times for a coffee. Orange juice was coloured water. - There are 3 hotels but not clear for foreigners to understand to which one they should go. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the top! Never expected so much! My husband and I stayed here one night prior our departure from Rome to New York City. I have to say what a shame we didn't stay longer! This hotel met my expectations and over passed them! It was the greatest experience, I never imagined how much we loved this place. The service was 5 stars in our arrival, then we arrived in our room and it was super comfortable, heavenly bed, the view was wonderful and the decoration, minimalistic but loved it as well. Later we went to the BBQ area for dinner... OMG! everything was delicious delicious delicious, and the service was more than fantastic, these people would wipe your face with the napkin if you need to LOL, seriously, the service was better than any other hotel I've been in Italy. Thank you Sheraton Golf Parco de Medici Staff for being so nice, helpful and friendly. Highly recommend to stay at this hotel and we will be back and stay longer, no doubt. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent customer service Excellent customer service at this Hotel! We staid there two weeks over the Holidays. We upgraded to a full suite and we must say it was a great stay. The staff was great and very customer oriented, we felt at home at all times. From the reservation department to the reception, restaurant and room service your staff was great. We hosted a few lunches for friends and family and we had a wonderful and attentive service. We would like to recognize Mrs. Oliva, reservation department, and Ms. Consuelo, restaurant. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Had an enjoyable 3 night stay here last month. Its a great hotel with a great bus shuttle that makes regular trips to the city center. **Andrea (sp?) from the hotel bar at the second property went above and beyond to help us out. He really made our stay here 5 stars. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel I stayed at Dec 2013 I use this hotel often when I am travelling for bussiness I reccomend it December 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can I get some assistance please!!!! From the moment I got into the lobby, I knew something wasn't right. I stood at the front desk for 30 minutes before anyone even acknowledged I was there. Sure I understand that a large group had arrived earlier that day that seems to be taking refuge in the lobby for the last few hours. You would at least at a minimum greet the patron and apologize for the wait, let alone think to ask for additional help from the several people lingering in the back room. Similar grumblings were heard from other patrons waiting to check-in and were told to come back later! Shocking service! Once he did speak to me, he let me know I could have check-in at the other building since that is where I was booked (3 buildings, no mention on the SPG reservation) which he could have told me 30 minutes ago, luckily he checked me in and ordered a shuttle to the other building. Then I finally got to my room, to make a long story short, TV issues, internet issues, Guest services trying to argue with me that I was wrong. Finally they sent a maintenance guy (Diego - who was the only useful guy I met there) who fully agreed with me and my problems and subsequently had the same discussion with guest services to no avail. Ultimately I asked to change rooms and was sent to a smaller room (ordered an executive deluxe room) where Diego took care of all the move, new keys etc. - thanks Diego! Couldn't wait until morning to leave, the room was fine, location is relatively close to the airport, lack of restaurant and SPG lounge. October 22, 2012
<<prev2