シェラトン・ゴルフパルコデメディチホテル&リゾート,ローマ

  • イタリア
  • 00148
  • ローマ
  • Viale Salvatore Rebecchini, 39
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect overnight ahead of a Fiumincino departure! Stay here each time I fly out of Rome ... clean, convenient and always treated well. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the Best It is the best Hotel to stay for business and private travel November 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT WISH THIS ON MY WORST ENEMY THIS IS ABSOLUTELY THE WORST SHERATON PROPERTY, ACTUALLY THE WORST HOTEL I EVER STAYED. This place is terrible. The staff is EXTREMELY rude. EVERYBODY. Just now, I called the front desk and asked to speak with a manager, the lady not only refused to tell me who is the manager on staff, but she hang up on my face. When I called back, another gentleman told me he was busy and he did not have time to talk to me. They have not even asked what is the issue. I have a million issues: No housekeeping in my room No fresh towels Wired internet connection no longer works Wifi connection does not work either. I went in-person to the front desk, waited for 30 minutes in front of the desk and noboby never talked or even acknowledged my presence. June 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slow to no service, no SPG recognition - long check in procedure - no recognition of SPG Gold status (not at check in or check out). At check out I noticed the SPG prefered desk but nobody was there nor anybody arrived when I waited there for 5 minutes. One person was walking around (I guess she was the receptionist manager) but did not really sort out any issues. Not received any SPG benefits ! - Staff is friendly but they are not honnestly friendly - The room needs some maintenance and some cleaning (not only surface cleaning) - Breakfast was terrible. Hot food was stone cold (every morning) and we had to tell staff 4 times for a coffee. Orange juice was coloured water. - There are 3 hotels but not clear for foreigners to understand to which one they should go. February 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by need to work with front desk staff the hotel is great if you plan to rent a car or stick with lousy schedule of transportation. Front desk staff sucks!!!. The idea of customer service or helping or even trying to help wont cross their mind. The rest of the staff specially the cleaning ladies and the restaruant staff exceptional. Really need to improve the front desk staff! October 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but lack of service it's nice hotel but the restaurant service is short of personnel. far from the city and no other close by activity or restaurant. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Level building 2 I appreciated building 2 staying. As I discovered from collegues building 3 is not at the same Level. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel I stayed at Dec 2013 I use this hotel often when I am travelling for bussiness I reccomend it December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features I will recommend to my friends. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Alternative to Expensive Downtown Rome Let's start with the fact this is a hotel and conference facility in suburban Rome, not a St Regis downtown. But it's 1/3 the price of staying in the middle of Rome. My wife and I were visiting Italy for 10 days and we started and ended our trip at the Sheraton Golf Parco. We have been to Rome many times and decided to stay outside of town and rent a car so we could see the sites outside of Rome - Tivoli, Ostia, Umbria etc. We stayed in Building Two on the way in and Building One on the way out. We were upgraded both times without asking and the rooms were clean, roomy, modern and very comfortable. There is a hotel bus that goes to downtown six times a day for 5 euros round trip - very convenient. Excellent service thanks to the Service Rep that worked with us both times - Martina. She's friendly, knowledgable and made us feel very welcome. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Continued improvement now makes this the best hotel option at Fiumincino I've been staying at this hotel for years, typically the night before I fly out of Fiumincino. They have worked hard to improve the hotel, and it's showing. The outside grounds are in much better condition than in past years, but most importantly the level of service of the staff has greatly improved and is now on par with other Starwood properties. Golf course adjacent to the hotel, free shuttle into downtown Rome and just 10 minutes from the airport ... check it out! April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the top! Never expected so much! My husband and I stayed here one night prior our departure from Rome to New York City. I have to say what a shame we didn't stay longer! This hotel met my expectations and over passed them! It was the greatest experience, I never imagined how much we loved this place. The service was 5 stars in our arrival, then we arrived in our room and it was super comfortable, heavenly bed, the view was wonderful and the decoration, minimalistic but loved it as well. Later we went to the BBQ area for dinner... OMG! everything was delicious delicious delicious, and the service was more than fantastic, these people would wipe your face with the napkin if you need to LOL, seriously, the service was better than any other hotel I've been in Italy. Thank you Sheraton Golf Parco de Medici Staff for being so nice, helpful and friendly. Highly recommend to stay at this hotel and we will be back and stay longer, no doubt. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel I always choose the Sheraton Golf when I need to be close to the airport and easly connected to the highway. The first time I was not expecting a nice hotel, but after my stay I was impressed. The hotel is big, staff is friendly and professional...they have the Italian hospitality mixed with the Sheraton international service. They listen to all your needs and they have the right solution for all your problems. I will visit Rome and stay at the hotel again, and I recommend it to people that are looking for an oasis of peace. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by mr dimarco Great service and comfort. could not ask for a better hotel. Fabulous breakfest September 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was not up to par When checking into the hotel had to wait a very long time to check in. When I checked in they never mentioned any of my platinum benefits. Would not recommend this hotel. AC in room barely worked too. October 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty good Pretty good hotel. Wifi is not free and thats a shame! travellers love free wifi for work and pleasure. April 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cigarette smoke everywhere As your restaurant was only outdoors, you need to have a non smoking section or make the whole patio non smoking. Having people pollute your meal ruins it Also, I was told all Sheratons were supposed to have a lounge and there was not a lounge - disappointed August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My second stay This was my second stay at this hotel and for me it is worth staying a little out of the city so i can have a pool, golf course and resort style stay in Rome. August 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice welcome Bad staying Nice welcome from the SPG preferred desk. Bad bad night. People in the room next to mine having a reunion at 1a.m. After calling the desk it took some time to come up and ask to stop the party. In the morning the WORST surprise: I booked a car the evening before with the SPG desk. The car was supposed to be there at 7:30, I had a very important meeting. In the morning, no car was at the hotel. After discovering it at the check out desk, at first they did not admit their failure and tried to recover with a basic taxi that would have arrived at 7:45. This is unacceptable for me. Convinced by the kindness of the lady at the welcome desk I left to Sheraton the organization of the logistic, and you failed, causing me a big issue that morning. Aside: the bar had no high level liquors, which at 10€ a glass minimum, is too bad June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent customer service Excellent customer service at this Hotel! We staid there two weeks over the Holidays. We upgraded to a full suite and we must say it was a great stay. The staff was great and very customer oriented, we felt at home at all times. From the reservation department to the reception, restaurant and room service your staff was great. We hosted a few lunches for friends and family and we had a wonderful and attentive service. We would like to recognize Mrs. Oliva, reservation department, and Ms. Consuelo, restaurant. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous stay at this property! Me and my partner enjoyed this stay very much. The hotel has a very nice golf area with a lot of greenery and nature. Furthermore Roma offers various attractive scenerys i.e. the colosseo or the pantheon. The GM and his hotel team have assured their attention to make our stay most enjoyable. We would love to come back to this hotel! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel well managed I spend about 6-8 days per month in this hotel. I'm always impressed by courtesy of all staff and all rooms are big, clean and comfortable. Probably the restaurant is the best in-hotel restaurant of all the area. Quality of food for both Breakfast and Dinner is high. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Friendly and helpful very good food will come back again August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business and close to airport Great Starwood property for business and proximity to airport. Very nice and modern. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facility Excellent Hotel facility and services. Even though there is a good shuttle bus service to/from downtown, it would be more perfect if it were within the Metro station walking distance. . July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel position This hotel is located closed to the airport and have god services July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location I used my points to book for the room. Check in was a mess. It took for ever. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Had an enjoyable 3 night stay here last month. Its a great hotel with a great bus shuttle that makes regular trips to the city center. **Andrea (sp?) from the hotel bar at the second property went above and beyond to help us out. He really made our stay here 5 stars. November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing food and staff responses The most positive thing about this hotel is that it is near(ish) to the airport (however note: costs 50Euro flat rate for taxi from airport to hotel, and 32Euro if you arrange it early to return to airport from hotel). The negatives are 1) the breakfast buffet in the Savoia restaurant (how does one do hard boiled eggs badly? No veg? Only orange colored scrambled eggs?); 2) Breakfast service staff (so many of them. While I was sitting at my table eating alone and drinking my cappucino, a server removed my sugar bowl from my table without asking, to give it to a table of three which sat down next to me. Rude!) 3) Housekeeping; I arrived to a room without bathrobe as requested in special notes (was given one when I asked second day); room had no face cloths on first day; 4) Except for SPGPreferred host Martina (who is LOVELY), staff do not greet with friendly smiles and do not offer to help with luggage at check-in. 5) No wifi in guestrooms unless you're close enough to one of the lobby hotspots to pick it up. And then it is very slow if you can. You must use the wired ethernet cable connection in the room, which doesn't work with iPads of course and costs 10Euro/day (unless included in your rate naturally). 6) Interesting restaurant experience in the evening. Food was fine. Service, not so much. One server gave me my bill, which I signed and left on table. On the way out, another server stopped me and asked me TWICE whether I had given my room number; I repeated to her twice that yes, and the signed receipt was on the table. Also, the outdoor seating area is in a location that is high traffic to the pool area. So you can enjoy families of loud tourists shouting at each other over your late evening meal as they transit to the pool or just hang out by your table. Not exactly relaxing. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can I get some assistance please!!!! From the moment I got into the lobby, I knew something wasn't right. I stood at the front desk for 30 minutes before anyone even acknowledged I was there. Sure I understand that a large group had arrived earlier that day that seems to be taking refuge in the lobby for the last few hours. You would at least at a minimum greet the patron and apologize for the wait, let alone think to ask for additional help from the several people lingering in the back room. Similar grumblings were heard from other patrons waiting to check-in and were told to come back later! Shocking service! Once he did speak to me, he let me know I could have check-in at the other building since that is where I was booked (3 buildings, no mention on the SPG reservation) which he could have told me 30 minutes ago, luckily he checked me in and ordered a shuttle to the other building. Then I finally got to my room, to make a long story short, TV issues, internet issues, Guest services trying to argue with me that I was wrong. Finally they sent a maintenance guy (Diego - who was the only useful guy I met there) who fully agreed with me and my problems and subsequently had the same discussion with guest services to no avail. Ultimately I asked to change rooms and was sent to a smaller room (ordered an executive deluxe room) where Diego took care of all the move, new keys etc. - thanks Diego! Couldn't wait until morning to leave, the room was fine, location is relatively close to the airport, lack of restaurant and SPG lounge. October 22, 2012
<<prev2